Paytm

Pay business invoices easily.

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,6/5

87%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Md abu K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best Payment UPI available in India

Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Overall, I am quite satisfied with Paytm. It made the travel easier with many checkout discounts & many more offers. It reduced the hassle of carrying cash & change.

Vorteile

Paytm is the best available mobile payment method in india. I used it while I was in India for our company visit. It is supported widely all over the country & has secure payment support. It has launched the Paytm payment gateway which helps to make international card payments in india.

Nachteile

The software is limited to India only & cannot be accessed from outside of India. It requires an Indian number all the time to log in because of OTP verification thus it creates trouble for the foreigner to access the number all the time.

César C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An excellent service, but with a very specific use

Bewertet am 24.5.2022

Paytm is very reliable, I had no problems with the platforms, and all the transactions I made were 100% successful. I am very satisfied with this service.

Vorteile

Paytm is a very safe and flexible service, it is accepted by many places and also accepts many other forms of payment that help complement the experience. Transactions are carried out quite efficiently and safely. The security methods are good and the refund system is very good. Paytm helps save time and gain efficiency. Paytm is the future of digital banking transactions.

Nachteile

The speed of transfers and refunds is quite slow. The limitation of only being able to use it in India is frustrating because it is a very good service that can compete with other platforms of this style.

Aditi K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

a better app for POS payment and also sometimes online payments

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Vorteile

sometime we receive the rewards as a user to use it and cashback points

Nachteile

it requires KYC verification to use it thouroughly and that is mandatory

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Paytm Experience

Bewertet am 23.5.2022

The experience was awesome , just try it you will love it.

Vorteile

1. Easy to create account and setup
2. It helps me in all the kind of transactions
3. It offers promo codes and offers
4. It has so many features to use
5. Nice and clean UI loved it

Nachteile

1. Support is not that good
2. They should works on offers also , earlier the offers were good but it starts decreasing

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Paytm: Single application to fulfill all your financial needs

Bewertet am 20.4.2022

Paytm was the first software through which I had started my journey of digital transactions and till the date I have not faced any problem or financial frauds. My trust on digital transactions rather increased a lot just because of this app. Due to its wide acceptability and trust it became India's no. 1 digital wallet application. So I would definitely recommend this app to enjoy your e-banking journey safely and securely.

Vorteile

1. It is widely accepted one the most secure payment service provider.
2. Apart from wallet and UPI payments it also supports all other forms of payment methods.
3. Transactions are processed securely and quickly.
4. 99% of transactions are processed successfully but if it fails then refund will be initiated immediately.
5. All the financial transactions can be completed via single app such as paying electricity bills, booking of lpg cylinder, insurance premium payment, travel bookings etc.
6. Attractive cashback offers make this app popular among Indian population.

Nachteile

Customer support should be improved sometime it takes time to get query resolved via application. Rest of things are good I haven't faced any problem.

Ajoob S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best and safest way to make payment.

Bewertet am 2.4.2022

Paytm helps us to pay bills of electricity, water, gas, mobile recharges and money transfer to friends and family.

Vorteile

Paytm is the most trusted payment service. We can transfer money and pay bills at different merchants without any extra processing charges. We can pay using Paytm at different merchants both online and offline using the qr code or upi id.

Nachteile

The customer support need to be improved. No other issues are faced.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great Payment Platform

Bewertet am 20.5.2022

My oral experience with Paytm does far is good and it is a reliable payment platform in India.

Vorteile

Things I like about Paytm is that we can pay at any online or offline merchant easily and securely. Paytm has to extra features such as Paytm wallet and paytm Bank which we can use. We can pay our bills, fees and even can do shopping in Paytm itself.

Nachteile

The thing I do not like about Paytm is that it has too many things and many times I get confused where to find things like movie ticket booking or shopping option in Paytm

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best Digital wallet platform

Bewertet am 1.5.2022

Overall experience is good and it makes payments easy.

Vorteile

Almost every website, application, or offline merchant accepts payments through Paytm wallet. Paytm has helped me make all kinds of payments like hotel booking, flight tickets, grocery etc.

Nachteile

The one thing that I dislike about Payment is that it asks for commission while making payments to a few sites like LIC.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Most Trusted Payment Application

Bewertet am 1.5.2022

As I can manage my payments through a single click so my experience is good with Paytm.

Vorteile

It helps me to make UPI payments very easily and quickly and also it helps me to make my payments like my mobile recharge, grocery payments, etc.

Nachteile

As of now, nothing is there to dislike about Paytm but their processing fee is a lit bit higher than other payment gateways.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Decent app

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

I really like the app. The best thing is that you can pay all kinds of bills with just one click

Vorteile

The best thing about Paytm is that now you can pay money directly to a bank account without any extra charges

Nachteile

I don't have any such thing in mind. It seems like very decent app

Raj K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Give Your Business A Boost With Cashless Solutions

Bewertet am 11.10.2021

PayTM is an innovative brand name suggesting cashless convenience for all stakeholders. PayTM for business brings hordes of tools for business people and their clients. Watch your business grow with this unique app meant to get things under control, irrespective of business size.

Vorteile

1. Receive payments from your customers by letting them scan an All In One QR code, physical or digital, for instant payouts in your wallet or bank account.
2. Business people and merchants also earn points for accepting payments to get cashback and promotion schemes.
3. It is one of the most trusted platforms with 0% fees for transferring funds to your preferred bank account.
4. You can accept payments from millions of customers anywhere for your business, small or big.
5. You can accept payment by debit card, credit card, UPI, wallets, net banking, and almost any mode with the help of QR codes and Card POS machines.
6. You can even request money from customers by sending them a payment link. So it becomes incredibly convenient to ask for payments over mail or chat politely. You can even add a description in the link, so the client will know what it is about.
7. Merchants can quickly register on the app by providing a mobile number, all set in few minutes.
8. You can see all sorts of reports about your daily, weekly, or monthly receipts and even maintain separate customer accounts like cash book accounts.
9. If you install QR merchandise and POS machines, the cashless integration gets smoother. There are a whole lot of modern checkout machines available, especially for business users.
10. You can get SMS and push notifications for every payment, like jingles of an actual cash box. You can even keep track of refunds, failed payments, bank transfers, etc.

Nachteile

1. Sometimes, the client makes the payment, but it does not immediately reflect, creating confusion and inconveniences. It may often happen due to network or technical issues.
2. The app reports are too basic and do not offer detailed insights into business cash flows.
3. Customer support does not match the industry standards, typically for small merchants.

Ajit P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most Reliable Payment Processing All-In features App

Bewertet am 17.2.2022

I am using Paytm for last 3-5 years and It is very easy and convenient payment app for your needs. Paytm provide us Postpaid option, Credit card payment option with cashback offers, Personal Loan facility, Jackpots, Shopping option etc. Even you can check your credit score free of cost. Mobile rechage, All Bills payments, Mobile Postpaid, Insurance, Stock investment options and all other multiple options are there. You just need to install Paytm app and be realx. Thankful to Paytm for each and every thing. The best thing that payment never stuck in case of Paytm. Its very smooth mode of payment processing.

Vorteile

There are so many features in Paytm. I like the Paytm wallet, balance transfer from Wallet to Bank feature..
You can easily load the money via debit card or credit card in your Paytm wallet at minimum charges and then as per requirement, you can transfer money from wallet to bank account free of cost with no hidden charges. Also you can easily scan code or transfer money to someone's account.

Nachteile

There should be an improvement in Paytm section of cashback points offer of Paytm. Cashback points redemption value is so less. It should be high as per the transactions are done via Paytm. Other Feature are ok to deal with.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

India's best & most trusted payment gateway

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Good App & very user friendly

Vorteile

- A safe & secure payment gateway
- Accepted almost every where for making online & offline payments
- Almost zero transaction fee is involved for the users
- Amazing Customer Support
- Good User Interface
- Highly Intuitive & useful for all age groups & all literacy level people
- Seamless payments & instant alerts available on mobile once payment is received and through

Nachteile

- Complicated KYC verification process
- It logs me out regularly if I don't use the App for a few days.

Sachin J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It is a most reliable online payment processing app

Bewertet am 27.2.2022

I have been using paytm for more than 5 years and i can proudly say that paytm is the most trusted app .There are so many functions and features and also many offers for the registered paytm users .i will suggest paytm to all my friends and family .

Vorteile

It provides smooth transaction of money .It has great features and functions .I like the feature of my paytm .I can easily transfer my money to any mobile by using scan Qr

Nachteile

Paytm needs to be more secure for app security to avoid transaction failure ,online payment scam etc

Prajwal K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most user friendly payments app

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Vorteile

I have been using paytm since 4 years and this is the best app to make payments anywhere be it online or offline stores as it is widely accepted by over millions of vendors, the cashback and offers provided are amazing and the best part is the upi payments interface where all the banks can be accessed in one place.

Nachteile

Extremely satisfied but a few updates to improve the app performance speed would be recommended.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best platform for transactions and integrating all the major brands

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Vorteile

Using this application on my device everyday since two years and it has helped in all the transactions and have various coupons and offers and promo codes to offers and it is also helpful in paying bills and provides other useful services for everyone to help.

Nachteile

Customer service replies a bit late and can be improved. Once it took one and half month to process a refund which was disappointing.

Shaileshkumar R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Top Digital Wallet Company in India to Go Cash less

Bewertet am 16.4.2022

If you do most of your business in India, you should absolutely consider them; but, if you do most of your business outside of India, this will not fit you. This is useful for storing and using all payment methods (debit, credit cards, and UPI) in one spot. Paytm's online bank is fantastic. The transfers are also quick and secure for the opposite party, reducing payment effort.

Vorteile

The success rate of instant payments and transactions is far too high. Scratch cards will be awarded for each transaction you make. It's just as easy and quick to put money in the wallet. It's wonderful to receive money from relatives and friends. Provides pertinent Paytm promo codes that may be used to make any payment. Paytm is a user-friendly and secure payment option in India. It also offers internet banking and a real debit card, which can come in handy at times. It's like an all-in-one platform (payments, shopping, etc.). Paytm's main feature is that it allows businesses to accept payments directly into their bank accounts.

Nachteile

I had completed the KYC process and provided all the required documents. However, they did not change my information on time. So, some customer service is affecting this business. Otherwise, this is the best platform for small business owners.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flawless integration make life easy.

Bewertet am 7.4.2022

Best

Vorteile

Paytm provides easy integration with other software using API. There are no such flaws I can say. We are using on daily basis.

Nachteile

There are no cons with Paytm as such realised. Everything looks good. Sometimes customer supports little sucks. Otherall best experience. Highly recommended.

Suhail A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Financial Multipurpose app

Bewertet am 6.3.2022

Vorteile

I like the smooth integration of this app with other merchant apps to make my payment process smooth using UPI method. Also this app has almost everything to offer from recharge to shopping.

Nachteile

One thing that I don't like about this software is that they don't allow to take a screenshot of the page when the payment status is displayed

Vishwa D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great platform for money transfer so far

Bewertet am 17.4.2022

I'm using Paytm since 2016 and must say Paytm is great and easy platform for all monitory transaction. I"m using the app regularly to pay my bills, recharge, bool tickets, and all other money transfer.

I never faced any major issues regarding services.

Vorteile

The app provides multiple features and cover all the things wallet, UPI, bills payment, booking, and many more.

The usage of the app is simple and smooth even elders of my family are easily using it.

Nachteile

I think i don't like about paytm is, the mobile application interfere even though they are changing it time to time but i think it can be improved and more organized.

Maniprakash M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Jet payment

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

Paytm is the one of the best software for payment transaction I've ever seen... I've recommend to my friends and colleagues as well.. I've received cashback as well... sounds good right..

Vorteile

Recently I have addicted to this application because of the fast payment transaction...Few weeks back one my friend ask to share money through Paytm... I have send the money within 1 second... It's really excited about the fast payment

Nachteile

I haven't find any difficulty about this software... everything is working fine and very fast as well...

Siddhan S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

bad response worst service team

Bewertet am 6.2.2022

very bad . will not recommend to any one

Vorteile

nothing as such. as because their customer service is very bad

Nachteile

page integration is ok but customer service is very bad

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cashfree
Shankha K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

A good Payment Gateway with worst support

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Vorteile

Technology is updated, easy integration, dashboard user interface is very easy.

Nachteile

Worst customer support, their support team is slow, irresponsible, doesn't care about merchants.