Campaigner

3,9 (427)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Leistungsstarke E-Mail-Marketing Automation-Suite

Gesamtbewertung

3,9 /5
(427)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,7/5
Bedienkomfort
3,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

76%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

427 Bewertungen

Kelly
Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Campaigner is a big asset to what I do every day - try to get my business name out.

Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Getting my name out

Getting my name out

Vorteile

Ease of use, price, and value for money! The setup, input, and reports are easy to use and very helpful.

Nachteile

The one thing that is bothersome is the "touchiness" of being locked out - but I totally get the reasoning

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Kelly!
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are happy to hear that Campaigner is a big asset for you and your business.

If you have any suggestions or comments in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

-The Campaigner Team

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

I like the software as a whole. We are small so don't use it a lot but it's great to have. The...

I like the software as a whole. We are small so don't use it a lot but it's great to have. The staff that set us up were great to work with.

Vorteile

Being able to duplicate a previous SEND so I can update it easily instead of recreating. Report are easily viewed. Being able to set the time for the SEND. The ability to SEND a previous email only to those that didn't open the first time. I like the fact that I can see JUST the opt outs and the bounces - both hard and soft.

Nachteile

Sometimes I want to have a picture to move to a certain spot in the 'page' but it won't go "dead centre" I would like to be able to edit a SENT product to be able to update a typo or date and then RESEND to those that didn't open. If I create a copy, I loose the means to only send to those that didn't open the original - if there is a way I would be interested to know.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Helen,

Thank you very much for this feedback, it provides valuable insight into your experience using Campaigner and it is much appreciated.

Best regards,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Much to be desired

Bewertet am 10.9.2018

We understand Campainer is not just an email program, but they don't seem very interested in our...

We understand Campainer is not just an email program, but they don't seem very interested in our suggestions along the way. It's disappointing that in all these years, there hasn't been any kind of redesign for ease of use. At what we are being charged monthly; we are likely going to shop around and see if there is something better matched for our needs, and priced more competitively.

Vorteile

We use it for simple email blasts to our neighborhood association. We don't use it for marketing campaigns, so therefore do not have the need for some of the functionality available with Campaigner. For our needs it works.

Nachteile

Ease of use. It is not intuitive, and they haven't done any kind of software or GUI redesign since we started using it (6+ years ago).
Making a template should be a lot easier than it is: Creating and editing templates has a lot of old graphic (frames?) technology that makes for a frustrating experience when trying to line up text blocks with headers, footers and images.
Writing an email with attachments should be easier. Having to upload a file/image to the media library, and then importing it into your email is a lot of steps. Instead, allow a person to add a file/image to an email note in the same simple fashion as any other email client works: add a paper clip button and allow us to select the file to add to the note. That seems like it should have been done a long time ago.
Also, if you accidentally remove a person from an email list, you have to call up Campaigner support to get it fixed; you can't manually fix it yourself. Very annoying.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to review the platform.

We appreciate the feedback you provided in regard to the platform and have passed the feedback on to our product team. If you have any additional issues or questions please feel free to let us know.

-The Campaigner Team

Judi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review on Campaigner

Bewertet am 19.10.2020

Very good overall experience. Easy to get in touch with help.

Very good overall experience. Easy to get in touch with help.

Vorteile

Easy access to technical support when needed. Easy to send out

Nachteile

Making sure that ALL people in data base are included in items sent out.

Would like to see some short cuts 8. Getting from one part of daily send out to another.

Size of photos. Would be good to have an edit that. Hard to resize the number of pixels In photo

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Judi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this detailed feedback for us. It most certainly is valued as it helps us to continue to deliver a quality service to you.

Best regards,

Carlos Petersen, Customer Marketing Manager

Álvaro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice service, good features, but has some outdated interfaces

Bewertet am 28.1.2021

Vorteile

Is an easy to use product, with the basic features to run email campaigns and do A/B testing.
The media library works flawless and lets you organize your files with ease.
The email templates are good and can be edited very easily.
You have the option to upload your own email template in HTML.

Nachteile

There are some admin screens where you feel like there's a lack of development in some areas. For example, the login page needs you to connect from the same IP address. If not, you need to call, chat or email support for your new IP to be whitelisted. There are plenty of options they could use like 2FA for keeping the login secure without the need of calling support every time you want to login.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Campaigner gewählt wurde

StreamSend was bought by Campaigner

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

Technically, I didn't choose Campaigner. Streamsend was absorbed by it, and I just continued with my service with them.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Alvaro and thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I will be sure to forward this information to our dev team. - Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager

Jhoana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Easy to use but unreliable results

Bewertet am 17.9.2020

Vorteile

I like that was easy to use, in the sense that was intuitive. Setting emails and workflows was not difficult.

Nachteile

When getting results or reports the numbers were no reliable. I had the feeling that I couldn't trust the numbers. Also there were problems with email duplications that they couldn't solve.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Jhoana,

Thank you for your review as your feedback is important to us. I am going to ensure that your information regarding our reporting features is sent to our product/operations team.

Best regards,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager

Louise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Things I feel should change

Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Vorteile

I like that you can send to multiple agents at one time.

Nachteile

The program is not as easy to navigate as the previous "Streamsend" was. There are too many steps to take before you actually send your flyer. I am pretty computer savvy, so if I'm having trouble, I wonder how many others are??

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Louise,

Thank you very much for your honest feedback, this is a great help to us so that we can continue to make improvement for our users.

Wishing you all the best,

Carlos

Katy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not the easiest to use

Bewertet am 26.11.2020

Vorteile

Managing contacts and setting up subscription forms is fairly easy.

Nachteile

The design components of email marketing are difficult to use consistently. The emails display differently in desktop Outlook and web Outlook, and I presume other email programs. Random formatting issues such as extra bullets, strange font sizes, etc. show up in some emails but aren't visible in the program so there's no way to fix them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

Concern over data being housed in U.S., price

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Katy,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We will definitely look into the concerns you've raised.

All the best,

Allison, Content Marketing Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Campaigner review

Bewertet am 12.10.2018

Vorteile

I like that it's allowed my team to send out tailored emails to our audiences, it serves it's purpose well

Nachteile

The software is glitchy and not that intuitive to use. I often have to call the customer service reps to fix something or check I've set up something correctly. The test emails take on average 30mins to come through so when you have a deadline this becomes troublesome. I believe if the software was more user friendly it would speed up the process of using it which would increase satisfaction. Also, sometimes when the test email comes through it looks different to what you've created in the software and there's really no way of knowing how to fix it, with out multiple tests or calling in.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi there,

We are sorry to hear that the platform has been experiencing issues for you. I have sent them over to our product team to investigate.

If you have any other questions or concerns please do let me know. We want to ensure you are receiving nothing but exceptional service when you use our platform.

Thank you - The Campaigner Team

Susan
Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Marking flyer

Bewertet am 12.12.2017

Yes, I gain client at the beginning .

Yes, I gain client at the beginning .

Vorteile

They have samples we can be used for the marketing and just made to input writing.
Emails can be delivered within scheduled time frame

Nachteile

I hope I can send emails separately within the group. Maybe there is a source and is just that I do not know how to use

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi there Susan,
Thanks for taking the time to review our platform. We are happy to hear that you have gained clients by utilizing Campaigner.

If you wish to discuss the issue you are having with sending to different groups please send us an email at wendy@campaigner.com. We will be more than happy to help you resolve the issue.

-Campaigner

Lloyd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Serious Email Management Tool for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

Easy to use, responsive customer service from an actual person - so much better than the competition...

Easy to use, responsive customer service from an actual person - so much better than the competition.

Vorteile

We have other clients who use the more well-known competitors, but we prefer using Campaigner for the clients who chose this option. It's a more serious and straight-forward email marketing tool. It gets the job done easily and efficiently.

Nachteile

No real cons. We have been using this for a few clients for a long time, through company and name changes on Campaigner's side - and it has only gotten better over time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

We had always used Campaigner (and previous incarnations) for a group of our clients. And I'm glad we stuck with it.
Corinne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Mailing List Organizer

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

We are able to track when students open our email ad on key factor is when they miss a deadline or...

We are able to track when students open our email ad on key factor is when they miss a deadline or go against the rules or say they never knew about it, we can pinpoint and address accordingly.

Vorteile

The ability to upload your mailing list was a great timesaver in creating our multiple structure of specific groups. In addition being able to see the analytics and figure out how to structure future mailouts

Nachteile

It would be nice to be able to totally customize your template on your own, as sometimes you may want to change the layout and it's a hassle to contact the team to get it done.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

We are considered about privacy and are aware that the laws between Canada and U.S. differ, so preferred to go with a Canadian company and one that our institution already approves.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Corrine,

Thanks for the feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you are happy with Campaigner.

Our drag and drop email editor will make it very easy to design your own templates and edit as needed, I hope this helps.

Best,

Carlos, CMM

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Campaigner review by Jen

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Vorteile

The product's reliability is what I like most. Campaigns have always been successful and productive. No spam folder problems. Customer service is always available.The product is easy to set up and use, the dashboard is great. Features split testing and automation.

Nachteile

The product lacks a free version or trial. Templates are more static and less customizable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und MailerLite

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Jen,

Thank you for your outstanding review of Campaigner. It's wonderful to hear that you are enjoying our range of features and overall service.

As a valued customer your feedback is extremely valuable and allows us to improve our SaaS for new, old and current customers moving forward.

We look forward to working with you for years to come.

All the best,
The Campaigner Team

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great if you are sending to unverified lists, but not a great inboxing rate

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Overall, we use Campaigner as a "backup" email platform (Hubspot is our primary).
Hubspot doesn't...

Overall, we use Campaigner as a "backup" email platform (Hubspot is our primary).
Hubspot doesn't allow you to send to emails that haven't opted in to receive communications, so when we have a new list, we use Campaigner. They don't seem to be too concerned about higher bounce or opt-out rates, and won't freeze your account like Hubspot sometimes does.

Vorteile

Campaigner is easy to use, and allows for storage of a lot of contacts (unlike some other platforms that charge you based on number of contacts, whether you are emailing them or not.
They make it easy to segment, design and schedule emails.
They also have a great agency feature and let you setup and manage sub-accounts.

Nachteile

Delivery rate shows as high, but when compared to other platforms we use, open rates are low. This leads me to believe that a lot of emails sent through Campaigner are often delivered to SPAM folders rather than inboxes.

Also, they frequently charge us for higher tier packages than we are signed up for, and it takes multiple calls and emails to get it straightened out.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate that you took the time. We will definitely review the items you have raised here.

All the best,

Allison, Content Marketing Manager

sheren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Commercial Real Estate

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

Vorteile

I like the thought that was put into the little details such as, being able to put in a subject to any email link when linking to an image or text. I appreciate that because our Constant Contact account is very complicated when adding a subject to an email link.

Nachteile

It's a little complicated to use. I've had multiple issues adding and changing minor things to the blast. Sometimes you add a photo and boom its huge and you have to get in there and minimize it; sometimes you have to minimize the width and not the length. It's not as user friendly as Constant contact. The functionality of constant contact is very straightforward and consistent. For example, if you need to add an image somewhere to your blast, just drag the image icon to the area of choice; if you want to add a button, then just drag the button to where you like. We currently use both CC and campaigner and had thought of switching to campaigner which is why we started testing it out but cannot because we are very busy and need to be able to move through setting things up quickly. That's the thing holding us back from switching.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Sheren,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback about your experience with Campaigner.

I am very happy to be able to address some of the points that you brought up about ease of design by letting you know about our new Drag and Drop editor with which you will have access to a plethora of templates to select from, but also the ability to customize the size position, etc of everything which is added. The best thing about it, in my opinion, is that each design produced in the Drag and Drop editor is always completely mobile responsive.

We would be happy to show you more about it anytime, it is enabled for all accounts.

All the best,

Carlos

Jillian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

review

Bewertet am 23.8.2019

i've used campaign through fire engine red as an end user, as well as a re-seller at platformq...

i've used campaign through fire engine red as an end user, as well as a re-seller at platformq education. both experiences have been "meh". it does what we need it to do, but we run into small bugs and quirks that are annoying, the admin screen and the reporting aren't great, and the email templates are difficult to customize. i've had mixed experiences with various members on the customer service team. our old customer service rep was great. since then its been downhill.

Vorteile

Simple is better, so that makes it easy for non-experienced users to learn.

Nachteile

The email builder can be buggy sometimes, and I've found dynamic segments to be unreliable.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Jillian, just wanted to reach out to thank you for your review of Campaigner, this kind of feedback is extremely valuable to us. We are constantly working to improve our product to ensure that it meets the standards of our clients such as yourself, and would love the opportunity to discuss your segmentation further to ensure it is as optimized as possible to suit your BU's needs. We have also released new templates in our new Drag and Drop editor which has the ability to create responsive and well-designed emails in minutes. I will be happy to go over these things further with you anytime.

Roseline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

It's buggy - but getting better

Bewertet am 3.12.2020

I have to use it, so I do.

I have to use it, so I do.

Vorteile

With the new block editor, Campaigner is light years ahead of what it was even a year ago. That said working with the block editor is not full proof. Fonts / spacing/bolding etc, may be different upon deployment that what is shown in the proof. TEST TEST TEST . And test on multiple devices because what you see on YOUR device(s) may not be what others see.

Nachteile

Customer support is unhelpful for bugs, and they do come up, but not as often as they used to with the introduction of the new block editor. I think the Constant Contact is the competition and offers way better flow and experience, however if you MUST use a tool whose data is stored in Canada, then this product is ok, but not the best.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Roseline,

We really appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback. We're glad that you have found the block editor useful, and we will look into the items you have raised.

All the best,

Allison, Content Marketing Manager

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Borderline Scam

Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Absolutely awful experience. Interestingly, there's a similar review on here to that which we had....

Absolutely awful experience. Interestingly, there's a similar review on here to that which we had. Found that our account got locked after it was created, emails back and forth between myself and support. No help whatsoever! Got a response saying it was a system issue, then it should work fine, then it was something else. I emailed asking for our account to be closed only to find that we then started getting billed for a server that not only did we not want to use WE COULDN'T USE IT! Genuinely the most awful company I've ever had dealings with! And that's saying something

Vorteile

There is nothing I liked about Campaigner as we were never able to use our account

Nachteile

Nothing - we never got access to the account

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your feedback; we are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience.
In reference to the locked account, we had some routine maintenance to conduct around the time of your signup, this subsequently disrupted our customers ability to login and was communicated by our team.

Regarding the cancellation, our process, which was adhered to by our support team, is that the customer will need to call in so that we can verify their account details and most importantly the identification of the credit card holder, before cancelling the account. As it appears you had not called in, your free trial subsequently converted to a paid account, which was cancelled after you spoke with our support team via phone.

Thanks again for your response. At Campaigner, we value our customers' feedback greatly, as this allows us to improve our SaaS for new, old and current customers moving forward.

Kind Regards,
The Campaigner Team

Cindi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Alumni Database

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

I think Campaigner is a good tool for what we need and would be even better if we are able to auto...

I think Campaigner is a good tool for what we need and would be even better if we are able to auto load registrants from our website.

Vorteile

It allows us to track current/updated information for our alumni. And, it has been useful in sending Alumni e-newsletters, and invites to other fundraising events.

Nachteile

Our inability to auto load our alumni who sign up through our website.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Cindi,

So happy to hear that you have been using Campaigner to keep in touch with your alumni and that it has been a great help.

We would love to be able to assist with your contact import! There should definitely be something we can do to help with that. If you ever want us to look further into this and tell us more about your experience with Campaigner, feel free to reach out anytime.

Best,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager

Diana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Vorteile

Campaigner is easy to use and relatively inexpensive compared to other database marketing tools out there.

Nachteile

Seems slightly outdated. Constant Contact's dashboard seems more updated and easier to use but it's more expensive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

Cost

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Diana,

Thank you very much for your feedback, this helps us to understand our customers better and gives us valuable info that we need in order to continue to make improvements of our product. We have made some major improvements to the UI, I hope they have improved your overall experience.

Best,

Carlos

Courtney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Frequent marketer for both internal and external

Bewertet am 18.8.2020

we are a small company and do not have a customer service advocate; I am also self - taught and...

we are a small company and do not have a customer service advocate; I am also self - taught and turn to the faq/help guide often. there are webinars offered but when looking for specific information that i would think is rather basic referred to youtube videos that are long. An FAQ or user forum would be great. additionally, the creative side and reporting I find a bit limited.

Vorteile

I am a self-taught user; the software is something that can be figured out

Nachteile

When asking specific questions to support, am directed to YouTube tutorials that are 1hr in length. I need quick direct answers. I also have questions on best practices and basics in segmentation etc... little advice or direction is provided.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Courtney,

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback for us as it gives us valuable insight to your experience.

In regards to our self help options, we are going to be releasing a new YouTube series of videos which are quick and to the point so please keep a look out for those.

All the best,

Carlos

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Long time user

Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Campaigner is a reliable and flexible software that has allowed us to grow our e-marketing...

Campaigner is a reliable and flexible software that has allowed us to grow our e-marketing campaigns.

Vorteile

We have been using Campaigner for about a decade and it has been a reliable and user-friendly software. They have worked to keep the upgrading the functionality over the years.

Nachteile

The reporting on clicks is very painful and manual. I'd really like to the ability to download a report that shows me who clicked on the campaign and the name of the link they clicked on with all the contact details. At the moment, we spend hours manually doing this.

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Andrew,
Thanks so much for the review and thank you for being a loyal customer.

Your feedback on reporting has been reported to our product team.

If you have any additional questions or comments you would like to share please do let us know.

Thanks so much
The Campaigner Team

Sefa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Unhappy Customer!

Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Not very good since it changed from EZ publishing

Not very good since it changed from EZ publishing

Vorteile

No improvements since they purchased this from EZ Publishing

Nachteile

Its compatibility with Dreamwaever is not very good

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Sefa and thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are continuously making improvements to meet the needs of our customers. We have recently added new features such as a drag and drop email editor, Reputation Defender contact list assistant, as well as the ability to send SMS marketing campaigns. It would be great to catch up further with you regarding what changes you would like to see, and show you what other improvements we have made. Please reach out to us anytime support@campaigner.com.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy Out-of-the-Box Solution

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

User engagement has improved but not to the degree we would have liked.

User engagement has improved but not to the degree we would have liked.

Vorteile

Workflows are easy to create and launch.

Nachteile

Reporting is quite lacking. I'd like to see more available on contacts, and cross-campaign tracking. Available templates seem out of date and plain.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Campaigner

Previous experience with the product

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hello Peter,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review as your feedback is very important to us.

I have taken your feedback in regards to reporting to our product and development team, we always strive to keep our product as optimized to our users needs as possible.

Best Regards,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager

glenn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 28.8.2020

I think its been the best of the email products I've used.

I think its been the best of the email products I've used.

Vorteile

Very easy to import and export from our main client database

Nachteile

experiencing many undelivered email due to one of the Campaigner servers having a "spam" label with several receiving client's servers... it should be taken off line or reassigned a new ip address....

Antwort von Ziff Davis

Hi Glenn,

Thank you very much for your feedback of Campaigner. I will work with our dedicated Postmaster team in regards to the item you raised here.

Best regards,

Carlos, Customer Marketing Manager