Reportei Erfahrungen

Reportei

Eine Social-Media-Management- und digitale Marketinglösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(232)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

232 Bewertungen

FERNANDA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

suggestions for improvements

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I'm a marketer professional, i use reportei to analyse datas from my customers on social media. The...

I'm a marketer professional, i use reportei to analyse datas from my customers on social media. The purpose of Reportei its good. I like.

Vorteile

Whats i most like about reportei its the friendly interface. Use reportei its very easy, anyone can learn in a few minutes. The integrations with most of social media its another good point.

Nachteile

Few data from social media, especialy instagram, who is growthing every day, more than facebook.
Another problem its the impossibility to customize data. I send reports to my customers, but they dont understand most of data. And, every customer has diferents objctives and goals. It would be interesting if we could customize this.

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Report from Reportei :)

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

I received a very good report very quickly.

I received a very good report very quickly.

Vorteile

The product is very easy to use and undestand.

Nachteile

I think when the software make you choose an report as traffic manager.. they can delivery automaticcaly at list the CPC métric, the most important metrics for themsselves, like cost or something like that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Useful with a friendly price

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I really like this solution because have some features like Linkedin very useful for our company,...

I really like this solution because have some features like Linkedin very useful for our company, and the price is affordable for small companies.

Vorteile

Integrations with instagram business, linkedin and analytics

Nachteile

Recreate every reporte this must be automatic and not create everything again, template will be good too

Hugo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best way to make reports

Bewertet am 15.10.2019

Vorteile

It is a very simple software to use. Its architecture makes its use almost didactic.

Nachteile

The price is a little high for the starters professional.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Once upon a time

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Once upon a time in my agency we has many troubles to generate social media reports, since i met...

Once upon a time in my agency we has many troubles to generate social media reports, since i met Reportei. Life get easy than.

Vorteile

Probably the easiest tool to generate social media reports, considering a costs that fits small-size business

Nachteile

Some limitations in instagram reports that probably it have no guilty about.

Paulo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software of moment

Bewertet am 29.9.2022

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

In moment is the best platform, many tools of analyzes and integration.

Vorteile

Tecnology, advanced tools, background and Dashboard acess easy.

Nachteile

Integration others platforms of social media.

Amanda
Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Reportei review

Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Overall positive experience.

Overall positive experience.

Vorteile

It was one of the most affordable platforms to integrate all my social channels. Many reporting dashboards will work to report on paid social ads but not organic statistics. Reportei pulls all of this information into one place and makes it easy to share with clients. It provides reporting in both report and dashboard formats which is nice. I can easily share the link with clients and they can update the date range to view different reports.

Nachteile

The customization of the look of the reports could be a little better, but overall it's ready to present without much additional manual work.

Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reportei has been a great help with seeing and sharing all my data

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Fantastic! I Highly recommend Reportei

Vorteile

The ability to share a report or dashboard with anyone easily

Nachteile

I like everything about it. The only thing I have found myself wishing it could do is show two different Facebook Ad accounts on the same dashboard. But I also can see how that might get a little messy or confusing.

Junior
Junior
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

Rapid reports for social networks. Excellent controls

Nachteile

Nothing against. A product that meets my needs

Mário
Mário
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reportei - Quick, easy and costumizable client reporting in one simple platform.

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Excellent, one of the best investments I've made for my business.

Excellent, one of the best investments I've made for my business.

Vorteile

The interface and ease of use are phenomenal. Combine that with the ability to gather data from multiple data sources in a costumizable report and you get Reportei.

Nachteile

The template managment interface could be slightly improved.

Marco
Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Testamos algumas e paramos na Reportei

Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Adoramos e utilizamos rotineiramente

Adoramos e utilizamos rotineiramente

Vorteile

O software nos ajuda demais a de forma macro, entender todo o cenário do cliente e pontos de melhoria para nossas ações estratégicas e coleta de resultados das ações ja tomadas.

Nachteile

Acredito que seja a necessidade de atualização de integração com algumas redes, de forma mais frequente

Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Uma ferramenta útil e de fácil utilização

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

O Reportei nos auxilia nas análises das campanhas de social media, economizando nosso tempo na...

O Reportei nos auxilia nas análises das campanhas de social media, economizando nosso tempo na geração de relatórios porque são personalizáveis e fáceis de adaptar para os diferentes tipos de análises que precisamos.

Vorteile

Principalmente pela integração com diversas plataformas.Além de ter um histórico rápido e fácil das campanhas, podendo incluir comparativos, auxiliando na construção de apresentações de resultados. E toda a personalização de dados que podem ser escolhidos para a construção de painéis.

Nachteile

Pensando em campanhas de performance ainda faltam alguns complementos para tronar a ferramenta mais completa.Como por exemplo:De Google Ads: trazer informações dos canais, tópicos e sites veiculados nas campanhas de display e vídeo. As melhores combinações de anúncios responsivos. E a classificação (bom, melhor, baixa, etc.) que o Google exibe quanto aos recursos (títulos, descrições, imagens, vídeos).De Facebook Ads: deixar de considerar "todos" os cliques deixar o usuário personalizar o tipo de clique que deseja nos relatórios (por exemplo, para campanhas de tráfego faria sentido os cliques de "saída" - só os cliques de quem foi pro site/Landing Page).No geral, as taxas de CTR são comparadas percentualmente o que não é o mais indicado.Por exemplo, uma taxa A de 0,60% e outra B de 0,50%. Se comparadas, a A não é 20% melhor do que a B. E sim, 0,10 pontos percentuais melhor em relação a outra.Possibilidade de desvincular a parte de Social e analisar apenas campanhas pagas. Se fazemos a seleção apenas da parte de mídia paga, a ferramenta não exibe os dados das campanhas.Possibilidade de somar diferentes campanhas de diferentes plataformas. Exemplo, quanto foi gasto numa campanha de Dia das Mães. A visão do Reportei é limitada individualmente pelas plataformas e não somadas.

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recomendação Reportei

Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Estou extremamente satisfeito com a ferramenta, ela me atende super bem e tem um preço bem...

Estou extremamente satisfeito com a ferramenta, ela me atende super bem e tem um preço bem acessivel.

Vorteile

O que mais gostei na ferramenta reportei foi a praticidade e rapidez em conectar as contas e gerar o primeiro relátorio, o que antes demorava 1 hora hoje faço em 1 minuto.

Nachteile

O que eu menos gostei do reportei foi que algumas funcionalidades estão disponiveis apenas nos planos mais avançados.

Tiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reportei facilitou nossa vida

Bewertet am 13.3.2023

No geral o sistema é muito bom, gosto muito de utilizar e é muito funcional, com algumas melhorias...

No geral o sistema é muito bom, gosto muito de utilizar e é muito funcional, com algumas melhorias a ferramenta fica sensacional!

Vorteile

Facilidade de uso, centralização da gestão e análise de dados.

Nachteile

Os planos limitam de várias formas, por quantidade de projetos, por recursos, os planos mais básicos não tem acesso a recursos importantes.As métricas manuais não permitem pegar métricas geradas para calcular outras métricas.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Evaluation Reportei

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Overall, my experience was very positive, as I was able to serve my clients very well with the data...

Overall, my experience was very positive, as I was able to serve my clients very well with the data generated by the system.

Vorteile

What I liked the most was the clean and objective layout

Nachteile

The limitation on formatting the report

Nicolas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best reporting tool

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Vorteile

Good features at an affordable price. Be

Nachteile

We should be able to "create" metrics and make our own graphs.

Gabriela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome free trial but no free plan afterwards

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Vorteile

Reportei is simple enough to give you a nice summary of what's happening on your social media. The info collected in these platforms is put in a infographic that is beautiful and shows in a visual way what you have accomplished.

Nachteile

The worst part is that Reportei doesn't have a free plan (even a limited one). For my company would be better to show some consistent work throughout some time before I could convince my superior to buy it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great cost-benefit tool for freelancers and small companies

Bewertet am 15.10.2019

I can export a lot of data to work and show to my client with a few clicks. It saves a lot of time.

I can export a lot of data to work and show to my client with a few clicks. It saves a lot of time.

Vorteile

The price, the ease of use, the intuitive layout and fast response from the team.

Nachteile

I miss Twitter so much. They already have a lot of social media accounts, but I really want to get reports from Twitter. And Power Point exportation is a must-have as well since a lot of my colleagues show the results to the client via PPT.

Mauro Vinicius
Mauro Vinicius
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reportei - Assists in the management and visibility

Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Vorteile

ease of visibility and management and to share with managers

Nachteile

so far, no cons. ease of configuring dashboards

Laura
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great cost-benefit ratio!

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Before Reportei I would spend hours taking screenshots of Facebook and Instagram metrics, then I...

Before Reportei I would spend hours taking screenshots of Facebook and Instagram metrics, then I would organize it all in a Power Point presentation. Now I can do it with just a few clicks! I use the link they provide and send to my clients, they can understand in an ease and fast way.

Vorteile

Reportei is very simple and easy to use, just a few clicks and you can set up and entire social media analysis for your client. The graphics are very informative and dynamic.

Nachteile

The Facebook & Instagram ads analysis is not so great, it gets a little confusing for my clients. Too many numbers for them! Maybe a simplified version would suit them best. They just want to know where they money is going.

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy reports

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I have an experience amazing with my clients on this tool. Spend less time to have a report

I have an experience amazing with my clients on this tool. Spend less time to have a report

Vorteile

- Easy utilization
- Personalization
- Excellent Support

Nachteile

At the moment I have no negative posts to report on the tool.

Paulo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for Social Media

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Quick and beautiful Reports for my clients.

Quick and beautiful Reports for my clients.

Vorteile

Report easy to understand, beautiful interface.

Nachteile

Google Analytics needs to improve goals and track events. A future app version would be great!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

Ease and fast teaching, Reliable download

Nachteile

Repetitive emails, Linguage sometimes not being Portuguese

Lígia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice application

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

It was awesome. :D

It was awesome. :D

Vorteile

I liked the most because it helped me to know how much money my freelancer job really costs and values to me.

Nachteile

I still didn't find a single thing that I really don't like about this application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Making the diference

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Co-Work with my Scout friends! Help me alot!

Co-Work with my Scout friends! Help me alot!

Vorteile

Usability, Price, Co-Work, partnership, cost

Nachteile

Language in my country native brazilian only.