CodeMeter

4,7 (40)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Vortrefflichkeit beim Softwareschutz und Lizenzmanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(40)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

40 Bewertungen

Olivia
Olivia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CodeMeter came when we needed security and reliability. All thanks.

Bewertet am 11.9.2023

Awesome experience. Can't ask for more. I choose CodeMeter.

Awesome experience. Can't ask for more. I choose CodeMeter.

Vorteile

It didn't take us long to get everything started. Launching process and integration went well within the required time limits. The performance has been excellent and I have all the confidence for more achievements using this software. Nothing complicated about CodeMeter.

Nachteile

All is well with the software. It is user-friendly and reliable. For me, CodeMeter is doing great.

Amos
Amos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My experience with this versatile tool.

Bewertet am 7.9.2023

I have experienced fast and timely response. I also have enjoyed secure and accurate performance....

I have experienced fast and timely response. I also have enjoyed secure and accurate performance. Very affordable subscriptions and value for money.

Vorteile

What I like most about CodeMeter is it's quick response. It responds fast and accurately. This makes me trust this software with most of my tasks.Very secure and reliable.I strongly recommend for efficient and versatile results.

Nachteile

Just pros. CodeMeter has no cons for me.

Philip
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Codemeter for Desktop Software

Bewertet am 7.10.2019

Vorteile

CodeMeter enables a secure licensing mechanism of my software at a customer site. This works in different scenarios online and offline. As an administrator I get a good overview, who bought my software.

Nachteile

The technical documentation to implement the runtime in your software is poor. I see a lot of features that seem interesting, but are not described in a way, that I am really in a position to decide whether it solves my issue.

Laura
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My review about CodeMeter

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

A well-made and intuitive product. The skilled help is fast and effective. It can be used both...

A well-made and intuitive product. The skilled help is fast and effective. It can be used both online and offline. such a foolproof safety method. Using Codemeter has been a pleasant experience.

Vorteile

CodeMeter is simple to implement and has the added security feature of allowing licenses to be sent to consumers via a separate portal. CodeMeter is a helpful tool for securing software against hackers and protecting sensitive information.

Nachteile

The code meter UI might use some tweaks. The rest of it is perfect.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Monetize you software and control its licences

Bewertet am 6.9.2023

As a software engineer, I have to ensure the licence running software from unauthorised access....

As a software engineer, I have to ensure the licence running software from unauthorised access. This licence system software help me to manager and secure privacy of user.

Vorteile

It is best solution to secure your software from unauthorised access. It provide protecting solution for both web and dongle based software.

Nachteile

It faces compatibility issue while integrated from one operating system to another. Beside this its fabulous.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Compact meter for security

Bewertet am 18.9.2023

I am using Code Meter from past nine months and I haven't seen any tool like this which provide...

I am using Code Meter from past nine months and I haven't seen any tool like this which provide complete safe and security to our software and hardware as well.

Vorteile

If you have a complex IT infrastructure then u must try Code Meter as it provides compatibility for both software and hardware and even for cloud environment as it was Integrated into heterogeneous ecosystems

Nachteile

I love everything about Code Meter and there must be minimal knowledge to use this tool and beginners find it bit difficult

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fortifying User ID Protection

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Vorteile

One of the standout features is it provides security for User ID's and machine integrity and fortifies user ID against tampering and helps from cyber attacks. Undoubtedly this security approach is a game changer.

Nachteile

Some users who might have old hardware resources find security measures which might impact the system.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unlocking the power of licensing and security

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Vorteile

Security comes as top priority for everyone in their application and CodeMeter is apt application to provide that to any application by offering state-of-the-art protection against piracy of the software.

Nachteile

I expect that the user manual on how to install and use it should be more precise to understand in detail

Swathi
Swathi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A review of code meter

Bewertet am 23.9.2023

Code meter is a good choice to opt for

Code meter is a good choice to opt for

Vorteile

It offers a wide range of licensing features which includes offline licensing, floating licensing and it also protects our software against piracy and unauthorised access.

Nachteile

I faced a little bit struggle while integrating with my existing softwares.

Meenu
Meenu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

End to end development interface

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

Vorteile

Code Meter provides a useful interface to solve development problem. This helps in providing an Compliance for any development language. We can maintain versions of our Code.

Nachteile

Code meter needs to improve on user interface. Rest everything is great.

Supriya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CodeMeter keeps our software safe from unauthorized access and piracy

Bewertet am 14.9.2023

CodeMeter is simple to add to software. It also provides various licensing options to match...

CodeMeter is simple to add to software. It also provides various licensing options to match business needs. Now, we can securely transfer software licenses to our customers without any interference.

Vorteile

CodeMeter is an essential tool for safeguarding our software from piracy. It also offers a solution to protect our users and their data from harmful attacks.

Nachteile

CodeMeter is solving a significant problem by safeguarding our software and users. Everything functions smoothly.

Thang
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good choice for monitoring license

Bewertet am 23.11.2023

Vorteile

CodeMeter provides a user-friendly interface. Hence, it can help streamline coding tasks and reduce errors. It also allows multiple developers to work on the same project.
And at least, it includes a range of debugging tools.

Nachteile

The documentation is not very vocal about how to use the tool, and it may be difficult for beginners. Sometimes, we can see the slowness during testing, especially when dealing with large datasets.

Chanakyan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Safeguard Your Code

Bewertet am 18.11.2023

Vorteile

It is highly secured licensing software.
Offline mode helps to do the development and launching process in short time.

Nachteile

Customer support should be improved.

Rajdeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Protect Our Softwares Against Unauthorized Access and Piracy

Bewertet am 8.9.2023

CodeMeter is easy to integrate in software. It also offers different licensing models to choose...

CodeMeter is easy to integrate in software. It also offers different licensing models to choose according to business requirements. Now, it is easy to transfer software licenses safely to our consumers without tampering.

Vorteile

CodeMeter is must have tool to protect our software against piracy. It also provide solution to safeguard our users and their data against harmful attacks.

Nachteile

CodeMeter is resolving major issue by protecting our softwares and users. Everything works very well.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Control it with Wibu

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

Vorteile

A lot of flexibility to define how we license our software to customers. We can enable/disable a lot of features based on creating specific codes to use.

Nachteile

Complicated to set up and explain to others like sales and support how it works. It could be made easier to use than the way it currently is. The GUI for customers to use the license isn't very intuitive but it works for what we need with help documents.

Rahul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

License tracking software

Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Vorteile

CodeMeter is one the best tool for managing software licence and providing secure connection.In my organisation it helped alot dto track down pirated software when someone wants to install.

Nachteile

I like it at all there is nothing so that you don't like it

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Comprehensive Protection

Bewertet am 14.9.2023

I am using CodeMeter from past eight months and it is great in integrating various ecosystems and...

I am using CodeMeter from past eight months and it is great in integrating various ecosystems and multiple Operating systems to provide secure the software in best possible approach

Vorteile

I must admit about CodeMeter is it's usage of cutting edge encryption it helps in reduces of unauthorised accesses which helps our software is secured

Nachteile

As a user I am completely happy while using CodeMeter and I haven't found any issues so far

Jyoti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

License management tool

Bewertet am 23.10.2023

Vorteile

Tool is easy to integrate and use. Easy to manage license of the apps that helps in reducing the software piracy. It protects from spams and malware. Customer support is very supportive, they resolves the queries immediately. I love this app.

Nachteile

Not found any negative for this application. Sometimes integration is challenging with some apps.

Mccain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Honest review

Bewertet am 25.8.2023

Vorteile

It's easy to use and also a user friendly interface

Nachteile

Can't say for sure not actually seen that I like least

Ashok
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lock Your Code

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Vorteile

It highly helps developers to protect their codes from reverse engineering.
Customer supports really supports a lot.
It is more helpful for team work as many can work in one project at a time.

Nachteile

User Interface need to be improved a level better.

Arun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CodeMeter is Must to protect your creation

Bewertet am 19.11.2023

Vorteile

Easy to Activate the product and make it protected in the client end without any unauthorized usage.
Offline License is the added advantage.
We can develop and put the copy protection.

Nachteile

User Experience need to be improved.

Arunkumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Piracy expert

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Vorteile

We have implemented the code meter to our new product it's looking good and also protect against piracy.

Nachteile

Nothing word to say cons because all is good

Subhanki
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Protest Your Software with CodeMeter

Bewertet am 20.10.2023

Vorteile

Improves the security of our data.It is very faster and reliable.

Nachteile

Initially difficult to implement.

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy & fast implementation of strong encryption

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Very helpful support, every time I was calling them in the beginning, they did a very good job and...

Very helpful support, every time I was calling them in the beginning, they did a very good job and helping me to get it working right from scratch.

Vorteile

It has a very high capability of encryption and many licensing options for our software

Nachteile

The prices are a little bit high if one doesn't protect very expensive software, it is a little bit overkill

Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

best tool to prevent software piracy and unauthorized copying

Bewertet am 1.11.2023

Vorteile

It helps protect intellectual property, control access to software, and track usage, making it a valuable tool for developers looking to protect and monetize our software products.

Nachteile

Integrating Codemeter into your software can be a complex process, particularly for those who are not experienced with software protection and licensing solutions