TrueContext

4,6 (264)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
ProntoForms ist ein Anbieter von mobilen Formularen für Unternehmen.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(264)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

264 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Prontoforms helps keep our company green!

Bewertet am 10.11.2017

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves...

This software allows us to do all of our safety documentation on a digital platform which saves thousands of pieces of paper each month. It has allowed us to streamline our safety program and save lots of time and energy.

Vorteile

Customer service is always on the ball. We have implemented forms which have improved our QC and company morale.

Nachteile

The software is expensive. The app is very glitchy and sometimes crashes when you use it on a microsoft surface.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

""My Review on ProntoForms""

Bewertet am 25.12.2022

Vorteile

Our enterprises can quickly create unique mobile apps with context and intelligence thanks to the platform, which helps us to handle difficult work more effectively and securely. For the various levels of reporting we required, we could easily create a number of forms.x

Nachteile

It was simple to implement and pretty simple to set up and I don't have any dislike for it.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey,

Thanks for sharing how easy it is for you to build enterprise-grade mobile apps. We love hearing success stories, and it is especially encouraging to hear about how our customers use us to ensure safe and effective work.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Managers. They are dedicated to providing our customers with the best possible experience and would be more than happy to answer any questions or provide additional support that you may need.

Stay well,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Be careful with this company!

Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a...

Be careful with this companyI was told the only way to evaluate the software was to sign a contract. Billing would start 30 days after I signed. I would then have that 30 days to evaluate and could cancel if the software was not suitable for our project. On a MS Teams call I specifically asked the sales rep if I could cancel before billing started and they said Yes. We explored integrating the product into our workflow for 2 weeks. It did not meet our needs.I tried to cancel and they said it was not possible. I would have to pay for a full year. Regrettably I did not record the sales call. and of course neither did they. They said they don't have that capability. Which of course is not true. It's a simple checkbox in MS Teams to record to the cloud.

Vorteile

I can't find any pros as they misrepresented the evaluation period.

Nachteile

The company misrepresented the contract. Very shady sales practices.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A critical business tool!

Bewertet am 16.4.2019

ProntoForms revolutionized the day to day operations of the business as my vision was and is to go...

ProntoForms revolutionized the day to day operations of the business as my vision was and is to go paperless in operating the business. We created about 10 forms that take the place of paper logbooks in the restaurants. Leadership could access a form and input data which integrated with a Google Sheet, creating a digital and searchable logbook!

Vorteile

I love how simple it was to quickly create a form. Even a person that has not had time to learn Pronto forms can complete a new functional form in minutes. The user interface is outstanding.

Nachteile

I think it is slightly overpriced compared to comparable Form apps. Better pricing structure for the smaller business <10 users would be nice.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The perfect replacement of paper forms

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Vorteile

Huge time saver in comparison to paper forms. Easy and fast data entry for all employees of the company and ability to automate certain tasks and forms builds. Possibility to easy copy and paste data from forms to use them in other company's tasks without the need of retyping.

Nachteile

Some time and computer literacy is required to get familiar with the advanced features but when you manage it you have a really powerful tool in your hands.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hi!

Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know about the time you've saved through data entry and automation. I'm glad you think we're the perfect replacement for paper forms - we couldn't agree more.

Also, thanks for sharing your experience with the advanced features. In order to make the implementation process easier, we've created ProntoForms University and the ProntoForms Community. Don't forget to check them out if you ever want to learn more!

Lastly, if you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Manager. They're always here to offer their help and guidance.

All the best,
Esmond Ng

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent solution to paper forms!

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Has literally transformed our business. Couldn't live without it

Vorteile

Saves us a lot of time doing paperwork, gets the data to the home office instantly

Nachteile

Could have an advanced logic editor, and there are some things with repeatable sections that are a pain

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EMIS System Professional

Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Vorteile

Highly configurable, quick start up, excellent technical support. I'm using their platform to collect data and integrate with my clients' databases .

Nachteile

They can never tell me when their next release is scheduled for. I also can't seem to find their support hours anywhere on their website.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ProntoForms makes workflow a snap

Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Overall, ProntoForms does a very good job helping automate our workflow, but it is a bit costly for...

Overall, ProntoForms does a very good job helping automate our workflow, but it is a bit costly for the amount we use it.

Vorteile

ProntoForms helped us to standardize our new hire/termination workflow, ensuring that required data is entered and delivered to the correct staff.

Nachteile

They need an easier way to have forms sent using the email address of the user filling out the form.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use easy to update

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Daily job cost tracking

Daily job cost tracking

Vorteile

Ease of use when creating or editing forms is fabulous!!! The forms are clean and look very professional as you can upload logo

Nachteile

Customer service to resolve issues Once I accidentally changed my admin status and took 3 days to resolve

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love it

Bewertet am 17.9.2018

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

My business requires good documentation, and Pronto Forms delivers it.

Vorteile

Easy to design forms just the way I want them, and how I want them work.
Instantly deploy them my work force.

Nachteile

New version and previous version of help topics are not well separated.
Smart logic function could give more details about what each does.
I’d like to see a preview pane open so I can see what I’m building as I go.

Judi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Intelligent Invoicing Made Easy- Pronto Forms Mobile- Forms

Bewertet am 26.10.2016

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started...

Our company was using a paper based 3 copy invoicing system 3 years ago and our new owner started out looking to reduce this labour & time consuming process at the end of every monthly billing cycle in the office. We did our research and found Pronto Forms seemed like a good match for getting the job done. The mobile application also allowed us to equip our Service Technicians out in the field with a mobile device to process invoices on the spot. This brought multiple effiencies and time consuming cuts to their work day as well. They were able to process invoices on the spot , obtaining the custmer approval signature and adding as many comments as necessary to alert inside office staff or customer management of a potential issue or condition. Not only are we working more efficiently, but we have reduced some of the added pressure and amount of time the Service Technicians in the field were spending on administration.
The Pronto Forms Development Staff and the Technical Support Staff are easily accessible and respond with solutions in a timely matter. They are easy to work with and bring information to us in a non technical manner, that we who may not be at the same technical level of knowledge, understand.
We continue to work with the Pronto Team to develop and implement custom forms as our business expands, and we offer additional services to newly acquired customer demographics.
We have had great results thus far with Pronto Forms and as we continuing to expand our business will look to their knowledge and expertise for the custom form fit.

Vorteile

On the development side- being able to customize an automated invoice to specific requirements of a type of customer that will still provide all requirements of the business side.
On the Implementation side- ease of use. Minimal errors even though humanly driven.

Nachteile

Difficulty in accessing the actual raw data files after 45 days.

Chirag
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best platform for forms and workflow automation

Bewertet am 2.4.2023

Vorteile

ProntoForms simplifies the data collection process by providing customizable forms This makes it easier to collect data in real-time and eliminates the need for manual data entry. It eliminates errors that can occur when data is manually entered into a system. With automated data collection, businesses can ensure that the data they collect is accurate and reliable. By providing real-time access to data, ProntoForms enables businesses to make better-informed decisions. This can lead to improved outcomes and increased profitability.

Nachteile

While ProntoForms offers some customization options, there are limits to what users can do. This can be frustrating for businesses that want to tailor the platform to their specific needs. It can be challenging to integrate with other systems. This can be a significant obstacle for businesses that rely on other software programs to run their operations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Excel
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Data forms are more uniform, consistant & accurate

Bewertet am 19.11.2018

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and...

We have always had a problem with delay in data entry. Now that prontoforms is easy to use and connected via mobile network, forms come in on time and in one format set from our form building team. With one person controlling the format and output it makes the process more uniform and organized as well.

Vorteile

The software is very user friendly from building the forms to entering the forms on the ipad. The process is easy to deploy and manage for all users no matter your level of experience in technology. All forms come in the same format in almost real time. Very few errors now compared to the old methods and also easy to revise and resend when there is an error by user.

Nachteile

One of our few complaints is the freedom to update and change the form when there is a custom layout attached. The form is then locked which i understand if there are certain changes made it could make the output nonfunctional. There should be a layout builder we could use similar to the form builder. I mentioned this in a previous review and was sent a link to custom layout builder. Will be trying this out and update with my thoughts. Thank you for getting back to me promptly!

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ProntoForms for the Win!

Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and...

Our experience with ProntoForms has been great! The customer support is surprisingly fast and on-point.

Vorteile

Easy to develop and deploy forms, easy to connect to our EMIS for additional workflows, straightforward for users

Nachteile

Not all the features we would like to see

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad to hear your implementation has gone well.

Appreciate your sharing the positive experience with our customer support team! I will let them know.

We're always striving for continuous improvement here at ProntoForms. I am certain your Customer Success Manager would be quite interested in any features you would like to discuss. Why not reach out directly?

All the best,
Esmond Ng from ProntoForms

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review 2023

Bewertet am 22.2.2023

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had...

This has saved us thousands of dollars in return trips plus charges for damaged product that we had noted to be okay with pictures as back up.

Vorteile

The most valuable asset of Pronto is how easy it is for the user to use plus how easy it is to track compliance

Nachteile

The largest disadvantage is the actual form building which you need to take multiple courses and or pay a programmer to do.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Ron,

I'm glad you liked ProntoForms! It's great to hear that our platform was easy to use and helped you track compliance.

Thank you for giving us feedback on the form-building process. I know it can be challenging for some people. That's why we're constantly working to improve our platform and to make the form-building process more user-friendly. I also recommend Pronto University and the ProntoForms Community, where you can find assistance.

I'm happy our platform has helped you save money by noting damaged products with pictures as a backup. Thank you for choosing ProntoForms!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Teresa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProntoForms Helps Us Not Miss What is Going on in the Field

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

ProntoForms just works and once it's set up you really don't have to do much.

ProntoForms just works and once it's set up you really don't have to do much.

Vorteile

The best feature is the ease of use. We need to keep accurate records in the field and send info to our back office. This software does both easily and it is very customizable.

Nachteile

It would be nice to integrate it into our accounting program, but we have not found an easy solution for this yet.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Glad to hear you use our software daily to communicate all the critical information back to your office.

We are an out-of-the-box integration able to integrate with any software as long as it has an API.

You can always ask your customer success manager if you have any questions. They are always happy to listen.

Kind regards,

Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent product for offline form completion on mobile devices

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

We needed a simple way to complete an online form with our nationwide engineers getting the same...

We needed a simple way to complete an online form with our nationwide engineers getting the same experience no matter where they were.

Vorteile

The ability to create complex forms that have a simple flow and are easy to follow for the end user. Multiple users have access to multiple forms or single forms and the completion and submission process is very simple.

Nachteile

A very complicated menu system at times. Trying to locate certain settings can be time consuming.Prontoforms are also constantly attempting to move us to their highest tier.A heavy turnaround in management representatives.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use and effective form building

Bewertet am 16.8.2018

Vorteile

ProntoForms has been a brilliant way of integrating their forms into our everyday jobs and custom built systems. The latest version of the form builder is a very powerful tool allowing you to build complicated forms in no time at all. The forms are easy to use for users and do not require a lot of training before using it out on the job. We can't fault the support team, they answer your questions where possible and will pass on to the appropriate person if required.

Nachteile

Although there can sometimes be issues when the forms are sent/received, the support team are on hand and is generally fixed with ease. Any ongoing issues are passed onto development for fixing.

Chad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

TACADA ProntoForms Review

Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Love it

Love it

Vorteile

Incredibly easy to use for the end-users, and the formbuilder improves every year with more features

Nachteile

Sometimes new features are implemented/unlocked and it's tough to rebuild older forms to use themFor example: We just upgraded to the highest tier and unlocked templates, but I will have to rebuild our old forms to start using the template feature

Palla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ProntoForms: An Excellent Choice for Field Data Collection

Bewertet am 7.1.2023

I have been using ProntoForms for over 4 years and have found it to be a great tool for automating...

I have been using ProntoForms for over 4 years and have found it to be a great tool for automating mobile workflows. It's very user friendly and the forms are relatively easy to develop. The cost of the software is a bit high, but it is well worth it for the features it provides.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use. 2. Cost-effective. 3. Accurate data. 4. Mobile-friendly. 5. Secure authentication.

Nachteile

One downside to ProntoForms is the cost, as it can be quite expensive for certain features. Additionally, the software is sometimes difficult to set up and can be confusing to users, requiring some effort to learn the ins and outs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Sign

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Palla,

I appreciate your review! It's wonderful to hear that our solution provides you with a wide range of advantages.

I'm sorry to hear that you're having issues with implementation and deployment. We understand that our platform does take some time to get used to. That's why we've developed a comprehensive library of tutorials, FAQs, and user guides to make the transition as smooth as possible on both ProntoForms Community and ProntoForms University.

Also, feel free to contact your Customer Success Manager if you have any further questions or concerns. They are always willing to assist!

Looking forward to continuing our four-year partnership!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Diane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great For All Depts in My Business

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Love Pronto Forms for payroll, safety, project management, Human Resources, Purchasing Dept and...

Love Pronto Forms for payroll, safety, project management, Human Resources, Purchasing Dept and inventory tracking.

Vorteile

1. Easy platform enables all our field techs to submit vital information back to the office and management.

2. General contractors require our field employees fill out daily job reports by hand but now they accept our reports in Pronto. We simply add their email address in the distribution.

3. We export timesheet data into Excel and import into our payroll system. O more data entry.

Nachteile

Would like to make contractual language on our work orders smaller than the rest of the pages.

Sophia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ProntoForms has excellent features

Bewertet am 16.3.2023

ProntoForms enables us to streamline our operations and provide our customers with a dependable...

ProntoForms enables us to streamline our operations and provide our customers with a dependable service that meets their requirements. By minimizing administrative tasks such as filing and paperwork, the platform saves us valuable time, allowing us to concentrate on the actual work at hand.

Vorteile

In my role as an administrator, I find ProntoForms' Form Builder to have a simple and intuitive interface, which makes creating forms a quick and effortless process. The seamless integration between ProntoForms and Salesforce has proven to be incredibly valuable to our team, as it enables us to easily transfer data across multiple sites and centralize all available information in one location within Salesforce. Moreover, the platform's ability to generate a PDF version of the completed form upon submission is a highly sought-after feature among our customers, which only ProntoForms is able to provide.

Nachteile

My experience with ProntoForms has been less than satisfactory due to the limited capabilities of its standard reports, which necessitate the use of its integrated BI tool. Establishing data sources on a question-by-question basis can be time-consuming and laborious, making it challenging to merge various questions in one go. Although the process becomes easier with practice, the documentation provided by ProntoForms for these inquiries is unclear and lacks adequate explanations.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pronto thoughts

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Not having to manually input information is nice.

Nachteile

The back end is difficult to change and setup.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love hearing about your experience with ProntoForms and how it helps you input information.

Through ProntoForms Community, ProntoForms University, and revamped onboarding, we're helping customers like you get started on the right foot and address any challenges they may face. You can find the community at https://community.prontoforms.com/

You can also contact your Customer Success Manager if you have questions, they are always ready to help!

Becky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful tool and fit for purpose

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Play a key role in our business transiting to electronic and automated reporting

Play a key role in our business transiting to electronic and automated reporting

Vorteile

The web portal is user friendly, and the Documentation Portal helps you understand or learn each feature and function.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, the company is based outside of Australia, hence there is time lag when we need their IT support.

Clarence
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

App worked fine until a few days ago

Bewertet am 23.10.2018

Eliminating paper logs for refrigerant use makes compliance with EPA regulations automatic. All my...

Eliminating paper logs for refrigerant use makes compliance with EPA regulations automatic. All my retail location information is in the database, so I can submit information without unnecessary typing

Vorteile

It remembers the log in info so there's no need to enter it every time
I like the swipe feature to navigate the input fields
Easy to upload pictures
The questions are relevant to me and my job
Many details can be entered to make submissions customized
Progress bar at the bottom of page
Home page is simple and easy to navigate
I get an email after every submission
It is easy to edit previous form submissions

Nachteile

Password reset doesn't work
Support is hard to reach