ThriveDesk

Customer experience software for small businesses

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(33)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

33 Bewertungen

Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Expert ThriveDesk User

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

I am so lucky to meet ThriveDesk that helped me manage my customers easily

Vorteile

I liked the recent clean UI/UX design that has been crafted from scratch this give a great impact on the the dev team and founders behind ThriveDesk.

Nachteile

The Contacts the I still cant manually export as well I should be able to filter the what data to export so I can use other CRM that is not yet integrated with ThriveDesk in order to do my email campaigns.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent option for customer engagement and support!

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

From both admin and user points of view, the overall user experience / UI and ease-of-use is just phenomenal. The software allows for customer support to be automated and organized via live chat, email ticketing and beautiful knowledge base that is developing nicely. From the user point of view, I really enjoy the seamless flow of getting a resolution quickly and painlessly.

Nachteile

Not much so far. The company is growing fast and continues to develop the product quickly and thoroughly.

Hoang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A support solution of my dream

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

This is the product I've been dreaming of for years, and now it's really coming to me. Thank you so much ThriveDesk team

Vorteile

Quality Products, An All-in-One Support Solution, Great Support

Nachteile

Community, not many features yet but I know ThriveDesk team will update it very quickly

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum ThriveDesk gewählt wurde

No Community

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ThriveDesk

Their Modules are not really seamless, The cost is too high for the quality
Erantsoa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best helpdesk alternatives if you are on low budget but want to get gem in features

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

shared Inbox feature is very expensive so having it with this pricegroup range is alreasy outstanding + the ability to get access to API, sky is the limit

Nachteile

If it can be extended with a full chabot features for automation

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite
Nazmul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ThriveDesk - An affordable helpdesk software for businesses

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Overall, great ex[efience - satisfied

Vorteile

I like the UI and ease of use of the ThriveDesk, it's intutive and not as cluttered as other softwarees. Provided a coopratetive pltalform and easy user management as well.

Nachteile

Text auto-correct feature is not implmented yet. I hope it will implemented soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Help Scout und Gorgias

Warum ThriveDesk gewählt wurde

Does not offer multi inbox support and there is a lot back and forth.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ThriveDesk

It's cheap and as effective as otheres-- bang for your buck!
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great support platform (a no brainer if you have Woocommerce)

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

We have changed support platforms several times to try to find one that unifies the most channels to interact and help our customers. ThriveDesk does this very efficiently, as it connects the most common two (email and live chat) along with the e-commerce orders.

Vorteile

It integrates to woocommerce just by installing a plugin; this allowed us to identify each customer faster, and tell straight away what type of support they needed

Nachteile

That the knowledgebase is still not implemented (although we can sync to a given post type in WordPress, so if we had our own kb in WP we could use this instead)

Vincent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use with a wonderful interface

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Finally I have a support system I can afford. It's easy to use, setup and manage. I love that tag, assign and set a status on a ticket in a second. The system is very responsive as well, it makes it a breeze to work with!

Vorteile

Ease of use, setup and the user interface. It's very easy to use and understand.

Nachteile

I've been working with other support software like Jira and Kaseya, so of course I'm missing a few features. But for the entreprenour or the smaller company it's way more then enough. And they are working hard on implementing more features, so I feel confident about the future!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Desk, Kaseya VSA und JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ThriveDesk

Cheaper, looks promising and for the current use we don't need more.
Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Making communication between you and your clients a joy

Bewertet am 4.8.2022

It was so easy to use and has lots of functions to help you support your customers success.

Vorteile

Help desk solution that has everything you need in the one place.

Nachteile

At this point in time it looked good. Simple to use and no issues.

Unesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Complete support desk solution with shared inbox and community.

Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Overall experience is smooth and above average.

Vorteile

I like most in thrivedesk is community, which is a complete solution of forum and customer engagement.

Nachteile

what i least like about this is community needs to be improved with more features like other focused commmunity platforms, team gave a positive respons on developing more features.

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful Helpdesk platform and affordable price

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Suitable for such an affordable platform. Robust features out of the box and tons of integrations.

Vorteile

The team is always ready to collaborate and help along the way, the product is clean and the modern interface helps a lot.

Nachteile

For now, no native mobile notifications are the only drawback. Honestly, the platform is excellent.

Marius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good value for your money & best support ever

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Vorteile

They really stand behind their product and constantly pushing it forward. Its getting better every day!
I can now have all my customers tickets in one place - thats peace of mind.

Nachteile

Still a little eary stage - for example there is no search function within the tickets.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Help Scout

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ThriveDesk

Good offer, established team.
Kaushal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective Helpdesk Support Solution

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Overall am quite happy with the product and will watch closely with the new updates and features getting added.

Vorteile

I have been testing thrivedesk for a while now and I am pretty impressed with the features it offers. The chat widget is excellent. Shared inbox, Live Chat, Woocommerce integration along with Community feature makes it an excellent choice for any small medium businesses looking to provide support services to their clients or customers.

You can streamline support tickets with collision detection, taggings csat surveys and much more.
The support is great and have been effectively listening to all the feedback from users.

Nachteile

There is no social media integration available at the moment available on thrivedesk. Knowledgebase is missing at the moment. However knowledgebase will be added soon to Thrivedesk.

Punardeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent help desk product

Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Vorteile

ThriveDesk provides a support platform for freelancers. I have been using ThriveDesk for a short time and I am very happy with this product. One of the best features is the ability to set up mailboxes for different support aspects. This allows me to respond to my clients efficiently and effectively. The product UI is well thought out and quite intuitive, requiring minimal training/hand-holding. Add to that an excellent support team and supportive community.I am very positive about the product and would recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile

ThriveDesk has little that I don't like about it. Some features are still in the development phase, but the team behind the product is working tirelessly to release them according to the roadmap.

Aditya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All-In-One Support and Communication Platform

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Overall I'm very happy with ThriveDesk and would recommend to anyone looking for a all in one communication platform to give it a go. The support is very responsive and willing to help. All the features along with nice support makes its a perfect fit for me.

Vorteile

I like how it is very easy to setup, though it seems like it would take time to set up such a powerful platform, it is in reality very easy and quick to get going. This is because the platform is laid out very thoughtfully in regards to the UX. The UI is nice and pleasing. I like how it is a complete communication suite and offers so many features and customisability. From live chat to support to knowledge base to a full featured community, it's a great platform and the only one you will need. The shared inbox feature is another one that I love!

Nachteile

Not much that I don't like but something to improve on is to provide more gamification options for the community feature. Other than that it's pretty good.

Bimbisara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A complete Customer Support solution

Bewertet am 13.7.2022

Vorteile

ThriveDesk is a well-thought tool with a very user-friendly interface. It didn't take me long to setup my account and everything worked exactly as it should. The support team are very helpful and quick to respond. There have been consistent updates to the software with regular bug-fixes and new features added. The biggest plus in my opinion is that the team behind it seem to be very committed to their product and are actively engaged with their customer community.

Nachteile

Being a new player in this space Thrivedesk was initially a work in progress but since the recent release of version 2.0 I feel it has everything I need and more. I'm not yet making use of the Community and Knowledge Base features so I'm not sure about those.

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Robust System for Multichannel Customer Support

Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Vorteile

From the sign up to onboarding to setting things up and then finding different features, it was an awesome experience. The ease of moving between various sections of the app is a breeze.

Nachteile

Don't have any cons as yet since the app covers pretty much all three critical channels for customer support. Chat, Inbox, and community features are nice, although one would have to subscribe to a higher plans to get all the features...

Luis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Much easier life!

Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Vorteile

How it helped me and my team to organize and manage our customer support proccess, and how that helped me making my life much easier

Nachteile

Some minor initial problems due in the first version, obviously due to be a young platform.

Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Help Desk and Customer Service Software

Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Easy to share files right from the chat widget and send chat transcripts to your customers as soon as the chat ends. It saves time and helps you respond quickly.

Vorteile

ThriveDesk is a simple and easy-to-use tool that will increase your customer support. Live Chat, a shared inbox and a community feature make ThriveDesk a complete help desk solution.

Nachteile

So far, so good. I haven't found anything yet.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great shared inbox and live chat software

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Thrive Desk has a clean simple to use UI that makes customer support using a shared inbox easier to do and more trackable. There are lots of integrations and the team has a great roadmap of features that they are working on so it will only get better. The team seems responsive to feature suggestions and has been knocking out new features quite quickly.

Nachteile

The product is still in its early stages and the knowledgebase and iOS app are not currently available but they are both in beta and should be released soon.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Thrivedesk will be huge in helping my business to thrive

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Overall, thrivedesk will be huge for freelancers, small business or even agencies! The clean UI and strong features will definitely help any and all! You dont want to miss out on this product!

Vorteile

Super powerful live chat! Plus the clean UI is awesome!

Nachteile

I havent found anything... Yet. But if I do, I will edit my review.

hm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer dealing is fun in ThriveDesk

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

ThriveDesk is the perfect solution for customer management. Everything we need to give support to the customers is in the same place. So, I don't have to use multiple software from the multiple tabs.

Vorteile

About this software, I mostly like dealing with customers in a single inbox feature, community, self-service portal, autoresponder, canned email, customizable live chat, and team member assigning feature.

Nachteile

This software is excellent in functionality but the looks of the user interface are average.

Yvens
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very good intercom alternative

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

This piece of great software makes even I appear organized and on top of things. We haven't missed a support ticket since, and our customers love us for it. I always wanted intercom, but didnt want to pay intercom prices. thrivedesk does a great job, at a better price.

Vorteile

looks super professional, as if my business is well establish. We're just getting started, but appear to have been around for years.

Nachteile

Wanted chat bot features across all channels. but this is more a great ticketing system

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Woocommerce support software used

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

Thrivedesk has been very effecient in streamlining communication between us and the customers. The built in WooCommerce and Shopify integration helps us solve customer queries in minutes.

Nachteile

I would like to see social inbox aswell as alot of our customers do contact us on the social media to inquire about their orders. Social media integration will make thrivedesk the complete solution.

Md.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An awesome client support system

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

ThriveDesk is very easy to use with clean design and user interface.It is pretty straightforward and there is zero learning curve. I was surprised toi see how easy it is to configure and set up mailboxes for whatever you need. It helps you keep everything separate and organized.

Nachteile

As the product s new, there are some features still missing, but these features are in RoadMap.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All in one Platform for Customer Support

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Looks interesting. I am looking forward to explore the Community and Learn LMS features of thrive.

Vorteile

I like the simplicity of ThriveDesk and the tools it has for us to engage in customer support like shared inbox, live chat, and community. I also like that the team is passionate and driven.

Nachteile

There is just three inboxes as part of the Starter plan. It would be nice to have art least 15-20 to ensure teams across the organization can work on multiple projects/divisions.