152 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,3
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4
91% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
152 Bewertungen
Selvakumar S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Single point of contact for your analysis!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Completed more than 15 implementation across domains like Government, Distribution, Retail, Insurance,Manufacturing and services.

Have overall 10+ years of IT experience and 6+ years in BI

Worked with one of the Fortune 50 retail giant who uses QV for more than 200 business users around the world across regions. i would say most of the people are happy with the way how QV is helping them on decision making. Since its a retail business, QV handles more volume of data with ease. Thanks to their In-Memory technique.

Vorteile

1. Associate linking
2. Self Service - Business users can create their own charts and data table with little technical knowledge
3. Inline (Mapping ) for adhoc dimension or values
4. QVD can act as data cubes or even as Data warehouse for medium size companies
5. implementing QV will take less time compare to traditional BI
6. Partner eco- system and support is very good
7. One of the best In-memory BI tool available in the market currently

Nachteile

1. Initial investment is little high but they have release Qliksense to counter it and it comes with Saas Model as well with more animated data visualization

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Miguel D.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QlikView good option if you are into BI

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Been using QV for 2+ years now, have a lot of reports for almost any department in my companny, sales, buying, wharehouse inventories, financial, etc, etc all of them are productive resources for my internal users.

Vorteile

Once you set up your "reports" (IN QV they are called projects) there is no room to get things wrong, the final user will be able to run those reports and play with them with no worries of deteling something or change the report setting, as this can only be done by the admin, therefore the final user will be free to play and apply as many filters the report may have. On the other side, you will need some training to get the reports done, QV uses a report designer you will need to setup/install to build your projects.

Nachteile

QV as a company has some other products that all are but the similar to QV they have "QV Sense" is the "newer" version of QV that has a lot of support for mobile devices, dont get things wrong, QV has either support for mobile, but you need to build your reports thinking how will they look on a small display.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Prafulla K.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Qlikview: An Analytical Tool

Bewertet am 18.1.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

This is an excellent analytical tool with below best suited features:
1) Flexible chart design
2) A lot of charts and plenty of minutes properties to configure the chart.
3) Power of custom expression using a expression language called "SET ANALYSIS". This enables a better control on data transformation and manipulation.
4) Script editor where in Data Layer can be defined, designed and managed.
5) Nice client server architecture so that report designed can be easily published over to web and access can be controlled easily through management console.
6) Qliksense, a cloud model, is a best thing qlikview has.

Nachteile

It's nothing like bad things but good if it has few features (that other BI tool has)
1) Data management should be more user friendly. Right now it is in script editor. Someone with good knowledge of Relational Database can easily handle this but a programmer knowledge is must. End users or non technical person may timid to start with qlikview as they will find it hard to start with.
2) Too many properties and configuration available. (It's not a bad thing at all as it gives more flexibility) But many configuration can be easily clubbed together systematically and user do not waste time to find the properties configuration. Meaning configuration should be simplified and structured.
3) Desktop should be as neat and clean as qliksense. Qliksense is way par than desktop in terms of User interface.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

John D.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Qlikview provides solid, customizable visuals for your data.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Extensive customization options. Nice drag and drop interface.

Nachteile

Complexity of setup and customization. Not entirely user friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Tharindu R.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QlikView; A BI tool with deep level analytics

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have being worked with QlikView for last 5 years and It was one of the best BI tools in the world. The level of slice and dice is amazing. Data holding capacity and power of deep level analytics are simply outstanding.

Vorteile

It has more analytical power. And the data holding capacity is excellent. Further it is easy to use and the integrations are also user friendly.

Nachteile

It needs the support of a programmer to create charts and end users can't do much. Graphics are low compared to newer BI platforms.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mehmet E.
Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QlikView Review from a Product Owner perspective

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have several data sources to feed our product and we wanted to use QlikView as our primary BI visualization tool. I like charts section especially after we customize it , i can have clearer view about our customers product and business. Reports section is very satisfactory. Learning the tool basic is very simple so even i can add some new data sources or filter some of the source so i can get more precise reports. Basically i am very happy to use QlikView

Vorteile

It is very comprehensive platform to customize your own reports, customizable charts are saving a lot of time for you. If you are more experienced on using you can use script editor, this is where our bi developers are more working. You can easily validate your etl with checking it small amount of datasets and you can see the reports and validate your data.

Nachteile

if your data sets are not a relational or classic data sets , i mean some big data, then you need to work on to convert them for QlikView. As long as the tool is very easy to use you still need to have some training to be expert on the tool

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great after training

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The ADhoc reporting was key for our team. We have about 10 other pre-built reports and everything else can be built from the ADhoc.

Vorteile

This software has increased our reporting efficiency by 50% across our team. We were able to build reports that easy to export rather than spending hours every week building and patching reports together.

Nachteile

The customization of reports is very open ended. It took a while for our team to agree on which reports should be built. We wanted each user to have access to what they needed but we didn't want infinite tabs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Carlos benjamin G.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Reporter but kind of Slow

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I Really Like it, It is easy to use, but kind of slow, eventho I Like it, because the User Interface it is Selfdescriptive and I have never had to train anyone on how to use it.

Vorteile

That it is Very Seasy to Use, it is like doing filters on excel and you will get the data you need with Graphics and more.

Nachteile

That the people that want to see the data and Graphics say that it is very Slow, We use Millions of lines and rows of Data, and it gets very Slow, we are checking the possibility to move to Power BI.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Javier D.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Application to do Business Intelligence

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use Qlikview to put together the documentation to present in the QBR with the clients. It saves me a lot of time since with a few clicks I access all the graphics I need. It is excellent for correlating information on a single dashboard.

Vorteile

Qlikview can combine data from various sources with high performance and generate excellent executive and detail graphics based on needs.
It also allows you to share control panels with all users for your own control.

Nachteile

The printing of graphics and dashboards only with Qlikview are not the best. An additional license is required to use Nprinting. This substantially improves the graphics, even allows you to directly assemble Power Point presentations with this information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Amna M.
Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Business oriented dashboard and analytics tool

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use dashboards to visualize complex datasets and drive strategies for corrective actions in the case of interventions in the healthcare sector.

Vorteile

We evaluated this tool for our needs and found it more than adequate for our organization's needed, although I feel this is much more suited to a firm running an ERP.
Fast and in-memory processing, scheduled batch jobs for ETL and an amazingly intuitive interface, what's not to love?

Nachteile

Integration was easy, since we use Stata for our analytics and Excel for our data files. The tool is great for dashboards for premium users, such as CFO, CEO and other C-suite executives.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rob G.
Branche: Staatsverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QlikView Business Intelligence - A Beginners View

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.10.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We recently adopted QlikView as our Business Intelligence application, using it primarily to draw from and combine data from three different databases. It is a very cool product that is great for everything from producing regular standard governance reports to providing a playground for cutting and exploring data every which way.
For beginners it is pretty easy to get going with QlikView. There is a 'wizard' approach to connecting to data sources and creating a dashboard (I found this most useful when connecting to Excel files). Learning the basics is remarkably quick and easy. Using an existing dashboard is very intuitive with multiple ways to drill down and filter. As well as the obvious clicking on one or more selections on a list approach to filtering and drilling into data you can click directly on chart elements or items in a chart legend, or click and drag over visual elements to achieve the same result. A range of data and image copy/export options can be added as icons to the menu bars at the top of every object - ideal for quickly dropping tables or charts directly into documents.
First appearances may give you the impression that this is a fairly simple and limited piece of software, but don't be deceived. Under the hood there is a huge amount of capability hiding, though beyond the basics there is a steeper learning curve for BI newbies like myself. Support exists through a mix of videos, blogs and forums, and there is a downloadable comprehensive 900 plus page guide.
Where data is drawn from a mix of sources QlikView will assume that fields with exactly the same name in different datasources are the same thing, and will create links between the different data tables based on these. This can be great and can save time manually matching fields, but it can also create data 'loops' that require a bit of re-naming in the data load statements to fix.
As well as vastly improving our understanding of our business at a reasonable financial cost I have found this to be both an easy way to learn BI basics and a great platform for moving up to a more intermediate level of dashboard creation. If an easy to use geographic location mapping option was included this would be a hard product to fault.

Vorteile

Easy to get started, very intuitive for end users, great data and image output capabilities, simple to use over multiple data sources within one document.

Nachteile

Creating geographic mapping charts is pretty complex unless third-party add-ons are purchased.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Möbel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The Real Deal When It Comes To Business Intelligence

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm happy as a Qlikview user and Developer, this is all i can say.

Vorteile

Qlikview is a perfect platform to develop your reports, to consolidate your data from many different sources into that final, beautiful and useful report that your users want. In the beginning you shall get some specific training building some simple reports and watching some tutorials, but let me tell you it is not difficult to learn since it is very similar to SQL scripting, and it allows you to embed your SQL script to build your reports. It is POWERFUL, within the script you can do pretty much anything with your data. The other great thing is about reports customization, when you are building your reports front-end you can also do pretty much anything, after some time and training your reports will look like apps.

Nachteile

Being a daily user and report builder i can say that there is nothing i dislike about it, i mean right now if asked i would not move to another BI tool. Qlikview serves its purpose 100 %. A thing you need to know is that when you build big fat reports, i mean loaded with data the reload of the report may take a while but this can be improved while coding the script i mean there are no miracles but depending on how you build it you can make the same amount of data to be a little faster to reload.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Product review for Qlikview

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I participated in the several implementations using Qlikview/Qliksense over the past several years.
Really impressed by the in-memory design and associative query engine of Qlikview.
Really like the excellent performance and beautiful modelling design of Qlikview.
Still hope Qlik can improve the UI design part of Qlik product.

Vorteile

1. The association modelling design in the Qlik query engine;
2. The principle of put correct granularity data to your data object which can guarantee the data integrity;
3. The good performance for big data set;
4. The straight forward built-in always connected data and UI design.

Nachteile

1. UI Design is not as intuitive as Tableau or Power BI;
2. The UI design is too flexible to manage, not as simple as Tableau or Power BI;
3. Poor job control and workflow management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Marcio hoerlle L.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

turning Big Data into Easy decisions

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Once I was able to tame it and learn the tricks, it helped me to provide better insights to my customers and also provide them visibility to problems they didn't even knew they had before we implemented QlikView. Usually after our presentations, managers come out with more questions than answers, but not related to the tool, but to the business model they currently have and how to make it more productive, all thanks to Qlikview graphics and display of trends.

Vorteile

THe flexibility and freedom that BI developers have to work with the suite to create not only management friendly infographics but also the possibility to drill down to any level you need to pinpoint the exact cause of any issues found in a metric, in real time. I must also point out that it can read from almost any data source and provide you with several options and different points of view on what would be considered a useless pile of data that nobody understands or cares about.

Nachteile

due to its powerful engine and lots of options, the learning curve can be a little longer and steeper than other products.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Greg A.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

QlikView is a powerful, flexible BI visualization toolkit that lets you show your users what's in their data

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

QlikView is an excellent tool for data visualization. Developers can create intuitive solutions with relative ease.

Vorteile

QlikView has a positive 80/20 ratio. The first 80% of what you need to know (everything you need to know for most visualizations) can be learned in 20% of the time. The remaining 20% (complex expressions, extensions, and other advanced options) takes 80% of the time to learn.

A skilled analyst can sit down on day one and create a useful, meaningful QlikView solution. An advanced user could spend years learning new possibilities and creating more advanced offerings.

Nachteile

QlikView is an "in-memory" BI tool, which does offer speed and data manipulation capabilities. However, the data model is loosely managed. If it's not structured carefully, loading and processing times become unnecessarily long. The underlying model could be strengthened and otherwise improved to help the platform scale to larger projects.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Chris E.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Qlik products are powerful and flexible, great ROI.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Remembering that this is a platform, not just a BI tool, there is some back-office IT work required to implement, launch and maintain the software. Once up and running (which was very cost effective to outsource) the maintenance costs were minimal and we never had any problems.

Vorteile

Everything. This is a well engineered and powerfully designed tool that dominates the ETL and BI Visualization space for those that need both aspects combined into one. A decade of fine tuning make this a great tool for your analytical and data management toolbox.

Nachteile

The only con here is the cannibalization factor in the release of Qlik Sense, a far better and more modern take on the same tool. The Sense platform is very similar, but more powerful and expandable, and is getting 99.9% of the development resources, making Qlik View static. So while a great tool and still has years of life left, if you are launching new I'd go with Qlik Sense instead.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nagaraju P.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

With very less/minor effort we can build attractive Dashboards in no time. Cool formatting features.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Performance, easy use, less maintenance required.

Vorteile

Dashboard Designing made so easy in this Tool.
Bunch of formatting options and features.
Scripting capabilities took this tool to next level to build more complex dashboards in a simpler way.
Implementation and maintenance is so easy compare to Business Objects.
Data integration, mapping capabilities, drill functionalities are too good.
In Memory capabilities gears up performance.
Another big advantage is, just one product.

Nachteile

Not that great when you work with data sources like BW and Big Data.
R integration is not possible.
For Detailed reporting is it not the tool preferable.
If you are looking for a great scheduling and publication capabilities you may not like this tool since this requires a separate setup like NPrining etc..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Oleg T.
Branche: Unternehmensberatung
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Have been using QlikView for 13 years. Love the product!

Bewertet am 16.12.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

QlikView is extremely easy to use, user-friendly and developer-friendly. At the same time, it offers a lot of depth - when a complex solution is required, QlikView offers robust tools for your most intricate analytical needs.

Nachteile

After 13 years of using the product, there are many little things that I don't like. For example, while QlikView scales up very well to handle hundreds of millions (sometimes even billions) of rows of data, QlikView Server management tools are relatively simplistic. It's easy to manage a single server or a few servers, with a few dozen of reload tasks, but it may be difficult to manage many servers with thousands of users and hundreds or thousands of reload tasks. Having said that - QlikView is still one of the most well-rounded tools that offer a great frond end and a phenomenal back end in one package.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I work everyday with QV. You can customize everything with extreme ease in a very short time

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

my work revolves around these BI software. They gave me the opportunity to take certifications

Vorteile

The very high level of personalization of formulas and objects. Moreover there are different versions of the software (like the QV publisher) to further restrict the accesses of the staff involved in the consultation. Excellent tool for SQL

Nachteile

you need some training to use this software, and a minimum of one year of use to be able to use it with ease. It is not easy to understand the "set analysis" syntax to make intrarecord selections.
The qmc could be improved. It would be interesting to integrate the possibility to refresh the document directly from the front end to update the data analyzed. Improve the use of macros and enable the QV publisher to use them

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Peter M.
Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I mentioned above - we needed to consolidate, analyse and use data for managing 13 hospitals. There were various ERP systems, HR systems, clinical systems, etc, so we had to implement interfaces and put all data on the same level, then automate the pumping of data, reporting, etc. (this was not in my current job)

Vorteile

User-friendliness of the tool while doing analyses. Many companies use excel, pivot tables etc., but once you discover how easy and fast it is with Qlik, you will love it. It is also possible to use it for free, with limitations, so you can test it. We have implemented this tool in hospitals, from where we needed the data to be collected on 1 place and then analysed. Normally you have a problem, that you have various sources of data. Each hospital is using different information system (ERP, clinical IS, HR system, etc), but once you set up bridges and automate the interfaces, you will have the same level of data quality from all sources. An the the fun begins.
Especially great is the speed of drilling in data and adjusting the dimensions, because often analysis is about discovery, not a reporting the same charts on and on.
Simply great tool.

Nachteile

Maybe only that it takes some time to learn how to use it, but compared to many other systems it's good. also you have to learn how to code in data interfaces (there is also a good wizard for that) or you can find a consultant for this (even online), not even this is not a big deal.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Abstracting and showing data sets in comprehensible form

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In our company, our historic data is huge and that is why we need analytic interface to summarize and show them is efficient and effective way. Qlikview is perfect product with this features and provide our needs.

Vorteile

This product is perfect for our company due to summarizing our data history in simple way by choosing subjects or indicators. You can personalize subjects or indicators and have a report easily by opening the product.

Nachteile

Data sets as chart or graphs can be kept by chart on the screen but there is no special screen for only charts and graphs. When your indicators or statements increase, there is crowd on the screen and you must delete some of charts or graphs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Juan N.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Still the best BI product for me

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

I'm now a certified developer and I feel really comfortable to solve any problem with this tool.

Vorteile

Maybe it is because I'm have develop my skills with the tool but still it is the best product for me in the BI section. It has a lot of power to analyze big set of data, use it like an ETL and then create beautiful visualizations. Once you learn to use the desktop version and how to build metrics is very powerful and you can analyze anything with a different type of graphics.

Nachteile

Maybe the learning curve but not really, once you learn how to use the set analysis, variables and how the associations of data works is really good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Paul N.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Merging and structuring data to create meaningful single customer views

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Allowing us to knit together multiple data sources into a single customer view to aid our marketing and sales teams to better target their audiences.

Vorteile

Has a multitude of options to enable the creation of complex dashboards. Fantastic online community providing excellent support and guidance. Good intuitive, professional interface makes it productive to use. Can handle extremely large record sets without a problem.

Nachteile

Tough initial learning curve to get to grips with the language and best practice methods. Some extras likes maps and email marketing ability carry additional costs. Requries computer with lots of RAM.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

James D.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Like it’s little brother Qlik Sense, this program works well.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

We absolutely love the Qlik family of programs. They work well and do as advertised. We had decided to switch to the much-cheaper Qlik Sense but still occasionally use QlikView for the customers we already had in the system.

Vorteile

While this program takes some time to get used to, once you learn it, it’s a breeze. The ability to manipulate data to make it just as you want is a major plus. Many other programs restrict your ability to show your data in just the way that you want.

Nachteile

The price can be a bit much. They did listen and thus created Qlik Sense, but at the higher price point, you would expect this program to have the same features as its competitors, but alas, it is still lacking. Not too terribly much, but there are features that it really should have that it does not.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

José luis P.
Branche: Textilien
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Storage and easy access

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love it because it provides real time information that can be accessed anywhere, I can answer all type of question from the upper management using qlikview, boosting up my productivity.

Vorteile

Qlikview offers a great BI platform for data storage and easy access to very detailed information for analytics apolications. It can handle and process large amounts of information of all the data we use. It allows to search, and download data at anytime.

Nachteile

I feel that it can be a little more user friendly and also, sometimes, new users can feel overwhelmed because of too many properties and configurations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10