NICE inContact Bewertungen

NICE inContact

Cloud-Kontaktcenter-Software.

4/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Warren J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am please with inContact and can't wait until our cluster c4

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to use for the most part. There are somethings that are not clearly documented for example the helps for voice params was confusing. It said "spell" when I needed to type <spell></spell>

Nachteile

Like I said before some of the online help is not specific or up-to-date.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Adam D.
Mit Google übersetzen

I'm not sure who inContact is right for.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

You won't hear me say that inContact is the worst phone system I have ever used, but it wasn't my favorite. Reporting was difficult-impossible, We had regular call drops, and when we called Support about it they were rarely helpful.
inContact is functional, but I would often time be testing the system a minute before a call to ensure that the line was working.
I know other companies that have not had the issues we had, and maybe it's regional, but at the end of the day, the prices are not dazzlingly cheap.

Vorteile

The interface was easy to use and set up was quick.

Nachteile

Set up was quick, but we were constantly fiddling. There was just never guarantees of it being functional, and support always ranged from ok -bad.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Jorge S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome Software

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been a great experience so far.

Vorteile

The software delivers on the promises. Easy to use, priced right and user friendly

Nachteile

No cons to report regarding the software yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Linda C.
Mit Google übersetzen

overall a great product/service but has complications

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

How smart and futuristic it is, I like the algorithm it uses and how it is like a smart phone but for scheduling.

Nachteile

I like least that it takes up to 6 months to get it fully functioning as it should and it doesn't update itself as often as it should.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Ankit B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Useful for big lists not managing virtual account management.

Vorteile

Easy to transfer to different departments/individuals.
It is easy to transfer calls to coworkers and see who is available or unavailable for a call.

Nachteile

Every once in a while an outside call not for our organization would come through my in contact number.
Sometimes the system has glitches and can run slow.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10