ClickMeeting

4,4 (153)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Audio- und Videokonferenzlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(153)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

153 Bewertungen

Réka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Empfehlenswerte Plattform für individuellen Online-Unterricht

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Die ClickMeeting-Plattform überzeugt durch intuitive Bedienbarkeit sowohl im Backend - also in der...

Die ClickMeeting-Plattform überzeugt durch intuitive Bedienbarkeit sowohl im Backend - also in der Organisation und Planung der Treffen, als auch im praktischen Unterrichtseinsatz. Das macht ClickMeeting für uns seit vielen Jahren zur ersten Wahl.

Vorteile

Mir gefällt die intuitive Bedienbarkeit der Plattform. Benötigte Unterrichtsmaterialien können vorab im Webinarraum vorbereitet werden. Die Klassenzimmer-Tools sind sehr übersichtlich angeordnet und während des Unterrichts jederzeit schnell und flexibel einsetzbar.Auch die Umfrage- bzw. Poll-Funktion ist sehr ansprechend und kommt bei den Kursteilnehmern sehr gut an. Auch für Online-Tests verwenden wir gerne dieses Tool.

Nachteile

Aus unserer Sicht hat die Plattform keine relevanten Nachteile.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace , Adobe Connect und Edudip

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ein Segen für die digitale Bildung

Bewertet am 21.2.2024

Vorteile

Bei ELEVEL sind wir vollkommen von ClickMeeting überzeugt. Diese Plattform ist ein wahrer Segen für unsere digitalen Bildungsangebote. Die intuitive Bedienbarkeit und die Vielseitigkeit der Funktionen machen sie zum idealen Werkzeug für unsere Online-Seminare. Egal, ob für kleine Gruppen oder umfangreiche Präsentationen, ClickMeeting liefert durchweg hervorragende Leistungen. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die Interaktivitätsfunktionen, die eine Echtzeit-Interaktion mit unseren Usern ermöglichen und so den Lernprozess dynamischer und effektiver gestalten.

Nachteile

Bis zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt haben wir keine Dinge an ClickMeeting auszusetzen.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Schneller Support im Live-Chat

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Vorteile

Wir sind nach wie vor begeistert von den Möglichkeiten, die uns Clickmeeting in Bezug auf unsere Webinare und Online-Meetings bietet! Wir arbeiten nun schon das 3. Jahr mit dieser Plattform und möchten es nicht missen. Positiv hervorzuheben ist der zuverlässige und schnelle Support über den Live-Chat - super!

Nachteile

Keine Angabe, tatsächlich können wir diesbezüglich nichts nennen, sonst würden wir das Tool nicht schon im 3 Jahr nutzen.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Alina,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Manfred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Völlig überforderter Support, technische Probleme für die Nutzer

Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Finger Weg! Dies ist kein seriöser Geschäftspartner.

Finger Weg! Dies ist kein seriöser Geschäftspartner.

Vorteile

Die Software bietet viele Möglichkeiten, eigene Webinare anzulegen und zu veröffentlichen.

Nachteile

Die Teilnehmer können mit manchen Internetbrowsern nicht teilnehmen, werden schlicht nicht akzeptiert oder sehen oder hören die Moderatoren nicht.
Es gibt keine Seite, die erklärt, welche Anforderungen der Browser der Teilnehmer benötigt.
Der Support ist aktuell total überfordert und benötigt Wochen, eine Anfrage zu beantworten.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Manfred,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
The average waiting time on chat is about 2,5 minutes, so if you need further help, we will be more than happy to assist.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Cornelia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Vielfältige Möglichkeiten

Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Eine sehr gute Webinar-Plattform, mit der man ganz intuitiv ein Webinar plant und Teilnehmer...

Eine sehr gute Webinar-Plattform, mit der man ganz intuitiv ein Webinar plant und Teilnehmer einlädt. Zudem lassen sich vorbereitete Webinar, die sich z.B. monatlich wiederholen, einfach kopieren und anpassen, das spart Zeit. Der Moderator hat viele Möglichkeiten, mit den Teilnehmern zu interagieren und kann das Webinar so kreativ und individuell gestalten.
Zudem ist die Möglichkeit der On-Demand-Webinare auch sehr praktisch für z.B. Lernvideos.

Vorteile

Die grosse Auswahl an Interaktion mit den Webinar-Teilnehmern sowie den guten Kundensupport.

Nachteile

beim Testmeeting konnte ich mich einmal nicht als Teilnehmer einwählen, der Kundensupport hat mir dann aber eine hilfreiche Liste zur Verfügung gestellt, auf was ich künftig achten kann. Ansonsten hats immer geklappt.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jens-Dieter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Unterirdischer Service

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Geschenkt ist noch zu teuer!

Geschenkt ist noch zu teuer!

Vorteile

Kann ich nicht beurteilen, weil Service-Anfragen während der Anbahnung schon nicht beantwortet werden können bzw. der Service nicht erreichbar ist.

Nachteile

Es gibt keine andere Zahlungsweise außer der mit einer Kreditkarte. Ich werde mir jedoch nur wegen click-Meeting keine Kreditkarte anschaffen.

Und: Ein Service schein nicht vorhanden zu sein.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Jeans Dieter,
Vielen Dank fur Ihre Bewertung.
Derzeit haben wir nur die Moglichkeit, das Konto mit Kreditkarte zu bezahlen.
Fur weitere technische Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Support-Abteilung direkt an support@clickmeeting.com oder via live chat.
Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir gerne zu Ihrer Verfugung.
ClickMeeting Team

Maciek
Maciek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Nachteile

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Beverly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting is user friendly and easy to launch.

Bewertet am 31.5.2023

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the...

ClickMeeting has been relatively pain-free to administer, and where there have been hiccups, the excellent customer service has made it all worth it. Despite a significant time difference, ClickMeeting always provides me with prompt and thorough responses.

Vorteile

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. We were able to launch it with minimal training for our presenters.

Nachteile

Enabling microphones for attendees by our presenters is not always reliable; we don't need to do it often, so it has not been a huge drawback.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar

Warum ClickMeeting gewählt wurde

The worst customer service ever; very unreliable performance.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Webex Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickMeeting

At the time (2016), the pricing was more attractive and the features were scaled to our needs. We have been satisfied customers since then and upgraded our subscription during the pandemic, when our webinar attendance increased greatly.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

igor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Think before you invest in this tool

Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Tool is only for basic needs. If you think about building business webinars look elsewhere.

Vorteile

-> very basic
-> reliable
-> clean ux
-> can export to xlsx

Nachteile

-> this tool is not build to make marketing, lack of standard features like:
--> tracking source who signed up for the
--> switching between webinar types
-> timeline consist duplicates
-> you can by accident start live webinar before start time
-> you can not save and customize your template, each time you need to build from start

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello, we highly appreciate your feedback. 1. ClickMeeting offers integrations for audience behaviour tracking which could be found here: https://integrations.clickmeeting.com/. 2. If you create a live event, you cannot change it to an on demand one (or other type). Contact us to accomplish it. 3. Timeline consists of all live event sessions started in your account (one event could be started more than once (accidentally), so each sessions has its own statistics and they are not considered as duplicates. 4. As for the template, there is no such possibility but you can create a "test" event with all necessary settings. 5. Moving on to the event start feature, once you joined the room, there are two buttons to prepare and start the event available for a user but if you clicked the wrong button you have 5 sec to undo event start and start it later on. Please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success Team in case you any questions or doubts: https://clickmeeting.com/contact

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I highly recommend ClickMeeting for mediation meetings

Bewertet am 9.4.2024

Vorteile

One of the aspects I like most about ClickMeeting is its intuitiveness and ease of use. The interface is clear, making navigation through the platform straightforward, and the features are easy to understand and utilize. This allows users to quickly and efficiently organize online meetings without unnecessary complications.

Nachteile

It's difficult to pinpoint one thing that I liked least about ClickMeeting, but if I were to identify something, it would be the lack of additional functionality, specifically the ability for all meeting participants to edit documents collaboratively.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Bewertet am 22.11.2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many...

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Vorteile

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Nachteile

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Mirosława
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My wonderful adventure with ClickMeeting

Bewertet am 22.2.2024

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good...

The platform is more user-friendly than others, it is easy to find all the buttons, there is a good connection quality. When the expectations of participants change, it is possible to quickly find the material that has already been saved.

Vorteile

Our experience using the platform has been very positive. Logging in is simple, just using a web browser. Recording of meetings and use of recordings is unproblematic. The platform allows sharing the recording with all webinar participants and it's just through one click. Possibility to transfer the recording to an archive and to use it later without having to save it to drive is really convenient.

Nachteile

In this respect, the most annoying thing is the low GB capacity of the recordings and the necessity to send information in services for the additional space.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickMeeting

Because I can conduct meetings indefinitely

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Ernest
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good communication tool for the Foundation

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability...

Overall, it is a very good tool for our applications, i.e. for webinars and symposia. The ability to serve 3,000 participants or even more in our business is essential, and ClickMeeting provides such an opportunity. The ease of interacting with participants is also what distinguishes this product.

Vorteile

ClickMeeting offers very easy management of "presenter"/"participant" statuses and communication between presenters and participants of webinars and conferences.

Nachteile

An option for improvement, in our opinion, is the possibility of closing the event (webinar, conference) by the presenter. Our experience shows that this option should only be available to the administrator.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A good solution for online seminars

Bewertet am 17.3.2024

Vorteile

We really appreciate the ease of use of the platform. The automation tools, from planning to the reminder function and follow-up, make it easy for us to organise our online seminars.

Nachteile

Audio-quality is sometimes not perfect. No major issues known.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Anja
Anja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing Software

Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Vorteile

I like that it is very easy to use. It is easily integrable and my team loves it.

Nachteile

Honestly, we like everything about it. We haven't had any issues so far.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Paweł
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4 years of reliance with ClickMeeting

Bewertet am 22.3.2024

Vorteile

High-quality audio and video, no technical glitches ever experienced, very helpful tech support.

Nachteile

Some features could be more intuitive and friendly for senior users.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the rating!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Vorteile

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Nachteile

Dutch language support is missing
Customizing messages and alerts
Full HD streaming
Cropping when using a virtual camera

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting , GoTo Webinar und Eventbrite

Warum ClickMeeting gewählt wurde

Lack of user registration

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Teams

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Bewertet am 13.6.2020

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's...

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Vorteile

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Nachteile

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickMeeting

Security and cost.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating.
We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use.
Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support.
We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

Dinesh
Dinesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A feature rich

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

One can really rely blindly on it

One can really rely blindly on it

Vorteile

Easy to arrange webinar
Also suitable for freelancers

Nachteile

App allows to host upto 25 attendees.
Their should be enough YouTube tutorials for the use of Clickmeeting

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Dinesh,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best...

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Vorteile

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Nachteile

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good...

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Vorteile

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Nachteile

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Marcin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most reliable solution on the market

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable...

Clickmeeting has allowed us to seamlessly organise events and webinars. There has been a remarkable absence of bugs, and any difficulties we had with the software were quickly resolved by the support team. The overall experience using Clickmeeting has been overwhelmingly positive

Vorteile

The ease of use and reliability guaranteed by ClickMeeting make it a perfect tool for a rapidly growing NGO such as our organisation. It has allowed us to organise webinars and info sessions within a very short period of time. New members of our organisation were able to quickly and intuitively grasp how to use the tools provided by the platform, allowing us to host a larger amount of events than we could with another provider, thus allowing us to help more people

Nachteile

We found no significant cons in the software. It has proven itself a perfect fit for our needs

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Katarzyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Unrelaiable features and poor customer support

Bewertet am 13.10.2020

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the...

Problems with clickmeeting were causing unnecessary work on our side, although we paid for the additional features that on paper should help us avoid manual tasks. Customer support was not helpful at all and unfortunately made us look very unprofessional.
Wouldn't risk using clickmeeting while hosting webinars with higher attendance.

Vorteile

Interface was user friendly, haven't experienced any connectivity issues or technical problems during webinars.

Nachteile

Features that you pay for additionally are bugged and are causing a lot unnecessary work on the user side, while supper from clickmeeting is non-existent. "It works for me" is their standard response.

In specific:
- you can attached files to your webinars which can be downloaded by the participants, but the feature does not work. We had to provide the files through different vendor. Support claimed that our customers (all of them!) were using wrong browsers but support didn't even suggest browser that should be fine. Meanwhile we checked it on 4 kinds of browsers with no success.
- certificates of attendance were supposed to be sent automatically. Some of the participants didn't received any, so we had to do it manually.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our support team is always there to offer assistance with any technical issues.
Unfortunately, in your case, we couldn't help further.
ClickMeeting Team

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Mixed feelings - has a lot of potencial but not always stable

Bewertet am 14.3.2019

Vorteile

We have been using ClickMeeting for a while now and I must say it has all the features we need: Meeting and Webinar sessions, Waiting Room, plugins, Invitation is easy, recording, etc.
However our users don't find it easy to use, we always need someone from the IT team to give a help to launch the meeting. Also during meetings it is common tho lose the sessions and we have to login again and excuse the participants... we already change our wifi AP but still happens sometimes.

Nachteile

Not always with a stable connection and our users find it confusing to start the meeting.

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello Ricardo,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
If you lose connection during online meetings, please run a test: utilities.clickmeeting.com/connection-tester
Alternatively, please contact our support team at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Getting to know my employer

Bewertet am 16.5.2022

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

It was great getting to know my employer by the kind of software they used

Vorteile

I liked that I did not use the software before

Nachteile

I was a bit an unfamiliar experience at the beggining

Antwort von ClickMeeting

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team