Modera Salesfront

Online-CRM-Tool für den Automobilsektor

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(19)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
3,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

79%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

19 Bewertungen

Edgars
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Evaluation

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use but there is way to improve.

Nachteile

You need to Improve search field. More search capabilities are needed

Zane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

KIA/Tehauto

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

In general I am satisfied with Modera Salesfront. It makes the offer making process much easier, also you can the see the current stock or ordered units. At first it seemed complicated, but after ~ 2 years I can say that it it is very customer (in this case our company) oriented and therefore easy to understand and use.
As it might happen, technical problems do occur, yet the servicedesk works very fast and solves it.

Vorteile

Very easy and fast way to make offers to the customers, as all the needed data is already in the system. The database stores information about he customers, so you don't have to reenter it every time, just select the correct client. Can follow the status of sold units - production, in transit, arrived etc.

Nachteile

After declining the offer, it asks several times the reason.
If you miss to mark, that a test drive was started on the time it was planned, it is impossible to mark it later.

Jüri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

City Motors AS Review

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

How offers are presented, webpage connectivity.

Nachteile

Not all promised features worked in the beginning. It took time to implement all features that we need in our business. Modera needs to improve back-check after updates because some settings get lost after.

Emilis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great sales CRM with superior support

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

The software overall is really good, Modera supports great integrations with all of our current systems. One big advantage is that CRM is being constantly updated with both - new features and with fixing bugs/problems.

Nachteile

There are some challenges with adjusting some of the functionality, buttons or process logic. Eg if you want to remove a button that you don't use - it would require a bigger developments because it is affecting a process flow. However - everything is possible to change and you can request to do a custom programing (which cost extra)

Tõnis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Car sales assistant

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Bidding is easy and fast.

Vorteile

Entering prices is easy. I can plan and remind activities. Can also be easily used on the phone.

Nachteile

Some clients sometimes disappear from the desktop, some saves double. After handing over the car, the customer will remain on the desktop for some reason.

Kristian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Modera

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

We are selling cars and I´m making offers on this program. It makes my work much quicker and I can send offer out with correct information a lot of faster than before.

Nachteile

I do not have any problems at the moment with this program. Everything is working fine.

Tarmo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Big functionality

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

New level salesfrond. Bright future with it seems to be, if managed good.

Vorteile

Connectivity between every movement you make. Visually nice platform to work with. Active development.

Nachteile

A lot of features need to be updated all the time, so it must be done immediately to keep up daily work. Some clicks and processes takes too long time to wait, slow speed.

Kristofer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best program to use.

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Program does exactly what it is supposed to and it is constantly updated and altered to our needs.
Technical support is fast to answer.

Vorteile

The simplicity of using the program as well as all the possibilities it offers.
It has much more to give.

Nachteile

The hardest part is to accept something new. Once you get familiar with it you won't have any regrets.

Ranel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Modera

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Good support and assistance.
I like that i can put customer old car info also to new car offer and both info are in same offer

Nachteile

That i can not erase sales confirmations.
Insert democars to calendar takes too much time.
Too much extras what i dont use, it can be much easier to use if not so much extras and info.

Martynas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Like it and will recommend

Vorteile

Easy to work with, quick response to problens

Nachteile

Some times there is bug when we need to make commercial offer wihtout VAT

Rene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Modera Salesfront - Daily helper

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Compared to previous sales programs, it has become much easier to prepare offers and search for vehicles. everything is understandable and in the native language

Vorteile

Easy, fast and accessible by phone and computer.

Nachteile

Today, the initial problems have been solved by your team.

Kalvi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good, flexible, would recommend

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Integration with webfront, fast offer generation

Nachteile

Some lack of flexibility regarding specific developments

Egija
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

I am using it daily and I have already accustomed to it and for me it is easy understanble platform

Vorteile

It is easy to use and it is very understandable

Nachteile

Many developmenets I would like to integrate for our websites can not be implemented.

Iveta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My review

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Product is easy to use. Very quick and easy to make offers for customers.

Nachteile

Stock cars cannot be searched by VIN numbers.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Modera Salesfront Review :)

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

I haven´t used other similar sales programs, so can´t compare. Everything works fine.

Nachteile

I can´t re-book a car that just ended.
I have make way too many clicks to close a lead...

Keilyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Marketing

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Like the system.

Vorteile

Car testdrive table and clients data in table

Nachteile

Cars sometimes does not have the right data

Jaanus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Something needs to be done

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

It’s better than nothing, but you guys should improve it.

Nachteile

It’s hard to like, as it’s laggy and not very intuitive.

Hannes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Have to do!

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

Sometimes it works well but not very often

Nachteile

too slow sometimes. I don't have time to wait.

Dainius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

In this moment everything is ok

Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Vorteile

easy to us, everything is understandable and clear

Nachteile

there was nothing that would not have solved your service