DataSnipper

4,7 (127)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Verbessere die Geschwindigkeit und Qualität deines Audits.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(127)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

127 Bewertungen

Ajay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Increase productivity by saving a ton of time by using data snipper

Bewertet am 15.7.2023

Have definitely saved time. If the occasional crashes are taken care of, It will be the best app.

Have definitely saved time. If the occasional crashes are taken care of, It will be the best app.

Vorteile

OCR functionality, Copy from clipboard, Document matching, sum snip

Nachteile

It highlights the number I selected in excel, but it does not navigate to that exact field. That functionality using a button will be very helpful

RouxChe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The Bottomline: DataSnipper

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Overall I had a great experience with DataaSnipper, I even took the time to watch other videos to...

Overall I had a great experience with DataaSnipper, I even took the time to watch other videos to improve my DataaSnipper skills.

Vorteile

I loved the automated features. It enabled me to complete my detailed testing within an hour and this allowed me to conduct a proper test on all aspects as I didn't have any time constraints. The ability to search for a specific sentence in 100pages and be able to pull the information onto my working papers. The ability to also place validation checks on information where we reviewed is also a major plus.

Nachteile

The zoom lesson was a bit too fast, however after watching the recording it was much easier to manage.

Gili
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Thanks

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

To find mistakes

To find mistakes

Vorteile

The comfort of find all sums and to search words in a document

Nachteile

Document matching is not so useful as i thought because it's demand similar template for each document.

Remo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Use of Datasnipper as an auditor

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Vorteile

Easy to deploy the software within the firm;Strong support from the customer service;Use of Datasnipper allows assistants to elaborate their skills and improves their learning curve;Datasnipper continuously evolves!

Nachteile

Love every bit of it! Datasnipper shows a tremendous effort to create value for the users.

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect

Bewertet am 27.5.2023

😊

😊

Vorteile

Everything is tip top, import, reconcile

Nachteile

Nothing right now , but I will give you feedback if I remember something

Aisling
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

5 Stars

Bewertet am 26.3.2023

Vorteile

Ease of use, functionality, storage, user friendly

Nachteile

Some excel glitches causes it to crash, bug fixes to cover this

Gal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data snipper

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

i uploaded confirmation letters from banks and it was so comfortable to compare the numbers with...

i uploaded confirmation letters from banks and it was so comfortable to compare the numbers with just one click.

Vorteile

The text snip is very comfortable to use and it makes the audit procedure to be faster

Nachteile

That you cannot roll with the mouse and see the all documents that were uploaded

Sourabh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software to ease the auditing documentation

Bewertet am 20.7.2023

Vorteile

Ease of useCompatibilityFast and efficient

Nachteile

Uses its own formatting, which is sometimes a little annoying in big files, should only just high light and rest of the formatting should be same like the cell. After deleting snips, also messes up formatting and not revert it to original self.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data Snipper in Audit.

Bewertet am 19.6.2023

Makes work very efficient

Makes work very efficient

Vorteile

It allows one to work quicker and look at documentation better and efficiently especially when pressed for time.

Nachteile

It is very nice to use it is just that when overloaded it crashes and one looses their work

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DataSnipper is a game-changer for anyone looking to streamline their data extraction process.

Bewertet am 18.4.2023

I´ve ben using DataSnipper in Aura and it has completely transformed the way I work. No longe do I...

I´ve ben using DataSnipper in Aura and it has completely transformed the way I work. No longe do I have to spend hours manually entering data from images or scanned documents - DataSnipper does it for me in just a few clicks. The interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the results are consistently accurate. I highly recommend DataSnipper to anyone looking to streamline their data extraction process

Vorteile

DataSnipper allows me to quickly and accurately extract data from photos or scanned documents, saving me time and increasing my productivity.

Nachteile

On a few occassions, data extracted from tables were not seperated as such. I had to spend time separating them.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Datasnipper user review

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

The application has assisted in the turnaround for documents review such as review of financial...

The application has assisted in the turnaround for documents review such as review of financial statements, auditor opinions, letter of representation and engagement letters. The time spent has reduced significantly

Vorteile

The application reduces the work time increasing efficiency and quality work. The reports with snippets obtained through the application are precise and help in having client conversations on what changes to make. The FSS has additional features such as comparing changes in documents which further easens the process.

Nachteile

There is still a gap in the documents review such as update on new standards and intelligent check of accuracy of informations. In overall the performance of the application is quite commendable.

Edwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Data Efficiency

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

My experience has been great

My experience has been great

Vorteile

Data import and Extraction from various documents stands out for me. Data mactching and Casting of Financial statements is a game changer in Auditing

Nachteile

From my Experience so far I have liked all the features on Data snipper and looking forward to more exciting features.

Mohammed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extract data from PDFs.

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Excellent.

Excellent.

Vorteile

Data is easy to extract from pdf documents which can be used in excel. Form extraction saves you time by extracting data from a large set of documents in a minute.

Nachteile

The ability to put the documents in order for form extraction.

Sherwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Datasnipper is the best

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Vorteile

Datasnipper allows us, the user, to conduct audit a lot easier than manual audit. It helps and enables us to work efficiently and effectively.

Nachteile

None noted. Everything about the software is topnotch.

Li
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good product for saving time and energy

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Saving time and energy

Saving time and energy

Vorteile

F&R in financial suit, version comparison, recognize text including hand-written ......

Nachteile

I don't think I have any. Maybe if it can integrate with other products.

Takao
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reviewing Audit Workpapers

Bewertet am 10.7.2023

Vorteile

Most impactful feature for me is DataSnipper can show where the numbers/words come from. This is critical when I review audit workpapers prepared by my staff. By this function, I don’t need to search tickmarks put in the evidence documents.Also, DataSnipper is intuitive to use, so it's easy to teach staff how to use it.

Nachteile

Table Snip is a powerful feature, but I think it could be better.If there is an option like Text snip that can indicate where the numbers and strings are coming from, work efficiency will be greatly improved. Currently I achieve this with a combination of Table Snip and Document Matching, but I wish Table Snip could do it in one shot.

Dylan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's helpful

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

It makes it easier to enter large sums of data.

Nachteile

It changes the font, adds highlights to cells, and color of text. There are no setting to adjust this as far as I am aware.

Antwort von DataSnipper

Good morning Dylan!

Thanks a lot for your review!

It's possible to change the appearance of the cells and text in them. Please check this article in out knowledge base: https://knowledge.datasnipper.com/how-to-customize-snip-cell-styles

If you need additional feedback please reach out to our customer support and we will do out best to fix it.

Best regards,
DataSnipper Team

Anel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DataSnipper for audit

Bewertet am 3.5.2023

Vorteile

Snipping data for direct audit trails...

Nachteile

More financial statement review functionailities

Jarryd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DataSnipper review

Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Great!

Great!

Vorteile

Saves time in matching data to source documents and importation of data from underlying sources to perform further calculations on.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind. I have no other comments to add here.

Gilda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good for data extraction from pdfs into Excel for ease of analysis .

Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Vorteile

It is easy to use. Instructions for use are clear and concise.

Nachteile

Still learning more about it . As it works for what i need it for , can not comment on this.

Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy! Must have for documenting

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Vorteile

It saves a lot of time and effort. It gives a clear overview.

Nachteile

Sometimes it doesn't work. It doesn't understand Arabic languages.

Kartik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DataSnipper Audit tool review

Bewertet am 8.4.2023

- Increased file management skills- Increased overall quickness of the audit testing process. -...

- Increased file management skills- Increased overall quickness of the audit testing process. - Great tool for managers to review documents without having back and forth communication with staff members. - Increases transparency

Vorteile

- The ease of flicking through documentation- No lag caused by the tool- very straightforward

Nachteile

- The autonomous data reader can sometimes stop working if to many documents have been uploaded. This causes the user to then manually type selected criteria from the document to excel.

Hari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Tool

Bewertet am 29.5.2023

Absolute fantastic tool

Absolute fantastic tool

Vorteile

Ease of use and save a ton lot of time.

Nachteile

Need improvement in excel snipping.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data Snipper

Bewertet am 4.5.2023

Vorteile

I would 100% recommend Data snipper for use. The functionality does reduce significant time for the audit and also provides a valuable linkage to audit evidence from our audit. The casting function of the financial statements is awesome as it does not only casts but provides an idea of how the calculations were derived. Kudos to the team.

Nachteile

None identified at the moment. Would send through if anything comes up.

Konstantin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing audit tool

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

Vorteile

- Ease of use- Feature set- Design of the tool - by auditors for auditors

Nachteile

- a version switcher would be appreciated to allow users to work with multiple licences (and switch Azure clouds etc)