Pexip Engage Erfahrungen

Pexip Engage

Terminplanungssoftware.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(22)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

22 Bewertungen

Karel
Karel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 2.1.2019

Vorteile

Works on efficiency. You minimize the time on planning an appointment with customers

Nachteile

The chance on less quality leads is higher. It's best to do a check by contact the customer after planning an appointment.

Francis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PEXIP Online Scheduling Tool

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

Full control of the appointments by client and advisors.Everything is configurable. Skills-Location...

Full control of the appointments by client and advisors.Everything is configurable. Skills-Locations- Advisors- Teams- Meeting-type (video-location-office), you can't think about something that is not possible.

Vorteile

The PEXIP appointment TOOL works really well in our company with more then 150 advisors with different skills, locations and time-shedule.The online integration with our website is great. You can work with LEAD-segments, to limit the subjects a client can choose on a particular webpage. The look and feel of PEXIP is profound adjusted to our company-branding. PEXIP provides really well working API's, to integrate you back-end databases and company-software.On the fly synchro with the agents agenda.Full control of the appointment-shedule by the advisors, works autonome without intervention of the administrator.

Nachteile

I can't find any improvements.Through the years, PEXIP developped all our demands.

Yannice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Skedify

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

Vorteile

It's positive that our clients can make their own oppointment online.

Nachteile

It's not so simple to work with, to change appointments, ....

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Yannice,

Thank you for your review. We take your remarks by heart and want you to have a complete and easy experience . We will reach out to you to give you some extra information and training materials. We strive to be a 5* company all the way.

Cathérine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and simple

Bewertet am 26.12.2018

Very positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!

Very positive, it supports us to service our customers in a smooth and professional way... Good job!

Vorteile

It's easy to use, there are very few errors and if there are, the customer support service is very helpful and acts fast. The slightest problem is dealt with within a few hours and the solution is tested thorougly... Super!

Nachteile

Nothing really. It would be nice if there was a '2 way link' between my calendar and skedify. If I make changes to the appointment in my calendar, this is not modified in skedify, which can be confusing for customers. But if we make te effort the also change it in skedify, the problem is solved.

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Catherine, thank you for the review. Concerning your remark on the 2-way communication, we need to develop an Outlook add-in. It is on the roadmap and will be released in the future after thorough testing! Our solution is constantly evolving and new features keep on coming constantly!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

comfort

Bewertet am 2.1.2019

Good support and easy to use.

Good support and easy to use.

Vorteile

easy to use and very good and friendly support.

Nachteile

I would prefer more inter active options to use for evening hours

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Martin, thank you for your review. A new feature for even more interactive options is in development now and will be released very soon! I will keep you updated on this but I am convinced you will like it!
- Pieter, Customer Success Manager at Skedify

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review Skedify

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

It's a short experience but so far so good.
Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to...

It's a short experience but so far so good.
Our company is looking to upgrade and adapt the tool to our needs.
I look forward to the evolution.

Vorteile

Easy to use. The tool speaks for itself.
It's easy to book a appointment.
It helps the communication with our client.
They get a textmessage so they wont forget the oppointment.
Because of the message less people are too late.

Nachteile

It's not integrated in Outlook.
Now i need to use 2 planning tools

Antwort von Pexip

Hi reviewer,

Thank you for your review of Skedify. We are happy to read that you are satisfied with the product.

Outlook integration however is possible with Skedify. It is an easy plug and play procedure. We would be happy to help you, Please provide your contact details to support@skedify.co so we can solve your constraint.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Skedify

Bewertet am 20.12.2018

Once, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to...

Once, we had a problem. The agenda was blokked and people could make an appointment. We called to Skedify and they fixed the problem instantely. So our expercience with Skedify is very good.

Vorteile

It's very usefull and not difficult to use. People can easily schedule an appointment onlind.

Nachteile

People make an appointment and they don't come without letting us know.

Engin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

So far, so good

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

Vorteile

Every client is free to chose, withtout calling, any day and fix their own apointment on any day that suits them best.

Nachteile

cannot add a last min apointment myself without having to tell administrator, that has to add it to skedify.

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Engin,
Thank you for your review. Can you please explain what the pain is you had with the customer service? We want to learn out of the things we have could have done better, we are striving for an excellent experience for you.

From a functional point of view, you should be able to add last min appointments, we cannot interfere in your enterprize organisation.

Marianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review Marianne Impens Van Marcke Aartselaar

Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Vorteile

It's easy, the customer receives a confirmation e-mail and can adjust the appointment himself.

Nachteile

An email address is always requested, it would be a good thing if a phone number was enough in some cases. So the customer can receives a confirmation text message.

It would be easy if it were possible for the customer to enter his language. For example, I don't speak French and I can't help these customers any further.

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Marianne,

thank you for the review! We keep improving our product and value your feedback.

regards,

Pieter

Hans
Hans
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High quality product and service

Bewertet am 15.10.2018

Vorteile

The Skedify software is very straightforward and easy to use. Almost everything is customizable and can be applied very quickly.

Nachteile

we have been working with Skedify for 5 months and I can honestly say that we still have to encounter our first minus or bug.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pexip Engage, een bedrijf dat tijd vrijmaaakt voor zijn klanten

Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Ik heb Pexip Engage leren kennen via Skediy, een scale up dat in 2021 de handen in elkaar heeft...

Ik heb Pexip Engage leren kennen via Skediy, een scale up dat in 2021 de handen in elkaar heeft geslagen met Pexip Engage. Het bedrijf is op korte tijd enorm gegroeid en toont zich vandaag als een waardevolle partner op vlak van customer engagement en scheduling. Dit mede dankzij een gemotiveerd, sterk en toegankelijk team.

Vorteile

Het product is zeer eenvoudig te implementeren. De software werkt intuïtief en is makkelijk in gebruik voor zowel medewerkers als cliënten.De geïntegreerde mogelijkheid om een videocall op te zetten is een extra troef. Hiernaast connecteert het product naadloos met onze interne systemen (CRM, queue management, ..)

Nachteile

Pexip Engage is een bedrijf dat samen met hun klanten op zoek gaat naar groeimogelijkheden. Hun medewerkers maken tijd vrij om te luisteren, mee na te denken en een oplossing te zoeken op maat van de klant.

Daphne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solidaris gebruikt Skedify

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

Blij met het volledige proces die afgelegd is: na implementatie blijven we aanpassen en verbeteringe...

Blij met het volledige proces die afgelegd is: na implementatie blijven we aanpassen en verbeteringen op punt zetten samen met het Pexip team. Onze 2 wekelijkse overleggen maakt dat iedereen mee is met waar we naar toe willen en altijd verder kunnen zoeken naar andere integraties en mogelijkheden van het product.

Vorteile

Alles kunnen we aanpassen aan onze noden, erg flexibel in het toevoegen van nieuwe agenten, kantoren, nieuwe onderwerpen, ...

Nachteile

Je moet het prodcut wat leren kennen om alles te installeren, maar door uit te testen en aan te passen kan je snel alles opzetten!

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

gebruik van Pexip engage

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Vorteile

Het product is gemakkelijk aan te leren voor veel mensen. De communicatie met de agenda en de planning gebeurd correct en zeer stipt. De dienstverlening is super snel en ze doen altijd hun best om je probleem op te lossen of je vraag tegemoet te komen.

Nachteile

Alles dat we vragen proberen ze aan te passen. Dus eigenlijk heb ik geen opmerkingen.

Antwort von Pexip

Thank you for your kind review, Wendy.
We strive to provide a simple product experience and fast service.
It is delightful to see positive responses like this.

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

quick & easy

Bewertet am 3.4.2019

Every problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.

Every problem that has occured was fixed after 1 phone/email.

Vorteile

It sends an text or email to your appointment so they wouldn't forget time and date with a direct link to google maps to found your location.

Nachteile

It takes a minute to put in a appointment in the agenda because you have to make a 'profile' with every new customer.

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review.
We can intergrate with your CRM system so you do not have to create profiles for every customer. We have done this before and this is definately something we want to do with your company too!

Pieter

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Agenda

Bewertet am 13.4.2019

Vorteile

It is handy to see all your collegues dates and when you note a date that they receive an email

Nachteile

You should get an email or note that you have finished your date.

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Sharon,

I don't really understand your note about receiving an e-mail when a date is finished. Can you please reach out to support@skedify.co so we can discuss how to make it more convenient for you?
We work a lot on usability, we are open to discuss to make it better for your enterprise!

Gunter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

skedify

Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Happy to make the switch to skedify

Happy to make the switch to skedify

Vorteile

- easy online access for our clients
- all the needed information is entered in the comment boxes so we know everything we need to know about the appointment

Nachteile

using the program now for 1 month, nothing so far

Antwort von Pexip

hi Gunter,

thank you for your review. I like reading you enjoy working with Skedify!

jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

use of skedify

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Vorteile

it's practical that our customers can book appointments in our agenda's

Nachteile

Sometimes it isn't very easy to access to agenda's of colleagues

Antwort von Pexip

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to stay in touch if questions arise. Feel free to contact support@skedify.co

Pieter

Heyvaert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

easy breezy

Bewertet am 6.4.2019

easy and simple

easy and simple

Vorteile

it's fast, no thinking beyond required, input and done. Fast to handle with client in front of you.

Nachteile

didn' find any remarks on the software that isn't friendly in use

Antwort von Pexip

thank you Sabrina for your review!

Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Skedify is the limit

Bewertet am 9.4.2019

Vorteile

Easy to work with it, complete with app to the customer

Nachteile

The look of the agenda, not so easy to see wat is written

Antwort von Pexip

thank you for your review Pierre! please contact support@skedify.co in order to give you a better look for the agenda.

Mick
Mick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Top service for our clients and prospects !

Bewertet am 11.11.2018

Disponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.

Disponibility for client contacts optimised. Lean management of commercial agenda.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Disponibility for client contacts optimised.

Nachteile

nothing

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Robust Omnichannel Scheduling Software

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

Skedify does a great job of alleviating the need to constantly chase clients over the phone to set...

Skedify does a great job of alleviating the need to constantly chase clients over the phone to set up a meeting. Customers can schedule, reschedule, cancel or edit their appointment directly on the website as well as choose what topic they'd like to discuss beforehand.

Vorteile

The ability to look into the upcoming meetings from the main dashboard and easily manage all bookings from one place.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. Any issue I've encountered was quickly handled by the customer support team at Skedify who are responsive to say the least.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Why I like Skedify ?

Bewertet am 22.10.2018

Vorteile

Time saving, userfriendly, quick, easy,

Nachteile

installation of software and customization