Coupler.io

All-in-one-Plattform für die Datenanalyse und -automatisierung

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(64)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

64 Bewertungen

Shelby
Shelby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy for all employees once set up

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Our company loves Coupler. Even employees who do not normally work with systems like this have had...

Our company loves Coupler. Even employees who do not normally work with systems like this have had no issues with it. Easy to work with and great for all employees!

Vorteile

My company uses Coupler to automate conflicts that occur in scheduling multiple people's calendars. Once it is set up, Coupler makes our job SO easy and we can quickly see if there are any conflicts and what needs to be adjusted without fear of missing over something in a human mistake. Very easy to use and the best value for a system like this.

Nachteile

It was a little tricky to set up initially, but the help page was extremely helpful and once everything was set up, we have had no issues.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Shelby,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience using Coupler.io!

We are happy that our tool helps you manage scheduling conflicts and that your employees are satisfied with their user experience with Coupler.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Miles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great automation tool

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Consolidating data from 60 something QuickBooks entities into a report without having to click...

Consolidating data from 60 something QuickBooks entities into a report without having to click through each one manually and copy over the numbers.

Vorteile

The product was very user friendly. It helped reduce the amount of data entry for daily and monthly reports we produce in our business. Their customer service team is responsive and helpful as well.

Nachteile

The biggest frustration I've had is that there is no way to edit multiple importers at once. I have almost 60 importers that do the exact same thing, but if I ever want to change a setting I have to go through all of them individually. It would be nice to have direct integrations with online banking as well. Occasionally some connections need to be reconnected but it's not that often. Sometimes my scheduled imports are 30 or more minutes late as well.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Miles,

Thanks a lot for such a detailed review! We really appreciate it.

We are happy that Coupler.io helps you consolidate your QBO data with ease.
Well noted about importers' bulk edit. We've made a note that it's a feature you'd find useful and will consider implementing it!
Online banking is on our consideration list for future integrations as well, we hope to be able to provide this possibility for you.

Thanks again!
Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Abdelrahman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Service and Support from Coupler

Bewertet am 29.3.2024

I’ve found Coupler to be an invaluable tool for our operations. The service has been instrumental...

I’ve found Coupler to be an invaluable tool for our operations. The service has been instrumental in bringing data from various User Acquisition channels, streamlining our processes and enhancing our decision-making capabilities.

What sets Coupler apart is not just their robust and reliable platform, but also their exceptional customer service. When we needed to integrate data from Apple Search Ads, the team at Coupler went above and beyond to accommodate our request. They worked closely with us, ensuring that our needs were met and that the new source was added to their integrations.

Vorteile

Their UI and ease of use. Instructions were given at every step and within 5 minutes I had my integration set up and my data extracted. The fact that I can schedule auto exports was essential and It was done very easily.

Nachteile

It would have been ideal to have Apple Search Ads ready to go out of the box but the team still accommodated our needs by working on integrating it.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Abdelrahman,

Thank you for your great review of Coupler.io!

We are glad that our team and platform were helpful to you by providing the easy-to-use and fast data extraction process and that the Apple Search Ads integration you needed is working successfully.

Thank you for sharing your feedback about our current integrations - we are constantly improving our services, and your inputs help us deliver better experiences for our customers!

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

A loyal long time user from the previous Airtable importer.

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

In the past, I am willing to pay for the subscription for that purpose at that price, but not...

In the past, I am willing to pay for the subscription for that purpose at that price, but not willing to pay for a product that I just use the minimal feature.

Vorteile

Easily get data from Airtable to Google Sheets

Nachteile

Besides fetch data from from Airrable to Google Sheets, I don't use any other features.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Eric,

Thanks a lot for your review!

We're sorry that the discontinuing of the free-forever plan was not in line with your needs. Unfortunately, we had to move on from it to allow our product to grow with new integrations and a wider range of features.

In any case, we truly appreciate you using our products for such a long time!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic integrations with HubSpot

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

I use Coupler's HubSpot integration to keep a live source of data and it works perfectly. Having over 50000 contact's information synced within 30 minutes is fantastic, and allowed us to easily transfer our reports.

Coupler support has also been fantastic, helping us develop a solution to fit our needs.

Would recommend to anyone who needs all their HubSpot information exported to Excel.

Nachteile

The biggest con with Coupler is it uses Hubspots internal labels, which may not be intuitive for some. However, this is likely a restriction with HubSpots API

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Nathan,

Thank you for your positive feedback about Coupler.io!

We are glad that your Hubspot to Excel integration process with Coupler.io was easy and fast and that our support team was so helpful.

When it comes to Hubspot API limitations, we can recommend an article in our knowledge base that might be useful: https://help.coupler.io/article/228-how-to-find-hubspot-columns-names

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Aurélien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to connect Airtable to Looker Studio

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

We're on a low code Stack using Airtable as a database and Make as our backend tool. I needed to...

We're on a low code Stack using Airtable as a database and Make as our backend tool. I needed to connect Airtable to Looker Studio to build a client Dashboard. What a pain to do it on Make. The scenario was burning so much operations and encoutered a lot of errors due to overcall to the webhook endpoint. Coupler was the solution for that use case. Make it so simple to connect to Airtable!

Vorteile

That's a great tool to connect to analytics app like Looker. Setup is easy and pricing is decent. Great alternative to Make for certain use case.

Nachteile

Not a lot of endpoints sources, make the number of use case limited at the moment.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Aurélien,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!

We are happy that Coupler.io's Airtable to Looker Studio integration was helpful and easy to connect.

Our platform has 60+ sources along with JSON & CSV to help connect to REST APIs directly. However, adding new sources is always a priority on our roadmap. Also, we are always there to help you with even more of your data automation needs, so if you have other use cases - please let us know, and our team will be glad to assist with finding the best solution for you.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Coupler is great for integrating data

Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Vorteile

We were able to use Coupler to integrate our database with google sheets so that we could check for errors during our scheduling process. The sync is seemless, and it is a great help to our organization.

Nachteile

We only use Coupler a few months out of the year, so the process of restarting our account and getting our non profit discount can be a bit tedious.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Hannah,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad Coupler.io's Google Sheets integration was helpful to your organization.

Also, our non-profit plans don't have an expiration date, so when you are facing any issues with your plan - don't hesitate to contact our support team and they will be happy to help you with this or any other questions you might have.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Beto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Much accurate and up to date than Ads Manager

Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Vorteile

The efficiency of the tool and that once you make the configuration all happens transparent.

Nachteile

Maybe will be useful to change the name of the fields

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Beto, thank you for sharing your experience with Coupler.io! We are pleased to hear that our tool was efficient and that you were satisfied with the transparency of the process. We would also be glad to help you change the name of the fields - please contact us at contact@coupler.io, and our team will assist with this or any other questions you might have. Yours, Coupler.io Team

Rishabh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

How Coupler.io Solved a prolonging problem for a mass manufacturing Industry

Bewertet am 5.4.2024

Wonderful experience, all stakeholders and viewers were happy about this automation.

Wonderful experience, all stakeholders and viewers were happy about this automation.

Vorteile

It was very seamless in bringing data from our CRM to HubSpot and updating the same data on a day to day basis.

Nachteile

Nothing that i can think of. Everything seemed good and easy to set up.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Rishabh,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad to hear that you, your stakeholders, and your viewers were happy with Coupler.io's Hubspot automation and that the set-up process was easy and seamless.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Ted
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to set up, never breaks!

Bewertet am 5.4.2024

Vorteile

Coupler.io is super easy to set up and integrate with airtable and google sheets. It never breaks or causes any issues as long as I don't change my columns. I can count on it to always work for any live data sync.

Nachteile

It's a bit pricey for a large org to use. It doesn't have google sheets to airtable sync, only 1 way. Hopefully that's a new feature

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Ted,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are glad that Coupler.io became a reliable and easy-to-use tool for your Airtable to Google Sheets integration.

Thank you for sharing your input about the 2-way Airtable and Google Sheets integration. Enhancing customer experience by adding new features and integrations is crucial for us, and your feedback helps us better understand the priority needs.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Camilla
Camilla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No need for a data background to set this up

Bewertet am 31.10.2023

All our team has been finding it easy to work with Coupler.io and not having a learning curve for...

All our team has been finding it easy to work with Coupler.io and not having a learning curve for it has been awesome. Often, tools for data extraction expect all their users to be experts in Data Science and that’s not our case. So, the fact that our team, consisting mostly of marketing analysts, could make it work into what we needed was amazing. We’re also happy to shout out to the support team. They could not have treated us any better. Any doubts and suggestions taken to the dev team were heard and we’re happy for that. They knew from the start we were a non-profit and didn’t treat us any differently because of that. (Yes, that happens).

Vorteile

This software has done so much for us while we’re building a communication dashboard for our non-profit in Brazil. We don’t have a team full-time dedicated to processing and analyzing this crucial data that we need for our decision-making, so having that streamlined for us has been amazing. We’re also big fans of the support that the coupler.io’s team has been giving us even during our free trial period. They could not have been more supportive with all our unending questions, being quick and helpful.

Nachteile

We have not found much we wish to change in Coupler.io, but if there was one thing, we’d suggest that the Integration URL in an import could be made public to all users. Currently, we can only access the integration URL of an import if we created it. We have other people in our team that need that info even if they didn’t create the import, but they can’t access that, even with the same permissions. I’m not sure if there’s a GDPR principle around that that prevents the sharing from happening, but that’s an adjustment that would work out great. Still doesn’t stop us from using it, though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adverity, Databox und Dataddo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Coupler.io

PowerBI is our usual destination because our organization is well boarded into Microsoft tools. Many of those competing software options either don’t offer PowerBI as a destination or when they do, they do it at exorbitant prices and offer fewer connections possibilities. Funnel.io, for example, doesn’t offer PowerBI as a destination in a low-cost plan. For us, as a non-profit, it wasn’t a possibility.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Camilla,

Thank you for your review!

We're happy that you had a smooth experience using Coupler.io and that our support team was so helpful throughout the whole process.

Thank you for your feedback on the integration URL - we will create an input based on it. Meanwhile, you can copy and paste the URL into the importer's name since it doesn't change, and this will make the URL visible to the whole team. Also, since the URL is immutable you can save it to an internal database and share it with the team.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Alfredo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great integration/import/data connector software

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

We use Coupler to automate the extraction of data from different sources to Google Sheets. It saves...

We use Coupler to automate the extraction of data from different sources to Google Sheets. It saves us a lot of time.

Vorteile

Pulls and automatically refreshes a whole dataset on a desired schedule. They have a tool that allows to integrate sources that are not included in the product. Very supportive team.

Nachteile

The integration with Xero has some advanced filtering features that require some coding language but there's a guide for it and the team is very supportive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Coupler.io

Zapier works with triggers that add a new line when a record is created in a database, but doesn't refresh the line if the data is changed/updated in the source.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Alfredo,

Thank you for your review!

It's great to know Coupler.io saves you the time and effort of automatically syncing your data to Google Sheets.
Feel free to reach us any time you need help!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Aurelio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

The price increase was disorganized and too high

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

I think the price increase was too high. I'm having problems because the rules of the plan I...

I think the price increase was too high. I'm having problems because the rules of the plan I subscribed to reduced it to just 100 syncs a month. I had noticed that there were changes, but I just thought that you were going to remove the free option or reduce it. It wasn't clear to me that my plan would reduce several functions. The change was very big and they even had some automatic updates and as my limit is 100 I only realized later that I needed to do a manual synchronization and it was not possible.I really liked your platform A LOT and thought it was a very fair price. Currently, I am very dissatisfied with the changes and am looking for other cheaper or more cost-effective platform options.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use and implement the software.

Nachteile

The last changes on the plans limits and prices.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Aurelio,

Thank you for your honest review!
We're sorry to hear that our pricing changes caused you inconvenience.
Coupler.io has developed a lot over the last year and the pricing increase is a reflection of all the additional value the platform offers today.
I'd also like to mention that our lowest plan now offers 500 imports/month, just in case you'll decide to re-consider Coupler.io at some point.
Please also feel free to reach us with any questions!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable automation of data extraction! I'm Impressed.

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

I chose Coupler.io as it supports a wide range of sources and destinations, including popular...

I chose Coupler.io as it supports a wide range of sources and destinations, including popular services that I use daily (G-sheets & Airtable). It was quick and easy to set up and saved me at least an hour a day on manual data downloads. Rather a game changer for my day-to-day operations.

Vorteile

Reliable, efficient, and good customer support.

Nachteile

Limited customization options for users who need to work with less common data sources and destinations.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for such a great review!

We'd also like to bring your attention to the recently launched 2.0 version of Coupler.io which offers way more space for customizing your data for import:

https://help.coupler.io/article/364-preview-data-and-transformation

Be sure to try it out and we're always here to help if you have any questions!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Elliott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Works seamlessly and effectively - Just as expected

Bewertet am 8.12.2023

Vorteile

At an early stage startup it's very hard to trust your data sources when using visualisation tools. Coupler has completely changed data analysis at my company where I can export data seamlessly and automatically to view the data and splice it myself (or using the inbuilt Coupler filtering tool). Most importantly it enables me to report to our team and investors with confidence and accuracy.

Nachteile

The pricing model requires you to staircase as your data set grows, which is understandable albeit quite frustrating.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Elliott,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Coupler.io!

We're happy to hear that our tool has become an effective and reliable data automation and visualisation tool for your company.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Coupler.io works for us!

Bewertet am 22.11.2022

A low-code solution (AirTable) is an element in our system. Coupler made regular, frequent, and...

A low-code solution (AirTable) is an element in our system. Coupler made regular, frequent, and reliable importing / exporting between AT, G-Sheets, and BQ a breeze.

Vorteile

I like the "set it and forget it" approach. At any given time, I can check on the success of the importer (it's never not performed), and can optionally push non-scheduled changes easily. The importers were easy to set up. When I ran into an issue in my first BigQuery connectors, tech support was excellent and responsive, although not instant (because of time zone issues). I've never had to wait more than 12 hours for a detailed, helpful response.

Nachteile

More connectors. If I had more, I'd use more.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi, Dan!
Thanks so much for such a great review ��������

We're beyond happy that Coupler.io has become a reliable tool for your data integration needs.
Please stay tuned for the new integrations that we regularly release, and of course, don't hesitate to reach us when you need any help!

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best low cost - quick to implement ETL

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Amazing, highly reccomend

Amazing, highly reccomend

Vorteile

I like coupler because it is a very simple ETL that is perfect for an early stage startup operating with an early data infrastructure

Nachteile

When I first started using Coupler over a year ago, it used to be free, but then it became a paid service

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fivetran

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Coupler.io

Cheaper

Antwort von Railsware Products

Thank you so much for the review, Louis!

We appreciate you choosing Coupler.io as your ETL solution.

Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Inexpensive, simple data management.

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

I first was turned on to Coupler.io as a way to dump our data out of Airtable and use it to...

I first was turned on to Coupler.io as a way to dump our data out of Airtable and use it to populate dashboards, prior to Airtable having it's own native data visualization. The integrations are easy to set up and automate, my colleagues think I'm a genius, but it's really Coupler.io that is doing the heavy lifting. People think I have to go in and update data all of the time not really understanding that it is more 'set it and forget it'.

Vorteile

Ease of use, flexibility and reliability.

Nachteile

The integration with QBO can be a bit challenging, but I've been using Intuit products long enough to know that they are a challenge to deal with, so I chalk that up to Intuit, not Coupler.io

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi David,

Thanks so much for your review!
We are really delighted that you find Coupler.io a flexible and reliable tool for your data integration needs. Yup, boosting your reputation among colleagues is another perk of Coupler.io ����

Thanks so much for using our product!
Yours,
the Couper.io Team

Jani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Coupler.io Hubspot to Sheets export

Bewertet am 22.11.2022

We are connecting Hubspot to Google sheets. Coupler.io does this well and is easy to use. Old...

We are connecting Hubspot to Google sheets. Coupler.io does this well and is easy to use. Old connectors were better IMO but we can manage with the new ones also, just a little bit of extra work.

Vorteile

Most important is that it works all the time and is super reliable. It is also easy to use

Nachteile

Some recent changes in the data connectors changed the exported values to internal property values which resulted in not so user friendly experience. No we have to rename some values as the properties internal name is not suitable.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Jani,

Thanks so much for the review!

We are happy that you find Coupelr.io a reliable and easy-to-use tool!
Sorry for the inconvenience related to the changes in the imported data structure. I have an assumption that what you could mean, is that when pulling a field like "dealstage" from Hubspot > you get its ID instead of the name. Is that what you mean?
Please feel free to get back to us and we'll be happy to provide instructions on how to pull the names instead of IDs.

Thank you!
Yours,
the Coupler.io Team

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Coupler is great

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Vorteile

Super easy to use. Coupler was fundamental in the deployment of our MVP.

Nachteile

Scheduling by minute would be great. I have cascading functions that have to be done manually currently.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Jordan,

Thank you for such a great review! We appreciate that you use our product and are very happy that it brings you value.

By the way, the latest versions of Coupler.io allow using both incoming and outgoing webhooks to automate your workflows with other apps. Just a point to consider for triggering your importers outside of Coupler.io with your personalized frequency.

All the best,
the Coupler.io Team

Vinol Joy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great tool for org wide self serve from Tableau

Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Great support especially [sensitive content hidden] who was patient and not pushy

Great support especially [sensitive content hidden] who was patient and not pushy

Vorteile

- Ability for non tableau users to use the tool- Pricing not linked to users and having unlimited users- Multiple exports on one google sheet

Nachteile

- No integrations with slack (can use webhook but need dev work)- In a dashboard it only picks the 1st worksheet to export so will need to create a worksheet for every export

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Vinol Joy,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad that Coupler.io was helpful to you when it comes to Tableau and Google Sheets and that you were satisfied with the assistance of our support team.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for combining multiple Google Sheets

Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Coupler.io has brought simplicity and efficiency to my data integration workflows, resulting in...

Coupler.io has brought simplicity and efficiency to my data integration workflows, resulting in significant time and effort savings. In a recurring task where we consolidate data from 40 Google sheets multiple times each month, Coupler.io has flawlessly executed the process without requiring any coding. The platform offers an array of app integrations, and we are actively expanding our connections to further enhance our business operations.

Vorteile

Coupler's interface is very user friendly and it vastly reduces our amount of data entry.

Nachteile

I haven't found any to this point. We are using it for a specific purpose and it has performed great in that role.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zapier

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Coupler.io

Coupler offered a simple interface and workflow as well as responsive customer support.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Liz, thank you for this amazing review! We are delighted to hear that our product helps you enhance your business operations while providing user-friendly and pleasant experience at the same time. Glad that you are with us! Yours, Coupler.io Team

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Tool to Import into Google Sheets

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

I was looking for a tool to import a recurring report URL from a CRM with donation information into...

I was looking for a tool to import a recurring report URL from a CRM with donation information into Google Sheets that our board and international key partner could view but not edit details while maintaining donor confidentiality. Coupler.io allowed me to do it easily AND automate! Coupler.io has increased my efficiencies and made the process seamless.

Vorteile

I didn’t need massive IT knowledge to make my connection happen to get what I needed. That the process can be scheduled to be automated is a HUGE HUGE pro!

Nachteile

Figuring out the options took a lot of attempts to get to what I was trying to solve so that I wasn’t duplicate info at import.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Brenda, thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that our toll was helpful with data automation from your CRM to Google Sheets and you were able to present the data exactly they way you needed. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at contact@coupler.io in case you need any assistance in the future - we are always here to make your experience with Coupler.io as easy and fast as possible. Yours, Coupler.io Team

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Automated Airtable backup to Google Sheets

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Vorteile

I needed a way to back up all of my Airtable databases automatically, instead of exporting each table manually, one by one. Coupler.io provided a way to do just that. I able to set up an individual Coupler “importer” for each of my Airtable tables, and configure it to run automatically every week, downloading the data to Google Sheets. What was a tedious manual job became totally automatic and foolproof. I heartily recommend coupler.io to anyone looking to automate backup of cloud data.

Nachteile

I came across no downsides using coupler.io.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Jack, thank you so much for this incredible review and recommendation! We are glad that our Airtable to Google Sheets data automation was so helpful for you. Thank you for choosing our tool! Yours, the Coupler.io Team

Dominic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Essential programme for our business

Bewertet am 3.10.2023

Since we have started using coupler we have realised how essential it is to our business. We will...

Since we have started using coupler we have realised how essential it is to our business. We will continue to use it for a long time.

Vorteile

The ease of implementation and the amount of integrations to other softwares.

Nachteile

We love everything about Coupler, the only negative would potentially be the price.

Antwort von Railsware Products

Hi Dominic,

Thank you so much for review!

We are delighted that Coupler.io became an essential tool for your business.

Yours,
Coupler.io Team