EBS Toolbox Erfahrungen

EBS Toolbox

4,8 (28)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Nutze die Leistungsfähigkeit von Excel.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

28 Bewertungen

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastice Partner to Oracle EBS

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

The impact EBS toolbox has made on our day to day processes cannot be understated; it had enabled a...

The impact EBS toolbox has made on our day to day processes cannot be understated; it had enabled a level of automation which would otherwise not have been possible without significant investment in RPA technology. As it is, using VBA and the various Wizard templates, we have a very slick operation which now means that RPA does not offer a great ROI, so we are happy to continue with our current setup, as it is flexible enough to meet our changing business needs, and simple enough for users to understand.

Vorteile

We have been using elements of the EBS toolbox since we migrated to Oracle from JD Edwards in 2012.
The initial migration of Supplier, Customer and invoice data was done using the various Wizard templates, and we now have a number of automated processes which rely on the templates for loading Invoice/Expense data, uploading bank statement information to Cash Management, reconciling account postings, uploading scanned invoices into Oracle, and performing mass retirements of Fixed Assets.
The ease with which we can customise the templates has meant that many of our processes have been streamlined and as a result save a massive amount of time

Nachteile

There aren't really any cons, although it would be helpful if when a new version was released there was a readme file to highlight new/deprecated features.

Antwort von More4apps

Ben, thank you for the great review! We’re so pleased with your experience of More4apps and our EBS Toolbox solutions.

Midhun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have Bolt-On for Oracle EBS

Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Outstanding product and an outstanding team. Keep the good work going.

Outstanding product and an outstanding team. Keep the good work going.

Vorteile

We have started using More4Apps' product about an year back, and I must say it exceeded our expectations. Right from the sales all the way to go-live stage the support we have received was exceptional.First and foremost, the user interface was so user friendly and intuitive that even someone with limited technical expertise could navigate through the wizards functionality with minimal training. The features were well organized which made it a breeze to handle the tasks.Thanks to More4Apps, Now we are able to upload project budgets & forecasts, update employees in bulk, assign elements to employees, update the BOM's, Routings & Assets in record time without having to rely on complex solutions built by technical consultants. Great ROI.From the initial onboarding to ongoing assistance, their support was exceptional. They were prompt, knowledgeable, and patient in addressing our queries and viding effective solutions. More4Apps demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, which further enhanced our overall experience.

Nachteile

There is nothing that we don't like about this product and the team.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for this wonderful review, Midhun!

Rachel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Easy To Use

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Vorteile

This product is easy to use and easy to train someone on.

Nachteile

Not sure what I like least about this product.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you, Rachel! We appreciate your review.

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must have product

Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Excellent products, easy in use a must for our company and a support service second to none....

Excellent products, easy in use a must for our company and a support service second to none. Whenever I have raised a ticket, I have found customer service to be immediate and always followed up to ensure we are up and running, great service, thank you.

Vorteile

We are only using the two Project related wizards but they are proving invaluable to our intense reporting cycles within our business. It would be virtually impossible to enter the sheer volume of data into our system without More4apps. It is simple to use and very easy to train out to "new to the company" users. We have been a customer for over 10 years and have never needed to look for an alternative as it simply does what it says it will..

Nachteile

There is not much to dislike about these products, possibly providing an easier method of imposing some restrictions for certain user groups could be made a little easier from and administrative perspective.

Aj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Can't imagine life without it

Bewertet am 26.8.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to see data in a logical format. Love the tool.

Nachteile

Nothing. The tools are a life send. Would hate to not have them in order to do my job.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you so much for the review! We're so glad that you are finding success with the EBS Toolbox.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use and time saving are primary. The team is especially helpful and resourceful as well.

Nachteile

I don’t have any qualms with the EBS Toolbox so far.

Antwort von More4apps

Joe, we're happy to hear you are pleased with the EBS Toolbox. Thank you for your review!

Deepak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best product in the market

Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Amazing and will stay with them as long as they stay in market

Amazing and will stay with them as long as they stay in market

Vorteile

Easier interface and quick connect to EBS.

Nachteile

Nothing. It has all features you need to be successful

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you, Deepak!

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just learned More4apps is available for Oracle Cloud ERP

Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Been using more4apps for years and we love the validation. Happy to learn that we can continue to...

Been using more4apps for years and we love the validation. Happy to learn that we can continue to use the product when we move to the cloud.

Vorteile

The product import validation is as good as the validation available in the Oracle EBS forms.

Nachteile

Simplify the process for managing user licenses.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Kelly! We're glad to hear the Advanced Validation feature is helpful!

Uday
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

People

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Excellent

Excellent

Vorteile

Very easy to use, flexible and our users are most comfortable in using it on a daily basis

Nachteile

No much , but can move user friendly to auto for end users

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you, Uday! We are glad you've enjoyed the EBS Toolbox and appreciate your positive review.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Tricky to Use

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Vorteile

An Oracle product that integrates with pretty much everything

Nachteile

Hard to rollout, too robust for small teams or beginners

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the difficulties you've experienced during onboarding and rollout; we would love the opportunity to make it right.

Could you please reach out to us at marketing@more4apps.com so we can organize free training or some additional best practice consultations for you and your team?

Ramesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Oracle EBS Accounts Receivables Automation

Bewertet am 5.6.2023

Very nice

Very nice

Vorteile

EBS Toolbox made the process of entering cash receipts, application of cash, and adjustments very easy and seamless. The product is very robust, and we get an amazing technical support when we need it.

Nachteile

We wish they would combine entering invoices functionality into the same process that way we don't have to purchase it separately.

Antwort von More4apps

Hi Ramesh, thank you for your review. We appreciate your honest feedback and value you as a customer!

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best set of EBS data management tools money can buy!

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

The ROI for this tool has been phenomenal on our company; not counting also how many support and...

The ROI for this tool has been phenomenal on our company; not counting also how many support and enhancement tickets were solved suddently when users gain the opportunity to mass update our customer list themselves! That alone paid for the initial Wizard we bought, and more!

Vorteile

These are really easy to install and if users are Excel-savvy, they can quickly become a formidable force for your Enterprise data entry and management needs! Plus, support is incredible, they are fast responding and very knowledgeable!

Nachteile

I wish I could give you one! If I were to try and find one, I would say its greatest strenght might also be its weakness: if a user is not accostumed to deal with Excel data entry, it can be more challenging.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you so much for your review, Mario! We're so happy that you're pleased with our EBS solutions.

Kwaku
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome product

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

It really reduced manual processing time.

It really reduced manual processing time.

Vorteile

It makes life easier and support is awesome

Nachteile

I can't think of one con at the moment.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for the review, Kwaku!

Charmaine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Asset module review

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Good support of M4apps

Good support of M4apps

Vorteile

Easy to use. Understanding Oracle make the use of M4apps logical since it follows same process.Buy once no expiry of software.Good manuals online manual available to check how to use functions.

Nachteile

Relatively expensive. Having to buy each and every module as single software. Implementing in all areas in business would have been advantageous.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Charmaine! We appreciate your insights.

Vinod
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EBS Toolbox

Bewertet am 12.2.2023

Vorteile

one of the best software for billing invoices and data management.

Nachteile

A bit overpriced as compared to similar softwares

Antwort von More4apps

Hello,

Thank you for choosing More4apps. Customer satisfaction, end-user engagement, and value are our top priorities. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

Sai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to work with

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Interfacing to EBS via excel

Interfacing to EBS via excel

Vorteile

Works great exactly like we need it to.

Nachteile

Nothing really.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your response! We're happy that you've had a good experience with More4apps' EBS Toolbox.

Douglas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Make Your Oracle EBS Operations and Finance Departments Much More Efficient!

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

With every client where I recommended the EBS Toolbox solutions, never had a complaint. No issues....

With every client where I recommended the EBS Toolbox solutions, never had a complaint. No issues. Not the case with some of my other clients who were already using a competitor's product offering.

Vorteile

Gets you away from the inefficient Oracle Forms and OAF Webpages. Over 50% more efficient than using the standard Oracle screens. And much better than Oracle WebADI.

Nachteile

Need to have your DBA install the underlying servlets (although your DBAs should be able to handle this!).

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Douglas. We appreciate the recommendation!

Shontè
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product from an IT point of view.

Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Vorteile

The users say ease of use if one of the best features.

Nachteile

Having to setup links for new/updated tools.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Shontè!

Rajasekhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Happy with More4Apps

Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Vorteile

It’s very convenient to use for bulk upload

Nachteile

Performance is slow for large data uploads

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you, Rajasekhar!

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Dan Reilly reveiw

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Its had its ups and downs, but the concept of having an Excel front end tool that non IT users can...

Its had its ups and downs, but the concept of having an Excel front end tool that non IT users can use is where we see the value and keeps us as a customer

Vorteile

It's an Excel based platorm that allows mass data updates and data conversions without having to write code or know the database schema

Nachteile

The tool can be finicky. It's more of an art to using it than a science

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Dan!

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommended for entering or updating master data.

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Very favorable tool! ROI beat expectations.

Very favorable tool! ROI beat expectations.

Vorteile

The Excel functionality. Users know how to use Excel, so they know how to use the tool. The tool is fast and in terms of pricing, I believe is extremely reasonable for the time savings it provides your team.

Nachteile

One main admin to administer the accounts.

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review, Tony!

Goitsemodimo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Superb software

Superb software

Vorteile

Easy to use anduser friendly.Quick solvency sofware on data analysis

Nachteile

Each of the toolbox are very superb user can't complain much

Antwort von More4apps

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you're happy with the EBS Toolbox.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

EBS Toolb ox

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Excellent tool which helps with processing large volume files

Excellent tool which helps with processing large volume files

Vorteile

[Processing very large files with the prevalidation is a huge time saving toool for us

Nachteile

Projects works perfectly however in assets we have found a minor bug

Antwort von More4apps

Tony, we appreciate your review!

Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product with simple user interface

Bewertet am 27.8.2023

Vorteile

The ease of use of the More4Apps product makes it such a great tool. Data can be extracted simply and quickly for review/modification and new data loaded in minutes. The user support team are fantastic and follow up has been exceptional.

Nachteile

Would like more options for loading data as the ease of use is so easy!

Antwort von More4apps

Luke, thank you for your great review!

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Master Data Management

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Vorteile

It is simple to use and allows us to update large amounts of data in a secure and efficient manner.

Nachteile

It is not the most appropriate in its current form for the simple data updates.

Antwort von More4apps

Monica, thank you for your review!