SpamHero

4,5 (15)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Die Welt vor Spam retten, eine Domain nach der anderen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Benjamin
Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SpamHero is a must for busy people.

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

I want to talk about their support. Yesterday I had a client call to say that emails weren't...

I want to talk about their support. Yesterday I had a client call to say that emails weren't getting through from a specific vendor and I was asked to white list them. I went in and did that. Very easy. While in there I saw their emails were in fact flagged. I released the emails yet they never came. I reached out to Spam Hero support via chat. They confirmed that the emails were blocked due to a DMARC issue. It's a setting some senders use to prevent others from faking emails from them. I misunderstood and thought it was an issue with the senders email. I emailed my client and suggested they let the sender know that their I.T. department should look into it. A couple hours later I got an email from SpamHero - clarifying that I understood that the problem was in fact on my end. I had to let Google know that all mail was being routed through SpamHero first. Google did not know this so they were thinking these emails were coming through a fake server. The support rep proactively made changes in my account and then sent simple instructions for changes I needed to make in our Google account. Took 3 minutes!

It's this incredible customer support and the effectiveness of the product that makes me want to tell everyone about SpamHero. It's not an expensive product yet their support team took the time to understand my issue and then really make sure I understood it. Very rare these days. If you are tired of wasting hours going through spam, this company will save you hours eve

Vorteile

I love that this is a "set it and forget it" product. I can literally go months without visiting the site. It just does what it is supposed to do which is block spam. If you do need help - customer support is top notch.

Nachteile

It really does a great job. It doesn't catch every spam email but between SpamHero, spam protection on my mail server and spam protection on my computer - not much gets through.

Ilene
Ilene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of if not the best anti-spam apps I've every found

Bewertet am 17.12.2018

CSR and his service make this beyond 5 stars. I cannot say enough. It's been a while since we had...

CSR and his service make this beyond 5 stars. I cannot say enough. It's been a while since we had issues to troubleshoot, but it was the best experience troubleshooting tech that I may have had--ever. And my team and I really appreciate how user-friendly and functional it is. Thank you!!!

Vorteile

Out of all the apps we've ever worked with on WordPress, I have to say HANDS DOWN, Spam Hero has been the best. A seamless experience, user-friendly, effective and with the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I have ever encountered. CSR really cares and knows his product. When we were having issues with filtering, He worked with us to troubleshoot what were encountering and took the time to understand our mail server, to see how we could solve what our mailhost could not or would not. I am only sorry our site is now no longer on WordPress. If every platform ran like Spam hero, with service like CSR provides, at a price point that truly works for small businesses, I would work with them for everything!

Nachteile

The only drawback is that we can't use it (or it will not be needed) with our new site host.

Catania
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Great Tool For Dealing With Spam

Bewertet am 25.4.2024

Vorteile

It handled and blocks email spamming easily
The software enhances email security

Nachteile

Not a problem with SpamHero. It is powerful and helpful.

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My hero for spam.

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Vorteile

Spamhero does a fantastic job going through the all the emails. I am never worried I will miss something important. Great price too!

Nachteile

Took a while to get ahold of customer service, but they were great help.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For the price, this is the software to get!!!

Bewertet am 8.2.2018

they are just good, the spam was just reduced to almost zero, some will get in but overall i am...

they are just good, the spam was just reduced to almost zero, some will get in but overall i am completely happy, and yes you need to pay extra extra users to get access to the panel but im the only one allowed at my business, the one that goes through the users report it to the designated mailbox spamhero provided

Vorteile

SpamHero is just amazing, the service is fast and reliable. The spam filters and controls are very powerful, the amount of spam we receive is almost zero and the way its control panel is built makes administration a breeze! All of that for very few dollars per month!

Nachteile

The only con i have for this software is its not 100%. It does allow 1 out of every 100 get through.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Dependable, Quality Spam filtering service

Bewertet am 12.9.2018

Since our company started using SpamHero service we have drastic decrease in spam email volume.

Since our company started using SpamHero service we have drastic decrease in spam email volume.

Vorteile

Top-notch 24/7 customer service. Highly configurable and flexible filtering system that includes custom filters, approved/blocked senders lists, filtering based on geographical data and so much more. Very accurate and effective with pretty low false positives.

Nachteile

None so far. UI could be improved by allowing increase number of listed messages per page.

oumou
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best of the best

Bewertet am 11.5.2023

What I love when Spamhero really fights the virus and ad email

What I love when Spamhero really fights the virus and ad email

Vorteile

what i like about spamhero it really fights virus and e-mail advertising

Nachteile

What I like less about Spamhero is the subscription cost

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

No one wants spam so here's solution

Bewertet am 9.2.2018

Vorteile

Spam Hero works effortlessly in the background to insure detection of spam
In today's world everyone wants to know more about every user in order to sell something and this is quite annoying and evasive so this spam software will detect and contain malicious intrusion
Much easier to use this and follow the old saying "an ounce of provention is worth a pound of cure"

Akshila
Akshila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Config it and Forget it

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Overall this is a really good solution and recommend to others.

Overall this is a really good solution and recommend to others.

Vorteile

SpamHero is one of the best tools in the market I have ever used. this is really cost-effective tool and really easy to manage. considering the google spam protection, it's good but missing lots of stuff, but spam hero has all that I need to protect from spam mails. And customer service was also really supportive and gave all the documentation for config my tool with high protection level.

Nachteile

Not so far but UI needs to be improved. really good solution.

Aquirra RoEve
Aquirra RoEve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SpamHero To The Rescue

Bewertet am 11.4.2019

Vorteile

This software is efficient, thorough, and excels at protection. It encompasses all protective needs for your laptop from virus scans, to emails. I definitely saw the difference in performance on my laptop after installing the software. It's a decent alternative to Norton.

Nachteile

It did take a bit for it to download on my laptop, but that also could have been because it wasn't in the best condition prior.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use. It works very efficiently.

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

Vorteile

For the cost it does a great job filtering most of the spam. Allows you to block certain e-mail addresses. Customer support was very fast in responding to any questions/issues.

Nachteile

Does not work 100% of the time. You have to pay extra in order to have extra users access it. Tons of features that can get a little confusing to use.

Leslie
Leslie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Spam Filter at a Reasonable Price

Bewertet am 15.12.2019

Vorteile

SpamHero seamlessly filters out spam behind the scenes, accurately removing violating emails almost 100% of the time.

Nachteile

If that one out of hundred emails that isn't caught is really a reason to dislike the software, that's really the only con.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

Best Spam Protection

Bewertet am 4.4.2018

No cons as of yet, I need to spend more time working on it as it is something I have started using...

No cons as of yet, I need to spend more time working on it as it is something I have started using more recently. So far, no issues.

Vorteile

I've tried a lot of this software and this one is the best I've encountered so far. It works effectively and is true to its promise.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

No junk mail

Bewertet am 14.4.2019

Vorteile

SpamHero is a great tool that helps me keep the mail box free from spam.

Nachteile

Not that quick customer support. But overall it does a good job.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Vorteile

Great that it keeps my spam out of my busy day.

Nachteile

Sometimes the spam does still get through.