Salesforce Marketing Cloud Erfahrungen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

4,2 (489)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Spring Deinen Kunden in ihrem Email-Posteingang ins Auge

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(489)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,9/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

489 Bewertungen

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Das Tool hat unser Marketing auf ein neues Level gehoben und sehr viele Prozesse vereinfacht.

Nachteile

Es ist recht teuer und die Implementierung ist aufwendig.

Imran
Imran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Comprehensive Marketing Automation Tool with Powerful Features

Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a comprehensive and effective solution for our marketing needs,...

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a comprehensive and effective solution for our marketing needs, offering a wide range of features and integrations. The Journey Builder feature, in particular, has allowed us to automate our campaigns and engage with our customers throughout their journey.

Vorteile

The most likable feature of Salesforce Marketing Cloud is the Journey Builder feature, which allows businesses to automate their marketing campaigns and engage with their customers throughout their journey.

Nachteile

One of the things I dislike about Salesforce Marketing Cloud is the pricing model, which can be quite expensive for small and medium-sized businesses. However, we believe that the platform's features and capabilities justify the cost, especially for larger businesses.

Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce is simply the best

Bewertet am 25.2.2022

The best thing I can say about our decision to use Salesforce is it has made our company more...

The best thing I can say about our decision to use Salesforce is it has made our company more attractive to potential buyers since we are "already on the same platform." There is power in the crowd.

Vorteile

Our team loved its usability and intuitive framework. There are other modules we want to buy as soon as we are ready.

Nachteile

Honestly, there is a lot of work that the third-party consultant had to do to make SF work the way we wanted it to. And this can be expensive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Marketing Cloud

We felt that by choosing Salesforce we would always have enough support since so many people use it. We definitely could have chosen something cheaper at the beginning; but I doubt it would have been cheaper in the long run.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Streer clear of Marketing Cloud if you're a small company

Bewertet am 31.7.2020

It's 2020 and this product has the UX of the 2000's and a backlog of tech debt and bugs for a...

It's 2020 and this product has the UX of the 2000's and a backlog of tech debt and bugs for a premium price. For a small business I'd HIGHLY recommend going with something else. Not only do you pay a PREMIUM price for Marketing Cloud, but you'll also end up spending more time than you should trying to figure out this product.

There are "features" that exist, like data conversion on automations, but you'll have to spend time figuring out that they exist so you can e-mail support and request they turn them on, when they should have just been there in the first place.

Vorteile

I like that Send Time Optimization was included, this was extra with the previous e-mail marketing product we used.

Nachteile

First, we ended up in Google's black hole even when following the plan laid out by our integration partner. That you need an integration partner to get a small business setup should have been a huge red flag, but we thought we were stepping up to a more powerful e-mail product.

There are bugs everywhere. Our integration partner had many tips like making sure to unselect an e-mail reselect it and stop and start a trigger to make sure the new e-mail is used, these are things that should be handled by the UX and not tribal knowledge. We used alias in our e-mails to aid in reporting, but sometimes they show up in the report and sometimes it shows the original URL. We opened a ticket and months later it was closed with no resolution, because there's a back end bug in their system that they believed was causing the issue.

There's a lot of duplicated functionality that has different features. Want to manage your data extension you can do it in Email Studio or Contact Builder, BUT the features are different between the two. You can only easily add records in one of them so you have to remember which one you can do a specific action in.

Their reporting is limited on Journey's and you'll need to extract all the data to do any deep dives. You'll need to use Journey's if you want to use send time optimization or any of the AI logic, so you're guaranteed to have to build your own reporting in your own tools. We needed this to realize we were in the Google black hole.

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SFMC is a robust system great for dynamic development

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

Vorteile

The ability to test emails with different dev ops test files

Nachteile

Cumbersome and a lot of repetitive tasks

Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SFMC

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of...

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of the size of your organization it might be too much for the cost.

Vorteile

In addition to being able to import a distribution list, this product integrated with our CRM (Recruit) so we were able to send to segregated lists and it showed what emails were sent in Recruit. This made it easier for our reps to see when correspondence went out to their pipelines. It is rather simple to create and distribute emails.

Nachteile

Some of the functionality was a bit wonky, and emails viewed differently between various email clients. Line spacing was the biggest thing that varied quite a bit. Everything would look great in SFMC, but when an email was received in Outlook, Mac Mail, or Gmail, all three would display it just a bit differently. Not sure who's problem this is. It also doesn't embed video either. The workaround is to create a screenshot as a graphic, then add a link to it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

A huge waste of time

Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them...

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them our issues over video. Their premium support resources often couldn't figure out how to resolve our issues. It felt like they were just as fed up with this crap tool as we are. Although they didn't say it, I think one of our key employees quit over the frustration of dealing with marketing cloud.

Vorteile

I don't like anything about this software.

Nachteile

The integration with Salesforce is WAY oversold in the marketing materials. Moving data back and forth between the two products is extremely finicky and prone to breaking. Expect lots of duplication of data and lists that will invariably be out of sync. Managing email opt out lists with two systems of record from the same company is a CAN-SPAM nightmare. The integration's administrative tools can't be accessed in lightning. The customer facing unsubscribe and profile management pages look like shit and can't be branded or customized. They are so old, they still provide customers a warning about using HTML emails with AOL. Your Salesforce users will see email sends and interactions in contact records for some but not all emails sent via marketing cloud. If you try to send to a campaign or report from Salesforce, email personalization won't work. Same thing for transactional emails. You will have to send every single piece of personalization data in the API call to marketing cloud, because MC won't be able to find it on its own, even though it has a list of all these attributes and is supposedly syncing with Salesforce. There is single sign on, but only by request, and provisioning of accounts is not supported. Journeys will break the minute you make the slightest change to them. Trying to split journeys based on Salesforce attributes often just doesn't work. Because it's Salesforce, anything you would actually want to do with this software comes at an additional cost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, SendGrid und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Marketing Cloud

We chose MC over other tools because we were sold a native, deep integration with Salesforce. What we received was hacked together and barely functional. We can't wait to switch to another platform, even though it will result in a lot of rework on our end.
Maggie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you're a Salesforce user, it's a no brainer

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on...

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on multiple tools to execute the same functionalities like I used to

Vorteile

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a great all-in-one solution for my team as we previously relied on multiple tools for customer journey management, email campaigns, and analytics, not to mention updating the CRM after. The UX was pretty easy to understand and the platform and the list feature has made pipeline management so much more efficient

Nachteile

One of our campaigns bugged and contacts received duplicate emails. When I tried to contact customer service, it was almost impossible to get in touch so we had to figure out the solution internally which took a while. The price is also pretty high if your company is not paying for it

Richard
Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Knowledge of customer and company information

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

It is the basis for activity and project information linked to daily reporting information from...

It is the basis for activity and project information linked to daily reporting information from customers and employees across the company. All Marketing activities can be quantified, and you can easily understand the bottleneck, the cause and what is happening using the dashboard. In addition, because it can be linked to a wide variety of MAs, it is possible to manage customer data collectively. Employees can also query the information from the smartphone app to check all customer information without wasting time, even when they are away.

Vorteile

It is possible to manage schedules, customers, projects, etc., but it is excellent that it is possible to customize reports and create systems flexibly. The information needed and the management contents differ for each company and center, but I think the service is agile. At first, getting members to enter data is difficult, but as the number of items entered correctly increases, each salesperson's activities become more apparent. Since it has been possible to capture the characteristics of each member, sales productivity has improved in several ways, such as advice on which items to improve and knowledge sharing if things grow.

Nachteile

Although bugs occur infrequently, they can temporarily disrupt work because they are irreplaceable and essential tools for the business.

Aaron
Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, but complex

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Vorteile

This software is an online SAAS, and is some of the most powerful Marketing Software on the planet. The software is best used in an environment where personalized, but mass email communication is needed--typically for B2C situations. Pardot is an ideal product for B2B solutions. Although the product can be configured and used by end-users, it is best to work with a partner.

Nachteile

There are many updates needed in order to make the software work in a more user-friendly fashion, particularly when compared with less powerful solutions, like Constant Contact, MailChimp, etc. A Salesforce partner will cost additional money to implement the solution, but it is a good investment.

Shantel
Shantel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Vorteile

Great software, easy to use once you are trained, one stop for all information you need.

Nachteile

Many extras but you have to train to learn it all

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Robust CRM!!!

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

SalesForce a robust CRM that enables enterprise businesses to use account and customer information...

SalesForce a robust CRM that enables enterprise businesses to use account and customer information to improve customer relations, increase marketing and sales success and extract business data.

Vorteile

I’ve spent more than 3 years administrating/ consulting for many companies on salesforce implementation and continue to find ways to make it work even better. Salesforce provides one of the most well-integrated, predictable and feature-rich CRM that I’ve worked with and implemented. There are so many ways that I can tailor Salesforce to businesses. This product is one of the most robust platforms out today and is great for any sales team. This CRM helps companies by keeping track of all sales related information. It also offers custom reports which is one of the best features, This will provide companies with business analytics to understand where we need to improve sales processes. I will say as an administrator of this product there is a little learning curve to help a company utilize all of the functionality of this product, but once you have a grasps you will see a huge difference in company sales!!!

Nachteile

This CRM can be expensive for small-scale business. There are a lot of customizations that would be needed in the implementation process, which adds to cost of development. I would recommend hiring a SalesForce Administrator/Developer for your team for the implementations process and general maintainenece. This would help cut down the cost by not using SalesForce to do it for you, plus I do think their customer support is lacking.

Tareq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective in boosting consumer confidence and gaining new clients and closing more deals.

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting...

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting their confidence and ultimately leading to new deals and increased sales.

Vorteile

Salesforce Marketing Cloud simplifies sales funnel tracking, automates processes, and allows for task creation and reminder scheduling for team members. The intuitive reporting features and customizable dashboards enable the management of a lot of data across interconnected databases. Salesforce Marketing Cloud has helped us achieve positive results in attracting and improving relationships with customers. Contact management is efficient, and the customization and ease of use options provide great organization and search capabilities. Call tracking is also efficient, and creating new tasks after each call ensures easy note-sharing and updates with colleagues for efficient follow-up.

Nachteile

Although some complications and difficulties have arisen, the good news is that we were able to overcome them quickly. We have encountered errors due to incomplete integration from other applications and issues when adding calendar links to addressed emails for clients.

Gitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Automate Engagement and Optimize Performance

Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Overall while this is a very expensive tool you can trigger real-time events while customers browse...

Overall while this is a very expensive tool you can trigger real-time events while customers browse your website and continually adjust their path based on predictive behavior which ultimately increases revenue.

Vorteile

The biggest solution this solved for me was increased productivity with customers across email and advertising. I was also able to utilize the comprehensive customer data, browsing behaviours and purchase history to optimize my business.

Nachteile

The cost is the main issue with this tool as well as getting it implemented and set up because of the vast number of features and customization available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Noel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

My Salesforce Marketing Cloud review 2023

Bewertet am 3.5.2023

Vorteile

For me Salesforce Marketing Cloud has wide range of features and capabilities, including:Email Marketing: enables businesses to create, send, and track email campaigns.Mobile Marketing: enables businesses to create and send SMS and push notifications to customers.Social Media Marketing: enables businesses to manage social media accounts, publish content, and engage with customers.Advertising: enables businesses to create and manage advertising campaigns across multiple channels, including social media, search engines, and display networks.So in a nutshell it has all the bells and whistles, i need for my business.

Nachteile

For this Salesforce Marketing Cloud product, here are just some of the some issues i and a few others have. Complexity: Salesforce Marketing Cloud is a sophisticated platform that can be challenging to set up and configure, especially for businesses without prior marketing automation experience.Price: Salesforce Marketing Cloud can be expensive, particularly for small and medium-sized businesses. The cost of the platform can increase rapidly as businesses scale up their marketing activities.Technical Skills: i personally believe to take full advantage of Salesforce Marketing Cloud's capabilities, businesses need to have skilled developers and technical personnel who can customize the platform and integrate it with other systems.User Interface: Some members have found the user interface of Salesforce Marketing Cloud to be outdated and less intuitive compared to other modern marketing automation platforms.Support: Some of us have reported difficulty in getting timely and effective support from Salesforce's customer service team.Limited Reporting: Some users have also reported limited reporting and analytics capabilities compared to other marketing automation platforms.It's worth noting that our criticisms are not universal, and many businesses have found Salesforce Marketing Cloud to be an effective and valuable platform for their marketing activities.

Mason
Mason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

The worst....

Bewertet am 19.2.2015

Going to do a short list here...

-No consistent browser compatibility/takes two browsers to send...

Going to do a short list here...

-No consistent browser compatibility/takes two browsers to send one email: I have to design & preview emails in Chrome but content does not load in guided send box, so I have to send them via Safari, but in Safari content doesn't load in preview tab, so I'm basically sending blindly once I've created the email in Chrome.

-Lag time: It can take up to one minute for pages to load within the platform. The platform times out on me at least 3 or 4 times a day when trying to navigate through different pages in the console.

-Customer service: Non-existent. The service our account manager has provided has been abysmal. When I tried to communicate these issues they were ignored until I said something on Twitter. He then took them seriously, but to the day, has still never provided me with a resolution, and would not even follow up on progress unless I prompted him by asking where we're at in the process. We also received 3 invoices after paying a massive lump sum, that are apparently due payments on the invoice we've already paid. I've been trying to get ahold of accounting there for a week to no avail. This afternoon I was even transferred to HP (the computer company) when I asked to speak to accounts payable dept. No lie. That really happened.

I could go on for hours... but I have to struggle through their platform to get some more emails out for the rest of the day. We're moving platforms next week and I cannot wait. Our annual cost with the new platform will be less than one quarter with Exacttarget.

tl;dr version: The UX is terrible, customer service is non-existent, and it's massively overpriced. Look elsewhere - avoid at all costs.

Vorteile

You can send emails....

Nachteile

Too many to list... Trust me... we tried for over a year. It is not a matter of our email expertise. They are an enterprise, and they treat you like the little man you are comparatively.

Antwort von Salesforce

Hi Mason,
We are sorry to hear that you're experiencing these issues, and I’m continuing to escalate with our internal team based on your feedback. Would you be willing to share some screen captures of the issues so that we can send them over to our product team?
Thanks,
Katie

Russell
Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fantastic Platform For Marketing

Bewertet am 5.6.2018

You get the benefit of an easy to use email platform, and the ability to automate workflows to...

You get the benefit of an easy to use email platform, and the ability to automate workflows to enhance the personation of your customers.

Vorteile

There's a lot that we use the marketing cloud for. Automation, email, journey builder, etc. It's something that helps us work with such a massive audience. We can send emails easily and import our own templates. It's also great for automating workflows and building out dynamic emails to save time in the future. You're really able to dig into personalization with this tool and really connect with your customers.

Nachteile

The customer support. The support is horrible. You have to call this number (if you can find it) and then bounce around an automated system that usually ends with a message to check the online forums for help. If you have any kind of emergency or need help ASAP you're not going to get it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce experience cloud review

Bewertet am 13.3.2023

I have noticed it is much easier to contact a long list of patients per day and speeds us the...

I have noticed it is much easier to contact a long list of patients per day and speeds us the process by making the call data more organized.

Vorteile

I thought Salesforce to be very user friendly and easily navigable. The home page is very clear as to which tabs pertain to what. My favorite feature is being able to change the tab names into the specific criteria I need for example one of them is "Patients" and another is "Call Interactions," this way you can build your own easily navigable website.

Nachteile

There are no features I disliked about Salesforce Experience Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Complete Platform for growing Marketing needs. Empower you to make right decisions!

Bewertet am 19.4.2019

I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to...

I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to manage all our marketing effort in a more efficient and discipline manner and support our sales team throughout the sales cycle. It's difficult to justify ROI on marketing, but with salesforce marketing cloud we are able to justify our spends on various campaigns since they are yielding high results.

Vorteile

Analytics that you can drill down related to any specific activity (open rate, click ratio, engagements). You can manage all your marketing programs from various channel under the same platform.

Nachteile

It needs a little learning before you start using it in a efficient manner. UI can be a little more friendly to all the users. Importing/ exporting files can sometimes get corrupted. Having said, it's the best in its space.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Review

Bewertet am 5.12.2018

I love Salesforce products. I think investing in the cloud solutions was one of the best decisions...

I love Salesforce products. I think investing in the cloud solutions was one of the best decisions my team has made. We are able to manage our social channels with ease.

Vorteile

If you are using other Salesforce Cloud solutions this easily integrates into your overall marketing strategy. The support team is very helpful and answers question in a timely fashion. They are great to work with!

Nachteile

If you don't use other Salesforce Cloud solutions you won't get all the benefits of this tool. It really helps to use all Saleforce products if you want synergy among all of your initiatives. It is a costly investment, but if you are willing to spend the money the cloud solutions can really help grow your business and make your team more efficient.

Rhonda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

There is a reason everyone recognizes the name!

Bewertet am 21.12.2018

We recently implemented the SalesForce marketing cloud platform and have had great success. The...

We recently implemented the SalesForce marketing cloud platform and have had great success. The implementation was more challenging than expected however we had very specific needs and required a lot of data transfers to make the service work they way we intended. The training was fairly easy and once the employees embraced the process, increased overall productivity. Friendly formats and personal expressions give each team member their own look and allow them to be productive on their own skill level. The team emails were out of hand and this product helped manage the interactions and keep everyone in the loop without wading through the email mess!

Vorteile

All encompassing product. The customizable options are amazing. Easy to access for remote and in-house employees.

Nachteile

On the higher pricing scale. implementation can be tricky, may need to modify your current workflow to accommodate the best use.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful Marketing Solution

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

When you connect all the different pieces of Salesforce software that are applicable to your organization, the results are astonishing. Having used other CRM and Marketing Softwares and having to integrate the two was far more difficult than using the various aspects of Salesforce. It is fantastic to have it all in once place. It connects easily to Google Suite apps and is overall easy to use for the technically inclined and after a little training your less technically inclined employees will have no problem with it.

Nachteile

For those that are not technically inclined, the learning curve can be difficult. The integration of a large business application can be extremely lucrative, however the kick starting period can be a turn off. For small businesses that have multiple solutions to the problems that Salesforce can solve, the transition period can be difficult to cope with.

Makayla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Real Person Real Review

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

This software has small flaws that can be fixed yourself if you have the time, but for the most...

This software has small flaws that can be fixed yourself if you have the time, but for the most part this is the most detrimental application I use in my day-to-day activities to help me run my business.

Vorteile

I like that it's a one stop shop. Everything I need to help me be successful in my location can be found here.

Nachteile

Some of the key words that are used don't always bring up the right information you're looking for at that exact moment. It would be nice if the search was expanded a little or narrowed down in certain aspects to make searching quicker

Vinay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Partner Community from Salesforce Community Cloud

Bewertet am 16.1.2019

As the Partners performance is critical for company growth, Partner community presents a powerful...

As the Partners performance is critical for company growth, Partner community presents a powerful way to collaborate with Partners and share the required information to them on a timely basis to make them successful. The partner can see the Quota and current status through the community on a real-time basis through powerful analytics tool and help to grow your company.

Partner Community helps a company to optimize every stage of partner lifecycle in easy and quick way

Vorteile

1. Easy to Setup and rollout - Drag and Drop
2. Deep integration with Salesforce Sales cloud
3. Readily available Partner engagement analytics
4. Cost Effective
5. Easy to share files through Sharepoint and external sources through community
6. Step by Step setup tutorial available

Nachteile

1. Partner Community is still new in the market and hence it is not the complete solution, Feature and still being developed and deployed every passing release

Enni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM tool

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

My overall experience with Salesforce has been very good. It generates more efficiency in our daily...

My overall experience with Salesforce has been very good. It generates more efficiency in our daily work and increases our companies sales and marketing activities.

Vorteile

Salesforce offers a comprehensive CRM solution with a lot of really good features. The analytics and reporting capabilities are excellent and the amount of customizable features is ridiculous. It is also easy to integrate with other apps which is one of it's most important features.

Nachteile

Salesforce can be complex and the price is also quite high. But if you want the best, you have to pay for it. In my opinion, Salesforce it the best CRM solution that i have used.