SAP Concur

Reisen, Ausgaben und Rechnungen – automatisiert und kontrolliert.

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(1.816)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1816 Bewertungen

Matthias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Arbeitszeitraubendes, bürokratisches, Softwaremonstrum für Dienstreisende!!

Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Eine Booking App und eine monatl. RK-Excel iVm. eingescannten Belegen bzw. ggf. eine Firmenkreditkarte zur Vermeidung der Barauslagen ist wesentlich Zeit und Kostensparender sowie MA freundlicher.

Vorteile

Hotelkosten müssen unter Umständen nicht mehr verauslagt werden. (Gilt nur sofern das Hotel auf den Prozess eingestellt ist und am besten 1 Tag vorab bereits gebucht wird, was leider häufig gar nicht der Fall ist, das ist der einzige Vorteil für den Reisenden!)

Nachteile

Jede Reise muss über ein Concur eigenes Portal gebucht werden welches dem anderer Plattformen einfach nicht gewachsen ist, es werden immer nur wenige Hotels angezeigt Preise erst nach Bedienung einer unnötigen Schalter "Preis anzeigen" keine Bilder (Zimmer), das macht den Vergleich sehr mühsam und führt zur paradoxen Situation dass der MA weiter über Booking auswählt und dann das Hotel umständlich auf der Concur Plattform sucht um es dort zu buchen. Der BuProzess dauert dann ebenfalls wesentlich länger. Im Hotel ist dann ft kein Einchecken möglich da Hotels nicht auf die Kostenübernahme vorbereitet sind eine Vorabzahlung ist dann weiterhin durch den Mitarbeiter notwendig, weiterhin führt das zu Diskussionen mit der Rezeption und längeren Wartezeiten.
Jede Reise muss im Nachgang über das Portal nachgepflegt werden, Belege einscannen ablegen hochladen mit den Vorgang wieder verknüpfen ect. bishin zur steuerlichen Trennung (Aufschlüsselung) jeder einzelnen Ausgabe Beispiel Frühstück 10 € davon 3 € 19% MwSt. 7 € (7% MwSt.), die Eingabe der Tagespauschalen ist eine Klasse für sich man verzichtet dann lieber auf das Geld.. Dieser Tätigkeit schließen sich weitere Prüfvorgänge durch Vorgesetzte und Buchhaltung an schließlich werden Tagespauschalen wesentlich später gezahlt als vor der Einführung oft nur auf Nachfrage. Für die Eingabe einer Abrechnung bezahlt das Unternehmen übrigens für jede Abrechnung einen 2 stelligen Betrag in Euro abgesehen von der investierten Arbeitszeit. :(

Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Nervenraub auf höchstem Niveau

Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Vorteile

Die Rechnungen können fotografiert werden und anschließend hochgeladen und mit einer Ausgabe der Kreditkarte zu einem Datensatz verbunden werden.

Nachteile

Dieses Programm ist das Gegenteil von Intuitiv. Wenn Du beim -Abrechnung absenden- einen Fehler in der Zeile hast, lässt er dich nicht weiter aber sagt dir auch nicht wie du dieses Problem behebst oder WO der Fehler zu finden ist. Sehr frustrierend. Wenn ich bei einem Anmeldeformular im Internet etwas nicht ausgefüllt habe, macht mich das Programm sofort darauf aufmerksam. Wieso schafft es SAP Concur nicht?? Wenn man keinen Support bekommt, sucht man stundenlang oder muss warten bis einem geholfen wird. Ansonsten kannst Du deine Abrechnung einfach nicht abschicken, weil das Programm es nicht zulässt.

Veronika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Etwas unübersichtliche Software

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Es ist eine Software für Anwender, die diese häufig nutzen. Wenn man seltener unterwegs ist, ist es zu kompliziert aufgebaut.

Vorteile

Mit gefällt zum Beispiel, dass ich bei der Reisebuchung auch eine Kartenansicht in der Hotelauswahl habe und unter mehreren Optionen bei der Hotelauswahl wählen kann

Nachteile

Die Abrechnung einer Reise finde ich nicht ausreichend strukturiert und unübersichtlich, wenn man es nicht täglich macht. Es ist leider nicht selbsterklärend und man wird nicht durch ein Abrechnungsmenü geführt.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SAP Concur

Bewertet am 3.12.2019

overall, I really think this product is great and a huge improvement from our previous tool.

Vorteile

it is easy to upload receipts and match to my expenses, either via image or pdf document.
the mobile app is a life saver for someone that has trouble with keeping receipts.

Nachteile

My only complaint is that you can't apply the same image to multiple expenses. This is especially frustrating when you have to split an expenses.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent budgeting system

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

I like how simple it is to track and manage all of my company's expenses in one place. This system allows us to track expenses and reimburse employees for out-of-pocket expenses as a large corporation with many employees. Concur offers an important benefit in the form of direct deposit for employee reimbursement. They also have an app, which I have yet to try but have heard nothing but positive things about. The system's user-friendly interface also makes staff training easier.

Vorteile

It's convenient to have all of the organization's expenses in one place. With a large workforce, the system can track expenses and reimburse those who have already spent money on the company's behalf. Before reimbursement is made, the direct supervisor can authorize and verify the process. The direct deposit feature of Concur is extremely useful.

Nachteile

I dislike how limited the accounting review process for receipt management is, but aside from that, SAP Concur is a very user-friendly system that is simple to train new employees on.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Concur is okay

Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Vorteile

I like that it can manage all travel and expenses in one mobile tool.

Nachteile

The software is somewhat outdated and could use a facelift

Mohamed Salah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Review of SAP Concur

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Overall, I have been very pleased with SAP Concur. It is a great tool for managing our employee expenses, and I would recommend it to any business looking for an easy-to-use solution.

Vorteile

SAP Concur has been a great tool for our small business, allowing us to easily manage employee expenses, invoices, and travel. It's easy to use, and the customer service is top-notch.

Nachteile

The user-interface can be a bit clunky at times, and sometimes it takes a while to find the right feature.

louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP Concur

Bewertet am 11.3.2023

the SAP Concur system has streamlined our processes

Vorteile

Converting our invoice approval process over to SAP Concur was seamless with great support from the team

Nachteile

I feel we do do not fully use the capability of the system but this is a positive as their is so much we can gain from it

Kelsi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Better quality products out there

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

I implemented Concur in 2017 for our new organization. At the time, it was the best of the best and would integrate with our Regions card system to move us from Expense reports in Excel to a system. However, it all went downhill after that. As we grew and tried to work with Concur, we seemly got more negative feedback from the system and the employees. Every request we had, they would charge us for it. It felt like working with incompetent lawyers, rather than a partner in our expense journey. We switched to a new company in July and couldn't be happier!

Vorteile

The thing i like most about the software is the name. Everyone knows who Concur is and it makes it easier when bringing new people in to the organization.

Nachteile

Super dated software. Very clunky and always going down. Not customizable unless you paid extra for it. Every time I asked for data analytics I was told that had to be a custom report and was not included in our reporting package. They were constantly trying to upsell us

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Expensify

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Concur

At the time it was because it offered travel and expense management, as well as it would link with our P-Card.
Bernard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

SAP Concur

Bewertet am 20.6.2020

The main issue we have is to be able track expenses in order to comply with the Physician Payment Sunshine Act reporting requirements.

Vorteile

It can help with compliance with the Sunshine Act which is very important for pharmaceutical companies.

Nachteile

It's very expensive. They charge $14 per expense report.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chrome River EXPENSE

Warum SAP Concur gewählt wurde

Expensify does not do Sunshine Act reporting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Concur

Most of my staff had experience using Concur before. So it made training easier.
Geetika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Tool for Managing Expense Claims

Bewertet am 12.2.2023

Overall I have been using this tool for over 5 years and I can confidently say that this is the best expense claim management app.

Vorteile

This tool gives you the access to manage the employee's claims. It is very easy to use and here you can access all your past claims and current claims status. The audit & approval process are amazing and that too keeps you updated via email notifications.

Nachteile

I would not hesitate to say that i don't find any significant issues with this tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Track Your Expenses Easily

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Vorteile

What I love most about this software is the receipt management and expense tracking. Both are extremely easy and make can traveling fun & less of a pain.

Nachteile

There isn’t anything I dislike about this software at the moment.

Giorgio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Your expenses report partner

Bewertet am 4.2.2023

Vorteile

- easy to use- easy to login- very useful app - adding new receipts with the phone is quick and easy- always available your expenses historical data

Nachteile

- receipt recognition should be improved- receipt upload should be improved- expenseit function does not work properly most of the times

Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Streamline your expense reporting

Bewertet am 29.11.2018

At my previous employer, I was the administrator of Concur and the person who set up the software. It revolutionized the way we processed expenses (which had previously been a manual paper and pen process). It integrates beautifully with multiple banking entities, automatically importing charges as they are posted to your card. It can accommodate e-receipts if the vendor supports those -- car rentals, airline tickets, and hotels being the most common. And if you set the software to require receipts for a type of expense or a dollar limit, users will not be allowed to submit the expense report without attaching a receipt to the line item. It saves so much time from an administration point of view, and the interface is very user-friendly. I would give this five stars and recommend it to anyone, from a small to enterprise level organization.

Now, on the downside, my current employer also uses Concur, but they upgraded recently to the beta version, and it is full of bugs. Some of the best and most convenient features have been removed, such as the ability to perform batch changes on expense items and the ability to see at a glance which expense line items contained comments. Support has been completely non-existent for the beta version and we get nothing but run-around and excuses. I have been extremely disappointed with the entire upgrade process and the level of response we have received. Thus, my less than five star review. I hope that they resolve these issues.

Vorteile

Straightforward administration setup wizard
Ease of importing receipts
Integration with our corporate bank account, credit cards, and purchasing cards
Ability to customize limits and alerts
Ease of administering multiple profiles for executives
Integration with Expense-It so that users can take a picture of receipts with their phones and have them automatically uploaded to their expense reports

Nachteile

The Beta version is full of bugs
Developers refuse to support the beta version
Does not adequately track users who have used their corporate cards for personal charges and owe the company money

Lauren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Not a huge fan - not user friendly

Bewertet am 1.2.2019

I only use it because I have to for work, otherwise I would not use this program.

Vorteile

I like that concur is a program that can track your personal and work expenses. You can link up a credit card, and once you charge an item it goes directly to Concur and whos up on a list for you to add to a current or future expense.

I also like how Concur has a phone App to let you upload receipts on the go so you don't have to carry them around everywhere with you.

Nachteile

This program is not very user-friendly. It seems like it is an older progam that has been around for a while, so it works, but not as fast and easy as a more up to date program. This is the only expense program I have ever worked with, so I cannot say if it is better or worse than others. I have to use it for work, but I really wish my company would source a newer easier to use program.

I have to relink my credit card, and could not figure out how to do it online. It is linking, but it is linking my other 2 personal accounts that are at the same company, which I do not need linked. I cannot figure out how to fix this! This was actually kind of frustrating, because I searched the concur site on how to fix my problem and could not find an answer. I then searched for a phone number of who I could call that could help me, and I couldnt even find a phone number to call! I gave up on fixing this - as my card does link, I just delete the other items that I don't need linked - but it shouldn't be that hard! So for that, I gave customer support not a great rating here.

Sometimes an amount will upload wrong, and I cannot edit the amount. I usually just detach the receipt, delete it and add a new item with the correct amount and attach the receipt, but then the card charge is not linked, and my company needs them to show they are linked.

I wish the matching process was a better, as well as the nightly hotel charges too.

Christina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Beware

Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Absolutely terrible. They couldn't handle our AP needs, and couldn't even handle their own! We received an invoice for their services 14 months after the service period, several months after we had terminated our services with them. We gave Concur a year and had nothing but struggles with their service.

Vorteile

The software has the capabilities needed and desired for good AP processing/workflow.

Nachteile

The SAP Concur staff doing the invoice processing obviously have no idea what they're doing. They are poorly trained. When I called for service or clarification on an issue, nobody was ever able to answer my questions. The only person I spoke with who seemed to understand me was the sales rep. The staff processing our bills clearly didn't know the difference between an invoice and a statement. They don't follow directions. And on countless occasions the software held back checks that were supposed to be mailed out and resulted in deteriorated vendor relationships. When we believed our bills were paid, because we'd processed them and submitted them as approved for payment and received confirmations that checks were cut, we found out from our vendors that they never received payment. I spent more time chasing down what Concur did WRONG than they spent actually processing our bills.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It Will Get The Job Done, But Might Frustrate You Constantly Until It Does

Bewertet am 12.12.2018

Our entire firm just moved over to Concur Expense, and it has not been without it's issues. I think it will be a worthwhile transition in the long run, however, I need to watch a lot more of the help videos until I get there.

Vorteile

It is very thorough, and really very detailed. I don't have problems with the reports once I make them, and I feel like the expense process is very thorough. From a company's standpoint, the software makes sense and provides them with a lot of information. It also has a TON of user input checks which are incredibly tedious, but also ensure that everything is inputted properly The app is also really helpful, especially when taking pictures of receipts and uploading them to reports. If I wanted to ensure accuracy and completeness and was choosing a software, I'd definitely go with this one.

Nachteile

Sigh... all good things have their drawbacks it seems. I'd be lying if I said Concur Expense was user friendly. There are so many error messages possible, and it is not intuitive when trying to solve them all. The error messages are small, and contain limited information as to why they've occurred. Per diem is NOT self explanatory, and my firm had to put out an entire educational PowerPoint on how to input per diem expenses. And then additional help info on basically every other function. Sometimes the system will auto-populate when I don't want it to, and other times it will attempt to categorize expenses into categories that don't make sense. It's not the most intuitive software... and when I finally successful submit an expense report, I'm relieved more than anything.

Braden
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Average Expense System

Bewertet am 10.4.2020

Overall, I rate my experience as average. Although it was far more expeditious than the previous expense software that I have used, I still view it as an average expensing program. Please keep in mind, I was only a user not and administrator or implementer so I have no context as to the sophistication on the backend. From a user's standpoint I think it provides the essential services/functions that you need from an expense software.

Vorteile

Concur offers an application that is pretty straight forward and easy to use. I think the most convenient feature is the receipt databasing piece. I can take a photo of my receipt code and file it right away. The previous software that I used required a user to wait for the final charge to appear on your corporate expense account (credit card) and then it would allow you to code and submit the expense. As a result, you would need to hang on to a receipt (s), sometimes for a few days and then code and submit it. However with Concur's photo receipt function you can take a picture and toss that receipt right away.

Nachteile

I struggled with the travel booking functionality. Although the concept, to have travel and expenses in one place, is excellent I believe it came with a cost. We had the functional ability to book travel via the app but still used outside sources because we seemed to get better rates and I believe the app did not always show all available options. To be fair, some of that might have been mitigated by our own internal processes in which we inhibited our ability to optimize this feature, more so than the functionality itself not existing.

Kristin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Streamlines coorporate Travel Bookings, Approvals and Expense Reports in one application that...

Bewertet am 8.2.2018

Vorteile

Great implementation experience. Nice workflow that you can customize and set up for your company needs. Nice interface and UI for users. It is great that there is an app to use when on the go. Love the fact there are integration capabilities that you can build out and customize to extract data to then ingest into other software.

Nachteile

User support is very hard to deal with in the fact that you have to submit 'cases' via the website and do not always get the correct person that understands your wants and needs....I find this extremely unbearable support after coming out of implementation where you had a dedicated rep that could communicate effectively with you and understands your custom set up of the system. The client service rep after implementation does little to no help with requests. The administration of the system is cumbersome and very complex. The admin has a lot to learn and a lot of different areas of the system to manage. The mobile application doesn't allow for all necessary functionality for users for approvals. System outages have gotten better but occur way too frequently.

Catarina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Review of SAP Concur

Bewertet am 17.6.2020

I am the administrator of Concur in the company where I work, together with my team. We use SAP Concur at our company to manage travel & travel expenses. It was the best thing that ever happen to us regarding expenses & travel - very good management and very custom content in order to adapt each reality to the tool.

Vorteile

It is very intuitive, very flexible (since we are connected to other systems and it works quite well). It is a tool that offers an endless number of features that any company would like to have in order to optimize its employee expense & travel management.

Nachteile

The only cons against SAP Concur I find is that, being a person who implements Concur projects in several countries, SAP Concur only works with country specifications when these are legal requirements.
That is, if it is not a legal requirement but it is a constant practice of the company, Concur does not provide it.
I think this is a cons against the tool, since it leaves users unhappy and in need of more (most of the time what happens is that users gain some features, but lose others - country specifications - that were already automated in tools previously used). However, I love the tool and I think it is a great asset.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

" Concir"Best Travel Management by SAP

Bewertet am 26.3.2022

Over Experience with SAP Concur for the Travel Expense booking and travel request is very good and all the user is happy with the performance.

Vorteile

Direct Expense booking is the good option which i like most in the Concur and the details report you can sent to the Approval by just a Single click ny send mail option.

Nachteile

The commercial is the painful area in the Concur, really very high in the commercial.

Jared M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

One of the most unnecessarily frustrating systems I've ever used

Bewertet am 4.7.2018

Horrible system and huge inconvenience, although it seems after many years Concur is finally starting to address user issues to improve their system.

Vorteile

My university requires us to use Concur to file all of our expenses for job-related travel. At first, it seemed like a nice system. I used to app to take pictures of receipts, which was handy. Also, it seems that they very recently upgraded their system to make it more usable.

Nachteile

Almost every time I submitted an expense report, it was returned with errors. I am a PhD candidate, and for the life of me I could not seem to get these reports correct. One big problem was that my departments gives us per diem for food expenses, but Concur would always create an error if our total expenses did not add up to the exact amount of approved funding. So I often had to worked with our department secretary to manipulate the expenses so that the system would accept my report. The business office at my university was no help either. In fact, they seemed to be purposely obtuse about Concur. In summary, using Concur was honestly one of the most frustrating experiences of my graduate career, which says a lot. There were multiple occasions where the business office made a mistake in an account number, blamed me for it, and then it ended up taking many months and lots of arguing before I finally got my reimbursement.

Dusti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Effective

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Overall, I'm so glad we switched over to this product. I used to dread expense reports so much because they were such a hassle, but this makes it a lot easier and is more efficient.

Vorteile

This platform is much easier to use than others I've worked with. The fact that transactions from your company credit card automatically load into this makes doing expense reports much less painful.

Nachteile

There's still some coding in there that I don't understand or fully know what to do with, but I just stick to the ones I do know, and that works for me. I also with it didn't save transactions that were refunds. It still makes you add refunds or over 60 day old transactions to your report.

Debbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Feedback From An Administrator and Trainer

Bewertet am 6.7.2016

I've been an Admin/Trainer for Concur since 2005. We've been through a lot of changes together and three different companies who all had a different style of usage for Concur. The one constant issue in 11 years has been imaging. I'm not sure why there are still issues so many years later. Having moved from Excel based expense reports to Concur paperless has been the best move ever. Having the retention right at your finger tips for audits is priceless in its self. With employees have 24 mobile or lap top access has enabled employees around the world to file expenses in a timely manner, no excuses.

Vorteile

Paperless, pretty user friendly. ExpenseIt

Nachteile

The imaging and how often it goes down or slows up. I get a LOT of calls on this. I wish it were more adaptable to project billables for your clients that bill their clients. It's hard to pull this information out of Concur easily. Would love to be able to select project reimbursable in images rather than have to print the entire receipt images or hunt and peck. Time consuming

Jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

I concur that concur is convenient

Bewertet am 6.9.2018

Concur has definitely streamlined my expenses, but could be slightly more intuitive/user friendly.

Vorteile

I think concur is extremely convenient, and am glad my company offers this option for expenses. It doesn't take me long to complete expense reports, and it helps me stay organized and make sure I am actually getting reimbursed for all of my business costs. I like that you can start a report and then come back to it later (ex. if I forgot a receipt at home, I can still enter all the other details, and then attach the picture later).

Nachteile

Some of the pre-determined fields are frustrating, though I understand not allowing random values to be entered. Example. sometimes the city I'm submitting an expense for won't show up, and then I'll need to search around for a city that's close and also an available option within concur.

This also may be due to a lack of concur training from my own company, but I don't really understand the difference between an expense "report" and a "request"- I'm not sure if these really matter at the end of the day, so would prefer options be streamlined and perhaps explained (like an FAQ, or ? you can hover over to answer common questions).