Sage HR Erfahrungen

Sage HR

Verwalten und binden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter ein - standortunabhängig und stets effektiv

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(351)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

351 Bewertungen

Vanes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage HR eine moderne und einfache Zeiterfassungs Application

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Der Gesamteindruck von Sage HR ist im ganzen eher positiv zu sehen. Die einfache bedienung der...

Der Gesamteindruck von Sage HR ist im ganzen eher positiv zu sehen. Die einfache bedienung der Oberflächen in bereichen woe Zeiterfassung,Lohnverrechnung,Personalmanagment und Urlaubsanträgen sind sehr einfach zu bedienen.Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut sowie das Preis/Leistungsngebot zu vergleichbaren Softwareprodukten.Mobile versionen werden angeboten und sind leicht implementierbar und sehr sicher aus sicht des Datenschutzes.ich würde es weiterempfehlen!

Vorteile

Sage HR war sehr leicht versändlich an unsere Kollengen gebracht und ist sehr bedienerfreundlichDer mobile zugangspunkt erleichtert den gebrauch für Homeoffice-aktivitäten um einiges.Es gibt sehr wenig ausfälle der Software, Programmfehler werden schnell behoben.Der Kundendienst ist sehr bemüht und frundlichoptimales Preis Leistungs Angebot

Nachteile

Die Bedienöberfläche im Urlaubsantragssegment ist manchmal verwirrend und hängt sich aufVorgesetzte bekommen anträge für die MS-Outlookschnottstelle zu Sage sehr verspätetÄnderungen der Schreibzugriffe bei Zeitänderungen für verschiedene Mitarbeiter / hierarchien sind mühsam

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZEP

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

die Mobile Schnittstelle für Homeoffice Zeiterfassungen war bei Factro sehr Fehleranfällih

Zuvor genutzte Software

Factro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Ich wurde darauf über einen Artikel in einem bekannten IT-Online Magazin aufmerksam.
Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Bewertung von Sage HR

Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Vorteile

Einfachheit, bisher gefällt die Software ganz gut, Entscheidung über Anschaffung steht aber noch aus.

Nachteile

Bisher haben wir Probleme mit bestehenden Software-Lösungen eine Integration herzustellen.

Antwort von Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR!

Nicole
Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sage HR

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Making life easier for clients by streamlining their processes & showing them what is available in...

Making life easier for clients by streamlining their processes & showing them what is available in Sage that they never knew of before.

Vorteile

With employees having their own access to payslips, and leave requests it's save me time having to reprint or follow up on whether leave is approved or not as well as easy processing into payroll. It's also easy to follow up if need be as i can quickly view the Org Chart and see who reports to who.

Nachteile

None, i would like more training on the product though

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cake HR - Solid Technology

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Vorteile

Its simple, does what it says it will do. Personally I like how it syncs with the calendar.

Nachteile

I took a week off during easter. We have down on it a company day on Good Friday and Bank Holiday on the Monday. Both days were taken from Annual leave.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Robert,

Thank you very much for reaching out!
I'll contact you directly, to go through Leave management once again, as mentioned issue can be resolved, a few clicks is all it takes :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

3 out of 5 stars application

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not...

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not the most comfortable experience. Calendar and Company tabs are OK

Vorteile

It has basic functional needed for a HRM process. The dev team adds new features and updates from time to time.

Nachteile

The main and critical functional still has A LOT of issues. For example, we have a limited amount of Emergency Days available, BUT Sage do not show me any alerts when people overuse the Policy. Which makes me basically keep a track of things by myself. Also, almost a year ago I reported a few bugs to a customer support, and I still see those bugs from time to time. E.g. I don't think it's necessary to have a "death" item in a dropdown regarding the termination reason.... Like seriously? You guys already have "other" and I personally think it's enough

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

We were presented a demo and decided it had the basic functional for our Company size
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good-needs to be better

Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Vorteile

It integrates with Sage accounting software

Nachteile

It’s very basic and quite expensive. Needs to be cheaper or offer a lot more for the money.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Factorial

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Convenience of integration with Sage Accounts.
Ayush
Ayush
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very simple tool for employee management

Bewertet am 28.1.2023

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management...

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management handle all difficulties in a single window. Provides a scalable and simple platform for staff time management, removing the need to instal antiquated management on-premise software. Similarly, initiatives developed in response to feedback session objectives assist us in making our attempts to improve visible.

Vorteile

When it comes to personnel management, it works flawlessly. It does an excellent job in this regard. Employees can use this service to request time off, vacations, and sick days. It's also great for sharing documentation. It is simple to grasp, modular, and adaptable. Because it is based on the cloud, it is also efficient and scalable. It is particularly developed to turn potential into an advantage for small and medium-sized businesses.

Nachteile

Though the user interface could be much better, allowing for a more seamless user experience. It is customisable, but the basic remains the same for everyone. It is currently not able to add two events on the same day, and some work is required to fulfil international rules and requirements for multinational corporations.

Dominique
Dominique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

sage HR management system

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Vorteile

Perfect total HR Recrutement, applican tracking and management. The software is available to evaluate the ongoing employee performances.The software can set leave management, time shift management. Feedback to customer service is quickly handle and the problem is solved. The software have the mobile version son the admin cans set the tool where ever he is.

Nachteile

The software is a cloud base system thaugh work online, to be constantly collecting dada and updating.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cool HRM tool

Bewertet am 13.7.2023

Cool

Cool

Vorteile

Having been part of the team that has implemented the solution, I would say it's not a bad HRM tooling and the ability to integrate well with other Sage solutions seamlessly and other external solutions as well is a good one. It has practically met the expectation of those we deployed it for but sometimes with some degree of customization not available within the system it self. But overall it's a good tool.

Nachteile

Within the context of my usage and interaction with the solution, there's not much to like less.

Nereida
Nereida
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Management of employee permits and other human resources tasks.

Bewertet am 30.4.2018

A big problem that I have been able to solve with CakeHR is that I receive email notifications of...

A big problem that I have been able to solve with CakeHR is that I receive email notifications of employees' free time requests and approve or reject them by the same email. This has made things easier for me.

Vorteile

What I like most when using CakeHR is the ease of registration and access; the function "history of changes made" to facilitate the tracking of changes in the data is very good; and when generating reports with a single click is wonderful.

Nachteile

A big disadvantage of CakeHR is that it integrates with payroll systems, but not with benefit portals or learning management systems. We are waiting for you to integrate all this.

Craig
Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software with great people behind it

Bewertet am 12.1.2018

Staff are happy that they can book request their holidays at any time and have almost instant...

Staff are happy that they can book request their holidays at any time and have almost instant approval in many cases.

Vorteile

Clean and user-friendly layout with amazingly helpful people behind the scenes. Lee, in particular, is incredibly helpful.

Nachteile

The only thing would be the lack of calendar view holiday on mobile app. We have an ever growing young workforce who book their holidays on the app but they are unable to see if other workmates have already booked time off.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Craig!

Many thanks for your review and we have loved supporting you throughout implementation and beyond.

Right now, we're developing the calendar view for mobile which is really exciting. I'll let you know once it has been released!

Andreas
Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, both for admins and employees with a great overview and superb support

Bewertet am 23.1.2018

We get all the information fast and secure in to one system from our employees. No need to look in...

We get all the information fast and secure in to one system from our employees. No need to look in different places or having a risk of loosing papers or receipts when someone had an expense to report.

Vorteile

Intuitive and very easy to use. Give managers and employees quickly a very good overview.
It can automate many task. We use is to plan ahead and also follow up, for onboarding and now also for expenses.

Nachteile

The one thing we are missing is that we like to be able to set employment status in %, and have a start date for the change and also be able to get a rapport that show these changes.
BUT since we haven't brought this to their attention yet it's on us.

Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A solid option for a startup and SME

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am...

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am contributing to making this product better such is the interaction with the CakeHR team. I am starting to reach some scalability limits but this software is evolving and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a startup or SME.

Vorteile

It has all the standard features you need at a budget friendly cost and the customer support is responsive. The UI is intuitive, even for the employees who didn't really need any training to use it. I also like the G-Suite and Slack integration.

Nachteile

It needs more feature updates to have better functionality and scalability - the support team and community is pretty good at taking on requests and fixing bugs though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho People, Bob, Gusto, TriNet Zenefits, ADP Workforce Now und BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Cost and required features

Antwort von Sage

Dear Edward,

Thank you very much for your insightful review! Do not hesitate to share your ideas with us, your feedback really matters :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cake HR is a Strategic Partner for Findasense

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and...

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and processes like leaves, feedback, goals, etc.
We have established an alliance with the Cake HR team and this has allowed us to customize the app to our and being able to find solutions to our daily needs.

Vorteile

Intuitive for its use, user friendly, modern look, flexibility in workflows and constant improvements in the app.
The best part for us is that we have constant contact with the support team and work very closely in designing processes and workflows to respond our internal needs.

Nachteile

We are working on having a more horizontal structure and be able to install a collective decision making process. So far Cake HR needs for everyone to have a "manager" for approvals in many of the processes so sometimes we need to think around that.
This is not a mejor limitation since the app also allows for some processes to have automatic approvals, but would be interesting to evaluate new organization models.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Laura,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback! Our goal is to keep new and existing CakeHR features fully customizable, therefore options for different organization models will be definitely considered :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cake-hr for time-off management

Bewertet am 8.8.2018

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

Vorteile

- easy UX and UI
- convenient dashboard
- ability to create different policies for various locations (if you have a distributed team it's fantastic)
- integration with a google calendar & slack bot
- custom actions to be done after a time-off request is provided
- mobile app available

Nachteile

- documents storage is not convenient for users and search
- had few cases with support team when did not receive a reply in time
- would be great to have a follow-up for managers if they do not approve/decline the request of their direct reports
- request for few hours per day does not allow to give precise hours, simply [number] hours in the first/second part of the day. I would prefer specifying exact hours

Antwort von Sage

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! :)
I'm pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience with CakeHR and I am sorry to hear that you felt our support team had't replied in a timely manner. I can ensure you that we are working hard on making sure every customer's needs are addressed with accuracy and efficiency, and we are constantly looking at the ways to improve our service, and your feedback is much appreciated.
As it happens, our Document storage UI is being improved as we speak so if you have ideas how it would work better for you, please get in touch with us!
Speaking of TO requests, there is a functionality to specify hours for part-day request, however it depends on permission settings defined by Admins at your company.
I'd love to take our conversation further, so please do get in touch and we will find the answers! :)

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product!

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Vorteile

Managing Time Off for multiple teams and multiple types of time off. Makes it very easy to see where everyone is without having to manage a company calendar. Easy to use on the go with the mobile app and emailing capabilities. Easy to accept someone's time off request within the email with just a click of a button. Absolutely love this tool for our team's time off.

Nachteile

Can't set the admin to send me just my team's requests, so I get a lot of emails for our whole company. very hard to edit time off requests. Don't like that after it's approved, it's hard for the user to go in and change their request and be assured it's logged correctly.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Julie,

It's so exciting to see that you are enjoying both, our software, as well as the app! :) It's so important to have the ability to manage work-related tasks on the go, right?

I'll contact you directly, so we can go through the permissions and time-off settings to arrange them in the way it works best for you!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Piece of Cake!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheet...

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheets to keep track of hourly employees, which was at times difficult to use and run reporting on. Time tracking in CakeHR allowed us to make it easier for our hourly employees to clock in and out in a system that they were already familiar with, and the payroll reporting aspect is much easier as well.

Vorteile

I love the ease of use CakeHR offers. It is very intuitive, easy to read (I love the appearance!) and easy to train new employees on. It is also very simple to use the CakeHR API to integrate with other software we use as an organization.

Nachteile

I have no complaints with CakeHR. Everything is great!

Antwort von Sage

Dear Sarah,

Such comments makes us feel that we're moving in the right direction. :) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and please let us know if we can help in any way in the future.

Thanks again!
Viktorija

Anna
Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the quickest growing HR systems on the market

Bewertet am 4.7.2019

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company...

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company develops. I recommend this system for any growing startup and SME.

Vorteile

Very responsive team.
Slack integration of the leave management is handy and updates in realtime
Leave management is really good, I like that you can extra mandatory fields. We use this to track out of office staff, and remote working. It's also used to track time spent on their personal wellbeing.
The app is handy, I know most of the staff use this instead of the web version.
The org chart with collapsable levels and drag and drop changes is a very strong feature.

Nachteile

most cons are just potential development and improvement as apposed to major flaws.
Adding timesheets could be more streamlined, maybe a quick add from a calendar style overview would be nicer.
Expense management - it would be great to be able to integrate with Xero.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Anna,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and suggestions. Let's hop on a call and discuss those in more details. I will be in touch with you :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

UX is great!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have...

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have gotten positive feedback about it from our team.

Vorteile

Really appreciate the amount of effort they put into designing this app out. The visual experience is far superior to any other HR app I have used in the past.

Nachteile

There is additional functionality that can be hard to find, such as where to put documentation like the employee handbook. Also, I would like to see users be able to be grouped into multiple different teams or views.

Antwort von Sage

Hello!

I'm pleased to hear that you and your team are enjoying experience with CakeHR. I would love to have a further chat with you to review our document management feature, that is very handy in use. This feature gives you various possibilities to organize, store, as well as, notify employees on added documents, give specific permissions, so it's easier to keep a track.
CakeHR also offers possibility to add as many teams as you like. Access to team's profiles, documents, reports, and much more can be set according to your needs. There is so many options we can offer you to make your work life easier, let's get in touch so I can give you a more insight! :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Maija
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Help Center

Bewertet am 12.6.2019

9

9

Vorteile

Everything in one place was most important

Nachteile

Not all functions are there which are needed

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

To have everything in one place

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Latvian help center

Antwort von Sage

Dear Maija,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! Would be great to hear in more details about functions in your opinion are missing, let's schedule a call to see how we can make CakeHR more efficient for you!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use.

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR...

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR processes, but it lacks a lot of functionality which would be needed by an HR system.

Vorteile

Well presented and easy to use for admin and for users.

Nachteile

Still Missing features I would like to see from an HR control package

Antwort von Sage

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your feedback! :) I know that you have been in touch with our team before about various functions and features that you would like to use for your People Management, and I think we should get on a call to touch-base on our latest enhancements as I believe you will find them very useful and handy!

I'll be in touch with you directly to arrange a call.

Thanks
Ilona

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great organisation software

Bewertet am 25.10.2019

I use CakeHR on a daily basis to schedule my vacations, to register expenses and to schedule my...

I use CakeHR on a daily basis to schedule my vacations, to register expenses and to schedule my home office days. I also use this software to check when are my team-mates in office or away

Vorteile

This software is very user friendly and you don't need to be an expert on websites to figure what you can do inside the platform. Is also an easy way to organise your team vacays and to have a overall view of the entire schedule

Nachteile

The only downside for this software is that sometimes when creating a new account the invitation request might fail but the support temas acts quickly

Antwort von Sage

Hello,

The team here at CakeHR is thrilled to hear such great feedback :)

Referring to the stated issue, invitation requests are not actually failing but expiring if you have not logged in within the next 48 hours. It is actually a common practice and was introduced for security reasons.

Thank you once again and we are looking forward to many more years of successful cooperation!

Best regards,

Viktorija

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Cake HR is a very handy tool

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Vorteile

Shows how much holiday allowance is left in a straight forward manner. Very user friendly and simple to navigate around the site.

Nachteile

The price went up recently which isn't ideal as we're not getting more for our money. Probably could offer more things on the site.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Liz

I hear your concerns about the price going up but without any new features.
The pricing increase was our first in 6 years - since CakeHR began. "plans" became legacy and we made the cost much more easier to manage. The problem with the plans was that you would essentially pay double for a new hire that would take you from Plus to Premium, for example.

That being said, this year, we're releasing the following:
Timesheets & Scheduling
Performance & Appraisal management
Expenses
Training
Applicant Tracking

All of the above whilst we are also improving on the current features! 2018 is going to be a hot year!

If you want to talk about the pricing more personally, I'm more than happy to make arrangements for that and make sure you value CakeHR and your company correctly.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to strength you company culture

Bewertet am 25.1.2017

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off,...

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off, work from abroad, work from home, and sick days policies in a very easy way, without taking time from managers, and giving transparency inside the company.

Vorteile

Easy to setup.
Even gives you an organizational chart as you add everyone with their reporting lines.
Integrates with Google Apps.
Easy approval of time-off requests with one click from email.
Dedicated customer support.

Nachteile

Some of our policies were a bit tricky to setup (non US nor European company).

Antwort von Sage

We love working with you, David! Policies can be a tricky thing when you have employees in other countries but I'm really glad that we get you set up and making the most out of CakeHR for years!

Lynda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage HR review

Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Quite happy using Sage HR

Quite happy using Sage HR

Vorteile

It was integrated and linked to our Health insurance coverage. Very easy/simple to use and straight forward, very private.

Nachteile

Issue with password changing from time to time, so took a while to get it reset.