Txtplay

4,7 (10)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Sprache-zu-Text-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Rickard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great speech-to-text product

Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Vorteile

Easy to use and high accuracy. I do not need to edit so much.

Nachteile

Nothing that comes to my mind at the moment.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Amberscript, Happy Scribe und Sonix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Txtplay

Good customer support and personal assistance when needed

Antwort von IMG_Play

Hi Rickard,
Thanks for your review, we are happy that you are satisfied with txtplay.

Best regards,
Ibb

Lennart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and User-Friendly: A Game-Changing Transcription Tool

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have...

What used to take me over 8 hours, I can now accomplish in just 20 minutes. txtplay is a must-have for any content creator or marketer.

Vorteile

"txtplay" is an incredible software for automatically transcribing videos into text. As a band manager, I use it to create subtitles for our marketing videos on TikTok, Instagram, and other social media platforms. This tool is incredibly smooth, easy to use, and integrates seamlessly with other software like Adobe Premiere Pro.

Nachteile

The upload status could be changed so that it's easier to follow the status of the upload.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Lennart!

Emma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Helps save time

Bewertet am 12.2.2024

Vorteile

It's easy to upload files and the transcription goes fast. Overall the transcription is good.

Nachteile

It seems to have problems with variations in dialect.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Emma, we highly appreciate your feedback!

Adele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User-friendly captioning

Bewertet am 21.2.2024

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves...

Finally, captioning that works and is user-friendly. The feature to use a custom dictionary saves time and has been particularly useful.

Vorteile

The design and its ease of understanding and navigation.

Nachteile

The tendency to separate words in my native language.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Adele!

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Value

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Vorteile

Powerful software that really help you save time and easy to use

Nachteile

Nothing that caught my attention, everything was running smooth

Antwort von IMG_Play

Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review! Glad we could help you out with your research. ����

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User-friendly automatic transcription

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use and saves me a lot of time. The integration with YouTube is a highly appreciated function. Great with a custom dictionary where you for example can add names.

Nachteile

The automatic transcription software has some challenges when it comes to certain swedish dialects, in my case skånska. There a several words that comes out completely wrong, but they are easy to correct using the post-editing text function. The good news is that there is a "sound-like"-function on the way, and I have high hopes for this one.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Sarah!

The "sound-like" function will be introduced for all txtplay users later this week. It is a great tool to fine-tune the accuracy even higher for specific dialects.

Jakob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Satisified customer

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of...

I work for a local municipality administration. We use it for transcription of the web streaming of municipal council meetings (kommunfullmäktige). It works well for this purpose.

Vorteile

It was very easy to get it up and running.

Nachteile

I miss the possibility to have automatic translation, e.g. finnish to swedish.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Jakob, we are happy to assist with the workflow of getting subtitles for your municipal council meetings.

Angelica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good for video transcription

Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Vorteile

It's very easy to get started and Txtplay offers a simple workflow. The transcription is very accurate and it saves me a lot of time.

Nachteile

I'm very happy about using Txtplay, and so far there is nothing I miss while using the software.

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review, Angelica! We are more than happy to help you with your daily workflow and to be a time saver.

Ramtin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Video transcription

Bewertet am 3.1.2023

Vorteile

Transcription is very accurate and the text editor is very user-friendly.

Nachteile

While using the tool i did not encounter any issues

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your feedback Ramtin!

Frida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Nice

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

It´s a good product

It´s a good product

Vorteile

Easy to use and well worth the money we´ve spent on it

Nachteile

I dont know anything yet, I need to use it longer time before I can answer that

Antwort von IMG_Play

Thank you for your review Frida!