Payhawk

4,5 (116)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Geschäftsausgaben, neu erfunden.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(116)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

116 Bewertungen

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great card management system

Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Vorteile

Easy to use, makes very easy for the accounts department to track and chase for receipts on company purchases, two-step authentication is a livesaver when it comes to fraud prevention.

Nachteile

There is no option to archive and hide old cards. The setting up of the custom ERP process was complicated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pleo und Spendesk
Jenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible tool and outstanding support

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Wonderful product, it has saved me loads of time reconciling invoices, chasing receipts and...

Wonderful product, it has saved me loads of time reconciling invoices, chasing receipts and approving payments, it connects with Xero and makes it easier to have our records up to date and in order.

Vorteile

The product is really useful in everything we do in our finance team, it helps us reconcile expenses quicker and has a really cool app that reminds people when a receipt is missing. Authorising payments is a breeze using the app and when any issue presents the support team is right there to help.

Nachteile

In the beginning, there were a few things that needed to be adjusted in the way the information was displayed but Payhawk did their best to adjust our requirements and train us to use it and make the best out of the product.

Hadi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

good

Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Vorteile

Invoice management with multi features. and processes

Nachteile

bugs and lags, sometimes the filter does not work

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Payhawk Mobile End User

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

The mobile app is great and the web interface is equally slick.

The mobile app is great and the web interface is equally slick.

Vorteile

I've been exposed to multiple different expense management tools over the years, and Payhawk beats them all. Simple, quick and no excuses for lost receipts or complex management of expenses. Its quick and simple from an end user perspective, which means I can process each expense as soon as it occurs and know that I will get reimbursed.

Nachteile

Receipt scanning could be a little slicker and automatically crop just the receipt instead of capturing the whole image.

Meltem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great application!

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. The customer service is very fast and helpful. They are very solution oriented and developing is quite fast.

Nachteile

We have been testing with the integration with NetSuite for a long period now and are still not ready to go live (currently using Sandbox) due to errors we receive when sending to NetSuite. Furthermore, reimbursements can only be done to EUR, GBP and BGN, while we have employees in whole Europe with different currencies.

Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Payhawk Review

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

Easy and fast to input and pay invoices, Suppliers management

Nachteile

In Invoice number we write the number and automatically erases and we need to put again

Natalia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Payhawk Experience

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Very positive

Very positive

Vorteile

U are very responsive, fast adjusting new needas of your clients.

Nachteile

certain Accounting/ Finance understanding of workflow is missing

Alexandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with the softwarr

Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Very happy with the software. Customer services are so helpful as well

Very happy with the software. Customer services are so helpful as well

Vorteile

So easy to use by employees. Easy to implement.

Nachteile

approval management - as we have various employees reviewing and approving sometime skips one of the reviewer. Might be linked to set up issues.

Jackie Lou
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PayHawk user - accounting side

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

PayHawk is a good product, although it´s quite a bit hard for us in Accounting because people don´t...

PayHawk is a good product, although it´s quite a bit hard for us in Accounting because people don´t upload the receipts or invoices

Vorteile

Easy to use for users but sadly not for accountants

Nachteile

We are always late reconciling the account because people don´t upload documents. It make me appreciate the traditional liquidation process, PayHawk should improve on this side.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Digitalizing spend management

Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Vorteile

- Easy of use compared to traditional company credit cards that are not digital at all- Receipt management via App & Camera the second the expense happens is helpful

Nachteile

- Usability of the expense overview in browser version is a little buggy. sometimes it shows open transactions when they were already taken care of. the status of the expense is not always clear and intuitive.

Gabriela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 7.6.2023

Vorteile

Is very easy to use, the reports are quite good, and its easy to find an invoice or expense

Nachteile

When we used payhawk and QBO we used to have a lot of issues, once we migrated to Netsuite it got much better, but we still have some issues. Main one we review the invoice and it migrates to Netsuite but for some reason the invoice/transactions stays on the to review list

Bernat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

In general, very satisfied with the application and its utilities

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Vorteile

User-Friendly Interface which makes it easy to navigate and manage expenses.

Nachteile

Card maintenance costI would like it to allow us to manage collections and billing

Jasmine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quick and easy to use payment system

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

So far so good. I am very impressed by the customer support chat box

So far so good. I am very impressed by the customer support chat box

Vorteile

Payment can be made super quick, and easy to navigate. Helpful and responsive customer support

Nachteile

Payhawk automatically fill in some information based on the invoice uploaded but some information can be wrong for examples dates

Yordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Payhawk review

Bewertet am 26.6.2023

Vorteile

Thanks to Payhawk, we process day-to-day transactions faster and easier. Furthemore, it has helped our overall financing accountability.

Nachteile

One of the features that is currently missing and would be benefial to our company is renumeration payments.

Mateusz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

nice tool!

Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Vorteile

control of expenses which were made by employees, payhawk app is very navigate for all, fast way to attach a receipt to expense

Nachteile

I am waiting for USD account, nothing to add

Eleazer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Will definitely recommend

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Vorteile

The overall control and management over the spending/ card access and limits/ Expense management

Nachteile

not being able to select multiple transaction to approve.

Vladislav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

need to fix some bugs

Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Vorteile

I like that I have a card, i don't a new visa card, and it does not work well

Nachteile

I wouldn't say I like the new visa card. It does not work well

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Payhawk Initial Review

Bewertet am 10.10.2023

So far, the system looks extremely promising. We haven't had it in place for very long. The...

So far, the system looks extremely promising. We haven't had it in place for very long. The support response time has been good, but since the support team resides overseas, I do have to typically wait until the next day for a response.

Vorteile

I love not having to chase employees down for receipts.

Nachteile

A lot of employees seemed to struggle with activating their cards. I feel like it was probably user error, but it was inconvenient.

Co
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use & great service

Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use. The service & help provided is amazing.

Nachteile

Sometimes Payhawk thinks it recognized the right supplier. While I have told it multiple times that the supplier has another name. It doesn't seem to 'learn' this.

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Payhawk

Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Straight forward and pain free

Straight forward and pain free

Vorteile

Very user friendly and easy to adapt to coming from a different platform.

Nachteile

Cannot schedule payments for future dates

tracey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Payhawk Product Review

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

brillaint cusotmer serivce

brillaint cusotmer serivce

Vorteile

the customer service of [sensitive content hidden] was expectional helped me so much with my issue

Nachteile

nothing all was amazing thanks alot for the support and help

Antoinette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Techno phobe. The ease at which I was able to install Payhawk is commendable. Brilliant...

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

All apps should be this simple.

All apps should be this simple.

Vorteile

The ease and assisstance onlune. Supet quick responses.

Nachteile

Cant fault the system. Simple amd succinct.

samira
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Service

Bewertet am 29.9.2023

great

great

Vorteile

The services are really quick and efficient

Nachteile

nothing, I love everything and could not recommend enough

Cris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Very good overall once you get a hang of it

Very good overall once you get a hang of it

Vorteile

Easy to deploy and the team were very happy with it

Nachteile

Took awhile to navigate but guess that’s me

Antwort von Payhawk

Cris, thank you for the review! Even simple software can take some getting used to, happy you love it!

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Payhawk experience

Bewertet am 22.5.2023

In general it is ok, but in case of issues it takes too long to solve it

In general it is ok, but in case of issues it takes too long to solve it

Vorteile

Usability but please!!! remove "Freeze card" button from "Ask for funds". One time I suddenly pushed it and them I had so many problems. This is the same as to have "Power" and "Delete" buttons close to each other on the keayboard

Nachteile

See above, I mentioned the main trick that makes me mad and unhappy