Acumatica Cloud ERP Erfahrungen

Acumatica Cloud ERP

4,3 (122)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Vernetztes Unternehmen. Geliefert.

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(122)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

122 Bewertungen

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Acumatica – a powerful Cloud-based ERP System

Bewertet am 9.9.2023

If there is a feature that is not available, the Acumatica marketplace is there to help you find a...

If there is a feature that is not available, the Acumatica marketplace is there to help you find a certified partner to integrate a solution. And if you already have a solution, Acumatica's robust API makes integration very easy, it has very good integations with other software.

Vorteile

I like that Acumatica is a cloud based platform, in all this time I have used it I can say that it offers incomparable flexibility. Being able to manage finances and pay bills from anywhere in the world is a huge advantage for me. What I like the most is how customizable and modular the plaform is. You can choose the modules you need and adapt them to fit your specific requirements

Nachteile

The only drawback I find with this platform is that it doesn’t have a mobile version that facilitates its use, everything has to be done from the platform.

Natasha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good software for the price

Bewertet am 21.11.2022

Good software. Like most ERPs, it's very basic out of the box and you will definitely go through a...

Good software. Like most ERPs, it's very basic out of the box and you will definitely go through a painful implementation process, needing to rely on a team of good developers (it's critical to have one for this software as it's not easily customizable as Salesforce, for example). Accounting is not basic, so you will have most functions that Quick Books have(it's just more rigid and it's harder to correct things because it's an ERP and all transactions are intertwined with Operations and Sales portions of the software).

Vorteile

Accounting is pretty developed, it's a full ERP, and as long as you "feed" the right information from your CRM/ Field units, everything works great together. You can sort and filter most list views which is very helpful if you are trying to find discrepancies.Basic reporting is available. The system is pretty reliable and rarely goes down.

Nachteile

Data storage is very old school, you have to upload files one by one and click to open them one by one to see what's there. No preview is available. Each file opens in a different window/tab, so it's pretty hard to look through a bunch of photos from field techs, for example. This software can be glitchy when it comes to upgrades and updates. The more you customize, the harder it gets. Hard to customize reports and forms on your own (if you aren't a developer).Lots of extra fields everywhere and removing/hiding them is very tedious

gad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

review

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

to be frank i am disappointed but we feel we are stuck with the product
instead of saving time and...

to be frank i am disappointed but we feel we are stuck with the product
instead of saving time and personnel we need more time to do the functions

Vorteile

functionality,
accessibility
option of users CRM -but we could not implement

Nachteile

product is not easy to use
spending extra times on unnecessary steps-printing document require multiple steps
search function not logical
report are not easy to generate
very rigid to make changes if needed

Antwort von Acumatica

Thank you so much, Gad, for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica with the review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Would it be alright to have someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? We really strive to provide the best support that we can so your input would really help to that effect. Thanks for considering, Kim Plank - kim.plank@acumatica.com

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acumatica is the best alternative for mid-size businesses

Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Acumatica replaced our legacy system smoothly and we appreciated the benefits of the changes...

Acumatica replaced our legacy system smoothly and we appreciated the benefits of the changes immediately. i looked at several other ERP's from QuickBooks to NetSuite and Acumatica was by far the best alternative

Vorteile

Acumatica is flexible and very reasonably priced. it has many valuable features built in and works well with other applications

Nachteile

It takes a lot of expertise to configure Acumatica for a mid-size business. A good partner is critical

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and Growth Oriented

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

We've been extremely pleased with the system after our first full year. Having a government...

We've been extremely pleased with the system after our first full year. Having a government auditor (DCAA) review the system and gain approval was nerve wracking, but they were very impressed with the system. The flexibility for a growing organization that struggles with blockages has really allowed us to focus on our growth initiatives instead of worrying about our system.

Vorteile

The flexibility the system provides allows our team to work in different aspects of the business while addressing our individual needs and having data connected. Being able to search is a very big pro for us. While we have some customizations for our DCAA compliance, the majority of the system is native and comes down to configuration, which was a requirement for our ERP selection.

Nachteile

Some of the controls can be improved as once something has been submitted/approved, it can be hard to fix upon reviews (ex. Journal Transactions can't be adjusted once released, so you have to reverse the entire entry and start again). There are a lot of tables that are named similarly, so building inquiries or trying to find the correct table and field can be challenging.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Global Shop Solutions, Sage Intacct und NetSuite

Warum Acumatica Cloud ERP gewählt wurde

It was time for a true ERP that could be used as a backbone for growth in the organization.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acumatica Cloud ERP

The pricing structure, flexibility, ease of user interface, integration capabilities, and overall robustness of core functionality.
Herman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Herman's Review

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

I love the software, so much possibilities that we still have to make use of and I am looking...

I love the software, so much possibilities that we still have to make use of and I am looking forward to improve our originations automation and efficiencies across all departments.

Vorteile

The fact that this is all in the cloud makes it easy to use anywhere. You can use current processes and build on it and Acumatica also gives you background of what should be done easier, faster and automated.

Nachteile

One thing I am looking would like to into personally as I saw this with other users in our origination as well as a frustration. The start date to enquiries always defaults to start on the current month you are using the enquiry for. As mention I saw the issue and have it myself and will still have to look into fixing this but I am sure there is a way to fix this and believe it is not fixed and could be changed.

Antwort von Acumatica

Hi Herman- Hello. We are interested in learning more about how you're using Acumatica Cloud ERP. Is it OK if someone from product/customer success is in touch on your issue? - Kim

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acumatica Review

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Overall excellent, highly recommended.

Overall excellent, highly recommended.

Vorteile

Essentially unlimited number of open concurrent sessions, works equally well around the world

Nachteile

Issues that require the Acumatica Dev team's assistance can be slow to resolve

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite und SAP Business One

Warum Acumatica Cloud ERP gewählt wurde

Needed a scalable web based ERP tool to support growth in the business.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acumatica Cloud ERP

Better fit, value, and ease of use.
Bruce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality Software

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Very Happy. They are responsive and pretty easy to work with

Very Happy. They are responsive and pretty easy to work with

Vorteile

The ability to find the information we need when we need it

Nachteile

The only things I would like to see changed / added are reports. I do not like the way that the reports need to be built. I know that Acumatica is adding reports and I am happy to wait until they are done.

Antwort von Acumatica

Thanks, Bruce, for leaving your review on Capterra. We really appreciate you taking the time to share feedback! You are correct, the team is always working to add more out of the box reporting and role dashboards so stay tuned there! Happy to be working with you as a great Retail customer! - Kim, Acumatica

Arthur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Acumatica Inventory Management

Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Even with a few issues, overall the system is very effective and efficient. He makes life working...

Even with a few issues, overall the system is very effective and efficient. He makes life working on inventory much easier. When handling errors in the inventory, it helps to be able to dive deeper into the past and movements of the items. They make it easier to find out where the item may have lived in the past and correlate where the item could have been moved to. The inventory needs these types of tools.

Vorteile

The features I like the most, are the ease of use when transferring items to different locations and updating purchase orders. The system is built for an inventory specialist especially when doing investigations on inventory errors and finding more details about a product.

Nachteile

The system does have issues when backtracking or updating many items. The system doesn't allow for changing more than when one item at a time for each location. You always have to go back to the home page to use the inventory details link.

Abel
Abel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avis acumatica cloud erp

Bewertet am 14.10.2023

good software that allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it...

good software that allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it makes it easy to combine my financial and project management functions. on the other hand we are not able to provide information with much precision and these programs are very expensive for small businesses.

Vorteile

allowed me to manage my finances and pay my bills all over the world, plus it makes it easy to combine my financial and project management functions.

Nachteile

we are not able to provide information with great precision and these programs are very expensive

Jamine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Purchased with Aspire

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Overall, Acumatica has done very well for us.

Overall, Acumatica has done very well for us.

Vorteile

I like that it syncs well with Aspire. We love the reporting - our rep at High Touch helped greatly to set up the entire system and reports.

Nachteile

The credit receipts from Aspire do not sync over to Acumatica. This should be rectified sooner rather than later. Also, writing reports is not easy; we used our rep at High Touch to write all the reports.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage 100

Warum Acumatica Cloud ERP gewählt wurde

Recommended by Aspire sales team.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acumatica Cloud ERP

Recommended by Aspire sales team.
Waleed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An integrated tool to put all tasks and resources under constant monitoring

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

Because we now have a strong database linked to the cloud, we can carry out our tasks with...

Because we now have a strong database linked to the cloud, we can carry out our tasks with precision and quality. Our reports are reliable, especially regarding the organization's financial operations and projects, and thus we know the true status of the project, saving us time and allowing us more flexibility.

Vorteile

Acumatica is a great ERP and project management solution that allows us to track orders and information in the field, as well as add partners and suppliers and provide them with access to specific tools to track their orders and update their data and completion percentages of their activities. Acumatica enhances team collaboration, so one colleague enters data while another colleague gets access to project details that help them complete their task. I love how Acumatica allows us to export data for use in another system and also for audits. Acumatica has enabled us to improve field interaction, simplify operations, and make quick decisions without lengthy meetings. Acumatica enables progress tracking and bottlenecks along the project lifecycle, as well as cross-departmental collaboration to discuss, answer general inquiries, collect data, and automate processes, allowing employees to focus on problem-solving and follow-up tasks more efficiently.

Nachteile

Acumatica is simple to use and takes little training for the employees to become comfortable with the tools. I also saw data import and export issues.

Antwort von Acumatica

Thanks for such an incredible review Waleed! We'd love to have you consider joining our Customer Heroes program. Check it out: https://acumati.ca/2Teo1I2

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good ERP for Small Business

Bewertet am 8.10.2018

Acumatica has helped our company improve our operations and handle significant growth. We moved...

Acumatica has helped our company improve our operations and handle significant growth. We moved from basic Quickbooks functionality to full inventory and manufacturing control. The improved transaction controls have reduced the amount of errors done in normal business processes. We've also been able to engage employees at all levels into our system.

Vorteile

Ease of use, comprehensive list of features, Report writing and General Inquiry functionality,

Nachteile

The worst part of Acumatica is how it handles Email. System email accounts, while not a horrible idea, just don't work well. The worst part of that is how the outgoing emails use the system accounts. Outside contacts end up saving these email addresses instead of the "real" user email. Then when they email us using those email addresses the emails go nowhere. All emails should be sent using the user's real email address, and preferably their email client such as Outlook.
Third party VAR modules are harder to coordinate.
Upgrades are too frequent and expensive if you do not have your own development staff.
Customization requires development capabilities. Should be more user-level customization tools similar to Report Writer and GI screen.

Reynaldo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Acumatica real review and observations

Bewertet am 15.3.2024

for system slowness issue, the only solution is to upgrade the servers.

for system slowness issue, the only solution is to upgrade the servers.

Vorteile

value for money and recommendable. Since this is unlimited users, we were able to give access to all our 1000+ employees and all of them use this application for their daily transactions.

Nachteile

the user license is not per user. it allows all our employees to have access on it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite und SAP Business One

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acumatica Cloud ERP

Its price and its offer for unlimited users.

Antwort von Acumatica

Hello Reynaldo, Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas that we can improve on. Could we have someone from our product or customer success team get in touch with you to go over any concerns?

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review1

Bewertet am 10.8.2023

Vorteile

There is Stability and ease of use - customization ability

Nachteile

Slowness after time - GI screens take a long time to pull up all data when searching

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acumatica 2022 Pushes Eagle Fence Distributing LLC Forward

Bewertet am 26.1.2022

We have been very pleased with our decision

We have been very pleased with our decision

Vorteile

Licensing and ease of implementation, easy of customization

Nachteile

Nothing at this time, we are currently good

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sage Intacct und NetSuite

Warum Acumatica Cloud ERP gewählt wurde

Move to the Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Acumatica Cloud ERP

Licensing and ease of use

Antwort von Acumatica

Thank you for the thoughtful review, Keith!

Harkirat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Acumatica is an efficient cloud based ERP platform

Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Acumatica streamlines processes automates tasks, and provides real-time visibility into business...

Acumatica streamlines processes automates tasks, and provides real-time visibility into business operations. Acumatica provides accurate and up-to-date data across various departments, enabling informed decision-making.

Vorteile

Acumatica operates on the cloud, which provides several benefits such as accessibility from anywhere, scalability, and automatic updates. Users can access the system using any device with an internet connection. Acumatica has a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible to users with varying levels of technical expertise.

Nachteile

While Acumatica offers a broad range of features, some advanced functionalities may require customization or development work. Implementing Acumatica can be a complex process that requires expertise and planning.

Evasari
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Develop system to follow the customer needed still on going

Bewertet am 4.8.2023

Easy to use and Recommended

Easy to use and Recommended

Vorteile

It's already Cloud and easy to use it so we can work in anywhere

Nachteile

Interface is easy, but if we feel fail the process please let us know the reason of this matters

Janet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Could be better...

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Overall experience sucks. I believe this is partially not Acu's fault. Don't use Kensium as a...

Overall experience sucks. I believe this is partially not Acu's fault. Don't use Kensium as a VAR, or IIG.

Vorteile

Um, it mostly works. Allegedly it's totally customizable.

Nachteile

Can't get basic financial statements. It's extremely spendy. Would prefer to be on NetSuite.

Antwort von Acumatica

Hello Janet thank you for sharing your honest feedback on Acumatica. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about areas we can improve on. Could someone from our product/customer success team get in touch with you to go over the concerns? Thanks for considering.

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Acumatica

Bewertet am 13.3.2024

Vorteile

Very user friendly, easy to customize inquiries

Nachteile

Inconsistent User Interface, Inconsistent Drillthroughs

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Acumatica is the software partner we always needed!

Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Vorteile

Acumatica has streamlined numerous processes for our company. It's integration to our other software, ability to upload and download data, and ease of functionality make it a key tool in our growth.

Nachteile

There is nothing we need from Acumatica that we are not currently getting.

Antwort von Acumatica

Thank you for your positive review of Acumatica - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! - Kim, Acumatica

Eileen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Acumatica

Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Vorteile

Being a cloud-based ERP, Acumatica offers several advantages, such as easy accessibility from anywhere and automatic updates.

Nachteile

There is difficult for Acumatica integrates with other business applications.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great cloud based ERP

Bewertet am 11.4.2022

Vorteile

Great functionality, fully cloud based, and easy to use.

Nachteile

Integration went well. There are some feature holes related to our business we ran into and getting developer attention was challenging, though not really more difficult than other ERP providers.

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very functional ERP solutions that has grown over the years.

Bewertet am 5.6.2018

Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Savings of over 160 labor hours a month through automation and imports.

Vorteile

How easily it is to create import scenarios to easily turn hours worth of work into just 15 minutes.

Nachteile

Your experience with the software primarily comes down to your relationship with your VAR. A good one will let you get to the moon, a bad one will leave you spending lots of money on no results.

Chandan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Bewertet am 12.1.2024

Acumatica Cloud ERP is a very good production with very less price. We will get the same features...

Acumatica Cloud ERP is a very good production with very less price. We will get the same features with very less costs in comparison to other products available in the market.

Vorteile

According to me the most strong point of Acumatica Cloud ERP is its Warehouse management and its integration with other systems like inventory and purchasing systems.

Nachteile

Very few knowledge base materials are available in internet or Youtubes.