Open

Banking and financial operations management platform

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(26)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

26 Bewertungen

Pranav M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great platform with amazing functionality!

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

The reason behind working with Open was pretty simple. It provided us with a feature to access our funds in our bank account in ways other than the conventional methods like Bank Transfer, NEFT, or RTGS.

Vorteile

Open Money made it extremely easy for us to manage our foreign transactions related to online portals like Shopify, G Suites, etc. The interface is pretty convenient and the ability to create different expense cards based on the expense category really helps in managing and tracking all the marketing expenses.

Nachteile

The integration process did have some glitches at first but nothing major that cannot be solved with some tweaking. Rest everything was pretty seamless.

Deepak W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Still a lot to do.

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

It has eased some of the issues that I faced with banking but has a lot of room to improve.

Vorteile

It is a cloud based platform, so there is no worry about losing the data. (The previous app I used, had a sync issue and had to redo six months of accounts again.) I went for it for two reasons:
1. The annual package was attractive with a business credit card and access to a website building platform.
2. It has many automations related to payments so I do not have to reconcile records manually (in most cases).
With a majority of my customers preferring digital payments, multiple modes of payments facilitate timely receipts of payments which are a most for a small business.
The data can be imported to Tally which my CA loves the most. You can even allow access solely for accounting purpose.

Nachteile

1. They need to design the platform to suit a businessperson's needs (to whom they are trying to sell it).
2. Often on weekends, NEFT mode of payment has issues which get sorted only on Monday mornings. No customer support on weekends. Failed payment reversals take eternity.
3. PAIN to use on a mobile phone. Cannot import contacts. UI on mobile feels like a website adjusting full version to mobile.
4. Customer care often has text book replies.
They are improving but are a still a long way from being user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Razorpay

Warum Open gewählt wurde

For the sole reason of linked virtual bank account and business credit card.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Open

Cost effective and transparent pricing. Real time settlements except for cards.
Vibhash P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

open money feedback

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use , user friendly , Customer support is quick

Nachteile

Mobile features are good , But needs a more clarity on IF someone wants to transfer directly to acc

Ashraf M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best way to sort our business account reconciliation

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

Overall a positive experience. My biggest challenge was not having all my accounts in one place. With Open I don't have to juggle between multiple softwares and above all, for a startup the best part is I get to experience all features free of cost.

Vorteile

I love that it's an all in one software. I can create professional invoices for free and my clients can directly pay with a link via card or netbanking or UPI. So the choice of payment is at the users discretion but for me, all my business payments come in one place and the status of the payment gives me clarity without having to keep checking my bank statement at all times. So big bonus for account reconciliation which for small businesses is a headache!

Nachteile

Unable to categorize virtual cards. I have to keep an offline record of which virtual card is for which purpose, like - marketing, food, etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Razorpay, PayU und Zoho Books

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Open

These products provide only payment gateway. However, Open is a one stop shop solution. Plus Zoho Books was very expensive for a startup.
Mallikarjuna P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

media 360 values "open"'s efforts for making daily banking transactions effortless.

Bewertet am 24.12.2021

making daily banking transactions effortless.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use, quick and effortless addition of payee, etc....
2. No waiting or cool down time at the time of first transfer.
3. Minimal transction value.

Nachteile

1. takes little time to credit the amount to benificiary account, needs a improvement (mainly while we transfer IMPS transfers)
2. RTGS options not available.

Santosh H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 15.12.2021

All end to end financial support can be availed at open to support your business. Happy to be a customer of open

Vorteile

All that is needed to operate one's business is available with open

Nachteile

Subscription plans should be more cheaper

Rashi A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Open: A blessing in disguise for an SME

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

When we started, we were facing lot of challenges managing our estimates, invoices, collecting payments, etc. And then we got to know about Open Money. After using Open Money I can comfortably say that the platform has eased out all our challenges of making vendor payments, collecting payments, invoicing on the go and so many others. Founders One Card is a blessing in disguise for an SME like us.

Nachteile

So far we haven't faced any challenges while using Open Money.

Rituraj S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

Vorteile

I like to use open because of the ease of transactions it provides to me. Plus, it makes the accounting as well very easy.

Nachteile

I think it needs to be a bit more secured. Like the user should be logged about after sometime if the system remains idle.

Prakash V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Affordable Smart Accounting platform

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use, UPI money transfer , mobile app for payments.

Nachteile

The pricing can be lesser for multiple users. More number of banks to be added as partners

Rabindranath M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I Like Very Much

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Over All Software Is Very Good For Using

Vorteile

very easy for accounting & largest neo banking

Nachteile

Android Version And Support Team Is Very Poor

Rahul M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software for open banking for startup

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Open Bank has helped me and my business greatly. Earlier I would have to make transactions from individual banks’ websites and bother myself with the slow processing time, transaction restrictions, adding beneficiaries at a slow rate, etc.
Open Banking puts all of that in one place and makes the transactions way smoother and more convenient. The UI/UX is great and very appealing.

Vorteile

It allows me to make bulk payments and review transactions and balances of all the banks I have accounts in, in one single place.
As I manage multiple accounts of my own, Open Banking makes it easy for me to also view their accounts and make transactions from a single page without having to log in and out in ten different places and bother myself with the account details and passwords every time.
It also has an extremely convenient system for filing TDS and GST. Some things now I can save my business hours on.
They also offer expense cards that can be used with virtual accounts that they provide to reduce the risk factor involved with it.
They have connected Tally software with their systems and automated the entries made into the system so I don’t have to enter it every time I make a transaction.
The one thing that tops all of this is the Founder Card that they have provided me with which can be used as both credit and debit card. Wherein I could use the money in my account, but I also get a credit limit for my expenses.

Nachteile

I need one feature where we can use the same account but with multiple users.

Antwort von Open Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Rahul. This review means a lot to us.

Noor M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great All in one finance handling tool

Bewertet am 14.12.2021

All features and functionalities are great with a minimalistic UI

Vorteile

This tool has virtual bank account with all payment features a company requires, invoicing, payment links , payment reminders bulk payouts etc…

Nachteile

May 24* 7 support will help much as this is kind of banking platform too

Dagin D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful features for small business people

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Overall good software

Vorteile

Invoicing, expense cards, credit card, business account

Nachteile

More customisation in invoicing, need atm withdrawal for founder cards

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Open

All features in one platform
Ankit M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Experience after using Open

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Vorteile

You can create virtual cards very easily & use them anywhere you want.
Very easy to use
detailed statement of every card

Nachteile

Sometimes some transactions get failed and deducted from open but they are reversed back in 1-3 days

Shaalin T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer Service & Relationship Manager - Soumyadeep Datta

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Excellent.

Vorteile

Its feature set and simplicity of use. The menus are easy to use.

Nachteile

Credit card reviews could be faster. Allowing for upgrades.

George V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simplifying Company Financials

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

I've had a very good experience with Open so far and I think I will continue to use them for all the accounting needs. Also, it's though I have a relationship manager assigned to me and he helps out in handling the issues that I am facing.

Vorteile

Easy to use, virtual cards, very responsive customer support.

Nachteile

I want to be able to pay my employees whenever I want. Right now, it only allows me to pay them once a month.

Harshul A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Makes our banking services easy

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

our overall experience with open money is great we can manage our accounts, payments, banking in single dashboard

Vorteile

Open Money, features are very easy to use, we can make our accounts, ledgers, vendors payment very easily its saves our time a lot! they also have very responsive customer service

Nachteile

We did'nt find any problems yet in open money

Mikhail O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Support Review

Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Overall it is excellent

Vorteile

User friendly and customizable and we are using it for marketing and other corporate actyivites for payments ans services

Nachteile

Nothin much more geographies will add more benefits to business

Rajesh S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Open review

Bewertet am 8.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy configuration and usage are probably the best features

Nachteile

Its rough around the edges and need a bit more polish and some essential features need to be added.

Dheeren D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Open Review

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Very Good

Vorteile

Virtual card and expense card features are very Good.

Nachteile

Adding beneficiary procedure and time taken for getting fund credited to the account

Manashree J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overall a great tool

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Vorteile

I really like the functionality & realisability of this tool. The interface is easy to understand. Billing & invoicing processes are smooth. The method of assigning payout links is almost automated mostly hence helps one to save a lot of time. It makes the whole financial reporting & transactions easy and of great benefit to the company.

Nachteile

It would have been even better if it had a function to import or integrate data to and from another platform.

Sanket K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing App

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Vorteile

Various Virtual card make it easy to give every department .

Nachteile

Everything is best according to our use .

Antwort von Open Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review Sanket

Shubham P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best platform for business banking.

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Vorteile

Open.money is one of the best business banking platform. I liked that they provided all the necessary tools like invoicing and accounting and bunch of other tools. Mostly I liked the cards feature that are very useful for transacting online rather than using our personal cards.

They have been very supportive in understanding the use of platform. I would recommend this platform.

Nachteile

User Interface could be improved in the future.

Munna naik D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My view on Open Business Services

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Very satisfied with the customer support and user friendly app with well established nodules for day to day business use.

Vorteile

Ease of doing and user friendly for the Day to day activities.

A complete comprehensive package to all the business transactions at a glance and have dashboard at the month end.

Nachteile

Taking time to thoroughly understand all the features available.Need crystal clear training for better usage to get maximum benefits.

Gibin J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Experience - Great customer service

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

We are managing our finances all with Open money and we are really very impressed with their service. They are always there for any help.

Vorteile

- One of the easiest platforms to manage payments
- Good customer support
- Great user experience

Nachteile

Everything is good just one thing like they don't have QR code and UPI payments yet.