Zynq Workspace

Office-Management-Lösung für flexible Arbeitsumgebungen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Meenakshi L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

How Zynq helped us running business smoothly in Covid

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Its amazing to see the quick turn around time.
Add on requests are fulfilled very quickly.
Focused to customer needs and requirements.

Vorteile

Customer requirements and needs are their priority.
Easy to use software from user and admin end.

Nachteile

Nothing until now which is not resolved by support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

iLobby

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zynq Workspace

Zynq provided us more to what we were looking for. We were not asked to procure expensive hardwares and so much more... We got visitor management, contact tracing, hot desk booking all in one platform :)

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We're so glad you love Zynq! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you!

Gareth W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq Workspace management

Bewertet am 26.10.2021

Zynq during the Covid era has literally been a life safer and allows us to manage our space safely enabling us to manage capacity and distancing. Equally office space is a premium due to our hybrid working model (4 desk to 10 staff) so the software really aids us with managing our capacity and workspace. The information provided will ensure we have the right size and type of space moving forward which will ultimately save money whilst ensuring we maintain a great employee experience in the office.

Vorteile

Zynq workspace software is really intuitive and user friendly which is really important if you are tasked with rolling out to a large organisation. The functionality is really easy to use both on your mobile or desktop and booking and cancelling desks, accessing QR codes, finding where a fellow colleague(s) is sitting couldn't be easier. Equally as an administrator Zynq is a great for managing and analysing our workspace and provides useful information not only on a daily and weekly basis but also longer term for developing our workspace strategy. As an organisation that has had a hybrid working model since 2013 having zynq will provider greater clarity around our property requirements in the future mitigating the risk of taking on more expensive office space than we need.

Nachteile

I can't say there is anything we are unhappy with if I'm being completely honest. Also any adaption to the system has been accommodated by the team who are always flexible to adapting the system to our requirements if possible.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for providing such great feedback! We are so glad you are very happy with everything.

Irene T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Zynq Workspace

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Overall, not bad for new user to Hot Desk Management.

Vorteile

Hot Desk Reservation, Dashboard and the ability to download data for analysis purpose

Nachteile

There are areas for improvements.
For Global organisations, they should allow all staff to access the system to book a visit or a hot desk of another office that he/she is visiting for business trip.

Stacey C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great hos desk booking system!!

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

Really great. They are so fast at responding to requests and fixing issues. They are a really lovely team to work with. Always improving the app and introducing new features.

Vorteile

It looks great and is so user friendly on the mobile. Generates QR code for people to check in on iPad.

Nachteile

It automatically selects a desk and you have to edit to select where to sit

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Stacey for your amazing review. We really appreciate it. Just so you know, the auto-select feature can be turned off. Please reach out to the Support Team and they'll be happy to guide you!

Erik B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zynq Workspace Works

Bewertet am 7.1.2022

Zynq Workplace takes customer service very seriously and always seem willing to make adjustments and/or improvements in real time.

Vorteile

Terrific tool to automate labor intensive processes. Very easy to use and teach employees how to incorporate into their daily routines.

Nachteile

Nothing that we liked least. The timing of Covid impacting our overall business changed our priorties.

Darren P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Piece of Software and easy to use

Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Vorteile

The Zynq software has transformed the the way in which we work as a charity. All of our 10 sites nationally within the UK are now operated through the Zynq software and allows various setups supporting social distancing during the pandemic. The software allows us to set up space plans for each office and staff can pick which desks they would like to sit at. Staff can also register attendance through the barcode reader on their app.

Nachteile

Very little, its been a a fantastic addition to our working life. We have received very positive feedback from staff around the use of this software.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for providing such great feedback! We are so glad you are very happy with everything.

Ronald K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 28.10.2021

It was pretty good to work with when the set up is completed. Users did not have much issues using it once shown to the app once.

Vorteile

QR code scanning is fairly nice, it was easy to pick up the qr codes by simply waving it over the camera.

Nachteile

The glitch that I emailed Zynq support to resolve the horizontal bar (no longer an issue) that blocks the QR code when the device is offline.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great! Thank you Ronald for your honest and helpful review.

Zsolt B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great all-in-one solution

Bewertet am 24.9.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use, 24/7 global support and simple admin dashboard. Training users on using the system was extremely easy and straightforward, the Zynq mobile apps are well developed and responsive.

Nachteile

Certain admin features (eg. site map updates) cannot be modified by admins and require the assistance of Zynq support.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much Zsolt for your kind words. We are always looking to improve the platform by taking your feedback.

Melany V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use and great service during implementation as well as after.

Nachteile

We have quite strict security levels, which means that some features cannot be used due to the information needed from the company.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Melany for your review! We love hearing feedback on way to continually improve the product offerings.

Elexciss T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple UI makes it easy to use

Bewertet am 2.4.2022

Our company currently uses Zynq for desk booking/hotelling for those coming into the office, as well as visitor management. I don't have experience with the latter but think that's a great feature as well as we begin our RTO.

Vorteile

I found the app really simple to use. I love that theres an accurate representation of the office so I know exactly what desk I'm reserving and what spaces are occupied. Returning to the office may be difficult for some, but having an app like Zynq really helps to ease any confusion.

Nachteile

It would be great if the email confirmation also included what desk you booked. I'd also be able to view what desks I've reserved in the past.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Elexciss. We're so happy you enjoy using Zynq! Your email confirmations should have the desk number you booked, so if you're not seeing them please do reach out to Support.

Christina C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Friendly Program with Great Technical Support

Bewertet am 5.11.2021

Its been a great and easy system to use

Vorteile

The reporting is what I'm most excited about to utilize for my team. The Zynq team has been amazing setting the program up and integrating with our internal software - they overcame many, many challenges with a great attitude and have made it as easy as possible for our group

Nachteile

I'm still learning the software, but it seems pretty moldable for the business needs. The Zynq team has helped create different user and admin roles, created custom reports, etc.

Antwort von Zynq Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Christina for your kind words. We look forward to continuing to make Zynq a huge success at your company.