ClickMeeting Erfahrungen

ClickMeeting

Audio- und Videokonferenzlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(135)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

135 Bewertungen

Réka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Empfehlenswerte Plattform für individuellen Online-Unterricht

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Die ClickMeeting-Plattform überzeugt durch intuitive Bedienbarkeit sowohl im Backend - also in der...

Die ClickMeeting-Plattform überzeugt durch intuitive Bedienbarkeit sowohl im Backend - also in der Organisation und Planung der Treffen, als auch im praktischen Unterrichtseinsatz. Das macht ClickMeeting für uns seit vielen Jahren zur ersten Wahl.

Vorteile

Mir gefällt die intuitive Bedienbarkeit der Plattform. Benötigte Unterrichtsmaterialien können vorab im Webinarraum vorbereitet werden. Die Klassenzimmer-Tools sind sehr übersichtlich angeordnet und während des Unterrichts jederzeit schnell und flexibel einsetzbar.Auch die Umfrage- bzw. Poll-Funktion ist sehr ansprechend und kommt bei den Kursteilnehmern sehr gut an. Auch für Online-Tests verwenden wir gerne dieses Tool.

Nachteile

Aus unserer Sicht hat die Plattform keine relevanten Nachteile.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom, Adobe Connect und Edudip

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Schneller Support im Live-Chat

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Vorteile

Wir sind nach wie vor begeistert von den Möglichkeiten, die uns Clickmeeting in Bezug auf unsere Webinare und Online-Meetings bietet! Wir arbeiten nun schon das 3. Jahr mit dieser Plattform und möchten es nicht missen. Positiv hervorzuheben ist der zuverlässige und schnelle Support über den Live-Chat - super!

Nachteile

Keine Angabe, tatsächlich können wir diesbezüglich nichts nennen, sonst würden wir das Tool nicht schon im 3 Jahr nutzen.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Alina,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Manfred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Völlig überforderter Support, technische Probleme für die Nutzer

Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Finger Weg! Dies ist kein seriöser Geschäftspartner.

Finger Weg! Dies ist kein seriöser Geschäftspartner.

Vorteile

Die Software bietet viele Möglichkeiten, eigene Webinare anzulegen und zu veröffentlichen.

Nachteile

Die Teilnehmer können mit manchen Internetbrowsern nicht teilnehmen, werden schlicht nicht akzeptiert oder sehen oder hören die Moderatoren nicht.
Es gibt keine Seite, die erklärt, welche Anforderungen der Browser der Teilnehmer benötigt.
Der Support ist aktuell total überfordert und benötigt Wochen, eine Anfrage zu beantworten.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Manfred,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
The average waiting time on chat is about 2,5 minutes, so if you need further help, we will be more than happy to assist.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Cornelia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Eine sehr gute Webinar-Plattform, mit der man ganz intuitiv ein Webinar plant und Teilnehmer...

Eine sehr gute Webinar-Plattform, mit der man ganz intuitiv ein Webinar plant und Teilnehmer einlädt. Zudem lassen sich vorbereitete Webinar, die sich z.B. monatlich wiederholen, einfach kopieren und anpassen, das spart Zeit. Der Moderator hat viele Möglichkeiten, mit den Teilnehmern zu interagieren und kann das Webinar so kreativ und individuell gestalten.
Zudem ist die Möglichkeit der On-Demand-Webinare auch sehr praktisch für z.B. Lernvideos.

Vorteile

Die grosse Auswahl an Interaktion mit den Webinar-Teilnehmern sowie den guten Kundensupport.

Nachteile

beim Testmeeting konnte ich mich einmal nicht als Teilnehmer einwählen, der Kundensupport hat mir dann aber eine hilfreiche Liste zur Verfügung gestellt, auf was ich künftig achten kann. Ansonsten hats immer geklappt.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jens-Dieter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Unterirdischer Service

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Geschenkt ist noch zu teuer!

Geschenkt ist noch zu teuer!

Vorteile

Kann ich nicht beurteilen, weil Service-Anfragen während der Anbahnung schon nicht beantwortet werden können bzw. der Service nicht erreichbar ist.

Nachteile

Es gibt keine andere Zahlungsweise außer der mit einer Kreditkarte. Ich werde mir jedoch nur wegen click-Meeting keine Kreditkarte anschaffen.

Und: Ein Service schein nicht vorhanden zu sein.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Jeans Dieter,
Vielen Dank fur Ihre Bewertung.
Derzeit haben wir nur die Moglichkeit, das Konto mit Kreditkarte zu bezahlen.
Fur weitere technische Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Support-Abteilung direkt an support@clickmeeting.com oder via live chat.
Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir gerne zu Ihrer Verfugung.
ClickMeeting Team

Dinesh
Dinesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

One can really rely blindly on it

One can really rely blindly on it

Vorteile

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Nachteile

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ladislav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good value for money, very fast support

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations...

Overall with CM we are able to cover our needs. In some ways we have to compromise our expectations and sometimes the tools are more complex than they could be. However, thanks to the quick support, we were always able to resolve everything close to our satisfaction.

Vorteile

Very quick response. Not only the support but also changes in paid plan.

Nachteile

I dont like embeded e-mails (notifications, invitations) customisation possibilities (use of my own "from scratch" templates would be great) and also the poor contact management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar und GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickMeeting

There was a historical experience with it in our company (we have an account already) and positive feedback (to support especially) & in comparison with other tools there wasnt any major disadvantage in features. I also have some bad experiences with other tools from previous work. Prices were similar.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Katarzyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the...

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional.
Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

Vorteile

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

Nachteile

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response.

In specific:
- you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success.
- certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further.
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Bewertet am 22.11.2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many...

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Vorteile

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Nachteile

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Dariusz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting - wow

Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Vorteile

Good teleconferencing platform. User-friendly and intuitive interface. Excellent customer support. So, everything needed in this type of solution.

Nachteile

No, everything is perfect. Great customer service. I'm very happy.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Dariusz,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform>
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smooth Video Conference Calls

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Vorteile

I sometimes need to have voice conference calls with my clients because they are too busy to come to the office for a meeting or are traveling for business. I want them to feel at ease when talking to me and part of my job is to show them the benefits of our marketing efforts for their business. I use ClickMeeting when I make my video conference calls. With ClickMeeting, I’m guaranteed an uninterrupted call that can last for a long time. I need to keep my clients happy which is why accommodating their needs is my number one priority. This software helps me conduct successful conference calls.

Nachteile

I don’t have any complaints about this software. I have been using it for a long time and never experienced any problems so far. I hope it continues to deliver as promised.

Pierre-Clement
Pierre-Clement
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

THE Alternative to appear.in or skype.

Bewertet am 18.12.2019

My experience have been great with ClickMeeting, really ease to use and full of features !

My experience have been great with ClickMeeting, really ease to use and full of features !

Vorteile

I've been looking for a long time for an all in one tool that help us to create quick meeting room for up to 4 people but also being able to organise interactive webinar in order to generate more leads. That's when I found clickmeeting ! This all in one tool is perfect you can easily share your desktop, invite many people, create webinar, create simple meeting, interact on the same document and also easily share presentation. If like me you are searching for a perfect all in one webinar / meeting tool go for it !

Nachteile

The only cons I would have is that it might be tricky for some people, which are not familiar with the tool to give the ability for other participants to talk and activate their webcam. They have to go on the presenter video box and then click on the icons to activate their own mic and webcam.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Pierre,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good platform for online conferences!

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

I am very satisfied, organizing an online conference with Click Meeting went very easily!

Vorteile

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Nachteile

Little ability to edit graphics on the platform.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Katarzyna
Katarzyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting: amazing and intuitive tool

Bewertet am 11.4.2022

Vorteile

- polish language version
- easy to use
- nice interface
- great quality of picture and sound
- stable connection

Nachteile

Nothing so far. The quality of the service is really good, without any setbacks. We are using it very successfully! It's very useful!

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Arthur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

Bewertet am 15.6.2023

Vorteile

Great support from the Clickmeeting team!

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Vorteile

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Nachteile

Dutch language support is missing
Customizing messages and alerts
Full HD streaming
Cropping when using a virtual camera

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting, GoTo Webinar und Eventbrite

Warum ClickMeeting gewählt wurde

Lack of user registration

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Teams

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reliable online meeting room with multimedia options

Bewertet am 23.5.2019

Vorteile

Clickmeeting has good facilitation features - you can have multiple presenters (max 3) and easily designate other users as presenters if you want to 'hand off' the microphone. It's very simple to record a session, and you can share your link with the attendees after your meeting.

You can upload videos to the platform and the playback is smooth. There's a shared whiteboard feature where attendees can type or draw with you. My favorite feature is the question and answer mode: attendees can type their questions in the chat, and you can display the question for everyone to read.

Nachteile

Here are a few drawbacks of the tool that I have encountered so far:

*Powerpoint presentations display well, but the animations set up in PPT don't work.

*Attendees will need a short demonstration of the chat / interaction tools available. For example, if you want the attendees to use the 'raise hand' feature, you will need to tell them where to find it. For my webinars, I typically ask a staff member to moderate the chat, so that person should be prepared to support attendees who need to connect their phone audio and so forth.

*Attendees can use their phones to connect the audio if their wifi is poor, but connection points may or may not be available in a city near them.

*If you are sharing larger video files, you need to add them via the media manager rather than adding it directly in your meeting room.

*You can set events to close at a certain date/time, which is great if you'd like to restrict access, but if you make a mistake when you select the time there does not seem to be a simple way to reschedule them without changing the event link (which means you'll have to re-invite your guests). The safer route is to create a permanent room with a stable URL.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Please be so kind and contact our support team to assist you further at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Kamil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting is really good for webinars and online meetings!

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Vorteile

Support, easy to use, simply and clever design!

Nachteile

Some technical issues happened. We are also happier when we have highest option than the simply one.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiveWebinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickMeeting

Better demo

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Kamil,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Maciej
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A satisfactory start in the field of webinars and more

Bewertet am 13.7.2022

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

A tool worth using, good for teams with different levels of technological advancement.

Vorteile

Due to the fact that our organization of companies and users with various levels of technical advancement, the ClickMeeting platform turned out to be an easy-to-use tool.

Nachteile

I have not noticed any errors or omissions that would affect our work.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Maciej,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mixed feelings - has a lot of potencial but not always stable

Bewertet am 14.3.2019

Vorteile

We have been using ClickMeeting for a while now and I must say it has all the features we need: Meeting and Webinar sessions, Waiting Room, plugins, Invitation is easy, recording, etc.
However our users don't find it easy to use, we always need someone from the IT team to give a help to launch the meeting. Also during meetings it is common tho lose the sessions and we have to login again and excuse the participants... we already change our wifi AP but still happens sometimes.

Nachteile

Not always with a stable connection and our users find it confusing to start the meeting.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Ricardo,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
If you lose connection during online meetings, please run a test: utilities.clickmeeting.com/connection-tester
Alternatively, please contact our support team at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Getting to know my employer

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

Vorteile

I liked that I did not use the software before

Nachteile

I was a bit an unfamiliar experience at the beggining

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clickmeeting Review

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

The platform is user-friendly and easily understandable. It is a great platform for webinars and other online events, as well as for online meetings

Nachteile

The quality of the service is quite good, without any setbacks

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great platform for online webinars

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A...

Clickmeeting is a great alternative to the most popular platforms, we absolutely loved the Q&A function and many many more. Creating online webinars was very intuitive and the Clickmeeting's team is really supportive.

Vorteile

Great opportunity to organize a large group meetings

Nachteile

We have very good experience with the platform, the only thing that drawn our attention is that emails with invitation tend to land in spam

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Demio, Zoho Meeting und EasyWebinar

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Teams

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Maryna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our Clickmeeting experience!

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Overall expierience is impressive. We didn't have any technical problems during our webinars.
We...

Overall expierience is impressive. We didn't have any technical problems during our webinars.
We are most impressed by the Customer Support department that helps quickly and solves potential minor technical problems.

Vorteile

The most important aspect is that there is no installation required.
Clear interface, very easy to use product.
Lots of available features such as: Whiteboard, polls and surveys, chat moderation, emoji, hand-raising option, presentations, etc...

Nachteile

Honestly, when it comes to the needs of our company, we have everything we need. At the moment, there are no negative sides to this platform.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Thank you for the review.
We are glad tha you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Karolina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool!

Bewertet am 23.8.2023

A great platform for organizing meetings and webinars. The tool is very easy to use and allows you...

A great platform for organizing meetings and webinars. The tool is very easy to use and allows you to send automatic reminders to event participants.ClickMeeting allows you to upload a presentation, moderate a chat or conduct a Q&A session.

Vorteile

Simple operation.Notification support.The ability to upload presentations and display them to participants in high quality.Possibility to conduct a webinar for up to 500 people.

Nachteile

None :) ClickMeeting works very well and I wouldn't trade it for any other tool.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our app.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team