Gooddata Bewertungen

Gooddata

Business intelligence software and open analytics platform

4.2/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool to manage your business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use Good Data to manage the metrics that drive our business.

Vorteile

Good Data provides a great way to manage your business. You can see all of the important metrics from one clean dashboard.

Nachteile

To make any adjustments to the data flowing into the tool you need expert help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Sam D.
Mit Google übersetzen

GoodData - Beauty Doesn't Have to Be Just Skin Deep

Bewertet am 5.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The tool allows you to create some beautiful reports and dashboards. However, the real beauty in this product is in how you create the reports and dashboards. Don't select an analytics platform without spending time in the report builder! And if you do, you'll find that GoodData does that part better than anyone else.

I also love how GoodData is working with other vendors to be at the forefront of the User-Centric IT movement. This, to me, bodes extremely well for the long-term outlook and vision for this company. They care about the end user experience, and it shows in their product.

Nachteile

Beauty, power, flexibility, and a complete solution comes at a price. While they're not more expensive than other products in the same category, it's not an inexpensive solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Robert D.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good for our support needs set + user data visualization

Bewertet am 5.12.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I have a free GoodData account that came with our Enterprise level Zendesk account. This has a limited feature set when compared to the much more expensive Enterprise version of GoodData, but for our needs related to measuring tickets, issue frequency, features for the backlog, and creating visualizations for this data, it works great.

Nachteile

I looked into the Enterprise version, and it was incredibly expensive, prohibitively so for a small tech company with 40 employees.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

You have to work to understand it

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

GoodData will literally grab any data point you want. You can cross reference data and create all desired reports.

Nachteile

Difficult to use. In my eyes, it's not an out of the box solution. We've completed multiple training sessions and it is difficult to use. The pricing structure is also very expensive.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

GoodData is Pretty Good!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very straightforward and user-friendly, lots of useful features that facilitate your navigation.
Creating dashboards and reports is so easy and the interface is clean and beautiful.

Nachteile

It's expensive for smaller businesses, and a bit confusing on the level of creating metrics.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
David P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Reporting on our support teams data

Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It's very easy to use the product. I have no experience with the vendor.

Nachteile

It has a difficult API. I have not been able to pull data out of GoodData.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verified Reviewer
Mit Google übersetzen

GoodData makes your data good

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This software allows you to do with your data almost everything, from cleansing, manipulation to visualization. As such, it's a really great tool to do everything in one place.

Nachteile

As mentioned above, the fact that you can finish a data project in one tool also limits a bit its possibilites compared to a project that you phase out in different tools especially designed for the task at hand.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Jianan L.
Mit Google übersetzen

Gooddata is good

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

It is a good database for people

Vorteile

The data is very useful for people to study and use and doing research
It is very quick and fast to get the data

Nachteile

Data type sometimes is limited and not enough data is acquired by this software.
Some data are not really professional for research

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Iris R.
Mit Google übersetzen

GoodData Review

Bewertet am 19.3.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

The front end and back end model are both available. I like the cloud solution and customer service.

Nachteile

Some functions still need to be improved for BI reporting. It's missing some key features compared to Tableau.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10