SuperSaaS

Online-Terminplanung Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(262)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

262 Bewertungen

Pearl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Thanks Supersaas!

Bewertet am 10.5.2019

Supersaas has helped us save a lot of time on getting customers booked.

Vorteile

Supersaas has made scheduling a breeze for us! We schedule 5 different spaces and this software makes it easy for our customers to book themselves!

Nachteile

It's missing an option to pay via bank debit, which would be nice and the phone software is a bit complicated to use.... But overall has most of the features we need.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent all-in-one scheduling/appointment/reservation system, lots of features and settings

Bewertet am 12.11.2018

It has made it possible to share limited equipment fairly with hundreds of students. I also like that for each reservation page we can have different settings. So on laser cutters we set limits on the number of reservations per week and how long each reservation can be. While on the water jet cutter each reservation is much longer and they can book twice as many days in advance. It also has a waiting list feature which is useful for booking field trips. I like that it sends email reminders, we use this to ask students to cancel if they can no longer go so other can go on the field trip.

Vorteile

Very configurable, yet human readable. We evaluated other software and found they lacked easy to read settings. With SuperSaaS, you can just read a sentence in the settings page and understand what it will do. With other software you have to look up in a help/knowledge base what a toggle will do. It is clear that the designers of this software wanted to create a flexible tool that was good at a certain feature set. Also the technical support is very responsive. Within the same day I will usually get a reply from their team, often it feels from one of their programmers. This is different than other calendar systems which may reply even faster, but it is not a useful reply if coming from a level 1 tech support. With SuperSaas it does not feel like there are levels of tech support, just the fastest possible clear answer/resolution!

Nachteile

The interface looks like an old version of Google Calendar. I often have to tell people that while it looks like Google Calendar, it is not, and that it has many powerful features. The interface could be updated to be more modern. I know that they have updated the interface once before because in the settings there is a "classic or modern" toggle. I am already using the modern interface option but it looks very old.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the great review! I agree that even the "Modern" look was starting to get a bit long in the teeth, so we just added a new theme last week that refreshes all buttons and dialog boxes. A larger update for the calendar is planned for next year.

Anh-Thi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We've been using this for 5+ years for our school PTO, and plan to continue to use.

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

low cost, relatively user friendly for our community to use.

Vorteile

The best customer service - they are so quick (responses within the hour, sometimes within minutes!), and always provides the answers I'm looking for.

Nachteile

Some functionality is clunky. We offer lots of series-classes that students must sign up for all sessions the functions available to handle this doesn't fully fit our needs, so over the years we've added in some manual workarounds. There also isn't a "shopping cart" option for students to add several items and check out and pay at once, they have to pay individually which is clunky for our users.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Anh-Thi,

Thank you very much for taking the time for sharing your kind feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service. We have added your feature request to our list of suggestions, and we will surely get in touch with you when we implement the same.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Service Manager

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

This software has changed my professional life.

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

Vorteile

High personalisation, easy to use for clients to make, reschedule and cancel appointements. There have been many positive remarks about the good overview of available slots. I was considering to work with a call center / telephone service for my agenda but with Supersaas there are no mix ups and no time lost in finding a slot that suits. Occasionally people have difficulty registering - these are generally elderly or less computer literate persons .

Nachteile

The biggest inconvenience for me is the lack of personalistation of the reminder message. The start time and end time of the appointment seems to be confusing in the text as people regularly show up when their slot is ending. If only the start time would be mentioned the client would not read over it and notice only the last bit of the sentence.
The schedule on mobile devices has a different interface and the button to see desk top version has to be tapped. It is not clear how to change this setting. Sadly this button is on the bottom of the screen and you need to scroll down al the way - lots of people do not find this button.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mark,

Thanks for your kind review and feedback! We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. You can completely personalize your emails, and you can read this quick blog post to find out how: https://blog.supersaas.com/personalizing_your_emails_with_3_useful_hacks . You can adjust the frame length for your mobile version within your website or you can force the desktop version by replacing www.supersaas.com with d.supersaas.com in the iframe link. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@supersaas.com if the issue is not resolved and we will be happy to help you.

Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience!

Kind regards,

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

This scheduling system has made managing delivery receipts a breeze.

Bewertet am 8.6.2018

The software allows for better organization and planning of daily activities.

Vorteile

What I like most is that we no longer have drivers showing up and hovering over our receiving attendants distracting them from their primary focus of accurately receiving our food products.

Nachteile

What i like least is that in the "use" screen you have to open each "tile" to see the supplier to be received. Also, to my knowledge there is not a way to easily document the time the supplier arrives/departs to dial in the amount of time it actually takes to receive orders, which would allow us to more accurately book appointments.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your SuperSaaS schedule.

As to your question about the information getting cut off in the tile, there are a couple ways that you can solve this. In the "Use" section of your calendar, you can click on the column heading (i.e. "VP Tenant Bay 06") and see a more detailed overview of the bookings. Additionally, you can change the vertical length of your calendar in the "Layout" tab. You can select the length you'd like in the dropdown menu titled, "Vertical scale for month view." If you have any challenges in figuring this out, please feel free to reach out to us at support@supersaas.com and we'll be happy to help you.

I hope this helps, and thanks again for your kind review!

Kind Regards
SuperSaaS Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good experience

Bewertet am 12.7.2018

Booking appointments easily.

Vorteile

Ease of use and availability to clients at all hours. Ease of changing hours. Choice of colors. It's nice to have the ability to look at past and future appointments as well as current appointments.

Nachteile

Administrator cannot put in e-mail of client on the admin screen. Feedback from clients that it isn't user friendly on their phones.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. W're sorry to hear that your customers found it difficult to navigate through the schedule on mobile. Our website is optimized for all devices and I would advise you to use the mobile version of your schedule by replacing www.supersaas.com in your schedule with m.supersaas.com and that should resolve the issue.

You can also view the email of all your clients on the user management tab on your dashboard. If you have any questions on the topic, please drop us an email at support@supersaas.com and we will be happy to help you.

Thank you again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

works on every device FAST, cost effective for small biz, flexible, tech support and website...

Bewertet am 6.7.2018

reliable, affordable calendar for a small business

Vorteile

fast and easy, and my students like the monthly view to select the day they want classes - works on every device, cost-effective for small biz, flexible, tech support and website great

Nachteile

It could have a bit more detail in reporting features (like to pay teachers or break down my month for total sales) but it the big scheme of everything else not a deal breaker.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback! We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. We appreciate your request to add more details in our reporting feature. We currently have a long list of features that we are working hard to unveil to our customers. We try to meet the most impactful of these demands with efficiency and timeliness.

Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience!

Kind regards,

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Supersaas- BEST marketing and administrative boost to my business

Bewertet am 7.8.2018

I needed clients to be able to schedule me long term, short term, one time appointments, and ongoing appointments. Seeing my availability "on demand" has increased my income and reduced my administrative, scheduling time and mistakes.

Vorteile

Supersaas offers great flexibility for creating a variety of scheduling methods. Their color schemes and formats are current, attractive, and workable.

Nachteile

The program is so versatile, that I sometimes forget how to access everything. But, if I'm in a hurry and don't want to "figure it out for myself," support team answers my call for help in minutes. As we are in completely different time zones, I can't figure out when they sleep!

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been!

Thank you again for your kind words. They encourage us to perform better.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal
Customer Support Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For the price (the free option and all of them) are exceptional

Bewertet am 26.11.2018

Students can book confidentiality - its great, took a lot of admin type work away for me!!!!!

Vorteile

- the download feature and
- the way that you can change the layout, look and messaging

Nachteile

Ummm....... I guess that it doesn't come with themes like Windows desktop for appearance - you could still do something like that but it would take a lot more work

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We've recently launched a new theme and you can update your system to the new theme via the "Layout Settings" tab on your dashboard. We're working on many more new themes and you will see them live in action very soon.vI hope this helps.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall a decent software for appointment booking

Bewertet am 23.8.2018

Over all a decent software that will server the need of maintaining the appointments for the given price.

Vorteile

Ease of use .
Simple layout.
very less efforts on Admin to set it up.
The features.

Nachteile

The notifications and reminder method can improve.
Reporting Features can be better
They don't support corporate billing

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Heather
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I needed to have a function that was not available, but it was added within one day.

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

I was spending a lot of time scheduling and invoicing, and actually fell behind on my invoicing. With SuperSaas I was able to design a website that allowed the customer to prepay and then make their own reservations. When some customers started booking and then canceling during holidays, asking for refunds, I was able to use the credit function so that people purchase credits that are refunded to their account instead of needing to refund payments. This has completely stopped new customers from "holding" spots while they shop around. So, SuperSaas has saved me both time and money.

SuperSaas also saved me money in programming costs because it was/is easy enough for me to do the design and implementation myself. And I am confident that when I get stuck or need a new feature the company will understand and respond very quickly. This gives me both confidence and peace of mind. It also encourages me to think of better ways to build my company and serve my customers, knowing that the SuperSaas team will work with me in designing my online presence. Thank you

Vorteile

I am so impressed by the responsiveness of customer support. I had a problem with the store function when I added credit card processing through a particular company in that it didn't allow for a "quantity" field. They understood the problem and added the function all within one day. And, as a matter of fact, it was the Director and founder of the company, Jan Faber, who responded and fixed the problem so quickly. I've never before experienced such an amazing response from a company.

I also like the versatility of SuperSaas. I have designed a scheduling application for my dog boarding and day care facility, but I see, with a few added functions, that I will be able to also sell products. By the way, although I have some computer knowledge from years ago in university (I am 69 years old) the program is easy enough to use that I was able to do my own work, which saved me quite a bit in programming costs.

With the versatility of the program, and the great customer support, I believe that this program can be molded into whatever scheduling form is needed. Thank you

Nachteile

Not being a programmer, I would like to see more in-depth examples for businesses like mine and others at the design level. And I would like to be able to add a shopping cart , as well as pictures, to the shop, although this is expanding the program beyond simply scheduling.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Heather,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been!

Thank you again for taking out the time to share your kind feedback.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal
Customer Support Team

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It just works and has made a really difficult problem simple.

Bewertet am 12.4.2018

Vorteile

Our company hires crane borer erectors for our local electricity utility companies. We use SuperSaas to book each unit on a first come first served basis. Companies booking our cranes can make bookings for critical jobs months in advance.
Several different companies can book in our system and enter commercially sensitive information into the system knowing users from other companies can't access that information.
The sophisticated form builder allowed us to capture all the information our employees need to do each job.
The system has been fast and extremely reliable, and has grown as my company has grown. We started with the free service and are now on the second paid tier. I've never once regretted selecting this system or paying for it. It's worth every dollar.
We are currently developing a custom iPad application to tie the booking system into our accounting system.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to copy existing forms to other bookings and I'd like to be able to split multi day booking into single days to provide equipment required for each day.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Richard,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I can't say enough positive things about SuperSaas! I'm more than pleased with it....

Bewertet am 28.5.2018

Easy to keep track of clients and of colleagues' clients for billing colleagues for the use of the room.

Vorteile

Ease of use and excellent customer service, where things are explained simply and clearly.
Customer service is almost instantaneous, and the cost (after a free trial period, where you can experience what a great program it is) is minimal. I highly recommend it and am very satisfied, after 3+ years of use. A colleague introduced me to it, and implemented the original setup.

Nachteile

Can't really say that there is anything I don't like. If I don't understand something, I shoot an email to rep and staff and get a quick, simple reply. What's not to like? (I have a small Art Therapy practice and space is shared with several other Art Therapists, all of whom can easily access the online schedule for booking.)

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Sharon,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Jennelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for managing gigs

Bewertet am 3.8.2019

Overall, we are super happy to be using this program! It meets our needs very well!

Vorteile

This program is really easy to use! I use it to keep track of all of my music gigs. It’s great because it helps all of the members of my band stay organized and be able to easily track our upcoming performances. We’ve been really happy with this scheduling system and are happy to stay with it in the future.

Nachteile

It would be nice if there was a way to track repeat clients who book us for multiple gigs. This may be a feature that we just haven’t discovered yet. So, if that’s the case it would be great to have customer on-boarding to make sure we’re using the software to it’s full capabilities.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jenelle, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS it's great to read your appreciation for our software.
It is possible to track future repeat customers with our employee management tool. You can check our support page for more information. Or just email us, and we'll reply as soon as possible. Best of luck with all future gigs! Team SuperSaaS

Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool for our clients

Bewertet am 11.5.2019

Our clients love the ease of use and the online accessibility. SuperSaas saves us on administration time with it's ease of back end and front end use.

Vorteile

Ease of setting up customers, ease of use for customers. Clean look for end users.

Nachteile

Scheduling records are kept for 1 year only then purged. We would love to be able to download or keep or be able to track for a few years back. We needadditional colour coding for the classes we offer.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Andrea,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. It is possible to keep scheduling records for lifetime. You can simply visit Usage Information tab and change the automated removal settings to "Never". This will ensure none of your past bookings are ever deleted.

i hope this helps and we hope you continue to have a great SuperSaaS experience. It is also possible to download the user data via Export tab on your dashboard and bookings information via Schedule Name > Supervise > Download tab.

Please feel free to reach out to us in case you have any more questions and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Lou Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Supersaas Schedule Tool

Bewertet am 27.10.2018

This saves us SO MUCH TIME by having client make, change, delete their own appointments. I can't imagine doing this scheduling myself as a volunteer. I'd have NO time for anything else. The price is reasonable enough that our non-profit can use it--thankfully. Another group at our animal shelter is using it now also. :)

Vorteile

I love that people can make their own appointments for our spay/neuter clinic without having to call us to do it for them (unless they don't have a computer). I like that I'm able to download clients so I can email them as a group.

Nachteile

The software is not intuitive for some people. I'm used to it now, so it's not a big deal. One thing that is awkward is when I need to change an appointment that contains a form. I have to save the change and then go to the appt again to change and save the form. People complain because they don't notice that a slot is full by the different color; but really, I'm not sure you can do much to help the 20% who don't get it.

jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We use supersaas in an HR environment, candidates can make appointments with our recruiters

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

Clients can shedule their own appointments with our recruiters witch gives a boost to our recruitmentproces

Vorteile

Easy to use by all my co-workers you don't need digital skills, its simple and direct. You make a shedule (we make about 200 shedules a year)then time slots and that's it, It's also simple for our clients just log in and book. This program boosts the satisfaction of our clients

Nachteile

Sometimes it's to manual, there is no system to upload a spreadsheet of slots. So when you need a shedule with 50 different slots, well it takes time.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your kind review. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in your HR sector.

We think adding in a feature that allows you to import appointments is a useful suggestion. We will add it to our feature request list and let you know if and when it gets implemented.

Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Whitney Koontz
SuperSaaS Support Team

Rainer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SuperSaaS was a godsend for me, dramatically reducing my workload for recruiting study...

Bewertet am 3.4.2018

Vorteile

I used this software to automate the process of signing up study participants for my PhD research studies. It saved me tens of hours and countless emails and phone calls (not to mention the frustration that accompanies that process) with potential participants.

It's great that participants can find times that are best for them and sign up without ever contacting me. They could also change their booking or withdraw without any hassle. My study also required multiple sessions, which SuperSaas could handle.

Automated booking confirmation emails and text message reminders are another great, time saving feature.

The price is very fair for the time and stress it saved me.

Highly recommended!

Nachteile

Dealing effectively with multiple sessions took some work / trial-and-error / creative thinking. I think this was only because I had specific requirements for timing and order of the sessions, which the software didn't specifically cater for. It did end up working very well, but required clear instructions to ensure participants didn't sign up to sessions in the wrong order.

I'd like to see a more polished user interface. What my participants see is certainly functional but it would be nice if the design of the booking page could be more modern and customisable.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rainer,

Thanks so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback.

Best regards,
Sneha
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Shelley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Studio scheduling

Bewertet am 30.10.2019

We Love having our studio schedule online and it is very easy to use.

Vorteile

Very Easy to use and the price is very reasonable. Also that it is not automatically published so we can be selective as to who we give the link.

Nachteile

More appointment reminder options. And a memo area to remind those that sign up of the cancellation policy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SuperSaaS

Price
Evelyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It seems to being doing well for our customers and users.

Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Better use of our officers' time for doing vehicle inspections.

Vorteile

Customers can make their own appointments, which frees up our officers' time by cutting down phone calls and data entry.

Nachteile

Not being able to customize fully some of the automated email responses, and other various components of the calendars such as setting alerts based on certain data the customers enter into their appointments, and not having the ability to "link" calendars to be able to search for customers making multiple appointments across multiple calendars, or at least alerting people to when it occurs.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Evelyn,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. You can easily customize the automated email responses, and you can find relevant information on the Support page. You can customize different message triggers based on certain responses, and you can find the relevant information on the above link. In case of any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@supersaas.com and we'll be happy to help you.

We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS.

Thank you again for taking out the time to share your feedback with us.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Online booking

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

SuperSaaS Appointment Schedule has made our business so much more efficient. We no longer have to take phone calls or messages from clients, they can simply register online, pay and book a timeslot when ever they like, day or night. We started with SuperSaaS free monthly package but as our business is growing we have changed to a different one. SuperSaaS gives a warning when you are reaching your account limits and the competitive prices make it easy to simply change packages when needed. Overall we are very impressed by how easy it is to use SuperSaaS Appointment Schedule and the brilliant the customer support is.

Vorteile

We use SuperSaaS as an online booking system for our dog exercise paddocks. I found it the easiest of all the online systems to navigate, it is simple to add options for booking and payments, I can add a message to the registration email, checkout page and on reminders and it was easy to add both PayPal and Stripe to the payment page. The customer support is fast and efficient.

Nachteile

The default page showing the booked times can be confusing for new users as it looks like those times arre the available one.

Cathy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Program

Bewertet am 22.8.2018

SuperSaas made scheduling appropriate rooms a breeze; all staff adapted quickly to using the scheduler. Excellent program. Thank you.

Vorteile

This program (Room Scheduler) was extremely useful in our school setting. Staff could book out computer labs; conference rooms, library, Chromebook stations, etc. at a click of a button. Staff had access from wherever they were. Top notch scheduler! SuperSaas renewed automatically (yearly) so we were ready to go each September.

Nachteile

This program ran perfectly for everyone, no issues at all.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Cathy

Thank you for your kind review. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been!

Thank you again for taking out the time to review us.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal
Customer Support Team

Marilyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the easiest schedulers I tried. Works great!

Bewertet am 7.6.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use, very customizable. I used it to schedule time in my computer lab at a middle school and the teachers found it very easy to use and access.

Nachteile

I can't really think of anything bad to say about it. I really like the program. Everyone who used it found it easy to access and use.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Marilyn,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated!

Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great day ahead!

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cloud Based Resource Allocation -- YES -- SuperSaaS

Bewertet am 3.9.2018

We have used SupperSaas for 3 years in our executive suites and offices business. It has allowed us to empower our clients to take over enrolling in use of conference rooms and other resources with out having management personnel involved.

Vorteile

Ease of use for medium internet savy people.
Dependability of online presence - and ease of access

Nachteile

That it would automatically link to cloud based printer when updated -- small issue.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi John,

Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great after you figure out how to do everything

Bewertet am 22.5.2018

being able to keep track of bookings

Vorteile

I like the fact I can expand to paid if I need to and also go back to the free version when I require it.

Nachteile

Starting to look a bit old fashioned now. maybe an updated front end would be great. with choice of colour schemes.

Antwort von SuperSaaS Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We will share your feedback with our development team.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service