Digital Samba Erfahrungen

Digital Samba

4,8 (20)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Lösung für die Verwaltung von Webinaren, Webkonferenzen und Streaming

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(20)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

20 Bewertungen

Bryan
Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely exceeds the needs of this freelance writer

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

I use this for client meetings, and I use it to collaborate with other consultants on big projects....

I use this for client meetings, and I use it to collaborate with other consultants on big projects. It's always streamlined the process of being able to reliably communicate on a high quality and "in-house" platform. It's allowed me to maintain a much more professional image when working online.

Vorteile

The best thing about Samba Live is its customizability. Giving me a video streaming platform that I can make my own-- and brand as my own-- is key to landing clients

Nachteile

There's not a ton of information online about Digital Samba outside of their website.

Dominik
Dominik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Feature-rich and easy to use

Bewertet am 8.9.2019

Vorteile

Samba Live is the perfect alternative to any video conferencing software which needs downloads to work properly. It allows you to start meetings right from the browser, which makes it easy for participants to join your webinar or online meeting.

You don't have to think anymore of if participants will be able to install the video conferencing software or configuring it the right way. They just click on a link and can join the meeting.

I also enjoy the rich set of features for interactive webinars/meetings like the whiteboards, Q&A and screen sharing (all works directly from the browser). It's also super easy to plan everything in advance.

Nachteile

The UX of the dashboard (backend) could be as great as the meeting platform itself. At the moment, it looks a bit old-fashioned although everything works seamlessly.

Antwort von Digital Samba

Thank you for the great review!

Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Useful but needs to be improved

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Good experience but I would like to see how it improves

Good experience but I would like to see how it improves

Vorteile

Easy, efficient and good tool for webinars

Nachteile

The image quality when uploading a file. Sharing videos from youtube would also be improved with more features (selecting severals links which can be viewed one after another

Glenn
Glenn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use with all the features I need

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Vorteile

I like how easy to use the Samba Live platform is. The UI is simple and intuitive. Anyone could learn how to use it in minutes. I also love how easy it is to set up and join meetings. If I have a meeting with a potential client, I can organise it and send out invites in minutes.

You get access to all the features you would ever need within a video meeting. The features I use the most are screen-sharing, file-sharing, video recording, and the shared whiteboard. Being browser-based means clients don't have to download any new software to join my meetings.

Samba Live allows me to maintain a professional image in my online meetings easily. The pricing policy is fair. You pay just a little bit more than the cheaper platforms, but in my opinion, you get a much better product.

I always recommend Samba Live to friends and colleagues. Many clients are so impressed by the platform that they ask me for a download link!

Nachteile

There are no major cons to this platform. I have emailed them in the past about minor issues, and they always responded quickly and answered my questions.

Kristina
Kristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hooked on Samba

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

I have been using Samba for years - from meetings to virtual classrooms. It never failed me. And if...

I have been using Samba for years - from meetings to virtual classrooms. It never failed me. And if it did, it was the internet connection fault.

Vorteile

I love using Samba because it's super easy to use - to create meetings, invite people and most of all, I love that it is browser based - no need to install anything.

Nachteile

Nothing really. It fulfils all my needs and requirements.

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best technological choice in the webconferencing industry

Bewertet am 26.6.2023

We were searching for a flexible, reliable, and secure All-in-One video conferencing platform to...

We were searching for a flexible, reliable, and secure All-in-One video conferencing platform to distribute to our clients. Digital Samba has delivered exactly what we needed. Their platform proved to be the ideal white-label solution, providing our customers with a great video conferencing experience. Since implementing Digital Samba, our customer base has grown from 300 to over 1,000 within just one year.

Vorteile

Digital Samba offers a comprehensive suite of features for online communication and collaboration. It is a unique platform for managing online meetings, virtual classrooms, and webinars. It provides a content media library where permanent content can be stored and accessed at any time. The participant management is very easy to use. Our clients love the breakout rooms to create work and discussion groups. The live streaming on YouTube and Facebook is excellent.

Nachteile

Nothing to report. Their support is extremely efficient and prompt, and the service is absolutely stable.

Siti Kadijah
Siti Kadijah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fulfill our needs for online event and meetings

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

Support and innovation. Samba as a company understands the clients' vision, which is a unique quality and strives above and beyond to meet our challenging requirements. The product is simple to use and operates admirably even in high-performance environments. Working online has enabled me to project a far more professional picture.

Nachteile

When publishing a file, the image quality is a downgrade. More options, such as selecting several links that may be seen one after another, would better be distributing clips from social networking sites.
Outside of their website, there isn't much information available about Digital Samba

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Comment

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

User friendliness. Has many features. White labeling is good, too.

Nachteile

Too many steps. Tough for toddlers or 3 graders or younger.

Sebastian
Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect Choice as a Videoconferencing Framework

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

The combination of existing features, performance and supportlevel is excellent and we are still...

The combination of existing features, performance and supportlevel is excellent and we are still convinced we made the right choice in chosing Samba.

Vorteile

Innovativeness and Support. Samba as a company has an understanding for the customers (=our) Vision, which is a rare trait and goes above and beyond to accomodate our difficult requirements.
The Product is easy to manage and performs really well even under high-performance conditions. Many Features and a solid Roadmap for the Future.

Nachteile

Some Modules should see some love from the devs (Whiteboard, Backend-UX...) or are not really intuitive/self explanatory (Media Library), but nothing that a quick look into the manual would'nt fix.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good video conferencing tool for our European websites

Bewertet am 13.6.2023

Vorteile

Our website now offers consistent high-quality video and audio conferencing, enhancing our user experience A LOT. Overall, Digital Samba's video conferencing API and SDK provided us with user-friendly video conferencing solution and it is hosted in EU, so it's perfect for European compaies

Nachteile

More customisation options would be great to have

Yanick
Yanick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I especially like Samba Live...

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Vorteile

I especially appreciate Samba Live's Private Chat during business meetings. Samba Live has very advanced features, it is a major asset in the corporate communication strategy.

Nachteile

Access to advanced features requires additional expenses.

Ollie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of Samba Live

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

We really like Samba Live as it has given us the opportunity to branch out and provide services to...

We really like Samba Live as it has given us the opportunity to branch out and provide services to our students virtually.

Vorteile

Samba Live is a very inexpensive way for our university to conduct virtual online events. It provides flexibility and convenience for our students, and is very user friendly.

Nachteile

When we upload our fliers or other documents, the links within those documents are not clickable. It would be very helpful if fliers/documents could be clickable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Webex

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Digital Samba

The cost and the ease of use.
Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Samba live review

Bewertet am 18.2.2022

It offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company. It is also secure and scalable....

It offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company. It is also secure and scalable. Above all, they're a lot of webinar features, so you can host webinars and virtual events with the same experiences

Vorteile

Samba Live is a super flexible video conferencing software and it offers full white labelling, which is essential for our company.

Nachteile

Samba Live certainly offers a nice free trial with many features. But I don't really like the time limit thing in the free trial

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace
Viktoriia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Digital Samba - Stellar Video Conferencing Solution

Bewertet am 15.6.2023

I recently tried Digital Samba for my video conferencing needs, and it exceeded my expectations....

I recently tried Digital Samba for my video conferencing needs, and it exceeded my expectations. Digital Samba is my go-to video conferencing solution. Its reliability, security, and user-friendly experience make it a top choice

Vorteile

This platform offers seamless communication with high-quality audio and video. It prioritizes data privacy and security as GDPR-compliant. The platform offers a wide range of features and flexible API and SDK integration

Nachteile

Despite its intuitive user interface, Digital Samba may have a slight learning curve when it comes to utilizing its more advanced features

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful web conferencing software for businesses

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Vorteile

Samba Live is a super scalable web conferencing solution. It offers full branding and plenty of webinar features.

Nachteile

They offer a free trial with many features. But I don't like the time limit thing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Whereby

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Digital Samba

It's much more feature-rich than Whereby's solution.
Mas Adiana
Mas Adiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful feature for virtual meeting

Bewertet am 7.4.2022

Vorteile

I like that it has all the feature that is critical for a virtual meeting, like screen sharing and file sharing. It make the meeting session goes smoother with all this extra feature that I can use.

Nachteile

Some of the feature is hard to use, and the lacks of video or manual guides of the software make thing harder. They should make the manual guidance available in video format to make things easier to understand.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Samba Live is the most intuitive video conferencing software

Bewertet am 7.2.2022

Their customer support is responsive and helpful.

Their customer support is responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

I recommend Samba Live because it's very easy to use. In particular, I appreciate the fact that you can use it directly on the browser, without the need to install any particular program.

Also, I really love the breakout room feature! You can ask moderators to join your room, which is very useful during webinars.

Nachteile

I cannot think of anything in particular, overall I had a positive experience!

sangeetha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Vorteile

Clarity and Audibility. Clear communication and visibility. easy to use platform.

Nachteile

All features are good and easy to use, Chat facilities, participants view etc are user friendly

Aleksandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software for with various features

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

Vorteile

The easy-to-use mobile app with advanced functions. I can contact and attend an online meeting even when I don't have my laptop nearby.

Nachteile

I am fully satisfied with the features Samba Live offers.

Anastasia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Samba Live - perfect solution for video conferencing

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

Vorteile

easy functional, suits for different types of virtual meetings

Nachteile

Nothing, all is great, it is atlreallyperfect tool