SimplyMeet.me Erfahrungen

SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me – eine einfache Möglichkeit zur Planung deiner Meetings

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(80)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

80 Bewertungen

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Bewertet am 17.7.2020

Vorteile

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Couldn't be more pleased with the system

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with...

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with clients and potential clients. It has also helped the sales team increase velocity and the successful close rate.

Vorteile

I love how simple it makes it for customers to arrange a demo time that works for them and for us.

Nachteile

It doesn't have an integration with our CRM (Capsule) but I know it does it with some others via Zapier.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Vorteile

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Nachteile

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Works Perfectly

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as...

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as they have developed the product further. I see new features being added all the time that help make it even better.

Vorteile

The software is flexible, easy to deploy and the support from the Harmonizely team is fast and helpful.

Nachteile

Nothing. the software does what it says and was easy to deploy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Acuity Scheduling

Warum SimplyMeet.me gewählt wurde

Value for money and more flexibility around calendars

Zuvor genutzte Software

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

Value for money for my scheduling needs.
Lu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Bewertet am 2.2.2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Vorteile

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Nachteile

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Vorteile

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Nachteile

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Calendly
Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Vorteile

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Nachteile

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Vorteile

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Nachteile

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Vorteile

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Nachteile

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly
Agathe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Bewertet am 6.10.2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Vorteile

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Nachteile

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sweet booking system.

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

Vorteile

i love the automatic zoom integration and the really easy to use interface.

Nachteile

i would prefer a better wordpress integration than how it's done currently.
the booking page could do with some more customization options.
i would also like to see integration with chatbots etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

the interface is really slick, but also buying the LTD on appsumo saved me a lot of cash.
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good riddance E-mail, welcome Harmonizely

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google...

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google Calendar & iCloud. This product has definetly improved my business.

Vorteile

The way it works with my self hosted calender (via CalDAV on Nextcloud) is just wonderful. A client books a meeting (in my case a photoshoot) and it immediately shows up in my calendars, including phonenumber and E-mail address. This totally eliminates the need for any manual and error-prone calendar entries. I especially like, that the automated E-mail messages also include links to cancel or re-schedule booked appointments. This software has not only saved me hours of writing messages but also slightly increased the frequency people book my services.

Nachteile

I am missing an option to customize the alert time which is 10 minutes by default. Also, it appears that the services are hosted in the United States which may pose a conflict in terms of the GDPR because data is partially stored on their systems (like upcoming dates in the dashboard).

Fin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Efficient and straight-forward!

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Vorteile

Easy to set up, including the integration with Zoom. Has so far worked without issues.

Nachteile

Would be good to have a payment processing feature added. I also think the design isn't as sleek as Calendly's branding, but that's not a big deal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Warum SimplyMeet.me gewählt wurde

The AppSumo deal made it an easy choice.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Acuity Scheduling
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple, Functional

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Vorteile

Harmonizely does exactly what it promises, with a clean UI and always looking for ways to improve. They’re great at communicating with their users.

Nachteile

I’m not super techy, there’s some features I could be better utilising, but this is a used issue!

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Switched from Calendly, perfect solution for us!

Bewertet am 4.6.2020

Vorteile

We originally set up Calendly, but since we're using Zimbra as our mail and calendar solution, we were unable to sync our calendars with Calendly. So that was less than ideal.

Harmonizely allows us to set this up, and also works with the exchange calendars of our external partner. So very smooth and seemless integration.

Nachteile

I don't have any real cons - adding another seat could be more comfortable, but since we'll be doing that only rarely, I'm fine reaching out to Harmonizly to upgrade the number of seats for me.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and deploy

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Vorteile

this is a very easy to use system and has all the features you would need without the price tag of calendly

Nachteile

need more integrations and control of team members

Paweł
Paweł
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Bewertet am 14.1.2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Vorteile

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Nachteile

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Hendricus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Vorteile

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Nachteile

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Nachteile

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Vorteile

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Nachteile

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Vorteile

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Nachteile

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great program

Bewertet am 17.3.2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Vorteile

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Nachteile

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Bewertet am 16.1.2019

Vorteile

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Nachteile

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Vorteile

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Nachteile

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Vorteile

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Nachteile

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs