ParishSOFT Accounting Erfahrungen

ParishSOFT Accounting

4,8 (14)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Webbasierte Buchhaltungs- und Finanzverwaltungssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

Vicki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ParishSoft Feedback

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

The Tech support is excellent!!! They are there to help me with every aspect of the software. It...

The Tech support is excellent!!! They are there to help me with every aspect of the software. It makes my job much easier to know they are a phone call away.

Vorteile

We have 2200 families. They can go on to the software and update their own information. There are many standard reports that make it easy to get what you need.

Nachteile

The transfer over from our old software to Parish Soft. Making sure the information was carried over correctly. It would be nice to have more choices when it comes to Certificate styles.

Marilyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

From a user standpoint.

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

I like using ParishSoft Accounting. The reports are very user friendly and allow me to give our...

I like using ParishSoft Accounting. The reports are very user friendly and allow me to give our Finance Council a complete picture of our financial standing.

Vorteile

ParishSoft Accounting is very user friendly. Technical Support is extremely helpful when there is a problem or question.

Nachteile

Access rights. When I set a person up to be able to log into ParishSoft Accounting, the log in seems to be confusing to them. They don't realize they are logged in so then try again.

Tanya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Parishsoft Review

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Good

Good

Vorteile

Ease of use, fairly easy to fix mistakes

Nachteile

Training videos could be helpful. I have not had any training I just figured it out myself. And that wasn't too difficult so overall a good software. I think there are things I could do on here that I don't know.

Lars
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ParishSOFT Accounting

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Vorteile

Being the Business Administrator at the church, I use the reporting features on a daily basis. Especially during the Covid-19 virus, with donations being lower, I am constantly monitoring our Budget versus Actual reports to gain better insight into spending trends and where we need to cut expenses.

Nachteile

I find it difficult to locate customer-specific information on contact data, invoices and customer spending. It's not intuitive to locate customer data.

Henry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Medium Size Church

Bewertet am 24.8.2020

We use the software for budgeting and accounting, and it more than meets our needs. Note - we are...

We use the software for budgeting and accounting, and it more than meets our needs. Note - we are not power users. Our few calls to customer support have been handled promptly and professionally.

Vorteile

Easy to set up, totally online, and multi-user. Provides complete monthly financial statements - Position Statement, Activites Statement, and Dedicated Accounts. Other modules available such as contributions and schedule.

Nachteile

Limited canned analytic and graphical reports, and no custom reports. Soon it believe it is possible to export complete user data base or import from another accounting system

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ParishSoft Accounting

Bewertet am 23.8.2020

The product is used for tracking two church checking accounts with the church secretary managing...

The product is used for tracking two church checking accounts with the church secretary managing one and I the other. The secretary has limited IT experience but has no problems using the system. During the first few months using the product support was contacted a few times and the response was excellent.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use. I especially like that is cloud based allowing me to access from anywhere versus needing to be physically present at the church computer. The reporting is very flexible allowing many different criteria for selecting data for reports. The journal entries while not needed very often are easy to implement. The monthly cost is low for our small church.

Nachteile

I had difficulty understanding how to set up accounts even after training to be similar to the previous system we had used. After using the product for a while I now understand them better.

Madeleine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to use

Bewertet am 1.9.2020

User friendly and excellent tech support

User friendly and excellent tech support

Vorteile

Very user friendly - needed information is always a click away

Nachteile

I actually have no dislikes. Every time something was not up to what I needed a quick phone call resolved the issue

Shelley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and the support staff are wonderful.

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Vorteile

Easy to work with and offers everything that we would need.

Nachteile

I have no dislikes with the product. I used it at another Church and was able to continue using with this Church.

Graciela E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Giving accounting Family Suite

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

awesome easy to use

awesome easy to use

Vorteile

easy to use easy to understand and great technical support team

Nachteile

Family suite Sacraments It needs to be simplified

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Church Accounting

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Very enjoyable

Very enjoyable

Vorteile

Easy to learn and understand after just a few weeks.

Nachteile

There is anything I can say I didn't like about this system.

Jimmy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Solid Solution for Accounting for the price

Bewertet am 1.9.2020

Vorteile

Entry, check processing and reconciliations are smooth

Nachteile

Reporting is not very flexible, exports to Excel or such are hard to work with.

Frances
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Frances Martinez

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Vorteile

When you make a wrong entry you can go back and correct instead of having to start over.
printing checks. Reviewing reports. Overall very good bookkeeping program for the size of our Parish .

Saves me some time since I am the only one that is in the office most of the time.

Nachteile

At this time I can honestly say there is nothing I don't like about the software.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Parishsoft Accounting

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Vorteile

Online access. Multiple users. Easy to understand and use.

Nachteile

Drop down menus need work. Should be more intuitive.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Small Church User

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use. Bullet-proof. Learning curve is not steep.

Nachteile

Report modification is not easy nor intuitive.