DoiT

Intelligente Cloud-Lösung mit automatisierter Kostenoptimierung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(35)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

35 Bewertungen

Adam
Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexsave, spend anomaly alerts, and quality service make choosing DoiT a no-brainer for GCP...

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

DoiT provides great support for GCP. They also provide Flexsave which saves us a lot of money on...

DoiT provides great support for GCP. They also provide Flexsave which saves us a lot of money on compute with zero effort. Their reporting tools are icing on the cake.

Vorteile

High quality service that helps me when I have issues.

Nachteile

More flexibility in attributing GKE costs in reporting tools.

Hunain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Better than AWS customer service

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

We were having a hard time getting and estimated figure of our daily/monthly spending from AWS as we've multiple AWS accounts. DoiT helped us a lot out there and we now have a slack channel integrated which gives us a daily report of "Previous month spend", "Current Month Spend", "Last Day Spend" and "Run Rate" with graphical analysis. Also pings us whenever there is an anomaly of high spending.Their customer service is awesome and VERY responsive to our queries

Nachteile

Nothing much so far. Having a great experience with DoiT and its team

Antwort von DoiT International

Hunain - thanks for sharing how you benefit from working with DoiT. We appreciate your business!

Ayoub
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A reliable cloud solution.

Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Vorteile

I value DoiT for its scalable infrastructure, user-friendly interface, and responsive customer support. It enhances our operational efficiency and delivers a reliable cloud solution.

Nachteile

While DoiT offers strong benefits, one drawback is the occasional lag in customer support response times. Faster resolution of queries would enhance the overall experience.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Decent Partnership , great Services

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

8/10 describes it pretty well , overall happy with DoIT

8/10 describes it pretty well , overall happy with DoIT

Vorteile

Good Services and Support , Dashboards are decent , Cloud Trail is nice

Nachteile

People sometimes do not answer day over day , even on mor urgent issues

Antwort von DoiT International

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for any delays you've encountered in our response time. We value your time and want to address your urgent issues promptly. Please check in with your account manager, who can help look into what caused the delays and ensure a timely resolution moving forward. Thank you for your understanding and continued support.

yaakov
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

dout and adssc

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

Vorteile

Comfortable, good service from the representatives in Israel

Nachteile

The price and lack of flexibility to implement different storage plans for users in the organization

Quinn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great platform!!!

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

We are a tech company and need to rely heavily on this partner, Doit has made it easy to trust that...

We are a tech company and need to rely heavily on this partner, Doit has made it easy to trust that systems are in place and business will never be interrupted!

Vorteile

A partner that we can grow and evolve our business together! Experts in the field!

Nachteile

More streamlined on boarding process, has difficulties reaching customer support during this process.

Janne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All your cloud costs at a glance

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

Everything has gone really smoothly. There is no extra overhead and the support they provide is second to none.

Nachteile

Some really specific cost allocation features are still missing despite being promised for a long time. But it's understandable as those are really specific probably only to our use case.

Ragul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DoiT review

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

Vorteile

The support team is always willing to help!

Nachteile

More free webinars could help users unlock more potential

Srilatha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent cloud partner for SaaS Startups

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

A strategic technology partner to us in scaling & cloud operations

A strategic technology partner to us in scaling & cloud operations

Vorteile

Excellent customer services and prompt response

Nachteile

We are quite happy with the DoiT services and don't see any gaps.

Antwort von DoiT International

Srilatha - thanks for choosing to work with DoiT, and for sharing your experience with DoiT customer service and response times.

Kristiyan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Doit

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Vorteile

Ease of management!Quick and easy platform.

Nachteile

Slow support from time to time.Nothing else.

Antwort von DoiT International

Kristiyan - thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and for your feedback on response times.

Zach
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Partner

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Vorteile

DoIt has been a great and responsive partner. Responsive to our needs and collaborative as we grow.

Nachteile

Sometimes navigating between the cloud platform and DoIt can be complicated, but both Google and DoIt actively try to minimize the complexities of this triangle.

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great partner,

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Great partner, is great to know we have such a bunch of experts to support us on our journey to the...

Great partner, is great to know we have such a bunch of experts to support us on our journey to the cloud

Vorteile

The most complex issues we face, we know we can trust their engineers and analyst to get into the details with each of them and have a detailed report that facilitate learnings.

Nachteile

Would be great to have a more 1-1 form of communication, via slack, etc.Also having open architecture discussions around specific project's direction would be awesome, instead of focusing only on specific issues, features.

Aleksandr Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Vorteile

I use DoiT platform for cloud cost monitoring and GCP product support. No complaints, both are great.

Nachteile

I don't have any negative experiences with DoiT.

Antwort von DoiT International

Aleksandr - thanks for sharing your experience, and for choosing to work with DoiT!

Philipp
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DoIt adds the missing customer obsession to Google Cloud

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

I love the possibility to drill down costs in a more detailed way, especially for BigQuer and Kubernetes Engine.Additionally, DoIt has great, highly competent Engineers that are very quick to help when in need. None of this can be said about Google's own support.

Nachteile

At times I find it a bit unintuitive to modify some charts in the reports I use.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great advanced Google support

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

I like that DoiT has a very fast response time- not just an acknowledgement, but a support persona actually contacting you about the issue. Even better- their responses seem to be laser-focused on the issue or question, are almost always spot-on and easy to understand and work with. They are truly a support service for support people.

Nachteile

Not sure that I recall any dislikes. Submitting a ticket with them is pretty straightforward.

Antwort von DoiT International

Steve - thanks for sharing your experience, and for choosing to work with DoiT!

Elran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

Very like the product.

Very like the product.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and great UI/UX. the frontend is great.

Nachteile

A little bit expensive but overall we benefit a lot from the product.

Krisztian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The support is amazing

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Great working with them. Makes it east to spin up new cloud test projects and to track billing...

Great working with them. Makes it east to spin up new cloud test projects and to track billing across multiple projects and services.

Vorteile

The DoiT support is just great, that alone makes it worth it. They are really domain expert, who provide help fast and follow up multiple times to see if the issue got resolved. Really professional!

Nachteile

Didn't have any issues with them yet. I don't know how much it costs though - I am just a user.

Antwort von DoiT International

Krisztian - thanks for sharing your experience of working with DoiT. We appreciate your business!

Bojanche
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Che - Propel - DoIt - initial impressions review

Bewertet am 1.7.2023

a mostly positive, the key person can be more engaging and proactive in communication... kind of...

a mostly positive, the key person can be more engaging and proactive in communication... kind of disappeared after the contract was signed, and slow to respond on Slack

Vorteile

fairly straight forward to use, initially you cannot do much anyways

Nachteile

slow and takes time to get insights into savings right away, reporting system UI with filtering is not that great

Antwort von DoiT International

Bojanche- thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we apologize for any lapses in communication and slow responses. This has been noted and we will work on improving on processes. Thank you for your continuous support.

Sakis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great cloud experts

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Vorteile

They have great expertise in AWS (the platform we use) and do their best to help, not only with general advice, but also with 1-1 support calls

Nachteile

The time zone difference can be handled better (e.g. we are an EU company and sometimes the assigned person lives in the US)

Julio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

First month only-AWS customer

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

The business model is great. Very well though.

Nachteile

Some features seems to be obscure. AWS adjustment such as saving plans or fs-accounts do seem like a system hack.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DoIT is a great addition for any GCP Customer

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

DoIT has been great to me, I love using their tool and will renew my contract in the future.

DoIT has been great to me, I love using their tool and will renew my contract in the future.

Vorteile

I love the Flexsave feature, it has saved us a tremendous amount of money.

Nachteile

They could improve the IAM access and user permissions

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great support team so far!

Bewertet am 4.7.2023

We are fairly new to DoiT, but they have been a pleasure to deal with so far.

We are fairly new to DoiT, but they have been a pleasure to deal with so far.

Vorteile

More comprehensive and proactive tech support and cost management than we could get from AWS, at no additional cost to us. AWS is a complex and constantly changing environment, and DoiT provides us in senior management with expertise covering the potential "don't know what we don't know" gap.

Nachteile

Extremely minor point: we no longer earn credit card points on payment of AWS bills, since DoiT requires ACH payment.

Tal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DoiT Review

Bewertet am 2.7.2023

Vorteile

The cost management platform is quite good for monitoring cost and services use.

Nachteile

Technical support with some AWS services is not good enough.

Nir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good partner for any size

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

Great support for both small and big deployments

Nachteile

Credit card add an additional cost, but it's understandable.

ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

doit service

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Vorteile

yes we using doit as integrator, response time is very low

Nachteile

i do not see any cons as for now but may be will have it later