CakeHR Bewertungen

CakeHR

Dein HR. Vereinfacht.

4.6/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Les C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great online product.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We purchased this product primarily to control our staff vacations. It has worked out exceedingly well.

Vorteile

Very graphic and easy to use.

Nachteile

It doesn't show starting balance at beginning of the calendar year.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von HR Bakery

Hi Les,

Many thanks for your review. I'm going to set up a call and make sure your policies are set up correctly. There shouldn't be a reason for having no time off accrued unless you're accruing monthly or bi-weekly!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Alexandre B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Very functional

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The time off functionality is reliable and well built. I don't find that there is many product updates, which would be nice, but the value for money overall is good, and I would recommend.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Provide a good snapshot of the company's activity
Allow the essentials to happen

Nachteile

The actual visual interface
It misses, in my opinion, some more ''Fancy'' features that would be nice to have

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von HR Bakery

Hi Alexandre, thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated!
We release new product updates each week, you can check them out from your CakeHR dashboard.
I would love to schedule a quick call with you or discuss your ideas further - let's stay in touch :)

Thanks
Ilona

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Phylisia R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is really easy to use with all the time off and time in general. It makes everything so much easier with color coding everything to see it at a glance.

Nachteile

It is difficult to use remotely on a cell phone just because it can lag or not load completely.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von HR Bakery

Hi, Phylisia! Thank you for your review! For a better mobile experience please use our native mobile apps on iOS and Android! :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Not bad

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

simple and easy to set up. nice customer service

Nachteile

Still al little too feature laden than need be

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10