Rezgo

4,7 (63)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Touren und Aktivitäten online buchen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(63)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

63 Bewertungen

Craig
Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Transformational for the business

Bewertet am 16.3.2021

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website...

The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website made our website the single largest source of bookings. Bookings made on our website increased YoY every month for 6+ years. Being able to serve customers with instant online confirmation is easy for them and us. Rezgo is always there for us when we need them. Means a lot to us.

Vorteile

Super-easy to integrate with the WordPress plugin. Connected to Viator, Expedia and GetYourGuide, which helps a great deal to not have to manage availability on so many websites. Easy for our customer service to adjust inventory, which is important to us because it can change quickly. Customers find it easy to use, as evidenced by online customer survey's we've conducted and the fact that in the 6+ years we've used it, I don't remember a single customer complaint about the process. Rezgo tech support is very responsive.

Nachteile

For our purposes, there are no cons. Rezgo offers more features than we use as a performance venue and not a tour operator, so many parts of it are a mystery to me, but that's my fault.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Craig,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences. You are such a valued client we are so pleased that your web bookings have increased since using Rezgo!

Jamo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezgo is an excellent, easy, simple to use booking platform with amazing customer service and...

Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Amazing

Amazing

Vorteile

We have been using Rezgo for many years and are extremely happy and satisfied with our choice of online booking platform. It is super simple to use, easy to learn and understand, easy to add new inventory, easy to set up Gift Cards which can be used for bookings, really simple to navigate and just a great system to use. If ever we are stuck with something, we send a support ticket in and the replies are always fast, efficient and answer the questions easily and simply so we can then get what we wanted done and they will assist if required. Their customer service is amazing.
We run a single national Program with other providers and unfortunately are forced to use another booking platform which has been chosen by the administrators of this Program. We have stopped running this program now because the booking platform is so hard to use, is terrible and clunky and complicated and just highlights how lucky we are to be using Rezgo because of the superior, high quality and above all simple and easy to use features, system with excellent support.
We cannot recommend Rezgo highly enough

Nachteile

It woud be nice to be able to simply offer a % discount code. Discounted price codes can be set up under rules but it is time consuming and doesnt allow a blanket % discount on a single or multiple inventory items

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Jamo,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We work hard to provide quick and efficient support to our valued clients so it's great to hear you have had a positive experience.
Our Rules feature allows you to set up discount codes by a % so we are happy to discuss this with you directly.
Thank you again!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Definitely not for the big leagues.

Bewertet am 7.10.2014

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I...

This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I don't recommend it. They recently changed over to a new platform and have been emailing us loads of emails saying a change is coming and that "there is nothing you need to specifically do". Then I wake up on Oct 1st and all the images on my website are down for a full day and we are not a small tour company. I asked them to pay the invoice to my programmers to fix the issues, 2 hours, and they said they wouldn't. I spoke to a rep there who said "You should have been responsible for these changes." I told him if he had alerted me properly I would have. They didn't really seem like they want additional business nor want to please their customers.

Beyond that interface is subpar. There are much better Outsourced CRMs out there. Customization is very difficult and will cost you loads with your web designers. Their interface is tricky and filters don't allow you to easily track promo codes. It is also very difficult if you run a tour at varying times per day. Very easy to make mistakes and loose track of customers. If you are a small tour company maybe, but if you are planning to get larger I would look else where.

Antwort von Rezgo

Since you posted the same review on Capterra, I'll respond in a similar manner. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your customer service experience. We try very hard to provide the best possible customer support we can, but occasionally we fall short and when that happens, we take responsibility for our actions. That said, we expect that Rezgo members also take responsibility for their actions. These responsibilities are clearly stated in the Terms of Service that all Rezgo members, including yourself, agree to when they sign up and use the service.

Your complaint regarding not being provided with adequate notice about the update is unfounded. We provided ample notice (over 9 months) of upcoming updates as well a generous 3 month beta period during which time you had ample time to become familiar with the new features and administrative updates and front-end changes. We posted these notices via email, on the website, our Facebook page, and on Twitter. We even recommended that you update your images in a blog post when the beta was released in July and again two weeks before the release was made.

When you chose to call to complain about not being provided with ample notice and then insisted that we pay for your web developer to update the images, the support team provided you with the correct answer. Part of your responsibility as a Rezgo member is to maintain your content. You'll notice in the terms of service that we take responsibility for the technology and in exchange, you take responsibility for your content. Rezgo does not and never will manage your content for you. This is not something we have ever offered.

When our support team transferred your call to someone who could properly address your request for reimbursement, but was unfortunately not able to answer your call, you called back and yelled at our support team. When our team was unable to satisfy your request on the phone, you chose to write negative reviews on these software sites instead of waiting for response. We don't condone or reward abusive behaviour towards our team and it won't be tolerated.

For the record, we have honoured your request and credited the costs you incurred, as a sign of good will and nothing more. We did this not because we are responsible for your content but because it was an acknowledgement of your frustration with your customer service experience. Despite what you may feel, we take customer service seriously and we respect and appreciate the fact that you have chosen to use Rezgo. We don't force businesses to use our system and we don't claim that it is the best fit for everyone. If Rezgo is not a good fit for your business, you are certainly welcome to use a system that better suits your needs.

Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Booking System

Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Vorteile

The entire booking process is extremely simple to carry out, they do not charge a monthly fee and I'm able to control everything from anywhere.

Nachteile

Everything is excellent, although if I could improve something it would be to facilitate the customization of the booking platform and have the possibility of integrating it directly into the website.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Peek Pro und FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezgo

The pricing was much better and they had the option to customize the reservation system.

Antwort von Rezgo

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that Rezgo is a great fit for your business. We strive to build a system that's flexible and customizable for every tour and activity business, so your feedback is really appreciated. Have you had a chance to talk with our customer success team about integrating Rezgo with your website? We have a few different integration options, so we'll be in touch to chat about what would work best for you.

Shyla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top notch software and service

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

My overall experience with Rezgo was top tier.

Vorteile

I like the functionality and flexibility of the software; not to mention, the customer service is amazing also. My first contact was with a Sales Executive named [sensitive content hidden], he was amazing! [sensitive content hidden] ensured every question was answered, demonstrated action that I was unsure about, as well as ensured that I received the current promotion.

Nachteile

The company is closed on the weekends, so no demos are scheduled during this time.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Shyla,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us! We're so pleased to know that you're enjoying using Rezgo so far and that Porya has been so helpful in the process. We look forward to working with you!

Roisin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Bike Hire

Bewertet am 5.12.2023

Rezgo just works well, and professional client support is always available.

Rezgo just works well, and professional client support is always available.

Vorteile

I loved the assistance with setting up the account, and the ongoing client support is invaluable.

Nachteile

The first few days of setup were time consuming, but that's to be expected.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezgo

The client has more control with Rezgo than with FareHarbor, which is owned by Booking.com. We already deal with booking.com in our accommodation business.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Roisin,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We're so pleased to know you've had a positive experience with Rezgo. We truly value our customer support team and love to hear our customers do too!

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Russell Hoffman - NORTH CALOUNDRA SURF SCHOOL

Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Simple for what it offers, easy to navigate and understand. User friendly.

Simple for what it offers, easy to navigate and understand. User friendly.

Vorteile

user friendly interface, search engine friendly, secure

Nachteile

Membership management is very limited on Rezgo. Booking data is only stored for six months. Constructing programs where lessons can be bought in a bulk package is hard, keeping track of member records and ongoing attendance is very limited - we have to outsource other software to run programs, we like Rezgo for its search engine rankings. It would be great if Rezgo could have a membership platform for regular students undertaking an ongoing program, where we can keep track of attendance etc.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Russell,

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you've seen good search engine results! I'm also happy to let you know that booking data is stored beyond six months. A member of our Customer Success team will be in touch to show you where it can be found and how to adjust your archive settings to your preference. We'd also love to discuss your membership management needs and how Rezgo can help.

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ye Olde Hurdy Gurdy Museum of Vintage Radio (Howth, Dublin, Ireland) Absolutely Loves Rezgo

Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Exceptional - Ticks all our boxes & more with ease

Exceptional - Ticks all our boxes & more with ease

Vorteile

The ease of setup and checking bookings daily - So simple to add and get inventory live - Updating and adding pages very logical and obvious - Checking reviews with ease of reply - All financials are simple to access and keep track of......."Simply Rezgo does what it said it would do & more" - Thank you Rezgo for a great product

Nachteile

Honestly nothing - Simply perfect for our needs!

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Simon,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are thrilled to hear that using Rezgo has made things easier for you while running your business! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to work with you.

Gusti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Online Booking System

Bewertet am 21.9.2023

Rezgo offer numerous advantages for both customers and businesses, making the reservation process...

Rezgo offer numerous advantages for both customers and businesses, making the reservation process more convenient and efficient.

Vorteile

Rezgo Online booking systems can be accessed from various devices, including smartphones and tablets. This accessibility makes it easy for customers to book on the go.

Nachteile

More payment gateway may accept to the country where partner location

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Gusti,

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review! We love to hear that our new customers find the system easy to use.
In regards to your query about Payment Gateway options, a member of our Customer Success team will be reaching out to you directly.

Thank you!

akira
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Gem!

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Rezgo is amazing with helping you get a better understanding of the software and setting up your...

Rezgo is amazing with helping you get a better understanding of the software and setting up your booking page to get you prepared for online booking ! Very pleasant experience

Vorteile

The onboarding and customer service assistance , in this age of AI and technology it was very pleasing to be contact by a human lol , and then have an onboarding with another human. Besides the software being user friendly , the onboarding aspect really made if even better to understand all the gems available with using rezgo 100% recommend

Nachteile

I am still fairly new to the software and have not come across any cons as yet.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Akira,
We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with our onboarding team. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review!

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good overall

Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Positive. I would reccomend it overall. And the feedback from the gate/entry point positive also....

Positive. I would reccomend it overall. And the feedback from the gate/entry point positive also. If my rate could be fixed at 2.49 percent going forward...after next year...id consider staying ! 🤣

Vorteile

Working with [sensitive content hidden] was a pleasure. Lovely person and so so available and good to reply, patient etc Could wax lyrical enough about how easy she made the transition to Rezgo for me (not the most tech savvy person). [sensitive content hidden] for employee of the month 😂 Elsewhere i basically just liked that our system was online...i could acess everything on the System, see who had checked in etc. It was a needed move for us.

Nachteile

I would like 2 main things. 1. If the check in system was made compatible with Android...not everyone has an i phone/i pad...needed those working at the gate to have that device so it limits who is in a positionto do it...2. If there was a facility where customers could click onto their booking and edit /amend their date , it would make life alot easier for me as i can get very bogged down with admin - people constantly messaging trying to change a booking..as they book in advance and plans obviously change. I definitely think this would be a big bonus to event operators . They are the two main issues. There was also a thing at gate where q.r codes would not scan if people had a black b/g on their phone -thats minor really and possibly out of your control. Also it would ne great if tech support was availabilie at weekend as thats when ours and most events were on...but in fairness [sensitive content hidden] great to reply out of hours, when she didnt have to ..and not probably being paid to...but she was on leave for some of my event .

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezgo

The percentage charge. Got a nice vibe of [sensitive content hidden] and [sensitive content hidden] at start. Nice girls and kind of relaxed like me. There was another company i spoke to aswell the name just wont come to me.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We're so glad to hear you've had such a positive experience, especially working with Stephanie.

In terms of some of the frustrations you mentioned, I'm pleased to let you know that our check-in system is compatible with all devices by using the camera to scan the QR code, and customer editing is something we are discussing to be included soon. Our team would be happy to discuss this further with you.

Thank you again!

Russ
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pay As You Go

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Great techs, management make excuses as to why they cant do what their customers.

Great techs, management make excuses as to why they cant do what their customers.

Vorteile

Rezgo is really easy to help you get started. At first we used their entire offering of what they offer to create a website that allows booking and a payment system to be attached just to get started. Then We gradually developed our own website over a few years and now we just use the booking a payment side of Rezgo. The point is we had the choice at our own leisure. This is why we used Rezgo in the first place. The reason we stay with Rezgo is the service we get we we have a problem. We send an email, and we get a response to the problem. If the problem is a bit tricky, they'll often send us a custom video so we know how to do it ourselves.

Nachteile

This is easy. Currency in the potential customers currency. Everyone is doing this now. I only have two complaints, but this one would be the main one. Allowances for tiered pricing is the other one. We have found a work around, however, this could be better.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Russ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I'm happy to hear you've had a good experience from our support team. I will be glad to pass this along to them! I also appreciate your honesty in regards to features you would like to see. While we can't always integrate every client request, we want to make sure the system is working as well for you as it can, so our Customer Success team would be happy to discuss your needs and options further.

Warmly,
Jessica Bence

Viktoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Constantly improving

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

We used their API to book tours with tourism companies working with their system. It was a very...

We used their API to book tours with tourism companies working with their system. It was a very nice and easy integration with almost no issues. As I worked in customer support as well, it would fall on my back to deal with any issues resulting in booking fails between our two systems. All other booking systems had issues, but Rezgo was the champion that never broke. Working with them is a treat!

Vorteile

The Rezgo team is always on top of the situation - they roll out updates, communicate clearly and openly, and are a treat to work with. I love that they are focused on certain aspects of tourism industry rather than trying to be a jack of all trades like some of their competitors that offer not only tour booking, but tickets, physical item sales, etc. It earned Rezgo a special place in my heart. As they have a product that is not trying to be everything at the same time, we never had any issues in our integration, nor any booking failures that would require our support team to work extra hours.

Nachteile

The interface used to be a little sub par, but the latest update looks great, so I can't say anything against that anymore! Rezgo is just great!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TourCMS , Rezdy und Bókun

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Viktoria,
We really appreciate your wonderful review and positive feedback about Rezgo. We're so happy to see you've had a great experience using the system. Thanks for taking the time to provide your great comments!

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We LOVE Rezgo

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

We are able to offer tour booking services to our guests even though our new property management...

We are able to offer tour booking services to our guests even though our new property management system does not have it integrated. This is a major part of our business and until we found Rezgo we were not sure how to continue without major surcharges or complicated systems! We are so happy because Rezgo does exactly what we need!

Vorteile

I love the flexibility that this product allows for - from keeping the cost low for us (1% is significantly lower than other products with same abilities) to being able to edit items easily once they are uploaded. The system is easy to keep up to date independently and customer service is always responsive and helpful when we need it.

Nachteile

Nothing! It would be great if it could be integrated with our property management system but until then, there is nothing more that we could want.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Liz,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We pride ourselves at Rezgo for our customer support and flexibility to suit your business, so it's great to receive your comments. Thank you from all of us at Rezgo!

Kyleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Works well for our kayaking business.

Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Our biggest issue with our old website was that we were losing people who are used to finding what...

Our biggest issue with our old website was that we were losing people who are used to finding what they want online and instantly buying it (I tend to be one of those people). We also were utilizing valuable staff time to process bookings that could have otherwise been spent out on the water with participants. Rezgo has fully solved both problems, and we are already seeing the bookings happening with no prior phone calls or emails from new customers.

Vorteile

Most impactful features: waiver processing, roster info gathering, user-friendly interfaces
It was very easy to enter our programs into the Rezgo system. We created one full program, then could duplicate and modify after that, making entering our 300+ programs for the season go very quickly.
During the integration, there were some glitches that I think were on our end, and Rezgo’s technical support went above-and-beyond to help us fix those quickly. Otherwise, the integration with our WP site went very smoothly. There technical support team is the best!

Nachteile

Our customers like to be able to see a full calendar of all our programs and how many seats are available on them so that they can see what is available on the date they want to paddle. We ended up using another calendar app to build this on our website. We would have liked this full calendar to have been generated by the Rezgo system. On our old website, we didn’t have online booking but we had a back-end database that generated beautiful rosters. Rezgo is working on adding this function and we are looking forward to having that capability again.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Kyleen,
Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience using Rezgo. It's great to hear that your direct bookings have increased by utilizing an online reservation system!

Kamil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent option if you are starting or have a low volume reservations

Bewertet am 24.9.2023

Vorteile

Easy integration into your current website although I have had problems using wordpress plugin and thus not used the wordpress plugin option afterwards. I absolutely love the pricing based on your sales rather than on monthly subscription. I also am enjoying the booking option set up but would welcome if I could separate the booking planner in more ways (different days with different timings).

Nachteile

Definitely I would love more OTA integration options .

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Kamil,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback–we're happy to hear you're enjoying Rezgo. We work hard to ensure Rezgo is great for small businesses and those who are just starting out–and it will scale with you as your business grows, too!

We appreciate you letting us know about your challenges with the WordPress plugin and available OTA integrations. Rezgo does have additional OTA connections available, so one of our Customer Success Managers will reach out to you directly to discuss them.

Alyson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezgo made our organization more efficient.

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Exceptional. I reviewed about 5 companies - some never have yet responded to my inquiry. Others...

Exceptional. I reviewed about 5 companies - some never have yet responded to my inquiry. Others didn't know their product well enough to provide a through demo. Rezgo stood out everywhere. Quick responses to inquiries and questions. Through product demos and top shelf customer support during and after implementation.

Vorteile

The whole booking process from start to finish is easy to set up and even easy for the end user. We can add customized fields for specific info needed for certain events.

Nachteile

The point of sale system works well - the only "wish" was there were more payment gateway options.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Alyson,

Thank you very much for your review! We strive to help our customers save time and be more efficient, so we're so pleased to hear that Rezgo has achieved this for your business. In regards to payment gateways, our Customer Success team would be happy to discuss this further with you, to learn more about your needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Warmly,
Jessica Bence

Serene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I've tried a few - and I keep coming back to Rezgo!

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

We set up Rezgo on our website 12 years ago and have been tempted away twice, and both times we...

We set up Rezgo on our website 12 years ago and have been tempted away twice, and both times we came straight back after the other systems crashed or made simple tasks too complicated.

Vorteile

Rezgo is simple and clear. It is also customizable to suit our needs. We can train new employees very quickly on the system.

Nachteile

We haven't been able to get the moble to work with mobile printers as yet - but they are working on it for us.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Serene,

Thank you so much for your review! We value your feedback so much, so we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We're glad to have you back after you explored your options - it's great that Rezgo turned out to be the right booking system for you!

Warmly,
Jessica Bence

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good tour booking solution

Bewertet am 13.2.2021

We used Rezgo to connect to operators and make bookings through Rezgo API. We used their booking...

We used Rezgo to connect to operators and make bookings through Rezgo API. We used their booking system outside of the API integration rather rarely. The API was well documented and we were very happy with ease of integration. Rezgo had a lot of operators in areas we started working in and using it opened the door to a completely new revenue stream.

Vorteile

Rezgo was a very direct way to handle bookings. It required very little setup and was immediately usable. I liked the fact that it supported a lot of currencies, which was sometimes an issue with other booking systems.

Nachteile

It felt dated a bit. The interface was not refreshed recently and it was sometimes a bit jarring to use. Luckily we mostly used API bookings so that was much easier to handle.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Antonio,
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate the feedback! We recently released a new look and feel for our system, and are always working to improve the functionality and usability of Rezgo. It's great to hear you found the system easy to use.

Deiner
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful Booking Software

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Vorteile

We really love how easy it is to set up and connect with other apps of online sales.

Nachteile

We would like that Rezgo gets the correct rates from the channel what we receive the reservations from because some channels are with different discounts and rezgo does not show it. It only give us the rack rate we have.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Deiner,
Thank you for providing your feedback, it's great to hear you found it simple and easy to connect with other apps to increase sales. If you'd like to discuss any challenges with rates and different channels, our support team is always happy to discuss your options!

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Rezgo!

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Vorteile

Always on! no much trouble, easy use, good connectivity.

Nachteile

Not really, there's must be something to improve of course, software evolves quickly, I would love to have an integration with google sheets.

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Javier,
Thank you for your positive comments! As you know, Rezgo is always working to evolve and improve our system, so we love to hear feedback from our customers. We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great and cheap solution for small businesses

Bewertet am 9.3.2017

I have started using Rezgo about a month ago. I found them when researching cheap ticketing...

I have started using Rezgo about a month ago. I found them when researching cheap ticketing solutions for tour operators. So far it was the most cost-worthy solution, as Rezgo only charges per booking and has no monthly fees. That's perfect for small businesses like mine.
I could easily integrate the booking software into my website. They also offered customisation, which I would usually need a web developer for. I also like that they offer a direct booking option with a Facebook App. However I would appreciate an iOS and Android app for the booking management and/or one to use for me as tour operator to list in the store.
What's great though is the ticketing system that creates mobile and print versions of the booking ticket. Those can be easily checked in with a QR code scanner.
I also created some promo codes that are really easy to maintain in the system. They can be limited and easily created and deleted.
The customer support is really great too and usually replied within a couple of hours. The agents were really friendly and offered solutions to my problems with Rezgo or promised to keep an eye on them.
One thing that is a slight problem however, is that the payment methods offered are not updated. The ones given in my country (Ukraine) are out of date and when requesting those at those partners, I got a negative reply that they don't operate here. I would wish for a better integration of other payment methods, like Payoneer, that is the easiest available in Ukraine.
All together Rezgo helped me focus on my business instead of wasting time with software. Will gladly recommend it!

Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

speedy and flexible. Steam line integration

Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Vorteile

The Rezgo platform is simple to use for our surf academy. The integration to our website is also seamless. Our customers love the bookability factor and ease of use

Nachteile

We don't have any issues with the platform

Antwort von Rezgo

Hi Nic,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It's great to hear Rezgo has been easy to use for both you and your customers.

Ferdi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Best in the business and really the 'only' way to go is REZGO!

Bewertet am 21.2.2011

- REZGO is not an just another product in a 'box', or application you simply download- it's getting...

- REZGO is not an just another product in a 'box', or application you simply download- it's getting a 'complete company's team of experts' on your side to help you sell your tours/activities online.

Even-though the REZGO applications & booking reservation system is revolutionary, easy to use and extremely innovative- it's the 'people' behind and 'in-charge' or REZGO that make it the BEST system to sell your tours and activities online!

From the beginning of your rezgo 'sign-up' you will receive a welcome message from the CEO, Stephen- and an invitation to all their support forums and contact details to their support team! They will help with what ever they can, and there is no 'support fees', no confusing introductory, basic or priority support pricing plans or not even any monthly subscription/support fees! The amazing SUPPORT makes you feel like valued customer, and that REZGO is not out to make a quick buck, but to help your company grow and reach it's goals!

Vorteile

- Focused on scheduled fixed availability (eg.tours), and not trying to please all 'bookable' products
- No subscription fees, and offer a wealth of knowledge support forums/tutorials.
- Easy to use, powerful Point of Sale
- Customizable branding

Nachteile

- Vendor accounts can only sell tours on the front-end and only sell using credit card payment
- Performance based pricing module can work out quite expensive on items with high prices. (But Rezgo is willing to negotiate reductions if volume booking

Lauryn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort

Very easy to navigate.

Bewertet am 27.6.2017

Vorteile

I really like the layout of the website. Most of the website is clearly marked so there won't be too much confusion.

Nachteile

Even though the over all layout seems pretty thought out, I don't like the home page that much. After the last update, I found it somewhat difficult when it came to looking for the Bookings of the day.