ikas

4,8 (111)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Verkaufe deine Produkte auf deiner eigenen Website auf deine eigene Weise.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(111)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

111 Bewertungen

Marlene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Sehr gute e-commerce Plattform

Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Sehr guter Partner für mein Unternehmen

Sehr guter Partner für mein Unternehmen

Vorteile

Die wirklich innovativen Ansätze das shopsystem zu optimieren

Nachteile

Es sind noch Lücken in der finalisierung der Entwicklung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Warum ikas gewählt wurde

Shop system vereinfachen und Produkte Individuell gestalten

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ikas

Die Möglichkeiten der Produktvielfalt und die Anbindungen an andere Anbieter

Antwort von ikas

Your encouraging feedback is a beacon of motivation for our team. Knowing that our hard work has positively impacted your e-commerce experience fills us with immense pride and joy. We're dedicated to continuously improving and delivering the excellence our valued customers like you deserve. Thank you for being a pivotal part of our journey. We can't wait to serve you again!

Yalçın
Yalçın
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Viehwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You will love ikas

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Vorteile

ikas is a very practical system in terms of e-commerce site setup. Customer service is really great. Whenever we call, we can solve our problems by talking to an official. Also very fast. Simple.

Nachteile

They're weak on shipping deals. The mobile app is too weak. They should make their mobile application more useful in an emergency.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey. You can be sure that we'll continue improving our shipping deals and mobile app, we appreciate your feedback.

Shweta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best eCommerce platform from where we can manage all sales channels.

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Ikas has solved all the problem of managing stock as it sync automatically across all the platforms...

Ikas has solved all the problem of managing stock as it sync automatically across all the platforms without paying any extra free with unlimited uploads of products and this platform makes sales in multiple languages or currencies. Ikas has no bandwidth restrictions with lightning fast e-commerce website without any downtime that make it so reliable and surely recommend it to others.

Vorteile

After using Ikas we can easily synchronise inventory from all our sale’s channels which is very impactful for our eCommerce business and now we can easily design by choosing the theme for our website. Ikas is highly secured and safe as its amazon web services with cloud based servers without any bandwidth restrictions and with SSL certificates. It integrates so easily with user freedom interface and zero percent downtime that what makes it so reliable. Its has so many features like single page payments gateway, No hidden fee, easy to add to cart option and no limit on products uploads so with the help of Ikas now we are managing our ecommerce or physical store business so easily with single dashboard.

Nachteile

Nothing, for me Ikas has all the features as compared with other platforms so Ikas is so useful in managing different platforms which time saving and makes our business grow more on across different platforms with SSL certificate. It provides users friendly interface to customers also like one page checkout, wishlist alerts or back in stock alerts. Ikas has no unexpected fees for e-commerce websites and allowing customers to access site from nearest data centre and after using Ikas our sales has been increased as it sales in multiple languages or currencies across the globe.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Mridun
Mridun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Worst Experience

Bewertet am 27.9.2023

The support didn't answer my problems. No response satisfaction from their end.

The support didn't answer my problems. No response satisfaction from their end.

Vorteile

It's just like the paid alternative to WordPress or WooCommerce because no coding experience is needed.

Nachteile

The support team is the worst. They don't allow you to make every customization you want. I can't make SEO settings depending on my needs.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you for letting us know about this. We're sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience. We'll strive to do better in the future. Please feel free to reach out to support@ikas.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right and help you with any problems you encounter.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Choice for website building

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Overall, my experience with ikas was great. Website building with it is very easy because of simple...

Overall, my experience with ikas was great. Website building with it is very easy because of simple UI. It have large number of features too. And best thing can create all the webpages responsive for almost all device dimensions.

Vorteile

First thing ikas has very large option of template to choose from and with customization options to make website unique. Websites designed by it are fully responsive for multiple devices. It has very simple and easy to use interface.

Nachteile

There is no significant cons about the ikas just it is little bit expensive compared to some other options.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WordPress und Weebly

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Silasi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Remarkably Good E-commerce platform.

Bewertet am 28.9.2023

We have had an incredible experience with the software. It has helped us alot in purchase and...

We have had an incredible experience with the software. It has helped us alot in purchase and management of items as we can also easily create our online stores without having going through any training.

Vorteile

The fact that we can now easily create our own online markets and online stores without any training makes the tool incredib.It is also a very easy to use with a very clean interface. The electric payment features makes is more reliable,they is no delays in making payments or in receiving payments.

Nachteile

It as incredibly good tool and we have nothing to complain about this tool.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Up There in Market and Great Purchase and payment processing Tool.

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

The software is so easy for us to deploy, the festures are of great usability and it has really...

The software is so easy for us to deploy, the festures are of great usability and it has really helped us improve our business performance.

Vorteile

So easy ti deploy and get started with all this enabled by the so easy to use interface that the tool offers.It has reliable electronic payment options. We can easily add items to cart.

Nachteile

Frankly we have mot experienced any problems with the software.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Boost your Business with ikas.

Bewertet am 13.10.2023

Vorteile

ikas platform has a straightforward dashboard as well as numerous tutorials and resources to get you going.Ikas provides a variety of features and tools, such as marketing tools, order management tools, customer management tools, and product management tools, to assist you in managing your online store.

Nachteile

ikas currently provides live chat and email customer support. It would be beneficial to provide extra support options, like phone support and a knowledge base.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ikas Review

Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Vorteile

Since it gives real time updates of the stock which we did not have track manually which is quite a cool feature regarding ikas . It also helps us to grab more sales of our product. There one page checkout feature also helps customers to pay seamlessly.

Nachteile

It is the best to use for the e-commerce website which handles automatically all the things that we were handling manually earlier.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Burak
Burak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Website Creation Made Easy

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Overall, it was a good experience with this tool so far.

Overall, it was a good experience with this tool so far.

Vorteile

We have created at least two different websites with tool very quickly to sell organic foods, the speed of creating was amazing.

Nachteile

Although it's a very fast tool, I could'nt figure out the way to change some parts of the design that's the only disadvantage I can think of.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Transforming industries with advanced technology by ikas

Bewertet am 2.11.2023

ikas offers various features to users whether it's refining logos, color schemes, or product...

ikas offers various features to users whether it's refining logos, color schemes, or product displays, this branding and personalization, empower businesses to make a distinct and lasting impression in the digital marketplace.

Vorteile

ikas platform has an array of adaptable templates and design tools, allowing users to craft online stores that reflect their unique brand identity.

Nachteile

As at the time of working hours especially at peak hours facing some waiting time to get customer support, it's ok.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we’re extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey. Please feel free to reach out to support@ikas.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right and help you with any problems you encounter.

Arif Kemal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

everyone's choice

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

everything is very understandable. You are both excited and having fun while setting up your...

everything is very understandable. You are both excited and having fun while setting up your website.

Vorteile

ikas has become the choice of those dealing with e-commerce with all its features. The service they provide makes you feel very special.

Nachteile

The limit for adding applications to the grow package should be increased.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ikas

because i can get along easily

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Harun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As an e-commerce entrepreneur, I love ikas.

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Thank you very much to the ikas team. made our work very simple in our attempt.It provided comfort...

Thank you very much to the ikas team. made our work very simple in our attempt.It provided comfort in the complex and less experienced industry.

Vorteile

speed, communication, convenience, accessibility

Nachteile

mobile application. there may be more options

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey. We'll keep on working on our mobile application, our team appreciates your feedback.

Martha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Spectacular website suite

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Vorteile

I find ikas to be a game changer in terms of business website building with a very interactive process.

Nachteile

It solemnly freezes while loading the newly created website, good to go.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Sylvia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Active dashboard

Bewertet am 30.8.2023

This is one of the most best e-commerce builders and setting the shopping carts.

This is one of the most best e-commerce builders and setting the shopping carts.

Vorteile

The dashboard this place is every activity being done and performed therefore this is the work of the user to review the history of work.

Nachteile

I'm possessed by this software because of it is my work and therefore I can't say any dislike about it probably maybe in the future.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Onur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IKAS Review

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

They are providing a great UI for designing your website and also they have very straightforward...

They are providing a great UI for designing your website and also they have very straightforward payment system so that we can integrate our products easily whenever we want.

Vorteile

I believe that the best thing that I like about IKAS is I can reach to a support represantative anytime that I want. Also they are providing great assistance about the usage of the website.

Nachteile

Well, to be honest I did not find anything that I dislike until now.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Utku
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice ikas ❤️

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

It is a reliable and easy to use site. It's fine for speed. Good level of Google optimization

It is a reliable and easy to use site. It's fine for speed. Good level of Google optimization

Vorteile

to be fast and reliable. Very very good

Nachteile

Prices could have been a little more affordable. No other complaints

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Raghar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A consummate and formidable Multi-channel eCommerce Tool.

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Vorteile

It's simple to create eCommerce store online with iKas.It offers 24/7 customer support services.It is simple and fast to sell our products online with Ikas.It is simple to create an e-commerce website quickly with drag-and-drop functionality.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered anything regrettable with iKas as it meets all my requirements.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Muammer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ikas User taboumarket.com

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

Nothing. Good enough

Nothing. Good enough

Vorteile

It's fast enough and pretty easy to use. It is also a great privilege that the ikas team is in contact 24/7.

Nachteile

A new and highly developed initiative will add more options to ikas site themes over time.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience with ikas

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

The ikas is best in content management and service delivery. This tool is used in the website and...

The ikas is best in content management and service delivery. This tool is used in the website and it helps in keeping the record safe. When it come to costs its affordable and many people can run it effectively.

Vorteile

The ikas is one of the software that has an intrusive inter-phase that attracts many clients to the profile. This software is readily found in the google play store and thus accessible to many people. This tool is easily linked with other related desktop software. Nevertheless, this tool is not only cheap but it can be affordable and customized into required designs and shapes for the customers satisfaction.

Nachteile

The ikas used to consume large band width and this seemed to be a great problem in our institution, However, when it come to service delivery and content management this tool is useful. I have been with the ikas for several years and I cant regret anymore. The ikas has served beyond my expectation.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we’re extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Ouma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Additional of payments

Bewertet am 29.8.2023

I use it for retail

I use it for retail

Vorteile

It is easy to add the payment ways on the e-commerce website developed under the software

Nachteile

Modification of the software is very easy

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Pinky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ikas is a fast and secure browser

Bewertet am 19.10.2023

It is a great web browser if you're looking for something quick, safe, and private. The Ikas...

It is a great web browser if you're looking for something quick, safe, and private. The Ikas browser is a fresh, highly potential web browser.

Vorteile

The tracking protection feature of the Ikas browser prevents third-party trackers from monitoring your online activities. This contributes to your security and privacy protection.

Nachteile

Ikas browser doesn't have as many features as other browsers because it is still in development,But if Ikas browser had more features, it would be more competitive and user-friendly.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Branding identity with excellent design tools

Bewertet am 9.9.2023

Vorteile

With my technical expertise I would mention how ikas offers customer with wide range of custom templates which helps to design their online store and to create own brand identity and another great thing is the suggestions it provides when you are working on this like colour palettes and branding logs

Nachteile

I am a super happy customer after using ikas, no issues found as of now

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Zeynep
Zeynep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ikas

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

When i decided to work with IKAS, my first reasons are being innovative company and 7/24 customer...

When i decided to work with IKAS, my first reasons are being innovative company and 7/24 customer support servise. Both of them work very well.

Vorteile

I like the simple using and very well management operations

Nachteile

There is a small problem on the seller mobile app system. That should improve. I believe IKAS team will be it very soon.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy constructive online store

Bewertet am 2.9.2023

Vorteile

I liked how ikas bypassed the technical expertise to let the users build the store. It is so user friendly that the small and medium enterprises can build their online store on their own and user can easily integrate the payment gateways which provides better usage.

Nachteile

I have no issues with ikas till now everything is working as expected.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.