SimplyMeet.me Erfahrungen

SimplyMeet.me

4,7 (80)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
SimplyMeet.me – eine einfache Möglichkeit zur Planung deiner Meetings

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(80)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

80 Bewertungen

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Bewertet am 17.7.2020

Vorteile

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Lu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Bewertet am 2.2.2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Vorteile

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Nachteile

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Vorteile

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Nachteile

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Henry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Vorteile

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great online booking software with straight forward interface

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Vorteile

All of the needed features are already built-in and just work. The team is continually building out new features or enhancing others off of what their clients are asking for!

Nachteile

There are two nice to have features that would help out on administration.

- When you use your own custom URL that it wouldn't check against the Harmonizely url shortner to make sure the name/URL is unique. It should just check agaist the custom URL.
- Being able to manage all of the company's accounts. For example being able to login to team member accounts, tweak settings, copy/duplicate meeting types, etc. We can get around it but some additional features here would smooth things out.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Vorteile

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Nachteile

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Zuvor genutzte Software

Calendly
Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Vorteile

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Nachteile

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Bewertet am 15.8.2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Vorteile

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Nachteile

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Vorteile

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Nachteile

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly
Agathe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Bewertet am 6.10.2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Vorteile

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Nachteile

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Quentin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simply does the job

Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Vorteile

Harmonizely is easy to use and let me client take their appointment easyle, never had any complain from customers

Nachteile

Nothing. It does the job it's suppose to do and support is there when I have a question

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Book Like A Boss

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SimplyMeet.me

price
Alvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great scheduling automation tool

Bewertet am 4.6.2020

Vorteile

I mentor and coach entrepreneurs and business owners on scaling up their businesses, and have a lot of meetings daily. Harmonizely was easy to use and saved me tonnes of time. I basically provide my Harmonizely link for my clients to book time with me. It automatically syncs with my calendar and with Zoom, so I literally don't do anything at all.

Nachteile

I'm super happy with the feature set so far.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great software, but sadly it still misses a GDPR checkbox

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Harmonizely is great, add the checkbox soon and it’s worth 5 stars.

Harmonizely is great, add the checkbox soon and it’s worth 5 stars.

Vorteile

Harmonizely is great! Easy to use. You can connect your own calendars within seconds.

Nachteile

Still no checkbox for the GDPR. It on the roadmap for Jan - Mar 2020, it’s Aug 2020 now... Nowadays every form has this feature and it’s required by the European law, so it’s sad that this feature is still missing at Harmonizely. Add this feature and Harmonizely is worth 5 stars.

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Ken and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me and taken over by SimplyBook.me Ltd. this has been fixed and not only are we now GDPR approved but also with ISO 27001 accreditation.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Customer Support

Bewertet am 31.1.2019

Our experience with them is amazing. Again, any time we see a need for something it is there within...

Our experience with them is amazing. Again, any time we see a need for something it is there within a month. Having that kind of support and understanding that each client is different and needs different things is very important. The accommodations are on point.

Vorteile

It is very simple to use. I love that it can connect with my Zoho One account so I don't have to maintain calendars in a million places and I don't accidentally have an appointment scheduled while I am on a flight.

Nachteile

Currently, it is lacking some features that you see with bigger name companies. However, with that being said, any and all ideas I have suggested have been done or are in the works. So not really a con.

Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best meeting tool for small business

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

I have an issue to connect my calendar with the application. I used Baikal light server based on...

I have an issue to connect my calendar with the application. I used Baikal light server based on CalDav standard. The support fix an issue on Hamonizely and help me to fix and other on my own server in only couple of day. And now it's work like a charm

Vorteile

This product can be used with all type of calendar system, even on premise solution.

Nachteile

No app, but in fact it's really a problem because evrything can be done over the web site

Paweł
Paweł
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Bewertet am 14.1.2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Vorteile

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Nachteile

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Fred
Fred
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

clean

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

excellent people!

excellent people!

Vorteile

the site is clean and the developer is open to suggestion.

Nachteile

he is working on it: editing and/or rescheduling.

Catherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful product!

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Very good. It makes scheduling consultations and lessons much easier-- especially as most of mine...

Very good. It makes scheduling consultations and lessons much easier-- especially as most of mine are across time zones so discussing times with clients got confusing. This shows my availability according to each person's time zone, eliminating the confusion we had before.

Vorteile

I haven't looked into other schedulers so can't compare. Harmonizely was offered as a lifetime deal on App Sumo just when I realized I needed a scheduler. I trust App Sumo's recommendations, so I got it, and am very glad I did. It's simple to use & does what I need (which is giving potential clients access rto my calendar to book a consultation.)

Nachteile

As mentioned, my needs & expectations are limited. It works for me. I don't know what it may be missing.

Nohemí
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helps me to be more profesional and productive

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

I´m satisfied .

I´m satisfied .

Vorteile

Integrated with Thrivecart the client himself reserves his appointment and create the Zoom link. Very easy for me and profesional.

Nachteile

TO modify availability I need more than one click.
It will be perfect a direct option.

Ljuba
Ljuba
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saves time (and money)

Bewertet am 16.1.2019

I find Harmonizely very useful and easy to use. It saves my time - it fits perfectly in the way our...

I find Harmonizely very useful and easy to use. It saves my time - it fits perfectly in the way our company works (lot of internal meetings)

Vorteile

Simplicity of use - intuitive and logical interface

Nachteile

I would like not to be in need of such application in the first place :)

Michelle
Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great look

Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Vorteile

What I like most about Harmonizely is how minimal the scheduler looks. It blends perfectly into my website and is simple to use.

Nachteile

What I like least about Harmonizely is that there isn't the option to add coupon codes. I feel that it's a great feature to have.

Stefano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good service, with features others miss

Bewertet am 15.1.2019

somewhat pricey for my basic needs
CSR is a very responsive guy!

somewhat pricey for my basic needs
CSR is a very responsive guy!

Vorteile

Caldav support (for owncloud and nextcloud)

Nachteile

missing the "topic" of the meeting and the editing meeting to change times.

Oren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Automation

Bewertet am 22.8.2020

Very pleased.

Very pleased.

Vorteile

As a user, I do not know how hard was it to implement. As a user, I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Nachteile

Don't have any.

Massimo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful and easy

Bewertet am 24.3.2022

Vorteile

SimplyMeet.me is really easy to use. It also allows me to send reminders to my clients and so, my attention is totally focused on business.

Nachteile

I would like to integrate simplymeetme with paypal

Antwort von SimplyBook.me

Hi Massimo

Actually we do have an integration with PayPal if you do want to accept payments via them. If you cant find it, please send an email to olena@simplymeet.me and she will be happy to help

Have a great day!
All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Vorteile

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Nachteile

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs