Zynq Workspace Erfahrungen

Zynq Workspace

Office-Management-Lösung für flexible Arbeitsumgebungen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18 Bewertungen

Lior
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

user-friendly & great customer service

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Vorteile

Customer service is great! very responsive, useful, and explanatory. The software is user-friendly and easy to use.

Nachteile

No cons whatsoever. I recommend using it!

Meenakshi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

How Zynq helped us running business smoothly in Covid

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Its amazing to see the quick turn around time.
Add on requests are fulfilled very quickly....

Its amazing to see the quick turn around time.
Add on requests are fulfilled very quickly.
Focused to customer needs and requirements.

Vorteile

Customer requirements and needs are their priority.
Easy to use software from user and admin end.

Nachteile

Nothing until now which is not resolved by support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

iLobby

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zynq Workspace

Zynq provided us more to what we were looking for. We were not asked to procure expensive hardwares and so much more... We got visitor management, contact tracing, hot desk booking all in one platform :)

Antwort von Zynq

We're so glad you love Zynq! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you!

Irene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zynq Workspace

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Overall, not bad for new user to Hot Desk Management.

Overall, not bad for new user to Hot Desk Management.

Vorteile

Hot Desk Reservation, Dashboard and the ability to download data for analysis purpose

Nachteile

There are areas for improvements.
For Global organisations, they should allow all staff to access the system to book a visit or a hot desk of another office that he/she is visiting for business trip.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Irene. Re: Con listed about all users not being able to access Zynq: that is, in fact, a limitation set by your company. All users can access if set up by management as such.

Feel free to reach out to us if you believe this present limitation is in error. We're always available!

Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Notch Service

Bewertet am 17.8.2023

I am new to Zynq and wish that I would have had Zynq offered at my previous jobs.

I am new to Zynq and wish that I would have had Zynq offered at my previous jobs.

Vorteile

The team is always prompt and professional with taking care of any changes/updates that I may have!

Nachteile

I really do not have any dislikes at this time. As someone that worked in the hospitality industry for 25 years, I know great customer service first hand.

Gareth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq Workspace management

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

Zynq during the Covid era has literally been a life safer and allows us to manage our space safely...

Zynq during the Covid era has literally been a life safer and allows us to manage our space safely enabling us to manage capacity and distancing. Equally office space is a premium due to our hybrid working model (4 desk to 10 staff) so the software really aids us with managing our capacity and workspace. The information provided will ensure we have the right size and type of space moving forward which will ultimately save money whilst ensuring we maintain a great employee experience in the office.

Vorteile

Zynq workspace software is really intuitive and user friendly which is really important if you are tasked with rolling out to a large organisation. The functionality is really easy to use both on your mobile or desktop and booking and cancelling desks, accessing QR codes, finding where a fellow colleague(s) is sitting couldn't be easier. Equally as an administrator Zynq is a great for managing and analysing our workspace and provides useful information not only on a daily and weekly basis but also longer term for developing our workspace strategy. As an organisation that has had a hybrid working model since 2013 having zynq will provider greater clarity around our property requirements in the future mitigating the risk of taking on more expensive office space than we need.

Nachteile

I can't say there is anything we are unhappy with if I'm being completely honest. Also any adaption to the system has been accommodated by the team who are always flexible to adapting the system to our requirements if possible.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you so much for providing such great feedback! We are so glad you are very happy with everything.

Stacey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great hos desk booking system!!

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

Really great. They are so fast at responding to requests and fixing issues. They are a really...

Really great. They are so fast at responding to requests and fixing issues. They are a really lovely team to work with. Always improving the app and introducing new features.

Vorteile

It looks great and is so user friendly on the mobile. Generates QR code for people to check in on iPad.

Nachteile

It automatically selects a desk and you have to edit to select where to sit

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Stacey for your amazing review. We really appreciate it. Just so you know, the auto-select feature can be turned off. Please reach out to the Support Team and they'll be happy to guide you!

Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq Workspace Works

Bewertet am 7.1.2022

Zynq Workplace takes customer service very seriously and always seem willing to make adjustments...

Zynq Workplace takes customer service very seriously and always seem willing to make adjustments and/or improvements in real time.

Vorteile

Terrific tool to automate labor intensive processes. Very easy to use and teach employees how to incorporate into their daily routines.

Nachteile

Nothing that we liked least. The timing of Covid impacting our overall business changed our priorties.

Darren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Piece of Software and easy to use

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Vorteile

The Zynq software has transformed the the way in which we work as a charity. All of our 10 sites nationally within the UK are now operated through the Zynq software and allows various setups supporting social distancing during the pandemic. The software allows us to set up space plans for each office and staff can pick which desks they would like to sit at. Staff can also register attendance through the barcode reader on their app.

Nachteile

Very little, its been a a fantastic addition to our working life. We have received very positive feedback from staff around the use of this software.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you so much for providing such great feedback! We are so glad you are very happy with everything.

Mihaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq is the best administrative asistant ever!

Bewertet am 13.8.2022

Vorteile

it is very friendly, and the most important is that the support team is high quality and meets our expectations!

Nachteile

thanks to Zynq, we can manage our office, we can calculate what needs to be ordered, to manage our office suppliers' costs. To make an analyze how many visitors do we have. Zynq helps our IT team, to find much faster the colleague who has a problem...

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you for your positive feedback Mihaela! We love to keep our customers super satisfied with the product and service.

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good tool

Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Vorteile

It is easy to be used and help us in our daily organisation

Nachteile

There is nothing i don't like at this software

Ronald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

It was pretty good to work with when the set up is completed. Users did not have much issues using...

It was pretty good to work with when the set up is completed. Users did not have much issues using it once shown to the app once.

Vorteile

QR code scanning is fairly nice, it was easy to pick up the qr codes by simply waving it over the camera.

Nachteile

The glitch that I emailed Zynq support to resolve the horizontal bar (no longer an issue) that blocks the QR code when the device is offline.

Antwort von Zynq

Great! Thank you Ronald for your honest and helpful review.

Zsolt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great all-in-one solution

Bewertet am 24.9.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use, 24/7 global support and simple admin dashboard. Training users on using the system was extremely easy and straightforward, the Zynq mobile apps are well developed and responsive.

Nachteile

Certain admin features (eg. site map updates) cannot be modified by admins and require the assistance of Zynq support.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you so much Zsolt for your kind words. We are always looking to improve the platform by taking your feedback.

Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly Program with Great Technical Support

Bewertet am 5.11.2021

Its been a great and easy system to use

Its been a great and easy system to use

Vorteile

The reporting is what I'm most excited about to utilize for my team. The Zynq team has been amazing setting the program up and integrating with our internal software - they overcame many, many challenges with a great attitude and have made it as easy as possible for our group

Nachteile

I'm still learning the software, but it seems pretty moldable for the business needs. The Zynq team has helped create different user and admin roles, created custom reports, etc.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Christina for your kind words. We look forward to continuing to make Zynq a huge success at your company.

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Transat review

Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Vorteile

the ease of use, one, two clicks and I booked

Nachteile

nothing to report in particular, all works well

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Simon for your wonderful feedback!

Melanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good looking tool that is simple and fast to use

Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Vorteile

First of all, it's a pleasure to work with Zynq team. They were able to adapt the solution to meet our needs while respecting the project schedule. When a question or request arises, they always respond quickly. Zynq is very easy to use, whether you access it through the web or through the mobile app, the experience is similar and facilitates the user's journey.

Nachteile

Certain admin features could be improved such as managing the desks and reporting.

Presley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq Review

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Great

Great

Vorteile

The floor plan and scheduling makes it easy.

Nachteile

Nothing. Zynq is a great tool. Everyone enjoys it

Melany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use and great service during implementation as well as after.

Nachteile

We have quite strict security levels, which means that some features cannot be used due to the information needed from the company.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Melany for your review! We love hearing feedback on way to continually improve the product offerings.

Elexciss
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple UI makes it easy to use

Bewertet am 2.4.2022

Our company currently uses Zynq for desk booking/hotelling for those coming into the office, as...

Our company currently uses Zynq for desk booking/hotelling for those coming into the office, as well as visitor management. I don't have experience with the latter but think that's a great feature as well as we begin our RTO.

Vorteile

I found the app really simple to use. I love that theres an accurate representation of the office so I know exactly what desk I'm reserving and what spaces are occupied. Returning to the office may be difficult for some, but having an app like Zynq really helps to ease any confusion.

Nachteile

It would be great if the email confirmation also included what desk you booked. I'd also be able to view what desks I've reserved in the past.

Antwort von Zynq

Thank you Elexciss. We're so happy you enjoy using Zynq! Your email confirmations should have the desk number you booked, so if you're not seeing them please do reach out to Support.