ProntoForms

ProntoForms ist ein Anbieter von mobilen Formularen für Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(258)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

258 Bewertungen

Patricia A
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Customizable software out there for mobile forms

Bewertet am 27.8.2018

We are continuously working with Pronto Forms to make this software the best it can be to suit ours and other companies needs.

Vorteile

That we can customize it to our needs. The flexibility and the technical advances of the way we can do things. Being able to incorporate signatures, pictures, calculations, geostamps and much, much more.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that we don't like considering they take into consideration what we don't like and try to make it better for us.

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Goat Milk Collection Reportinng

Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Auto-populating an internal form previously hand-written including form totals. Populating a regulatory ministry forms for product testing.

Vorteile

ntuitive configuration and helpful support. A major upside is automatically populating the data entered in the ProntoForms app into the company database.

Nachteile

Working through customizing the output. I would prefer a user controled output design option.

Carlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Many better solutions on the market

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Support is awful, and the product is clunky and requires work-arounds. There are MUCH better solutions on the market. The problem for us was that you have to spend a lot of time figuring work-arounds by the time you have put so much time into making it do what you want you are too far down the rabbit hole to back out once you find out that it is not such a great "solution" that requires babysitting and overhead. Do not sign a contract until they prove it does what you need seamlessly otherwise you will be disappointed. They will tell you what you want to get you to sign and then fall short. Make them build you a demo first, otherwise your in the woods.

Vorteile

The promises the sales team made. It was going to require little management overhead.

Nachteile

The promises that they could not deliver.

Dileep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProntoForms Review

Bewertet am 19.2.2023

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a mobile forms and data collection platform that allows us to automate our field service operations and improve our workflow efficiency. Some of the pros of using ProntoForms include:1. Customizable forms: ProntoForms allows users to create customized forms with a drag-and-drop interface, making it easy to tailor forms to specific needs and collect data in a structured way.2. Mobile-friendly: ProntoForms is designed for use on mobile devices, which makes it ideal for field service technicians who need to collect data on the go. The mobile app works offline, ensuring that data can be collected even in areas with no internet connectivity.3. Integrations: ProntoForms integrates with a variety of other platforms, including Salesforce, SharePoint, and ServiceMax, which enables users to share data across different systems and automate their workflows.4. Analytics: ProntoForms provides real-time analytics that enable users to track performance metrics and gain insights into their field operations. This allows businesses to make data-driven decisions that can help improve efficiency and customer satisfaction.5. User-friendly: ProntoForms is user-friendly and requires no coding knowledge, making it easy for businesses to get started with the platform quickly. The company also provides excellent customer support, including training and troubleshooting assistance.

Nachteile

While ProntoForms has many benefits, there are also some potential drawbacks to using the platform. Some of the cons of ProntoForms include:1. Pricing: ProntoForms can be expensive for small businesses, with pricing plans starting at $30 per user per month. Additionally, some advanced features require a higher-priced plan.2. Learning curve: While ProntoForms is designed to be user-friendly, there may be a learning curve for some users who are not familiar with mobile form creation or data collection software. Some training may be required to fully utilize the platform's features.3. Limited customization: While ProntoForms is customizable, there may be some limitations on what users can change or modify in the form creation process. Some users may find that they are not able to fully tailor forms to their specific needs.4. Dependency on Internet Connectivity: While the mobile app works offline, it requires an internet connection to sync data to the cloud and for real-time reporting. This can be an issue in areas with poor or no internet connectivity, as data may not be immediately available for analysis.5. Limited Device Support: ProntoForms is available on iOS and Android devices only, which may limit the ability of some businesses to use the platform on other types of devices.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Dileep,

I appreciate you sharing your experience that our mobile forms and data collection platform has helped you automate field service operations.

I'm glad you've found our customizable forms, mobile-friendly design, integrations, analytics, and user-friendly interface valuable. We're also proud to offer comprehensive customer support, including training and troubleshooting assistance.

Also, thank you for letting me know about some of the potential drawbacks you found, like pricing, learning curve, limited customization, and internet dependence. Please know that your feedback helps us improve our platform.

We look forward to continuing to support your business as you streamline your operations and optimize your workflows with ProntoForms.

Cheers,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Communication.

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Overall prompt forms has been a productive addition to our tools. It is worth the price paid.

Vorteile

The product works well and helps to keep required forms in a central place with easy access by all.

Nachteile

Customer support is lacking on many levels.

Tenille
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Helped our business tremendously

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

We are able to assist customers with incorrect or missing deliveries instantly.

Vorteile

Pronto Forms has increased or efficiency in making sure the correct materials are delivered to our customers jobsites.

Nachteile

No complaints at all. We have enjoyed every aspect .

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

T Corbeil, reviewed on April 4th, 2023

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Vorteile

Flexibility, ease of use allow for better productivity and inter-company communication.

Nachteile

Minimum monthly license subscription per customer is 5; sometimes this is a deal breaker.

Marquis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Enjoyed my experience

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Vorteile

Customization and ease of use is not complexed at all.

Nachteile

Many features not included in what we needed the platform for

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Platform

Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Vorteile

It is user-friendly and easy to use for the end-users.

Nachteile

The initial learning curve was challenging and required some effort to learn the ins and outs.

bunnita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pronto Forms Review

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Vorteile

Very user friendly, customer services is always available.

Nachteile

Creating new forms was hard at first, but I received lots of help.

Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Useful and Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

As long time users we have seen Pronto Forms develop many new features over the years and every time there is a change there is lots of tutorials, articles and support to learn and utilize the new features

Vorteile

We have used Proto Forms for over 10 years to manage our field service teams and it has been very easy to use to all our staff including those with little to no experience with smart phone technology.

Nachteile

The maps integration in our area is sorely lacking and as a result we have had to use several work arounds

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Jen,

Over ten years of using ProntoForms, that's fantastic!

We appreciate you sharing how you have noticed our evolution. We continue to put all our efforts into making our product the best it can be for our customers, so it is comforting to hear how much we have helped your company.

Sorry to hear about your experience with our maps integration in your area. To see what we can do to help, I will speak with your Customer Success Manager directly.

Thanks for being such a loyal partner.

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Dwayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Prontoforms, it just works!

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Overall Prontoforms is the best tool we have found to automate so many work processes quickly and easily.

Vorteile

We can rapidly prototype and deploy work process automation tools to our users. Prontoforms integrates seamlessly with our back-end systems with minimal effort. The API is robust and allows for enhanced integrations.

Nachteile

Each time we identify an improvement opportunity with the software, the Prontoforms team goes to work solving it. Sometimes this takes time, but it is well worth the wait.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Power Apps und iAuditor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProntoForms

Cost-effective Easy to implement Easy to support and maintain Value for money Best integration out of the box
Judi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Intelligent Invoicing Made Easy- Pronto Forms Mobile- Forms

Bewertet am 26.10.2016

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started out looking to reduce this labour & time consuming process at the end of every monthly billing cycle in the office. We did our research and found Pronto Forms seemed like a good match for getting the job done. The mobile application also allowed us to equip our Service Technicians out in the field with a mobile device to process invoices on the spot. This brought multiple effiencies and time consuming cuts to their work day as well. They were able to process invoices on the spot , obtaining the custmer approval signature and adding as many comments as necessary to alert inside office staff or customer management of a potential issue or condition. Not only are we working more efficiently, but we have reduced some of the added pressure and amount of time the Service Technicians in the field were spending on administration.
The Pronto Forms Development Staff and the Technical Support Staff are easily accessible and respond with solutions in a timely matter. They are easy to work with and bring information to us in a non technical manner, that we who may not be at the same technical level of knowledge, understand.
We continue to work with the Pronto Team to develop and implement custom forms as our business expands, and we offer additional services to newly acquired customer demographics.
We have had great results thus far with Pronto Forms and as we continuing to expand our business will look to their knowledge and expertise for the custom form fit.

Vorteile

On the development side- being able to customize an automated invoice to specific requirements of a type of customer that will still provide all requirements of the business side.
On the Implementation side- ease of use. Minimal errors even though humanly driven.

Nachteile

Difficulty in accessing the actual raw data files after 45 days.

Chirag
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best platform for forms and workflow automation

Bewertet am 2.4.2023

Vorteile

ProntoForms simplifies the data collection process by providing customizable forms This makes it easier to collect data in real-time and eliminates the need for manual data entry. It eliminates errors that can occur when data is manually entered into a system. With automated data collection, businesses can ensure that the data they collect is accurate and reliable. By providing real-time access to data, ProntoForms enables businesses to make better-informed decisions. This can lead to improved outcomes and increased profitability.

Nachteile

While ProntoForms offers some customization options, there are limits to what users can do. This can be frustrating for businesses that want to tailor the platform to their specific needs. It can be challenging to integrate with other systems. This can be a significant obstacle for businesses that rely on other software programs to run their operations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Excel
Cleon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Features, Value, Service

Bewertet am 28.10.2016

Form the very start, the ProntoForms people and their forms & service have been exceptional. My custom form processes, for entry & approval were addressed by the ProntoForms developers under the guidance of an wonderful Project Manager. They listed carefully and created an APP environment to meet the demanding needs of the salesforce. we covered every aspect, process steps, details on the screen, best formats, folders, data flow, yes, we covered everything.. The account management group was always there to provide support and consultation too.
Our ProntoForm form is successfully operating after two years in production - still going strong. A true measure of success- satisfied salespeople.. that's a great accomplishment!

The PronotForms support team is one of the best that I've ever experienced.. Timely, practical accurate responses and solutions, even going the extra mile to provide creative options when I have exceptions!

Every member of ProntoForms team is personable, dedicated, and focused..

Ask me about value?.. Satisfied salespeople, a service level near 100%. my management pleased with the data received, and I have time for other projects .. PRICELESS

Thanks ProntoForms - SUPER Job!!

Vorteile

Simple to use, almost fail proof for data flow, and consistently functions as promised

Nachteile

Need to updated form content a bit clumsy

Mohammad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I am writing review of ProntoForms

Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a mobile forms app that allows us to collect and analyze data in real time. It provides a customizable platform that allows us to create our own forms and workflows, making it easy to capture the data they need. ProntoForms also offers offline capabilities, so users can continue to work even when they don't have an internet connection. Additionally, the app has advanced features such as automatic calculations, electronic signatures, and barcode scanning, which help streamline data collection processes and reduce errors. Finally, ProntoForms integrates with a variety of third-party software, enabling businesses to incorporate their data into their existing systems for better analysis and decision-making.

Nachteile

While ProntoForms is a robust and versatile mobile forms app, there are some potential drawbacks to consider. One of the main cons is that it can be relatively expensive, particularly for smaller businesses or those with limited budgets. Additionally, some users have reported that the app's interface can be somewhat complex and difficult to navigate, especially for those who are not tech-savvy. Another potential con is that ProntoForms does require an internet connection to sync data, so users may experience delays or disruptions if they are working in areas with poor connectivity. Finally, while the app is highly customizable, it may require some initial setup and configuration, which could be time-consuming for some businesses.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Mohammad!

It's great to hear what you think. I love that our mobile forms app helps you collect data in real-time with a customizable platform that streamlines data collection and reduces errors.

Thank you for sharing some potential drawbacks you've found, such as pricing, the complexity of the interface, and initial setup and configuration. We know these can be challenging for some, so we're always working to make our platform more accessible.

We look forward to continuing to provide a valuable service for your business.

Sincerely,

Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Subham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Form automation is very easy with the help of this

Bewertet am 1.3.2023

ProntoForms is an exceptional company that not only provides ongoing learning opportunities through a user portal, but also through regularly scheduled webinars. Additionally, their Customer Success Managers regularly check in with customers to assess any difficulties or provide assistance with new features and functions. The platform is continually evolving, offering new features and enhancements on a regular basis to improve the user experience.

Vorteile

A user-friendly software that enables the creation of forms and workflows is available to eliminate the need for manual data recording. The software seamlessly integrates with Salesforce, serving as a system of record, and eliminates the hassle of tracking down paperwork or deciphering illegible handwriting. Additionally, customer signatures can be captured directly into PDF reports, simplifying the process of providing reports to customers. This all-in-one platform provides full integration, streamlining the process and increasing efficiency.

Nachteile

Although it may seem daunting at first, our organization made the initial setup of ProntoForms overly complex. However, ProntoForms has recently launched ProntoForms University, providing users with the opportunity to learn at their own pace and gradually increase complexity as they become more comfortable with the software. This allows for a smoother transition and a more user-friendly experience.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Subham!

It's great to hear that your company has been using the software for over a decade to manage your field service teams and that even staff with limited experience using smartphones have been able to use it easily.

Regarding the cons, it's unfortunate that the maps integration in your area on ProntoForms is lacking. I appreciate your feedback on the maps integration and will forward it to the team for consideration.

I am also glad you find that our tutorials, articles, and support make learning and using new features more accessible. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you even more!

Regards,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Teresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProntoForms Helps Us Not Miss What is Going on in the Field

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

ProntoForms just works and once it's set up you really don't have to do much.

Vorteile

The best feature is the ease of use. We need to keep accurate records in the field and send info to our back office. This software does both easily and it is very customizable.

Nachteile

It would be nice to integrate it into our accounting program, but we have not found an easy solution for this yet.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Glad to hear you use our software daily to communicate all the critical information back to your office.

We are an out-of-the-box integration able to integrate with any software as long as it has an API.

You can always ask your customer success manager if you have any questions. They are always happy to listen.

Kind regards,

Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use and effective form building

Bewertet am 16.8.2018

Vorteile

ProntoForms has been a brilliant way of integrating their forms into our everyday jobs and custom built systems. The latest version of the form builder is a very powerful tool allowing you to build complicated forms in no time at all. The forms are easy to use for users and do not require a lot of training before using it out on the job. We can't fault the support team, they answer your questions where possible and will pass on to the appropriate person if required.

Nachteile

Although there can sometimes be issues when the forms are sent/received, the support team are on hand and is generally fixed with ease. Any ongoing issues are passed onto development for fixing.

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Pronto Forms Usefulness

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

Time saver!! Great for field processes.

Vorteile

We use Pronto Forms for jobs in the field. It allows our employees to capture pertinent information and allows us to forward the form for the next step in the process. This saves time and makes the process more efficient.

Nachteile

Creating forms is a bit complicated to develope.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Jill,

It's encouraging to hear about all the process improvements you've made! Our team loves hearing how ProntoForms saves your employees' time and makes their jobs easier.

Recently, we've added a couple of resources for customers like you to increase their comfort in form development. You can learn more about the ProntoForms Community, ProntoForms University, and revamped customers by visiting this link: https://community.prontoforms.com/!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

gerald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Valard construction

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

i ahve used it for three companies now and highly recommend it.

Vorteile

.The ease of use allows us to integrate this system with less tech savy workers.

Nachteile

The control of yearly contracts make it less user friendly and harder to get approvals with our corporate structures,

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks, Gerald for taking your time and leaving a review! Glad to hear you were able to integrate without needing more technical staffwe love empowering those closest to the processes. We definitely encourage you to contact your account representative so we can work on restructuring your contract to support your growing needs.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pronto thoughts

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Not having to manually input information is nice.

Nachteile

The back end is difficult to change and setup.

Antwort von ProntoForms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing about your experience with ProntoForms and how it helps you input information.

Through ProntoForms Community, ProntoForms University, and revamped onboarding, we're helping customers like you get started on the right foot and address any challenges they may face. You can find the community at https://community.prontoforms.com/

You can also contact your Customer Success Manager if you have questions, they are always ready to help!

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful tool and fit for purpose

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Play a key role in our business transiting to electronic and automated reporting

Vorteile

The web portal is user friendly, and the Documentation Portal helps you understand or learn each feature and function.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, the company is based outside of Australia, hence there is time lag when we need their IT support.

Clarence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

App worked fine until a few days ago

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

Eliminating paper logs for refrigerant use makes compliance with EPA regulations automatic. All my retail location information is in the database, so I can submit information without unnecessary typing

Vorteile

It remembers the log in info so there's no need to enter it every time
I like the swipe feature to navigate the input fields
Easy to upload pictures
The questions are relevant to me and my job
Many details can be entered to make submissions customized
Progress bar at the bottom of page
Home page is simple and easy to navigate
I get an email after every submission
It is easy to edit previous form submissions

Nachteile

Password reset doesn't work
Support is hard to reach

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

We use this program to track quality and safety inspections and is easy to use for our field...

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Vorteile

How easy it is to use, and how fast a new user is able to go up and going,
Good user friendly reports can be scheduled

Nachteile

One thing that would be nice to be able to do is to click on pictures and view them without having to login as I have employees that receive completed forms and have to enlarge the photos

The only thing that comes to mind is when they took away right for Admins to make certain changes, however, I was able to get back most of them so all is good for now