ActiveCampaign

Email-Marketing + Marketing Automatisierung + CRM / Verkaufs-Automatisierung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.895)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1895 Bewertungen

Katharina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Super Email Programm

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Vorteile

Es ist einfach zu bedienen und hat jede Menge Funktionen die meinem Business helfen zu wachsen

Nachteile

Eine leichte Übersicht über die Aktivität der einzelnen Abonnenten wäre hilfreich, um zu sehen, wer nicht aktiv ist und schon länger keine Emails geöffnet hat

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Einfach zu bedienende E-Mail-Software. F

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Vorteile

Die Abo-Formulare sind sehr einfach zu erstellen und es gibt viele Connectoren zu CMS sowie anderen Marketing-Tools.

Nachteile

Das Tool hat Probleme mit WooCommerce und so werden Bestellungen fälschlicherweise 7h später in ActiveCampaign getrackt, wodurch Automatisierungen, welche die gekauften Produkte als Bedingung haben, nicht (stabil) funktionieren. Trotz mehrmaliger Nachfrage beim Support seit Monaten keine Lösung. Eine Verzögerung der Automatisierung ist zwar mithilfe von Zapier möglich, aber ändert nichts am Problem. Der Support ist leider nur auf Englisch.

Daniela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle Software für Automationen

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm!

Vorteile

Durch das einfache Anlegen von Automationen erhält der Webseitenbesucher alle wichtigen Informationen per Mouseclick.
Die Kampagnen lassen sich gut planen und die Kunden können gezielt mit Tags kategorisiert werden, so dass die Kampagnen zielgenau funktionieren.

Nachteile

Die Grafische Aufmachung könnte etwas schöner sein bei den Briefen.

Stephie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Vorteile

Preis und bereitgestellte Funktionen sind prima. Daher hebt sich AC auch positiv von der meist teureren Konkurrenz ab. Da man eine Paketgröße und dadurch die entsprechenden Funktionen wählen kann, ist ein individuelles Angebot möglich - je nach Nutzen.

Nachteile

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist für Anfänger nicht ganz einfach. Eine Marketing-Kampagne zum ersten Mal zu erstellen dauert daher am Anfang etwas länger. Im kleinen Paket sind nicht alle Funktionen enthalten, wodurch man genau überlegen sollte, was macht braucht und was nicht.

Kathrin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Damit läut es

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Wenn es läuft, prima.

Vorteile

Newsletteranmeldung, Kampagnen. Mailsereien

Nachteile

Sehr komplex. Am Anfang geht es nicht ohne ausgelagerte Hilfe die beazhlt werden muss.

Dorothee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My ActiveCampaign Review

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Zeit sparen durch Automatisierung

Vorteile

Die Automatisierung erleichtert den Kontakt zu den Kunden und ich kann mich in dieser Zeit um andere Dinge kümmern.

Nachteile

Dazu kenne ich mich noch zu wenig aus. Für mich dürfte es noch intuitiver bedienbar sein, so dass ich alles alleine erledigen kann. Jedoch habe ich mich auch noch nicht so intensiv schulen lassen.

Katja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

meine Einschätzung

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

ich finde es sehr unübersichtlich und kompliziert zu bedienen, habe vorher mit Hubspot gearbeitet

Vorteile

Formularfunktion, einfache Einbindung in Wordpress

Nachteile

Automation hat für mich nicht funktioniert

Néstor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This guys know how to do things the right way

Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Let me say it clearly: A-W-E-S-O-M-E

Trust me, they are the "real deal".

Vorteile

Instead of boring the hell out of you making a long list of all the things I like about AC, I would resume them in just 3 "little" things I care of:

- Reputation: They REALLY care about sender reputation. And, you know... an email that doesn´t get to my suscribers is like loosing money out of my pocket. So, I´me really happy the way they´re handling things on this department

- Ease of use + functionalities: Most other services only offer one of them things. But I want them all. AC covers all my needs regarding this issues (and I´m a choosy guy, you know).

- It´s scalable!: This is a biggy. As your businees grows, you´ll have a new set of needs when it comes to automation. AC scales as your business thrives so you don´t have to switch companies never again.

Nachteile

I´m a Spanish user and would love a full Spanish translation (at the moment we hace a partial translation) for Spanish users.

Katya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign is the most (arguably) the most popular for a reason

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Any obstacle we have faced since migrating to this email software has been removed by their stellar customer service reps, who record screengrabs during your chat with them to answer questions. The software itself is the best we've experienced for email autoresponders.

Vorteile

Switching to ActiveCampaign has been a great business decision. Creating automations and flows triggered by customer activity has been a breeze and I commend their customer service for being readily available to answer any questions.

Nachteile

There is a large learning curve for this software. Many of their written tutorials on their website don't fully answer the questions I needed answered.

Maud
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

User review

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Vorteile

The interface is very intuitive. Ability to integrate with other platforms.

Nachteile

The email editor is very bad to use. The product becomes difficult to use.

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Affordable Marketing Automation

Bewertet am 8.8.2022

As an online business owner, my email list is really the lifeblood of my business and one of my biggest monthly expenses. ActiveCampaign has been a great investment and a service I'm happy to recommend.

Vorteile

I've been an ActiveCampaign customer since 2017 and have recommended it to dozens of friends over that time. It's super powerful marketing automation and email marketing software, for a great price. (I believe I'm on their lowest pricing tier.)

I like that I can easily integrate forms with other email collection tools to drive sign-ups (LeadPages, Group Leads, etc.) and create personalized welcome sequences and automations for different segments of my audience. Deliverability and open rates are strong.

Nachteile

I have 3 main gripes.

First, the reporting is weak. It would be cool to slice the new subscriber data by form to see what forms were driving the most sign-ups for a given time period. The only available option is the lifetime of that form. Since I have 100s of forms at this point, it's sometimes hard to tell where a spike in new subscribers is coming from.

Second, the customer support is frustrating. There's very little proactive effort made to troubleshoot any issue and they make you jump through a bunch of hoops.

Third, I wish they'd bring back area code geo-targeting. A few years ago, ActiveCampaign would assign subscribers an area code based on their IP address. This was super helpful for hosting local meetups whenever I'd travel. Now it seems they only assign a city, which is better than nothing, but not ideal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit, Drip und GetResponse

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

I was looking for more flexibility in segmenting my audience. And it was a bonus that ActiveCampaign was more affordable as well.

Zuvor genutzte Software

AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Of all the email marketing services I shopped, ActiveCampaign had the best combination of the feature set I was looking for, ease of use, and price.
Anastacia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ActiveCampaign

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Overall, I like this product and it has a lot of helpful features/ tools within the software itself. So if you plan on using ActiveCampaign for more than just one element then it's definitely worth the time and money to use.

Vorteile

I love that this software is just so easy to use on any level. Whether you are experienced with email marketing and automation or if you are new to the team and have never used it before. It's a simple click and drag or click to update etc. It makes it easy to get plenty of support from people on your team who just need to help to complete some simple tasks.

Nachteile

The thing I disliked about this software is it a little cluttered. There are so many features and it can be overwhelming if you are only using it for one specific purpose.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Mailchimp

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

ActiveCampaign was more affordable for what we needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign was more affordable for the tools we needed.
Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software de email + CRM para PYMES

Bewertet am 16.10.2022

Muy contento con la herramienta, la uso a diario con mas de 5 clientes y siempre recomiendo sacar mas partido.

Vorteile

Creo que puedes englobar en Active Campaign una solución integral de marketing para cualquier empresa pequeña, media e incluso grande. Puedes integrarla con otras herramientas como sales force o HubSpot. Fácil y adaptado a cada necesidad. Puedes contactar con okisam para ayudas y formaciones sin compromiso. Landing pages para campañas PPC, formularios para tu web, seguimiento de actividad en el sitio... me encanta.

Nachteile

El software tiene limitaciones en sus reportes e integraciones con Locker Studio así como no dispone de una fácil aplicación para móviles donde puedas hacer más cosas. Las landing tienen pocas posibilidades de personalización y las cookies no están bien bloqueadas.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Agile CRM und HubSpot CRM

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Capacidad de integraciones, inbound, precio agencia certificada y especialización.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Mailchimp
Matthias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My favourite email list building tool

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

It's solid software with a lot of features and it's easy to use. The drag-and-drop approach when building "Automations" was key for me to go with AC.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to automate the process of building an email list. I use a couple of "Automations" from adding tags to split test different email headlines. Most of the emails I send to my subscribers appear in the inbox/promotion folder and not in the Spam folder, which is critical to me. I already recommended AC to some friends, and they all enjoy it.

Nachteile

Maybe the fact that there is no free plan to start with and the support could be quicker sometimes.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign Review

Bewertet am 13.11.2022

I ADORE Active Campaign SO MUCH! Active Campaign has given every detail careful consideration, from the onboarding assistance to the actual technology to the different learning opportunities. It's a fantastic solution! I found it quite simple to learn about automation, and now I can finally make use of all the features of an email management system.

Vorteile

I think they should work on the load speed and user experience

Nachteile

I love the support as they are always very very helpful, they hold you by the hand and are always very patient with you. I will always give this a 5-star based on their excellent customer service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite, Sender, GetResponse und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Because of the simplicity of use and the features that it comes with
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best email marketing tool

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Vorteile

I have used several email marketing tools and I found Active Campaign to be one of the most useful and best and I have stuck with it for years. It is straightforward to use once you get the hang of it. The functionalities are great. I have recommended Active campaign to many people.

Nachteile

The initial learning curve can be steep but once you get the hang of it it's smooth sailing from there. The user interface is a bit outdated but it's not a big turn-off for me.

Arheer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Now marketing automation for everyone

Bewertet am 22.10.2022

Vorteile

You can use readily available email templates, CTA, tracking codes, etc. or you can even create your own within the platform. The tool is not only restricted to help you send emails but it can also help you set up marketing campaigns on social media platforms. You can also create forms and surveys apart from emails.

Nachteile

The interface is not as lively as other platforms. While UI is difficult to understand and hence need more time to understand the tool.

Juliana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM Automation and Campaigns

Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Since we have perfected our CRM system, promotional campaigns in general, encompassing various aspects, their management has been so much simpler, both to evaluate their receptivity, as well as simpler aspects of design and the message itself. Evaluating these aspects is important to attract potential customers and ensure that they can find loyalty in our product. Not only with this, without a doubt we got great results thanks to a much more automated system, where we have been able tocover more and fulfill our tasks with greater speed and efficiency. The marketing team is using ActiveCampaign as the number one tool in daily work, since it brings practicality to promotional campaigns and greatly facilitates the sales funnel, categorizing each function we need to do by steps and undoubtedly boosting the results a lot, beyond what was expected. It has given us the facility to manage our information at our convenience, carry our exhaustive follow-up and issue newsletters that give us a complete overview of the work we are doing and see from the front page how we achieve our objectives in less than the expected time.

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign takes our marketing management to the next level, with its extensive interface it is possible to adapt the configuration of sending marketing campaigns, managing every little detail, thanks to its varied templates we can capture our main idea and make our message come through clearly and exactly how we need it. A/B tests allow us to test that our message is working perfectly and to be able to launch it to the public. Likewise, integrating social networks is essential for a broader management of marketing campaigns and the commercialization of our product, in addition to multichannel marketing it is possible to cover much more and put our eyes on a greater range of visualization. It is the perfect platform to plan and manage our content, perfect our ideas, and send a much more solid result, as well as interact with our clients in a more direct way, perfecting the CRM system by getting what each potential client wants to receive from us. Automating the sending of emails in the search to eliminate spam messages and that our emails are received more directly in the inbox, ensuring the reading of our campaign.

Nachteile

It is a tool with a complete interface, however, at the same time I can highlight that it can be too dense and complicated to use, it is not very intuitive and makes the process a bit more tedious than expected. In the same way, the search through filters is not as precise as possible, sometimes we need to find something in specific and we cannot, so it would be ideal if it were more accurate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

We considered to implement Salesforce Marketing Cloud but found that it did not adjust to our budget very well.
Bencle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The finest prior and after-marketing Experience!

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

I enjoy being able to create attractive marketing emails to interact with my social space. I particularly like the degree of detail I can go into for my statistics and the ability to do client relationship wellness evaluations. I've worked with online trainers and program makers to assist them in properly understanding their targeted audience and customers, and I've significantly boosted their participation rates, sales, and income with the assistance of email marketing. If you are running a small or medium-sized company and want to save your time while making a profit on automation, Active Campaign is the solution for you. You must try using Active Campaign for your email campaigns provider if you want not just to generate business from emails and also to establish greater connections with your sign-ups.

Vorteile

Active Campaign features the finest Automations offered, with pre-built templates and a simple and convenient workflow editor that provides a comprehensive picture of the project. Perfect for practically any company's automated procedure. In addition to Active Campaign's amazing categorization, automation, and customization options for email advertising and consumer tracking, I adore and am astonished by how much attention it has invested into its customer support. They are extremely attentive and never failed to respond to any queries or problems I have regarding their service.

Nachteile

The prices are quite exorbitant. They have little built-in third-party connectivity; we must utilize Zapier to connect, which incurs additional costs. It wasn't the most user-friendly tool. It's all solvable, although it often takes more energy than I prefer. Other rivals have simplified things, however at the price of high-level flexibility which Active Campaign provides.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our company depend on this software

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

I have been using ActiveCampaign daily for several years now and it is one of the most important software we use in our company. I am very satisfied and I plan on using it for as long I stay in business.

Vorteile

Very easy and user-friendly. It doesn't require a huge and steep learning curve

Nachteile

Customer support used to be better before they grew up as big as they are now. They had a live chat on every page and we could ask for help easily. Now, the customer support page is buried and hidden and not as easy to find.

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Active Campaign

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

I had tried using several other free email services in the past. Getting people to actually sign up was nearly impossible, even offering discounts and more, hardly anyone ever clicked "subscribe"- Active campaign allowed me to create a pop up window integrated with my website design, that will only pop up once on the main page for first time viewers (or until the cache is cleared). I also created a secondary sign up page where people can go to sign up if they missed the pop-up. This has taken me to large numbers of sign-ups, plus allowed me a way to integrate a 10% off coupon for subscribers after their email was confirmed. This has lead to numerous coupon uses of that 10% off in my store, proving the use of the pop up and offer. I send out monthly emails, keeping my subscribers informed and up to date on what is going on, increasing regular visits to my site and bumping regular sales. The email system is very easy to use.

Vorteile

The sole reason I decided to start a free trial with this software was because of the complete customization allowed for your email sign-ups and pop-up windows. No one likes to click though email sign-ups that look out of place or run by a 3rd party. With this I could create a system that blended seamlessly with my current website, allowing everything to look 100% integrated into the site itself.

Nachteile

So far the system has more functionalities than I will likely ever use. However, this is not a 'dislike'. While there are many functions I don't currently need (or understand) there may be a day that I use them, and there are several tutorials and documents available to help me understand these other features. Nothing about the system so far could qualify as something I dislike.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

I do not have the coding ability to create pop-ups or many other interactive options. I built and maintain my own website, but my knowledge is limited. I needed a way to get people to actually SEE that I had a mailing list, and optional links and banners were not doing the trick. I also wanted everything to be integrated on my website, to match colors and themes and look like it belongs there.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

I accidentally clicked the wrong link. I was initially looking for a free service, but after customizing the pop-up and integrating it into my website, I was glad I did and decided the quality of this product was worth the price.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elite Features at a Great Price Point

Bewertet am 3.4.2022

AC gives us everything we need for ~10% the cost of some of the "bigger " options. Cracks show if you look deep, the overall product is as advertised. If you're into automation – in the true sense – you'll love it.

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign is built around automation, rather than flashy UI. It's a tremendous toolbox – deep hooks into other systems (often via Zapier), simple workflow and journey builders, easy data management. You can run a multi-million dollar marketing program on AC ... and we do.

Nachteile

AC can be slow at times, and some "killer features" of other products – pre-form user tracking on the website, flashy reporting – lack.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Deeper feature set and integrated CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Cost and easy of implementation
Waleed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An important tool for preparing effective online marketing campaigns and following up on...

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

The current phase and future developments necessitate the presence of an experienced platform that can assist you in competing in extremely turbulent marketplaces, and ActiveCampaign is the appropriate option. It enables the assignment of potential connections and clients, making it easier to communicate with clients via email depending on their interests. Additionally, the graphs and statistics you obtain will assist you in developing plans based on correct advice.

Vorteile

I enjoy the way ActiveCampaign displays information because it assists you in optimizing your services. The platform eliminates the requirement for users of varying skill levels to use multiple programs by centralizing all records in a single location that can be accessed from anywhere at any time. ActiveCampaign's advanced marketing tools enable you to create and save lists of potential customers for any product or service you offer, then email them offers. You can also customize ActiveCampaign to track the success of your marketing campaigns, which enables you to develop more distinctive campaigns and sustainable marketing strategies. ActiveCampaign's charts, suggestions, and reports will ensure that you always make the best choices. I appreciate how you can improve content viewing and automatically track engagement across many social media platforms, allowing you to have a better understanding of how your consumers and new customers react to it.

Nachteile

I had no technical issues when using ActiveCampaign, and the user interface is fantastic and simplifies the process of accessing various tools and reports, but the work team need easy exercises to effectively use the platform and get the intended results.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Active Campaign: Very good CRM on a budget

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

I totally recommend AC. There may be better options there like Hubspot, but AC is at a fraction of the cost and I think it covers most of what you could need as a small-medium company.

Vorteile

AC is a great solution, full of features that should be enough to cover Basic-To-Medium needs. It's very easy to use and the price is perfect for what you receive. Support is also great.

Nachteile

The reporting side of things is a bit limited, I miss better tools to report on what's going on in terms of campaign activations or simply status on deals and contacts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pardot und HubSpot CRM

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

At the time (a few years ago) Mautic was fully of bugs. It may have improved by now.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mautic

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Price and functionality
Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful, near enterprise grade Marketing Automation system

Bewertet am 31.1.2022

Extremely high value Marketing Automation system priced at a highly competitive rate to traditional enterprise tier Marketing Automation/CRM solutions while meeting almost 80-90% of the features and functions of traditional enterprise solutions.

Many organisations that are currently on enterprise Marketing Automation solutions could easily migrate to ActiveCampaign and see a better Ux for their teams and significant savings of over 70% on their tooling costs.

Vorteile

A step up from most Email Marketing tools that brings a powerful Marketing CRM and automation system. Highly competitive against the enterprise grade platforms of Hubspot and Marketo. Brings much of the day to day functionality you will typically need and avoids a lot of the excess and bloat of the larger enterprise platforms.

Easy to setup and build automations and campaigns.

Very cost effective Marketing Automation CRM that integrates well with all other Enterprise tools

Nachteile

Field management and auto-fill functionality is lack.

Email/Templates builder while works well is very rigid and locks in to the system, requiring custom builds to be made inside the platform. Little to no documentation or functionality for importation of external builds.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Marketo Engage

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses

Zuvor genutzte Software

Unbounce und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses