GoodData Erfahrungen

GoodData

Business-Intelligence-Software und offene Analyseplattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(20)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

20 Bewertungen

René
René
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The next-century BI tool

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

Vorteile

It has a clear UI without any unnecessary features and focuses on core functionality.

Nachteile

There good be more guidelines on the architecture as well as best practises

Antônio Augusto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

How to be superior to Power BI

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

We use Gooddata with TOTVS software, it serves us perfectly.

We use Gooddata with TOTVS software, it serves us perfectly.

Vorteile

The agility and ease of building panels intuitively, as within minutes you will have a dashboard with indicators and reports.

Nachteile

Not having a table report that can expand in your own view, just like Power BI.Example: It has a line and when expanding, Váris will appear under this, such as country, state, city.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Power BI

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoodData

For value and we can learn quickly on how to use it.
Al
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Improved consistency in your Data

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

It is simple to use and start with, it wasn't a fit for us; however, I would recommend it for the right environment.

Nachteile

The data analysis did not really enable us to draw meaningful conclusions and insights. But perhaps we were not the right target.

Leon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great alternative to some others

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

Vorteile

The user interface is fresh and modern. Coming from Google Datastudio, I found it much easier to navigate and add data to our dashboard. It is also really easy to embed on to our intranet.

Nachteile

The pricing can be a little steep for small businesses. If you are after something that can do the basics and has a free plan, I would suggest Geckoboard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Geckoboard

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoodData

The user interface compared to Google Datastudio is much better. It may not be free but the overall ease of use of adding additional data sources is nicer.
Aliya
Aliya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best tool for converting complex data into simplified form

Bewertet am 8.10.2021

According to my knowledge, I have been able to find that GoodData has some of the best and...

According to my knowledge, I have been able to find that GoodData has some of the best and phenomenal reporting tools available in the market today so that is why personally I like this platform even more. With all of its good features, this has proven to be a very useful tool in our business.

Vorteile

I have been using GoodData in my organization for a long time. GoodData is integrated within our platform and has been serving all of our project needs successfully. This is an Embedded Business Intelligence tool that has been providing a lot of prosperity in the business world through analytics. As a current user of this platform I have noticed a lot of good things about GoodData like it is super user-friendly and it has a very intuitive interface which makes it easy for users from all walks of life to use it effectively and efficiently.

Nachteile

GoodData is definitely a great platform but there are certain limitations of the software as well. I think that there are just very limited options for securely transferring data between our company’s system and our client’s system.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gooddata is the solution to unlock the power of analytical data

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

For me its ability to handle large amounts of data makes it the best, it is flexible to be adapted...

For me its ability to handle large amounts of data makes it the best, it is flexible to be adapted to business needs.I recommend it to users.

Vorteile

GoodData is a very useful tool that breaks down data silos and empowers business users. It gives us robust dashboards, custom insights, and unparalleled governance options. I really like its ability to manage large amounts of data.

Nachteile

The gooddata team has done a good job on using the platform. I haven't had any relevant issues yet.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

An excellent platform for analytics at very less price

Bewertet am 13.6.2021

My experience with GoodData is excellent. We can integrate this tool to third party data or can...

My experience with GoodData is excellent. We can integrate this tool to third party data or can upload CSV file to create interactive and insightful dashboards. We can Embed this tool with any web browser or app.

Vorteile

With GoodData we can go ahead with free plan and later we can pay as per number of user. It work faster and easily we can manage dashboard, perform edits and control user access. we can add additional features like branding, data warehousing, and more.

Nachteile

Beginner will find this tool difficult to use. They will be needing extensive training and support from team/webinars/study materials. We had to keep uploading data every time we wish to generate report.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GoodData - powerful reporting tool

Bewertet am 24.11.2020

Overall we are satisfied with GoodData. However, it does take some time to understand the platform...

Overall we are satisfied with GoodData. However, it does take some time to understand the platform works to get the best results.
I would definitely recommend having at least one person in the company/team that would be working 100% of their time on GoodData.

Vorteile

GoodData is great if you have:
- Data coming from multiple sources
- Large volume of data
- Complex reporting needs

You can create your own custom metrics, reports, and dashboards. They have great drill-down options that enable you to look deeper into data. There are also many visualization options, and automated reporting is also something we use.

Nachteile

Setting up your account and creating reports is not easy as it may seem. For setting up we needed help from the GoodData team (and they did a good job), but it still takes a lot of our effort to maintain this link.
Depending on your data model, not all things may be possible to do in the way you think (but at least their team will give their best to help you out).
And we also had some issues with embedding - but they recently updated their UI, so maybe the issues that we experienced are now fixed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool to manage your business

Bewertet am 28.11.2018

We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

Vorteile

Good Data provides a great way to manage your business. You can see all of the important metrics from one clean dashboard.

Nachteile

To make any adjustments to the data flowing into the tool you need expert help.

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good software

Bewertet am 17.5.2020

Vorteile

It was a good software as long as you have a good admin who understand a how to use it.

Nachteile

Not the easiest tool to use for someone who does not understand SQL or databases

Jefferson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Superb

Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Vorteile

so easy to use in projects. a realy like gooddata.

Robson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gooddata was a game change

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Vorteile

The possibility to embed, and the responsiveness using in desktop/laptop and in mobile devices.

Nachteile

In KPIs don't have much options of charts.

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GoodData - Beauty Doesn't Have to Be Just Skin Deep

Bewertet am 5.8.2014

Vorteile

The tool allows you to create some beautiful reports and dashboards. However, the real beauty in this product is in how you create the reports and dashboards. Don't select an analytics platform without spending time in the report builder! And if you do, you'll find that GoodData does that part better than anyone else.

I also love how GoodData is working with other vendors to be at the forefront of the User-Centric IT movement. This, to me, bodes extremely well for the long-term outlook and vision for this company. They care about the end user experience, and it shows in their product.

Nachteile

Beauty, power, flexibility, and a complete solution comes at a price. While they're not more expensive than other products in the same category, it's not an inexpensive solution.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

You have to work to understand it

Bewertet am 16.3.2019

Vorteile

GoodData will literally grab any data point you want. You can cross reference data and create all desired reports.

Nachteile

Difficult to use. In my eyes, it's not an out of the box solution. We've completed multiple training sessions and it is difficult to use. The pricing structure is also very expensive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GoodData is Pretty Good!

Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Vorteile

Very straightforward and user-friendly, lots of useful features that facilitate your navigation.
Creating dashboards and reports is so easy and the interface is clean and beautiful.

Nachteile

It's expensive for smaller businesses, and a bit confusing on the level of creating metrics.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good for our support needs set + user data visualization

Bewertet am 5.12.2014

Vorteile

I have a free GoodData account that came with our Enterprise level Zendesk account. This has a limited feature set when compared to the much more expensive Enterprise version of GoodData, but for our needs related to measuring tickets, issue frequency, features for the backlog, and creating visualizations for this data, it works great.

Nachteile

I looked into the Enterprise version, and it was incredibly expensive, prohibitively so for a small tech company with 40 employees.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reporting on our support teams data

Bewertet am 20.3.2015

Vorteile

It's very easy to use the product. I have no experience with the vendor.

Nachteile

It has a difficult API. I have not been able to pull data out of GoodData.

Iris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

GoodData Review

Bewertet am 19.3.2015

Vorteile

The front end and back end model are both available. I like the cloud solution and customer service.

Nachteile

Some functions still need to be improved for BI reporting. It's missing some key features compared to Tableau.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GoodData makes your data good

Bewertet am 28.11.2018

Vorteile

This software allows you to do with your data almost everything, from cleansing, manipulation to visualization. As such, it's a really great tool to do everything in one place.

Nachteile

As mentioned above, the fact that you can finish a data project in one tool also limits a bit its possibilites compared to a project that you phase out in different tools especially designed for the task at hand.

Jianan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gooddata is good

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

It is a good database for people

It is a good database for people

Vorteile

The data is very useful for people to study and use and doing research
It is very quick and fast to get the data

Nachteile

Data type sometimes is limited and not enough data is acquired by this software.
Some data are not really professional for research