Doodle Bewertungen

Doodle

einfache Zeitplanung

4.6/5 (78 Bewertungen)
Tamara O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice tool for scheduling conference calls and meetings

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Nice tool for finding the time that works for everyone (almost everyone).

Vorteile

Doodle is a pretty easy software to master. They did go through several software upgrades since I've been using it and these have definitely been for the better, even though it does take you some time to get used to the interface after a new update.
I use Doodle as a first step in my conference call scheduling. It allows you to create multiple time options and now it's linked directly to your time zone (vs. old version when it wasn't the case). Once your poll is created, the software generates a link that you can share with your audience. You get an email every time somebody enters their data in the poll.

Nachteile

When you need to revise the existing poll the software can be tricky if your poll already has some answers. In the past, the easiest way to handle this was to create a new poll to avoid confusion among the participants. I haven't edited my polls recently so hopefully this feature has also been improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Emily P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Avoid inefficient scheduling with this app!

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Super program. Makes scheduling so much easier.

Vorteile

It's such a simple concept (and the UI is nice too). Just get everyone on your team or collaborative group to share their availability so you can pick the time that works best for everyone. I LOVE that this program also gives you the times in your own time zone, if you are collaborating remotely. Huge time saver and life saver.

Nachteile

The process of setting up the times that you want others to select from is a little cumbersome and occasionally I've had to start over from the beginning, but it hasn't deterred me from using the software at all.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Lynda D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Scheduling Tool

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Doodle is great for coordinating meeting times/dates and for voting when I'm trying to find time to connect with or plan for a group of people. It also has the ability to use detailed functions like only allowing people to choose 1 option, or not allowing the results to be view-able by everyone.

Nachteile

If you add too many choices in a single poll, it can be tough to look through all of the options, especially when trying to schedule a meeting/event, so be sure to only offer a few options to vote on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Rebekah N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice way to organize people and looks good too

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can connect people simply and not have any confusion about who can or cannot make meetings and what's going on with people. Super cool to use.

Vorteile

I love the look of this software. It's just so clean and able to create calendars, meetings, and invitations while looking good at the same time. Simplicity and streamlined are the two buzz words.

Nachteile

Nothing. I wish I had more to write here but I think this software really takes the intent and cleans it up to a great visual effect.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Valerie H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Scheduling made Easier

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, Doodle has been great. I've had a great experience using the product.

Vorteile

Doodle makes scheduling large meetings with multiple external stakeholders much easier. The person can select their availability from a list of options allowing me to quickly line up when all parties are available or make adjustments accordingly if someone is not available. It's a quick setup and easy to use.

Nachteile

Users who are not tech savvy are sometimes not used to this type of software or have not seen it before because it is not as commonly used.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tyler L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Cool application to use for surveys

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Cool way to gather a large amount of information via poll effectively and efficiently

Nachteile

Free trial is limited but worth trying out

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Arielle G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Trying to schedule a meeting with multiple people- use Doodle

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Doodle is extremely simple and basic, but that's all it really needs to be. Doodle is great when it comes to trying to find common availability between 5+ people. You create a poll, and send the link out. Then you can see everyone's selections all at once.

Nachteile

My only con is that when you're creating the poll, because the platform is so basic, you have to manually type in all of the times you wish to include in the poll for each day. I just wish there was a less tedious way to do that.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

An G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Doodle helps me schedule meetings with committee members who have hectic schedules.

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Fellow committee members I serve with are graduate students, notoriously busy. They have schedules which don't operate in the typical 8-5 realm, and also blocks of calendar time (like exam time) which are completely off-limits. Doodle moves me away from having to send tons of emails (which I hate) to a place accessed by one easy link. It's so easy to set up times and dates which people can easily click on. The green for available and red for not available visualization makes it almost too easy to see when I can schedule a meeting. Amazing!

Nachteile

Honestly, I have not found a flaw in this software. It has saved so much time for me, and because it's so easy to send to multiple people at once, I know everyone is getting the same information.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Yvonne S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best scheduling tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can't say enough about how much Doodle polls have helped in terms of scheduling with larger groups. I used to hate my job because of it, but not anymore--you just have to have the right tools.

Vorteile

I hate scheduling meetings with larger groups in my organization on my own, but Doodle polls for scheduling have simplified my life. I like that I can send he poll out and just settle on a date that works for the majority of my co-workers. Scheduling via email alone becomse a long back and forth of excuses from people why they can't make it. Doodle poll simplified it and now I can focus on more important emails.

Nachteile

I would say that sometimes the free version isn't as easy to use as the paid version. But the paid version is worth every penny since it saves time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ricky M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing for getting people on the same page for meeting times/making group decisions

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Wonderful. I recommend just trying it if you need your people's opinions on anything or if you're trying to organize a group meeting and find out who's available when

Vorteile

So easy for people to decide on available group meeting times (who's available on what days) and for voting on group decisions (new logo design, branding changes, etc.)

Nachteile

No real cons! Great price, great options for voting on stuff, great for figuring out people's busy schedules

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kathryn C.
Mit Google übersetzen

So easy

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very useful and simple tool to find a time that a group of people can make. Without it, I used to send many emails, which was frustrating for people. This creates a solution which everyone prefers.;

Vorteile

It's very easy for me to set up, and then it's so easy for the people selecting the times to use, that even people who are not very tech-savvy find it simple to use.

Nachteile

I can't think of any disadvantages - it's done everything I've needed it to do.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Maxwel B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Scheduling for everyday!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love the ability to create multiple dates for a specific meeting or event and get everyone input on what day would be best. Clearing out the dates that do not work and narrowing in on the right date for everyone included.

Nachteile

Unfortunately they do not have a free tier of the product that can be used for personal use and not company wide.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Need to schedule a meeting ?! Doodle has got you covered

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

What can I say, scheduling for meetings that used to take days to be finished with doodle it takes a day or so and hassle free. It’s really swift and easy to create a time/date table for a meeting and you post it to the designated meeting members, they choose the suitable times, you choose the most common time or date and voila in a couple of hours you’ve got yourself a scheduled meeting.

Nachteile

Well I’d be greedy to ask for more since using the free version does all the work I need so nothing to dislike about that

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Andy K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy Scheduling Tool

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In general, I have found Doodle to be a really good tool for scheduling meetings/events with groups.

Vorteile

I love the poll option for scheduling meetings with a group. It's really straightforward and allows everyone to see who is available and when.

Nachteile

It can be a bit challenging to setup the first couple of times. Once you get the hang of it, it gets easier but the first few times are difficult.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Michaela T.
Mit Google übersetzen

I use Doodle to coordinate feedback from multiple medical students.

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Quick, easy to use and quick response time.

Vorteile

As an administrator, I appreciate that it's easy to navigate and use. I also feel I receive feedback more quickly, with a higher volume of responses - as the software also very user-friendly for the recipients/students .

Nachteile

I have been using this software for a few years and have not encountered any problems or issues to date.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jan M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Doodle - Easiest meeting managment

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

You can let customers / people easily choose appropriate time for meeting, you can even make a poll which time is best for majority people.

Nachteile

Some choices are limited only to paid version...
Some may say it is not robust enought for more complicated tasks - but Doodle is doing only one thing and it's doing it excellent!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

So much easier than email threads...

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is just the smartest, easiest way to find agreeable time for meetings etc. without endless "reply all" emails. The visuals make it so simple to align schedules.

Nachteile

I would love some improvements to the viewing capability of the choices on a browser when there are multiple options, beyond scrolling left and right.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple way to schedule a meeting with a group

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Doodle is a great way to schedule a meeting with a large group of people. It helps find availability when you can't look at everyone's calendars to know when they are free. Especially helpful when you're scheduling something with people outside of your company.

Nachteile

When you put day/time options, it would be helpful to have other text with it. Sometimes having a description with the choices would make others knowing details easier. I have not found a way to do that yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Naomi Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

Doodle made planning THAT much easier

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It solved the scheduling issues with physicians with tight schedules who need the most straight-forward way to share their availability. It won't take 4-6 weeks to find a perfect time on their calendar because they already made time for it.

Vorteile

I appreciate how much time and back & forth emails I saved using Doodle. It has been really apparent that scheduling is a difficult issues, especially with physicians in the mix. Because it takes you to 1 page, the workflow for the platform is very user-friendly and takes less than 1 minute to complete.

Nachteile

I only thing i have to say is that the UI could use some improvement. Other than that, it gets the job done!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Patrick S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Really great meeting scheduler, surprised it hasn't been duplicated by others

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Doodle makes it very easy and minimizes the pain of finding a mutually agreeable time to meet. They've refined the mobile apps recently so those work very well now, too. It's great to merge with your calendar and see when you actually are available to meet.

Nachteile

This indicates what a great service Doodle is, but my only criticism is their name. Doodle is such a frivolous and unserious name that it gives me pause using it in a professional setting. One other comment that isn't a con per se, just a note about use: you'll probably find yourself changing the notification settings to match your personal preference.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kara I.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy Meeting Scheduling

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used the Doodle link to schedule meetings. You can provide the dates and times and allow stakeholders to choose what could work with their schedule.

Vorteile

I like the fact that a doodle link is very easy to use from an admin standpoint.

Nachteile

Sometimes, people can get confused about the options based on the layout.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

such a light but useful software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

meeting scheduling

Vorteile

using doodle is the easiest thing, but this solves a big problem of trying to get availability for different persons.

Nachteile

the ads on the doogle page is annoying. also it's hard to change information after it has been submitted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Raj R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Doodle

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Gives the ability to schedule events with multiple people, especially helpful when you do not have calendar access to the people whom you wish to invite.

Nachteile

If the number of date/time options increases, the formatting can mess up, which is annoying.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Ashley M.
Mit Google übersetzen

I use Doddle to schedule meetings with students

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I work with students, staff, and faculty. Unfortunately, we can't all communicate on the same servers for privacy issues. I use Doodle to schedule meetings with these constituents so we can all be on the same page. I'm able to send available times and get real-time updates on what is the best option for everyone, instead of a long email chain of suggestions that keep getting shot down.

Nachteile

When selecting the dates and times to put as options, the interface can be a little confusing. My first few times using it, I kept deleting my own selections. It auto fills the same times for every date you select, which isn't exactly conducive when scheduling meetings for multiple people where every day is different.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Emily E.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for scheduling with a large group

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The creators of Doodle thought of everything. You can list several options for day and time. Folks can rank preferences for scheduling.

Nachteile

You have to keep in mind it's a free tool, so there are ads and they need clicks on the various pages.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10