CREACOMPO GLOBAL Erfahrungen

CREACOMPO GLOBAL

4,4 (21)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
CREACOMPO GLOBAL, mehr Möglichkeiten für deine Kreativität.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Ankit
Ankit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Creacompo global - best design and layouting software

Bewertet am 6.11.2023

This is best all in one software for the fashion and design.

This is best all in one software for the fashion and design.

Vorteile

This is the best software use for fashion and design for the apparel. I use this with my friends we collaborate and make some few designs.

Nachteile

Some visibility is needed to be more friendly. It should crash less.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Hi Ankit-san,
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you and your friends are enjoying using CREACOMPO GLOBAL for fashion design collaboration. We appreciate your feedback about the visibility and stability of the software, and we'll definitely take that into consideration for future updates. We're committed to providing the best all-in-one solution for fashion and design, and we're grateful for your support!

Avram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience with using CREACOMPO2

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Vorteile

It seems easy to use and has a lot of features that other softwares does not have.

Nachteile

It does not provide, for the moment, on the trial version, detailed documentation in english to all the features available.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for your review!
We are pleased that you find CREACOMPO 2 to be an easy to use software.
We will continue to develop our software and related materials to provide you with an even better experience.

Zakariya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Designs gets better and professional

Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Truly helpful and saves time. It makes garments designing easy and fun.

Truly helpful and saves time. It makes garments designing easy and fun.

Vorteile

The benefits I have derived from this tool are endless. It is very efficient and the new versions comes with the best updates in the market.

Nachteile

Initially, set up was not easy at all. There were so many errors. I have perfected with time.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for your feedback, Zakariya! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the improved designs and professional feel of our product. We're sorry for any initial setup challenges you faced, but we're constantly working to enhance user experience. It's great to know that you find our tool efficient and time-saving, and we appreciate your support as you transition from CorelDRAW. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. Happy designing!

Pham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good thing and not good thing about the software

Bewertet am 25.11.2022

Vorteile

It is quire easy to use, easy to manage pattern design and marker.This software have some funtions really usefull like Notch funtion, Seam Allowance, Piece Info (Cloth type) and AutoAdvance2 is very usefull too.

Nachteile

Some time, software have unexpected error and it hard to fix by myself.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Hey, Pham-san! Thank you for your kind review.
We are so happy that you are enjoying our pattern making functions.
When you have any errors or troubles, please contact chat or the support service form.

Asami
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent results but expensive

Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Promising and hastens work. No glitches on the design at all.

Promising and hastens work. No glitches on the design at all.

Vorteile

Reliable, secure and easy to handle. Am also impressed by the relentless customer services they offer 24/7.

Nachteile

The only complaints I have heard of is affordability. it should be made cheaper with time.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for your positive feedback.
We appreciate your constructive criticism. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly.
Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates.
Thank you for helping us to improve our service.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CREACOMPO GLOBAL REVIEW

Bewertet am 17.2.2024

My overall experience using this app was great for the most part. I loved everything about it...

My overall experience using this app was great for the most part. I loved everything about it except that it do not allow you to use anything else besides a personal computer.

Vorteile

The thing that I loved about this site was that you can get a free 30 day trial to use the site. I enjoyed this because it allows you to try it out first before you pay any money, just to see if you like it or not. I love that they supply you with two tutorial videos to help you along the way. They have one on 2D web training and another one on 3D web training.

Nachteile

What I did not like about this site is that you can only use it I you have a personal computer. I think it should give others access that do not have a personal computer. They should give people access if they just have a tablet or ipad. That will truly be awesome.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you love our product, "CREACOMPO GLOBAL".
We appreciate your constructive criticism. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly.
Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates.
Thank you for helping us to improve our service.

Indrajit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best designing platform

Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Vorteile

It is the best software use for fashion and design for the apparel

Nachteile

It is not expected as user friendly with UI apart from their is no issues have found.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for your positive feedback and for recognizing our platform as the best for fashion and design! We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding our user interface. We are constantly working to improve our software and make it more user-friendly. Your feedback is valuable and will be taken into consideration for our future updates. Thank you for helping us improve our service.

Tomy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review from TIMW

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

since we use crea compo to layouting design, we can efectively about material use in our factory.

since we use crea compo to layouting design, we can efectively about material use in our factory.

Vorteile

the software are very easy to use with our template and our design. we can adjust easily from our file or our template

Nachteile

it can be efectively layouting our design file

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Hi Tomy-san, Thank you for your review!
We are happy that you feel CREACOMPO 2 is the easy-to-use software.
We will work to continue developing our software to give you a more great experience.

Yabiè
Yabiè
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Fashion

Bewertet am 12.9.2023

Vorteile

This software was built for people in fashion and design and my sister appreciated the Color and Art Storage tools of the software

Nachteile

The software needs more visibilty in order to be known

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Hi Yabie-san,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that your sister found our tools beneficial for her work in fashion and design. We appreciate your suggestion about increasing the visibility of our software. We are continuously working on our marketing strategies to reach a wider audience and your feedback will certainly help us in this regard. Thanks again for your valuable input.

Nilesh
Nilesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Vorteile

Easily to create garment design in 2D/3D as compared to another platform/Detailed documentation helps make it easy

Nachteile

Not found any Cons to this application but some new use might be take time to how to use this platform.

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our software. We are thrilled to hear that you found it easy to create garment designs in 2D/3D and that our detailed documentation was helpful to you.

We understand that new users may need some time to familiarize themselves with the software. To assist with this, we are continuously working on improving our user guides and tutorials.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

日本との取引がある企業・工場に最適なシステム

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

データ互換性不具合の発生が減少したことで、データの送り側、受け側でのデータ内容確認や修正の手間、それに伴う時間のロスを大幅に削減することができた。また、生産工場側での作業性が向上したことで、担当者がよ...

データ互換性不具合の発生が減少したことで、データの送り側、受け側でのデータ内容確認や修正の手間、それに伴う時間のロスを大幅に削減することができた。また、生産工場側での作業性が向上したことで、担当者がより付加価値の高い作業を兼任することができるようになりました。

Vorteile

デザインデータやり取りでは、異なるソフト間での互換性問題により、再現性が担保されない場合があります。日本との取引がある企業や工場においては、日本市場で圧倒的なシェアを持つクレアコンポ2を導入することで、同じソフトにて互換性に不安なくデータをやり取りすることが可能になります。特に、日本からのオーダーを受ける海外工場が導入することで、発注側、受注側共にスムースなデザインデータのやり取りが可能になります。企画や設計向け機能だけでなく、生産工場側で必要とされる量産向け修正作業をアシストする機能も豊富です。最新バージョンでは裏地や芯地パーツ作成の自動化等機能数が増えています。また、パーツ化状態のままでの編集や複数パーツをまとめて処理することが可能となりました。線や点の作成アシスト、作成プロパティの設定等と共に活用することで操作性が更に向上し、生産工場側での作業効率化に大変有効です。

Nachteile

日本側からデータが送られる際、受け側にもCREACOMPO2が導入されていれば、CREACOMPO2のデータ形式を用いることで完全互換性が担保されますが、日本国外からデータが送られる場合、それ以外のCADソフトで作成されたデータをやり取りする事が多くなります。その場合は、汎用データ形式の.dxfを用いることになります。CREACOMPO2ではAAMA/TIIP/ASTMのDXFファイルに対応していますが、稀に、正常に開くことができない場合があります。送り元のCADソフトによるDXF変換パラーメータの変更や、CREACOMPO2側でのDXFパラメータ調整で開ける場合はあります。然しながら、送り元CADソフト固有のCAD要素がDXFファイルに含まれてしまっている場合は、それを再現できません。この様なDXF変換をするCADソフトとのやり取りの際は、ネスト化せず、各サイズ毎にファイルを分割する等の方法で対応することもできますが、生産工場側ではその様なデータを用いての作業に負担は生じます。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

What an awesome review, VJC!
Thank you so much for the five-star and great insights.

We have developed our software along with Japanese brands and factories since 1975 and have absolute confidence in supporting Japanese apparel business.

As you mentioned, we are keep improving our software like the new automate pattern creation function. We hope to help improve the quality and productivity of apparel brands and factories not only in Japan but all over the world.

Stay tuned for more feature updates!

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

モバイルパターンメーキングに最適な設計ツール。

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

ファッション系専門学校のアパレルcad実習で使用するオリジナル教科書作りをしています。2dパターンメキングでは、1つ1つのメーキングプロセスを簡単に図解化することが可能です。更に完成図を従来の写真コン...

ファッション系専門学校のアパレルcad実習で使用するオリジナル教科書作りをしています。2dパターンメキングでは、1つ1つのメーキングプロセスを簡単に図解化することが可能です。更に完成図を従来の写真コンテンツ画像から、3dデジタルトワルチェック画像を教科書に併記することで平面を立体にした時の姿を「可視化」でき、それらの教材によってパターンメーキングの初学者に理論的・感覚的な両面から技術習得させることができるようになったことを実感しています。

Vorteile

ノートパソコンの同一画面上で、2dパターンメーキングと3dトワルチェック作業ができて、高品質で効率的な設計作業を場所と時間を選ばずにできること。自宅に広い作業スペースが無くともリモートワークが可能な点です。

Nachteile

現状の3dトワル(天竺木綿)厚地・中肉地・薄地3タイプから、多様な洋服生地(例えばオーガンジーとか)がもつドレープ性・落ち感・透け感などがシミュレーションできる生地素材バリエーションが欲しい点です。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

正哲
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3D機能について

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

やはりパターンメーキング機能と3Dシミュレーション機能が同一画面でシームレスに操作できることにつきます。これにより積極的に3Dを活用する機会が増え、パターンの設計プロセスの改革が飛躍的に進むと思います。

Nachteile

3Dはレイヤー機能が決定的に不足しています。重ね順の設定をしてもあまり効果がなく、デジタルトワルが可能なデザインの幅を大幅に狭めています。また、やはり着せ付けに時間がかかるのを改善していただきたいです。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

亜希
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

3d

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

毎日のパターン制作が円滑にできています。特に3dはトワル組みの軽減や確認作業に活かされています。最近dbにつながりにくくなることがあるので気がかりです。

毎日のパターン制作が円滑にできています。特に3dはトワル組みの軽減や確認作業に活かされています。最近dbにつながりにくくなることがあるので気がかりです。

Vorteile

製図のしやすさ、使いやすさです。3dの連動も効果的です。

Nachteile

計測値が重なること、計測するときに計測値を拾うことを改善してもらいたいです。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! We're happy to hear you boosting a productivity with CREACOMPO 2! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

進化

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

初代(creacomp)と比較しても、"感度"で動かせる機能が充実して来ている。パーツ化後の作業の効率化、自動機能など。サポートの動画も分かりやすい

Nachteile

すぐれた機能があることが伝わっていない(特に工場など)細かい点ですが、2回目の計測値が重なるところ、どうにかなりませんか。。。重なった数値がコマンド変更なしに移動できることを、先日初めて知りましたw

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

欠かせないツール

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

パトリエからのつながりから考えると自由度と作業内容、安定感を感じます。

パトリエからのつながりから考えると自由度と作業内容、安定感を感じます。

Vorteile

パタンナーにとってcadは欠かせないツールとなりました。作業スペースが小さくなり、時に仕事の場所を選ばないのも良い点です。

Nachteile

それなりに費用がかかる点です。アパレル自体の規模が縮小されているなかで、費用がかかる部分でもあります。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

高子
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

3dの使い方で完成までのプロセス等デザイナーさんとのコミニケションが多くなり、完成度の高い商品作りができている。

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

以前ののバージョンより、機能が増え、時間短縮につながっている。3dの表現力がかなりよくなっている。

以前ののバージョンより、機能が増え、時間短縮につながっている。3dの表現力がかなりよくなっている。

Vorteile

使いやすさとコスト面で大変役立っている。

Nachteile

早く使用するとフリーズしてしまう事3dの着装時間を短縮してほしい事

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

智恵
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

パターン作成

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

仕事するうえで、なくてはならないものだと思って日々使用しています。3D機能を習得できるようにしたと思っています。

仕事するうえで、なくてはならないものだと思って日々使用しています。3D機能を習得できるようにしたと思っています。

Vorteile

使いやすいと思います。機能も充実していてショートカットキーを使いこなせば作成速度もアップ

Nachteile

操作が早くなるとフリーズすることがある。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

これからのcad

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

グレーディングの完成度やパターンメーキングの複合機能の充実度

Nachteile

ヘルプ機能、ベテランでも分かり辛い部分がある

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Thank you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! It helps us a lot.

Bin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

高い精度を求めるアパレルcadソフト

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Vorteile

企画設計向けパターンメイキング機能,工業パターン機能及びグレーディング機能はとても良い。

Nachteile

縫製工場向け機能(マーカー)を強化すべき。

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

Hi Bin-san!
Thank you for your review!
We are so happy that we were able to help you with the Pattern making and Grading functions.

We will forward your suggestion to our tech team.

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

レビュー??

Bewertet am 25.11.2022

Vorteile

日本国内では圧倒的なシェアで国内メーカーだとデータを受け取りやすい

Nachteile

日本語環境下と海外言語下でのデータ文字化け

Antwort von Toray Advanced Computer Solution

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to write this review of CREACOMPO 2. It helps a lot!
If you have any questions about language problem, do not hesitate to contact us via email or chat.