Eleven

Cloud accounting software tailored for accounting firms

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
5,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
5,0/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Samuel O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Next-Gen Online Accounting Software

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Tracking expenses and asset has improved visibility while discouraging fraud.

Vorteile

Two and three way match send alerts when there is an issue or disparity on invoices, receivables and POs.

Nachteile

No improvement needed on features available nor was it overwhelming to implement and integrate with external Apps and APIs.

Bernadette J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Product focused on financial processes.

Bewertet am 15.6.2022

It is a software with great capacity to process large amounts of work and financial functions, it is efficient, fast and with simple steps we achieve great accounting and financial benefits.

Vorteile

It has the ability to handle multiple currencies, it also allows data to be consolidated, and it is agile when it comes to processing budgets and generating reports.

Nachteile

With Eleven there has been no problem, since its platform is complete and we benefit from each of its functions and features.

Evrard B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Flexibility

Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Vorteile

The flexibility and the ability for management to la item to its customers

Nachteile

Update should be more frequent and the more users the better the feedback

Laurent V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Eleven: Simple, Fast, Robust & Great Value for Money

Bewertet am 20.3.2022

Vorteile

A lot of effort was obviously spent in the selection of features to keep it simple and allow for a very effortless integration. Still, it is a complete and powerful enough software for all our accounting needs. And seing the smooth adoption, it comes as very intuitive. I am also particularly impressed by its speed and safety. More importantly, my finance Team and auditors love it!

Nachteile

We have not identified any notable weakness at this stage.

Susan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The software we have always been waiting for.

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

It is a software with precise functions, it is not difficult to use, the benefits are achieved immediately, the time savings are very good, since it allows us to carry out accounting operations automatically, it is not an expensive software and it has a support team technician who is always attentive to our needs.

Vorteile

I like the quality of results that we achieve every day in our department, our office is in good hands with Eleven, data collection automatically allows us to be proactive and make fast and correct accounting decisions, transactions have no limits, which increases the benefits, the reports are clear and detailed, the earnings remain stable with Eleven.

Nachteile

It may not have all the features that our accounting department needs, but it is a booming software, which gives us hope that little by little more features will be added and in the future we can say that Eleven is the perfect software.

Angella W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An accounting service that offers optimized functions.

Bewertet am 2.5.2022

I really like how easy it is to use Eleven, it has options that allow me to be efficient without much effort on my part, the support team is helpful and always willing to help, so far we haven't found any shortcomings using it, transactions are infinite, it is an automatic system and a great service so that the inflows of money are as fluid as possible.

Vorteile

I like the ability to automate accounting operations, the clients are happy, it is a system that allows us to be fluid, the data entry is very good, the ease of use is impressive and the results are what we expected.

Nachteile

We have not presented risks or bad experiences with Eleven, it is a system that allows us to be efficient in all our accounting operations, because it is simple and very automatic in its processes.

Sthefany B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful financial automation tool

Bewertet am 3.5.2022

It is an efficient and agile tool that helps improve planning and financial results. Its set of tools has allowed us to create the strategies that best suit our financial goals.

Vorteile

Among the most valuable features is its ease of use, the interface that is very user friendly and has a smooth learning curve. It allows data to be automatically consolidated and aggregated based on our requirements for use in advanced management reporting. It is very agile in complex budget processes.

Nachteile

Eleven has turned out to be a very complete platform, I don't have any negative aspects to mention.

Tracy R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Platform that optimizes financial processes

Bewertet am 3.5.2022

Without a doubt, this tool has substantially improved the workflow, our ability to respond to current financial demands and project approval management.

Vorteile

Quotations can be produced faster and more accurately, with the amazing ability to automate. It facilitates the organization of customer books and allows dynamic updating of transactions. Minimize manual work with the automation of payments and recurring invoices.

Nachteile

I just think you need to add some customer collaboration tool.

Lane C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Thoughts on Eleven Utilization

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Automating accounts payable and receivable.

Financial reporting.

Vorteile

With Eleven, it is effective to customize invoices and manage funds in one place.

Nachteile

It accomplishes all my desires at workstation.

Md jahan M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

"Eleven: A sophisticated accounting automation tool"

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Vorteile

Eleven is an advanced accounting automation software. It has a simple user interface and the most up-to-date functionality for managing massive ledger accounting procedures. It also makes it easier to keep track of all transactions in one spot, thus it's highly recommended.

Nachteile

I didn't have any problems. It's a solid platform!

Justin T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

RunEleven User Review

Bewertet am 13.4.2021

It's just super intuitive and user friendly. I like that our accountant can see and manage everything and he seems to think it is an upgrade as far as compliance and audits go.

Vorteile

The pricing is more reasonable when you consider the number of companies and users we have. The transition from QuickBooks was really seamless and took less than an hour to move all of our customers and journal entries for each company. I can manage the books for all three subsidiaries in one system including the Europe-based company which posts a lot of multi-currency transactions.
The automated data entry from receipts and invoices is also saving us time filing our documents and entering new invoices and expenses. All we have to do now is import the invoice file and it populates the invoice fields and creates a journal entry on its own. And collaboration with our accountant is right there in the system. Also, we can still import transactions from Excel when we need to. It seems to run very fast when you post large batches in a journal.

Nachteile

The system doesn't have an integrated payroll application, so we had to use the APIs for a 3rd party provider.

Jeff S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good fit for an accounting firm

Bewertet am 24.3.2022

What a relief not having to take care of various client subscriptions. Eleven has a pay-per accountant price, this means you can add as many client entities as you need under one subscription.

Vorteile

General ledger is super fast, no transaction limits. Multi-currency accounting.

Nachteile

The product is focused on core accounting, so there are no additional features, f.ex. inventory. But we haven't used it in Xero either because of its execution.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

100% cloud-based thanks to Eleven

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

The product is not yet established, but what’s already done is a great win for professional practice.

Vorteile

We managed to push all of our Excel and desktop clients to the cloud mainly because Eleven charges per user (not per company). So you can streamline accounts even for clients with few transactions or year-end reporting

Nachteile

No inventory. This would be a great add to the product, but I understand this could be available in future releases.

Nicolas P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Automate accounting with Eleven

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

It allows to improve productivity in the office, has the capacity to process large amounts of transactions and allows the handling of different currencies. Eleven is a very scalable platform with tools of great value for our organization.

Vorteile

It allows you to automate accounts receivable and carry out an effective follow-up in real time. It has the ability to handle multiple currencies in a single journal entry. It has the feature that every recorded or modified transaction can be traced, which makes it easy to restore data.

Nachteile

You need to add more features to develop advanced accounting.

George K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

" My Sincere And Honest Experience With Eleven IT Product "

Bewertet am 24.4.2022

It is a simple user friendly online accounting software with all modules to manage all existing expenses and cash flow.
It ensures that business financial information is secured.

Vorteile

I highly like how easy it is to deploy it and installable to small devices like phones.
Capabilities of working on all financial services at a distance.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike, its services are awesome and presentable.

Christian B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy User of Eleven since 2 years

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Efficient, quick , and reliable

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and Eleven's staff is always very helpful if needed for a non expert like me.

Nachteile

There is nothing I am missing currently although my company is small and therefore my scope of needs limited

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Eleven

Better feel and competitive price
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Direct Encounter with Eleven

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Accounts payable and receivable automation.

Vorteile

Tracking corporate assets and enhancing regulatory compliance on expenses improves visibility in spend.

Nachteile

So far, I have not yet discovered any flaw while using this service.

Christopher M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally - A Tool Designed with Accountants in Mind

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Vorteile

The UI is easy to understand because it is designed for accountants. I really value that compared to Xero, which is designed for business owners. They also have phone support in HK and Singapore, which is great.

Nachteile

We had to migrate all the client data, but it happens every time you switch software. However, they have a migration tool and great customer support to help with the process.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fund Accounting & Tax Management Guru

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Bank reconciliation, fund accounting and financial reporting.

Vorteile

Eleven allocates online accounting tools which streamlines operations in my daily business processes such as accounts payable and receivable.

Nachteile

I haven’t utilized Eleven for long, but so far it’s perfect on my accounting needs.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Online Accounting Software with Robust Automation Tools

Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Expense and financial reporting.

Invoice customization.

AP & AR automation.

Vorteile

Eleven simplify the entire process of accounting and financial reporting by automating manual processes.

Nachteile

Even though I haven’t used Eleven for long, I am pretty sure there is no issue with it.

Amanda D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Eleven is Rapidly Taking Over Accounting Tools

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Managing taxes.

Financial and expense reporting.

Invoicing.

Vorteile

BI help in creating custom reports automatically.

Invoicing: creation and three way matching are seamless.

Nachteile

Pricing is extremely high but it is worth the impact we get when utilizing Eleven.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Asset Tracking and Management Solution

Bewertet am 21.5.2022

Tax management, accounts payable and receivable automation, financial and expense reporting.

Vorteile

Eleven automate manual tasks through automation such as AP, GL and AR.

Nachteile

Capturing data on invoices sometimes results to an error when internet is poor.

Sébastien G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product : easy to use and got all the features I need

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Vorteile

This software got all the features I need and is really user friendly.

Nachteile

I don't have a very extensive experience on this type of software but so far, all has been good with Eleven

Colton K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No more Excel

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Core accounting app without bells and whistles.

Vorteile

Very simple and logical, the interface is designed for accountants. Customer support is helpful and always available. The app works without delays and bugs.

Nachteile

I lack some integrations, but the team claims to work on them in future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What I Have Experienced with Eleven

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Custom reporting.

Automating accounts (payable and receivable).

Vorteile

Eleven allows me to create and submit reports automatically through BI tools.

Nachteile

There is no aspect that discourage me on Eleven to a point of having any dislike.