Covve Scan

KI-gestützte Lösung zum Scannen von Visitenkarten

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18 Bewertungen

Ninos
Ninos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good App!

Bewertet am 16.1.2022

Overall I recommend using this app to capture business cards data and store them.

Overall I recommend using this app to capture business cards data and store them.

Vorteile

what i like is the app is easy to use and does exactly what it should.
scan business cards, save contacts and even export as CSV if needed.

Nachteile

not much that i dont like to be honest, its a simple app with simple functions that just work.

Omar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Accurate business card scanner

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

I am fan of Covve business card scanner, I left Camcard scanner app after using it for many years

I am fan of Covve business card scanner, I left Camcard scanner app after using it for many years

Vorteile

The app does recognize business cards very well and doesn't require text adjustment.

It's a simple point and shoot app that works well

Nachteile

Would be nice to have the ability to scan more than one card at a time

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CamCard

Warum Covve Scan gewählt wurde

Covve was much more accurate in text recognition than Camcard

Zuvor genutzte Software

CamCard

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Covve Scan

Better text recognition, quicker operation
Kirk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Added Value

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Quick way to save Business Card information.

Quick way to save Business Card information.

Vorteile

I like it will put all information into a spreadsheet

Nachteile

Would be great if it communicated with Sales Force I would pay extra for that and it would speed up contact entry into the database. IT WOULD SET YOU APART. no one does this with Sales Force currently.

Hüseyin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Digitalise you business card collection

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Worth to pay.

Worth to pay.

Vorteile

Very successfull even with Turkish characters.

Nachteile

It's sometimes difficult to scan some business cards with dark backgrounds.

Arno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product, reads names very well in dutch language

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Vorteile

It really read every business card in various languages

Nachteile

Postal address is missing, more than one mobile phone option.
Missing an option to edit cards online on a website

Dionysis
Dionysis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great scanning functionality

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

All business cards in one place. Easy to trace a contact.

All business cards in one place. Easy to trace a contact.

Vorteile

Scanning English and Greek business cards became piece of cake.

Nachteile

Edit card image after OCR scan. You cannot crop it.

Paul M
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Covve Scan Review

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Very good product

Very good product

Vorteile

Ease of use was very good esp scanning capability

Nachteile

The price point could be better, if pricing could be more flexible and affordable it would be better

Vince
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Covve Scan is the Best Way Digitalize Business Cards

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Vorteile

It's ease of use and accuracy in scanning.

Nachteile

I haven't found one yet and am very happy with my purchase.

Dustin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely positive review

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

very positive. It would have taken me forever to input the dat i get with just taking a picture

very positive. It would have taken me forever to input the dat i get with just taking a picture

Vorteile

The excel export function. This function allows me to export new card contacts to marketing department to show them new leads. I also like the import to CRM function

Nachteile

I think there has to be a way to organize the cards and export in selected chunks instead of the whole list every time

Peter
Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great way to store business cards

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

I really like it and for ease of use, definitely worth it!

I really like it and for ease of use, definitely worth it!

Vorteile

I gave this app a try as the fast way to convert analog business cards into digital contacts. The app works really, well, is able to download all the info from any style business card and stores to my phone contacts seamlessly.

Definitely an easier way to get all those business cards onto my phone!

Nachteile

Sometimes I have to adjust the input data, but it is really minor and not such a hassle.

adnan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

covve advantages

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Vorteile

it is easy to scan the cardvisit and easy to get the information

Nachteile

it is not easy to transfer the datas to the other softwares applications

LaToya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Business Tool Ever

Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Vorteile

I just started a new position. I have to attend several events and make connections with lots of new people. The Covve Scan allows me to capture their info and access it immediately. I have recommended it to my colleagues and look forward to continuing my relationship.

Nachteile

I haven't found a negative factor as of now.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I tried 5 others business card scanners before i settled on Covve Scann

Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Saved me time over other solutions.

Saved me time over other solutions.

Vorteile

It actually works and OCR is accurate. I have tried 5 others and none even came close to working as well as Covve Scan.

Nachteile

Nothing. This software actually works where as others don't. I have no complaints about the product.

Trần
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Experience of Covve Scan

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

Great

Great

Vorteile

Great for Vietnamese business cards scanning with great precision.

Nachteile

Can not share scanned photo and contact with other directly via software. Photo can be taken only once, cannot edit after saving, must redo if sth wrong. Cannot scan and add more than 1 address/phone/fax per contact

Sumit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great app

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Great App.

Great App.

Vorteile

Perfect data capturing and allow to save and share you data anywhere

Nachteile

Easy to use, simple click and get you data on Excel or CSV

Lilian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chinese words business card

Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Vorteile

it can recognize most of Chinese business card

Nachteile

It doesn't work very well if the card mixes Chinese and English together

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Step up in Business Card scanners

Bewertet am 5.6.2022

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

The ease of capture and the accuracy of the scanned info - usually in the correct places...And then the ease of syncing it with my database.

Nachteile

I haven't used the CRM feature as yet. I'm a bit worried it will muddle my data.

Chandresh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Scanner for business cards

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Its arranging the data in a proper way the businesses want.

Its arranging the data in a proper way the businesses want.

Vorteile

This software is good in terms of scanning business cards once we scan it correctly fits in the data.

Nachteile

Everything is superb about this software.