SugarCRM

SugarCRM, eine preisgekrönte Customer-Relationship-Management-Software | SugarCRM ist am besten für Unternehmen mit 50 bis 5,000 Mitarbeitern geeignet.

Gesamtbewertung

3,8 /5
(392)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,8/5
Bedienkomfort
3,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,7/5

64%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

392 Bewertungen

LINDA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very versatile user interface and report generation features are wonderful

Bewertet am 27.12.2021

It is quite simple to get started. The search engine is fantastic. It allows us to easily manage a large amount of information. The database system may quickly copy the data to some other servers. It is connected with email and is particularly useful for receiving email updates. Several third-party technologies, like Act-On, can be integrated.

Vorteile

Dashboard collaboration now makes business-critical data accessible to those who require it. The total features ensured that the common perception of a CRM will now shift from a pragmatic, reviewable database to an operational, process-driven platform which will save time, generate benefits, and, as the motto states, "Do the job for you."

Nachteile

The user interface is not very inviting. The customer experience is mediocre. It does not allow for multiple device logins. As a result, it might be difficult to use occasionally. The smartphone app should be improved, since it does not feel up to all the same grade and appears to be a mistake. Keep in mind that many customers are out in the workplace and may not always be seated beside a pc.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Ok application, better, cheaper alternatives exist

Bewertet am 21.1.2021

It is an OK application, Sugar has stood still in time and, when you consider the app out of the box, its pretty much standard. Sugar has divided its stack into various products for marketing, for sales, for support only making it a very expensive when you consider other options in the market

Vorteile

Very stable, solid
easy to use, administer
Easy to implement and deploy
Reporting is good and allows fro complex reports to be built

Nachteile

It has not changed in a looong time (perhaps years?)
For the functionality, it is expensive - better options exist
Marketing is poor (unless you go for Sugar marketing apps which are expen$ive!)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales und Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SugarCRM

At the time, the other options were not developed enough. Today, they far-surpass Sugar. Today, I would not go for Sugar at all...
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sugar was one of my first forays into the world of CRM and covers all the basics

Bewertet am 13.7.2018

I learned how to work a CRM. I kept track of all customer records, ranging from revenue and profit and order amount and contact list and order dates and essentially everything related to my job operationally as a purchasing coordinator. Definitely made my life easier.

Vorteile

Very customizable to your needs. Straightforward, no nonsense UI. Easy to read and find things. Sugar is a perfect entry into CRMs that aren't salesforce, because its useful across all industries and departments. Its simple while being complex. You can create functions and layouts that are very specific to your needs, but without it cluttering and looking like there's a lot of information.

Nachteile

Its not very pretty. Sort of looks like it was made in the early 200s and they just kept the look since. People are always talking about professionalism, and this definitely looks less polished than other CRMs. Because of this, some of the information can blend together and be difficult to find if there are long lists of things you are looking for.

Sarthak
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SugarCRM is quite efficient for Real Estate Business

Bewertet am 8.6.2021

I have launched many products using these Platforms. It helped me a lot in uplifting my business.

Vorteile

It easily gets integrated with many applications.

Nachteile

The process of Installation, and sometimes it hangs m system.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Salesforce Sales Cloud und SuiteCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SugarCRM

As compared to the salesforce it is quite underrated while having the same level of productivity.
Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great at first but degrades over time

Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Vorteile

We could customize it in-house without paying a lot of outside consulting fees

Nachteile

Storage space is an issue and your forced to buy more storage even when its Sugar's temp files building up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Warum SugarCRM gewählt wurde

AutoPal was for the auto industry and had limited features
Deepa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Make more sales with SugarCRM

Bewertet am 17.9.2022

Vorteile

SugarCRM has a good support team, which makes it a reliable system that is easy to use and maintain. The process of adding leads, nurturing them is way easy. We can create segment anytime using the filters.

Nachteile

I feel user interface can be improved. The UI look bit outdated. There is again possibility that the user experience could have been improved. The platform might be times when it is bit slow time to time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

CRM for contact and deal management: Needs more feature

Bewertet am 26.3.2022

It was good contact and deal management tool. All the sales and marketing-related engagements were updated and it was acting as a source of truth to the whole team. Deal values and projection can be seen from the sales pipeline

Vorteile

UI looks simple and training new users was easy. It is a great tool for contact and deal management with amazing filter options. Native integration to mail and document sharing software is good. Logic builder is one of the good features of Sugar. Resources are extremely useful and detailed explanations for each and every feature are provided there.

Nachteile

Slow speed (in Inspite of fast internet)
Hanging problems
Do not have readily available APIs for 3rd party integrations

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Base level reporting CRM

Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Vorteile

Sugar CRM has interesting potentially especially for small companies that have low budget. It's a great pro having the possibility to host it in proprietary servers.

Nachteile

Local host means having a slow CRM and also it's hard customizing reports and data visualization tool to track activities.

Dijin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

A CRM software which fits in budget but lacks needy features

Bewertet am 8.8.2022

It needs improvement, I don't want to spend a lot of time in juggling around with my list. This software is only a little better than MS excel.

Vorteile

Maintaining records helps in avoiding any misses in journey to achieve the targets.

Nachteile

It is quite time consuming to work with this software. There needs to some kind of an optimization or additional features to help navigate things faster.

Andreea Oana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM working on getting into the 21st century

Bewertet am 4.6.2022

Vorteile

Most of it's features and integrations are very helpful and making the daily work easier for it's users. The option of several integrations (HubSpot, Jira, Clockify etc.) is great.

Nachteile

There are still versions with an outdated look and feel. Even the latest version can be still worked on regarding visuals.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bargain paid open source CRM with lots of power

Bewertet am 17.2.2017

In my opinion, one of the top two open source CRM apps. A responsive web interface which works the same on all smartphones tablets laptops and desktop computers, no app required. The CRM of choice used by many upstart aggressive disruptive companies of all sizes. Highly cost effective, and expandable with tons of third party PHP modules available from the SugarOutfitters app store, such as connectors to your phone system, document system, marketing automation, reports, social media, etc. A complete bargain when compared with the usual salesforce which runs inside a restricted environment. Way more customizable because you have the wide ranging freedom of adding the latest innovations of PHP code to strengthen and automate your CRM.

Vorteile

Open source roots. Benefits from the rising tide of PHP innovations which let you keep up to date by adding new modules for a very affordable prices. There is a massive community of PHP developers available to help build custom modules for you for cheap prices, if you don't have PHP programming skills.

Nachteile

It can take some time to get used to how to use it. Also, it's too bad the free SugarCRM CE (Community Edition) version 6.5.25 is somewhat outdated, and updated only to fix security bugs. Although, it's about 75% the same features as the paid current version of SugarCRM Pro 7.8.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

I have made product configurations for a company that provides technical consulting services

Bewertet am 26.4.2018

Management of all information related to customers and sales in a single software in a centralized manner that can be accessed by any type of device in real time, providing valuable information for decision making made by the management controls

Vorteile

The tool is intuitive and very easy to use, there is the option to use the cloud in a private server or use the software tool as a service, it has a variety of modules to carry out the management of clients, such as sales, marketing campaigns, opportunities, potential customers, everything related to meetings and appointments to be carried out by sales executives, among others. It has a module to carry out project management related to opportunities and contributions made. It also has a version for mobile devices that allows you to review information or keep the information of the CRM updated from the comfort of the smart phone and / or tablet. It has the ability to add new fields to the forms by further personalizing the tool, there is a version in which you can by role display a certain form. It has the capacity to extend it by adding new modules

Nachteile

It has a module to record tasks, which can be used for assigning different activities to employees, in this part you may be able to add some type of SLA and in this way to measure the time it takes for users to complete tasks according to the assignment date and the SLAs registered for a specific type of task. Workflows are very basic for the professional version

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Sugar CRM Review

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Sugar seemed like a really awesome CRM with exciting features, but it was very time consuming to make sure everything was in and done correctly that it just became a headache and took focus off of selling.

Vorteile

Sugar had a lot of cool features that I had not seen in other crm's I've used in the past. When they worked, it allowed me to quickly see my month and goals and see what I had in my pipeline still.

Also, it was fairly easy to use while driving in the car between appointments and quickly type in a review of what I met with the accounts about.

Nachteile

Quit often the software features that we nice to have were either not accurate or not working. The idea of having it was nice but it was annoying when I had no idea what was correct with my numbers. Also, it took quite a long time to find certain accounts and many of them were duplicated in the system and you must pay close attention to the account number to make sure it was the right one. Also, putting in tasks and calls were done separately so our management team required that we basically put in one contact with an account twice to make sure it was on our calendar and the pipeline.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Review of SugarCRM

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Databases are complete and it definitely solved some issues with sales pipeline tracking. The software is extremely expensive to customize using certified Sugar partners, it's not intuitive enough to customize in-house. The system does not do everything that was advertised to us

Vorteile

There is a lot of potential here, it is possible to create automated business processes, highly customizable reports, and creates high visibility of sales pipeline.

Nachteile

You really need to be a basic-intermediate level programmer to customize this software in house. Sales rep told us the mobile app would auto log both incoming and outgoing calls. There is no way to auto-log incoming calls and it will only auto-log outgoing calls if you use the app to make the call. In addition the training provided was not comprehensive and going to an outside company to assist with problems, set up or any other technical support is extremely expensive. They give you just enough rope to hang yourself.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

SugarCRM Enterprise Analysis

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

Being an open source CRM app with flexible deployment options makes SugarCRM unique and a standalone in the CRM space. However, allowing for such flexibility should require the utmost discipline regarding release schedules, changes to code (especially caching mechanisms), and overall system recommendation documentation provided by SugarCRM, the company. This is not currently happening.
Stock code base is fairly solid but when customizations are added, significant caching issues arise. There are also various areas of the app that still retain antiquated layouts (bwc modules). These issues make the app confusing and unreliable at times.
Support should be more tenacious when attempting to find resolution to cases - don't just post a note or two, wait a period of time and close the case. CALL the customer - email the customer - do whatever it takes to get CONFIRMATION from the customer that the issue is resolved.
Create a server side integration to Outlook...we are a 50/50 Mac/PC shop and email archiving is incredibly inconsistent.
Overall Studio is a great tool (when caching works appropriately). It does allow us to create without developers on staff.

Vorteile

Studio (when it works)
Open source flexibility

Nachteile

Caching mechanisms
Lack of long term release schedule and small version life cycles
Support not owning the initiative of resolving cases

Antwort von SugarCRM Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

John,

First off, thanks for being a long time Sugar user. Kasasa's use case is very in-depth and a model of what our flexible platform can achieve.

Regarding the server-side email - have you looked at Riva? https://sugarexchange.sugarcrm.com/apps/21848#!overview Also, I know we are working on server-side versions of the Outlook plugin, but release date is TBD.

Thanks again for your honest and thorough review - we always strive to make the product the best we can and provide the level of service you expect. Email me at any time to discuss further at mschneider@sugarcrm.com.

Sincerely,

Martin Schneider
Head of Product Evangelism, SugarCRM

Hailey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My favorite CRM option but not the easiest for employees to navigate....

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

We have been using Sugar for almost 8 years and have been happy with it. The workflow consistently causes issues and the options for employee files is limited. We also here lots of negatives from our employees on user-friendliness however, the admin love its functionality.

Vorteile

The file retention, the report capabilities

Nachteile

The 'breaks' in workflow

Antwort von SugarCRM Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hailey,

Thanks for your review - I'd love to learn more about which version you are using - as the Sugar 7.x upgrade is focused almost entirely on user experience, look and feel :) Also, has your firm looked into Advanced Workflow? It is far more stable and reliable than the predecessor. Email me at mschneider@sugarcrm.com with any and all questions anytime!

Martin Schneider
Head of Product Evangelism, SugarCRM

Rusty
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Less Expensive Alternative With Most Of The Same Features

Bewertet am 28.2.2015

Vorteile

I like the commercial open source nature of the product. You can download the open source edition - which is quite functional - and get a very good feel for what it does. In fact, the free version is like sufficient for most small businesses.

The product is feature-rich - comparable to the alternative from a feature standpoint, but much less expensive.

I also like the fact we can host the application in-house giving us absolution control over the data and integrations with our other applications.

Nachteile

While not a fault of the vendor or product - you do need to be aware the ecosystem supporting SugarCRM is much smaller than the entrenched giants. We've not found this to be an issue - but for someone looking to "go with the crowd," you might want to consider this.

Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Office Manager

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

Since the last update our page has too much blank space. We were told there is nothing we could do about it. I think we should be able to Bold words and or sentences. Also, We used to be able to copy and past and it does not allow that anymore.

Vorteile

There does not see be a lot of down time. In other words it is very seldom out of service. The format is good since we can customize it. Customer service is fast, professional and courteous.

Nachteile

We should be able to BOLD or Underline . We need more color options. We need to be able to highlight within our comment section. We cannot cut and paste like we used to be able to do.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The new Sugar can go head to head and surpass the greats

Bewertet am 28.9.2020

As a marketer, I use Sugar to track how our leads and contacts interact with our marketing content, as we've integrated the CRM with Sugar Market, our marketing automation software.

Vorteile

Customization - pretty much anything you want to achieve with CRM can be done with Sugar, regardless of company size or industry.

Integrations - Sugar can be connected to a vast library of software with out-of-the-box and partner-built integrations.

Nachteile

The admin panel can be improved from a UI/UX point of view. It's one of the areas where Sugar hasn't been updated in a while.

François
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Free has value

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Great tool to manage relations with customers and follow-ups, brought some visibility where it was lacking.

Vorteile

Extremely configurable, vastly customizable, lots of modules available, large online community, free version.

Nachteile

The only sad part about it is that all the captions used for drop-down lists (Or radio buttons or any multiple choice controls) are stored straight to PHP pages and not in the database (So in MySql you end up having only keys but no trace of the long values). There is some workaround (Nightly job to extract and copy those in a table), but it's a hassle.

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

As simple or as complex as you want, Sugar CRM works great

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

Having used both the on-site version and the cloud-based version, I can honestly say that Sugar can adapt to any environment for any possible restrictions. Like all CRM, it does have its learning curve, but once you get the hang of it you find that you can do all of your CRM related tasks and management fairly easily and quickly. That you can write custom code for it was a huge plus for us, and when we updated to the newest version, Sugar Support was of tremendous help getting our old code to work with the new version.

All in all, Sugar CRM is pretty great. If you're considering using CRM, give Sugar a try, you may be surprised.

Vorteile

Customization.

Nachteile

The learning curve.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Lot of tinker around and slow hosting

Bewertet am 18.7.2017

It was a great place to store leadscontacts/and track opportunity pipelines

Vorteile

It has very comprehensive help docs and the answer was always available. It offered a lot of customization with little experience in managing CRM.s

Nachteile

It was very very slow when running through Sugar's own servers. We had to pay a 3rd party to host this elsewhere which was lame because we were not managing very many people of leads.

Not ideal for cold calling, it was pretty clunky to track many calls per day.

Some of the more intense marketing automation stuff was not very intuitive, they made up a lot of their own language and had some annoying steps to get things done that were not always clear.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I can't see working with out a CRM now that I've been introduced to Sugar

Bewertet am 28.11.2017

Our sales team spends less time in the office and more time out in the field, but armed with powerful data before venturing on cold calls.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and I like the functionality and customization ability. Our Sugar instance appears to have been customized for our industry. Adding drop-down menus and removing modules is simple and easy to learn if your not familiar with CRMs in general.

Nachteile

Importing data, even though properly mapped, doesn't always come out the way it should. It also would be nice if accounts would link with sub-panel data during the import phase. I also found pulling reports to be overly complicated, but like the addition of the report wizard.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The Defacto Source of Record for EVERYTHING at my old company.

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

My old company used SugarCRM for everything. Part number records, customer interaction, test cases, build info, you name it. I got very used to it and really enjoyed using it and wish my other companies would use it instead of the pricey SalesForce.

Vorteile

SugarCRM is easy and cheap to self host, very reliable and has nice addons, such as to an FTP client or Outlook, etc. It is easy to make your own add on as well.

Nachteile

The UI is very stale/ old looking although it did have a nice update a few year ago.

Howard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Not struggling anymore

Bewertet am 16.3.2017

Our company utilizes SugarCRM to track service calls from our client base. We can now refer back to previous calls to monitor equipment efficiency and deficiencies. We can now eliminate the use of a client directory as SUGAR allows us to document all information within the software database. The other huge benefit is we can now automatically dispatch a call directly from the client case we have created. Our technicians receive an email with all information to fill out a service order including a PO number for quick payment. Our help desk has become very streamlined because of SUGAR and we are considering expanding the other options available to departments such as parts and administration. Very pleased with SugarCRM!!

Vorteile

Very user friendly and always being offered continued education on the use and benefits of the software.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is overwhelming but that's because there are so many parts and pieces to this software.