MyQ X

4,7 (28)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Druckmanagement für Menschen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

28 Bewertungen

Leander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sehr guter Ansatz mit Luft nach oben

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Vorteile

Zentrales Management mit einheitlicher Ansicht und personalisierter Bedienungsoberfläche.

Nachteile

Unter Canon gibt es seit langer Zeit nach wie vor Kompatibilitätsprobleme, welche nur langsam gefixt werden.

Antwort von MyQ

Dear Leander,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We truly value your feedback.

I'm happy to share with you that our team has been hard at work in enhancing our support for Canon devices, and as a result, our latest releases of MyQ X server and Canon embedded terminal offer comprehensive functionality. Moreover, we have introduced support for CPCA, which adds even more value to the overall printing experience. You can find the latest supported features for Canon devices at the following link www.myq-solution.com/myqx-canon

If you have any further questions or need more information, please don't hesitate to contact your nearest MyQ branch. Alternatively, you can reach out to us directly at info@myq-solution.com, and we'll be more than happy to assist you promptly.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
MyQ Marketing Team

alex
alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ will cut your costs for printing

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical...

We really like that users have accsess only for their own documents when they print medical documents (they use passwords or IDcards, or via their mobile phones).
I would especially like to note the support - they will always answer any questions that arise.

Vorteile

MyQ is the perfect software for managing of printing process. You always understand what is happening in general and on each MFP separately (cartridge, errors).
We manage a fleet of multifunctional devices over 120 (Kyocera 3500, etc.) with MyQ very easy.
Integration or upgrading wasn't difficult for our admin team.

Nachteile

You need to make up your mind and switch to this software.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great print management solution.

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

It was easy to deploy and very positive feedback from the users.

Vorteile

Easy to customize, user friendly and lots of security features.

Nachteile

We can't use release all on some devices like small printers and select jobs on others as the same rule applies on all.
The limitation is reported and will probably solved in a near future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PaperCut

Warum MyQ X gewählt wurde

We needed integrated scanning to cloud and support for small printers.
Normunds
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Print management solution

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Vorteile

very easy of use, intuitive interface and brilliant Print devices overview screen

Nachteile

Can't imagine what I miss with MyQ, latest edition solved many previous problems with support licensing

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Print and Scan Management Product

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so...

I have used MyQ for over 5 years and I have seen so many improvements. It a great product and so many of my clients agree.

Vorteile

The best feature is the customised tiles, I can create some many buttons and define what I want them to do. It could be a simple colour copy button or an advanced SQL query with data return to store the information in a DM. So much power.

Nachteile

Not all manufacturers have the same feature but they are developing this all the time.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

What a beauty

Bewertet am 26.3.2021

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ...

This solution is so flexible and delivers an awesome user experince. With all the features MyQ delivers to you, there is no business case that you can‘t solve with this product.

Vorteile

Administration
Flexibility and customization
Intuitive User Interface
Easy setup and use
so much value for all business areas

Nachteile

Sadly actually no multi vendor universal printer driver

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Friendly system with nice UI

Bewertet am 26.3.2021

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our...

We implement it about 2 years ago and since that time we don´t need to take care about it. Our external IT provider installed it in about one hour and the system is so intuitive, that no one had problem with it. Quit important is to mention that everybody must login him/herself via card (the same one for office doors) or by QR code via mobile app, so no more worries about sensitive documents.

Vorteile

I liked most the design of UI which is fully editable to my needs e.g. I am using one click button to scan all invoices directly to cloud folder, which is connected to our external accountants - it save a lot of time.

It is very easy and intuitive to use. I admire job history and favorite jobs, which save a lot of time, no needs to go back to PC to reprint etc.

I am also enjoying the possibility to personalize, so we have our brand colors and logo on display, which is small but nice detail.

Nachteile

The mobile app doesn´t support Face ID so far , which should be good improvement of user experience.

Denzil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ Administrator use

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Vorteile

The ease of installation and maintenance. I've had had sites running on version 5.2 for 5 years with no issues.

Nachteile

No Support for Konica but that's not a MyQ issue it is a Konica issue.

Maen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good Product

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

Vorteile

Secure and Easy to deploy, use and integrate.
Very fastsupport (patching and quick fix)

Nachteile

We like MyQ, good product great team

lana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great solution with fantastic support

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Solution is well developed and well demonstrated to the market, powerful.

Vorteile

it is simple, easy and ready for high scaling

Nachteile

the new Epson Embedded was support great and fast in response

Choony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ the best printing solution

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

i have installed myq in about 20 companies and till now no bad reviews

Vorteile

ease of installation, configuration
deployment and many new features that comes with new patches

Nachteile

till now nothing, Each issue with MyQ is tackled rapidly with the support Team

Oscar
Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Es el software con mayores funcionalidades para un servicio de impresion conralado

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

super maravillosa en todo sentido desde la instalacion administracion y uso

Vorteile

la personalizacion para diferentes funciones que te permite hacer

Nachteile

por el momento no hay algo que no me guste

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

YSoft SAFEQ 6 und PaperCut

Warum MyQ X gewählt wurde

por la funciones que meda y los contadores exactos

Zuvor genutzte Software

PaperCut

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MyQ X

por las bondades u personalizaciones que me da
Christophe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple et efficace

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Vorteile

MyQ X apporte les réponses efficaces en terme d'utilisation sécurisée avec son application embarquée personnisable.
- Les utilisateurs ont les fonctions qui répondent à leurs usages.
- L'administration des systèmes d'impression est simple
- Les multiples rapports d'utilisations apportent les infos nécessaires

Nachteile

Pas d'application embarquée avec la marque Konica Minolta

Yanet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Intuitiva herramienta, facil de administrar

Bewertet am 21.9.2022

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en...

Es la primera ocasion que trabajo con la herramienta, como todo cambio es cuestion d adaptación, en lo personal me gusto la interfaz

Vorteile

Que con dos clis puedes hacer las cosas mucho más rapido, la sincronización es devolada, no tienes que esperar mucho tiempo para que tome los cambios

Nachteile

Con tema de migracion, han surguido algunos temas que se ha ido puliendo con el fin de mejorar el servicio.

Nemanja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

MyQ X Review

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Vorteile

Very easy to use and set up. It mainly just works.

Nachteile

For multisite installations, there should be an easier way to set up all site servers faster than setting them up individually. Copying settings that are the same on every site server like terminal actions and SMTP settings.

Prabir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ my First Choice

Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Excellent. Very Friendly Support Team, never let us down

Vorteile

We are the market leader in MPS Business in Oman and MyQ X is our First Choice

Nachteile

Nothing really. MyQ we find adequate for our customer requirements

Cengiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ X is the best solution so far I evet tested and used.

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Very nice solution. I will advise and sell anyone I know in the market.

Vorteile

The level of customization, easy to use, easy to add devices, easy to get reports.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don't like. MYQ X is the best already.

Vytautas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ is our product

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

My experience with MyQ is good.

My experience with MyQ is good.

Vorteile

Easy in configuration.Compatible with more brands and good support.

Nachteile

Stability problem. The terminal design is not very functional.

Malik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good product

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

very good

very good

Vorteile

daily used features such as ease print and ease copy , scan to folder and reporting

Nachteile

availability options limitations . reporting limitations .

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Interface

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Vorteile

Easy copie, Easy scan et file d'impression Follow me

Nachteile

Manque de fonctionnalité sur les copieurs Canon

Edwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

El futuro, MyQ

Bewertet am 5.9.2022

excelente

excelente

Vorteile

Es una herramienta versatil y util para las empresas hoy en dia que permite llevar un buen control

Nachteile

Haria una mejora en el apartado de funciones del terminal para la creacion de escaneo a varias carpetas

Dante
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente compatibilidad

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Muy buena solución de control y administración de impresión

Vorteile

Es muy buena para implementarse en equipos Kyocera, súper transparente para los usuarios

Nachteile

Por el tiempo que tenemos todavía no encuentro punto de mejora

daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MyQ

Bewertet am 21.9.2022

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

es perfecta en todas sus funciones

Vorteile

que se puede usar con facilidad y que se tiene un mejor control de el conteo de impresiones mensuales y de perdida de documentos

Nachteile

la perdida de comunicación con el servidor

Bruno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Prometteur

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Vorteile

Simplicité d utilisation.
Qualité de la relation avec notre interlocuteur [CONTENU SENSIBLE]

Nachteile

Toute la démarche écologique et green du produit a mettre en avant

raul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

experiencia cortes print company sas

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Vorteile

fácil de implementar y usar por los clientes finales

Nachteile

que no esta disponible para equipos canon es su totalidad