Sage CRM Erfahrungen

Sage CRM

3,5 (67)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Web-basierte CRM für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

3,5 /5
(67)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,4/5
Funktionen
3,5/5
Bedienkomfort
3,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5/5

58%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

67 Bewertungen

Esther
Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sage is an excellent resource for account management

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

I was easily able to keep track of our data base and bill customers I also. Liked being easily able...

I was easily able to keep track of our data base and bill customers I also. Liked being easily able to arrange a delivery based on the captured data

Vorteile

I liked the ease of updating accounts and billing clients.

Nachteile

I found the process complicated and not as user friendly as it could be to load a client account.

Dawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM - make it work for you

Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Using Sage CRM has been and still is a positive experience for me, due to it being set up to do...

Using Sage CRM has been and still is a positive experience for me, due to it being set up to do exactly what I need it to do, makes my job so much easier. It has a really informative dashboard and it's search facilities make finding customer records an absolute breeze even with the tiniest bit of information to search on. the ability to schedule task, appointments and reminders is a great help plus the ability to set these up for colleagues, much more streamlined that having to send emails or set up calendar invites for things; overall Sage CRM is a great bit of software

Vorteile

I really loved that our Systems Integration Team could custom build workflows so applications within CRM work exactly as we needed them to and showing data which was relevant to us rather than having 'out of box' generic options

Nachteile

Sometimes workflows could be 'click heavy' which couldn't be changed but only a minor niggle - plus points far outweighed this downside

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

The Truth about a System - the heart of the business needs to actually use

Bewertet am 14.3.2018

Vorteile

I'm sure its a dream for administators - who get to pull data easily
(If the data is actually inputted is a different story)

Nachteile

I won't even discuss the look of the system (yet)
This system is most effective for people who have nothing else to do but (write) about what they should do.
Single entry lines are the first put off - each time you need to create a task under a client - it must be done as if its never been done before. You cannot add multiple tasks at one go! and can easily spend 2 minutes or more per task (weighing up my options here - i'd rather just get the work done)
That in itself is the MOST counter productive frustration - i have ever had to deal with!

Its not fully integrated with Outlook - unless its a calendar appointment - This is a major hindrance and duplication of work and really MUST be addressed

Nothing can be set as recurring - nothing. ever, imagine having to input Status Meetings, Month End Debt Collections, Work Appraisal Reviews, other standard reporting 4 times a month x 12 months at an average of 2 minutes each = YUP! 96minutes of NOT making a sale - on 1 (one) recurring task

Have the developers actually worked on this very unfriendly, incredibly unproductive Lotus-looking in Android Age system - or are they too 'intellectual' in finding methods to output our disgruntled input

Built without user experience in mind!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sage Software

Bewertet am 24.8.2018

Overall I like the software but there are definitely areas where it could be improved.

Overall I like the software but there are definitely areas where it could be improved.

Vorteile

I have been using Timberline/Sage for almost 25 years now. I have watched it go from DOS based to Windows based. This is excellent software for construction companies as it handles everything from AP to GL to JC and PR. It is pretty easy to use and I like that you can connect it to Microsoft Access and be able to get any info out of it that you want if there isn't already a canned report.

Nachteile

There are areas such as billing that could definitely be improved upon. I'm not that crazy about the contracts module because it doesn't give you subtotals and it doesn't allow you to put change orders separately which most GC's require that we do so I have to resort to Excel spreadsheets to do their billing form and then input it into Sage for accounting purposes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Good CRM but not very user-friendly

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

It was a great learning for us that comparison of the software before purchasing is an important...

It was a great learning for us that comparison of the software before purchasing is an important aspect.

Vorteile

The in-built business processes are good and very basic to deploy in the initial stages

Nachteile

Well a long list I have for this section:
1. Pathetic customer support
2. Less competent product knowledge to "customer support specialist"
3. Not user friendly software
4. Lot of technical backed problems

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage CRM

No specific reason
RAVINDER
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The powerhouse of small business accounting

Bewertet am 28.12.2020

Everyday accounting and balance sheet reports. Links very well with my accountant.

Everyday accounting and balance sheet reports. Links very well with my accountant.

Vorteile

A solid reputation that lasts over the whole product timeline.

Nachteile

There are many different functions and each one costs money. The subscription based payments mean it is difficult to break away onto another platform

Mike
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Industry Standard so everyone uses it

Bewertet am 12.7.2018

It allows us to all our accounting in one program

It allows us to all our accounting in one program

Vorteile

you are able to create change proposals and then change orders in order to track costs and link everything together

Nachteile

There is no "smart" technology with the program. It does not remember what cost code you entered on the line above, very frustrating.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Sage CRM

Bewertet am 5.4.2019

Vorteile

User friendly, with a fairly easy interface.

Nachteile

Real time synchronisation with Sage 200. Hard to configure.

Andrew
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sage CRM's newest version s a refreshing improvement over the older UI

Bewertet am 9.4.2018

The ability to natively integrate directly into this CRM which couples Sales data of the CRM, with...

The ability to natively integrate directly into this CRM which couples Sales data of the CRM, with marketing data being captured via 3rd parties. Incredibly streamlined and straight forward contact management database.

Vorteile

Sage CRM is a fully customized client relationship management suite with a wide array of different tables and data storage. With a the ability to choose on-prem or hosted, this allows more control over where the data is being stored and how. The 2018 interface is a huge face-lift to the older styled CRM layouts. Really makes Sage seem new again.

Nachteile

The architecture can be incredibly complex given the age and various modules clients may be using. The Sage CRM does not have as quite a robust partner/member community as some of the more user friendly CRMs in the SaaS market.

Evan
Evan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great Idea, tough to use

Bewertet am 23.4.2019

OK product. No longer use it.

OK product. No longer use it.

Vorteile

Logically made sense to go from one step to the other.

Nachteile

Everything takes forever to load. The more people on it, the worse it gets. Cannot use remotely through a VPN.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Honest CRM Review

Bewertet am 20.10.2016

Overall it is a good software for grouping related tasks together. It is easy to generate RFIs,...

Overall it is a good software for grouping related tasks together. It is easy to generate RFIs, keep track of Submittals and tailor logs and reports for viewing and distribution. What I'd like to see done is a way to import csv files from excel as well as make the cells "mimic" Microsoft Excel capabilities. That is, if I am repeating similar tasks in a log, I can pull down cells withtout having to do it manually. Although the software gives the professional and organized appeal, it lacks in some areas of work efficiency/ productivity.

Vorteile

Professional look of items printed and organizational capabilities

Nachteile

It needs to be able to upload csv files. It can be time consuming to do a drawing log that has 500 sheets with some sheets that have repeated names and dates... a simple excel formula would solve this. When creating RFIs, it is difficult sometimes to view the body of texts, the text window can't be widened to shrink unnecessary or not used options. Users should have the ability to use their cursor/mouse to adjust the text box to whatever size they desire

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAGE CRM keep our whole business under one software

Bewertet am 31.3.2020

We have been using Sage CRM for a while with our clients. It is a great piece of software for...

We have been using Sage CRM for a while with our clients. It is a great piece of software for medium sized enterprises. My only concern is the instability of the software. Sometimes databases can get corrupted so it is mandatory to always have support on call. However we would not trade it for any other software.

Vorteile

SAGE CRM has been great for our clients. There are very few CRMs that are affordable for SMEs and can keep the full business function housed under them. The shared documents feature allows us to make sure that everyone who needs access to certain documents has the access. The accounting function seamlessly integrates with the sales and supply chain aspects.

Nachteile

Sage CRM can be a bit of a problem when there are database problems. The support guy can usually fix them quite quickly but the instability of the the software raises at times.

Marisela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Complex for my Small Business

Bewertet am 14.4.2019

Once the set up is complete, the software will allow you to keep track of all business operations....

Once the set up is complete, the software will allow you to keep track of all business operations. When we used it, there were some issues and Sage allowed us to break the contract. I would definitely consider the Cloud based software today because it went through many upgrades and changes since I used it for my business.

Vorteile

The organization of client information and the projects that offshoot from the clients. This software has many functions and features, and is great for a business with many employees and many branches. Keeping track of incoming and outgoing projects, inventory, sales, reports for tax purposes etc.

Nachteile

I found it overwhelming to integrate with our type of service business. The set up was very lengthy and difficult. In addition the main reason for us to use it was to keep track of invoices, sales with clients, and to process payments online. We had trouble processing payments. Overall, it was hard for us to use all the features and rely on it to be more productive. Also, there was a 2 year contract to use the software, which we could not keep because we were not able to process payments.

Tiaan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SAGE CRM - The honest reveiw

Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Good , it was pleasant and could work within a day of playing around with the setting and options

Good , it was pleasant and could work within a day of playing around with the setting and options

Vorteile

Easy to learn - the more you work with it , the easier it becomes.
Save time and sales is all about time management

Nachteile

The resources intensiveness , entry level computers will not do good with the is program
It needs a high speed intenet to not get frustrated with the slowness

Shawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

2012 Version - Archaic data collection with poor integration tools

Bewertet am 21.12.2015

Vorteile

There's about 4-5 different ways to do everything with this piece of software. Some users may love this, however, I've found it to be frustrating and very confusing for most users. Once you really truly understand how the system works, the functionality is pretty seamless.

Nachteile

Where to begin... It's not a "smart" program, in any sense of the term. First off - The function of creating Contacts vs. Companies is asinine. You can create a "contact" and list the company name as: "ABC Company" but if you don't manually link the company to the contact, you'll never see that contact listed under the company. Sound confusing? It is... There aren't any tools to pick up on grammatical errors while typing. You WILL inevitably have several of the same companies (some variations in spelling/grammar), all with different contacts, all different records and no way to fix it unless you buy an add-on clean up tool that you still have to manually run in order to clean up the DB. Frustrating all around!

Leon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The product works well.

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

It is a great software for keeping accurate notes and communication regarding clients. I have...

It is a great software for keeping accurate notes and communication regarding clients. I have personally been tracking 100's of clients for 7 years inside this system.

Vorteile

The customization of the layout allows for easily managed client data and prospective clients. It is great for leaving notes for the whole sales staff to review and understand what was discussed.

Nachteile

The biggest problem with it is continuous functionality. When you have database errors it can be a nightmare. The software wont launch correct. The database gets corrupted and needs to be restored.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We wouldn't trade Sage for anything!

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Vorteile

Every feature Sage offers is a pro. We are fully reliant on Sage and it never lets us down. Our AP, AR, Contract Management, Insurance Compliance, Project Management, etc is fully involved in Sage. We all would be lost without it.

Nachteile

It's not necessarily a con, because it does add to the ease of use, but it looks extremely outdated. As far as functionality is concerned it's not outdated at all. But the colors, tables, etc. look "old".

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage CRM

Bewertet am 6.12.2019

Overall very informative and helpful. Very helpful managing the costs associated with a project.

Overall very informative and helpful. Very helpful managing the costs associated with a project.

Vorteile

Able to print out customized reports showing details on a project. Makes it easier to Track expenses throughout a project. Integrates well with accounting and sales staff.

Nachteile

Would like to be able to customize more on the layout of the reports. Need to be very specific when looking up a specific job number/project.

Ashton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

NOT user friendly!

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

It doesn't work. There is WAY too much "technical jargon" that the average employee doesn't...

It doesn't work. There is WAY too much "technical jargon" that the average employee doesn't understand. You need a degree in IT and coding just to figure out how to change a field or what a field even means or is asking for. There is very little support for crm. You HAVE to use 3rd party contractors who charge you every single time you have an issue or don't understand what the extremely unclear technical language is asking for. The training is very limited and minimal. All around terrible product for these reasons.

Vorteile

Nothing about this system I like it's awful

Nachteile

It doesn't work. There is WAY too much "technical jargon" that the average employee doesn't understand. You need a degree in IT and coding just to figure out how to change a field or what a field even means or is asking for.

Cory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Easily Customizable CRM

Bewertet am 27.11.2018

Vorteile

The biggest pro with this CRM is that there are a million ways to customize the software. This pro could be seen as con since out of the box it isnt going to do everything you may need.

Nachteile

The more addons you have the slower this system will become. Their are a ton of consultants that you can work with but if you are a small company operating like a large company then I wouldn't get this CRM.

Catherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Sage CRM does exactly what you need

Bewertet am 12.11.2022

Fantastic.Does what wee need to track jobs, costs and time

Fantastic.Does what wee need to track jobs, costs and time

Vorteile

Record Management. Job Costing. Purchase orders all essential for tracking Individual jobs

Nachteile

Slow to learn but worth the time. Hang in there

GETHSUN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage CRM Review

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Sage CRM offers the best money value especially for mid-tier institutions and offers realtime...

Sage CRM offers the best money value especially for mid-tier institutions and offers realtime collaboration capability

Vorteile

Availability of web portal with no need for any upgrade

Nachteile

With the Absence of offline accounting features, you cannot access accounting data without an internet connection

Rickell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

This platform allows you to know your business more, understand your customers, and grow your...

Bewertet am 19.4.2018

SageCRM.com is a low cost, low risk and quick to deploy CRM solution. Great benefits of having this...

SageCRM.com is a low cost, low risk and quick to deploy CRM solution. Great benefits of having this CRM.

Vorteile

Sage can capture information entered into a web form on a business's page for later reference.The ability to easily and efficiently turn an opportunity into a quote and then into a sale order is uniquely strong and very helpful for field based sales professionals.

Nachteile

Sage CRM lacks the integration features found in other CRM solutions.A lack of social CRM and social media tools will hinder companies looking to leverage social monitors and engage prospects and customers in social networks and other online social channels.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Terrific sales funnel management , single database for all leads and sales

Bewertet am 9.3.2018

Organized Sales funnel tracking, lead management, became smarter during the sales process.

Organized Sales funnel tracking, lead management, became smarter during the sales process.

Vorteile

What I liked most was the ability to manage our leads and prospects all throughout the sales funnel. Being able to track the various stages in one intuitive software made mine and my colleagues lives much easier.

Nachteile

A bit expensive and a small learning curve when getting familiar with the software, was a bit of a challenge training the sales staff on the workings of the program.

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Limited CRM system that needs improvements

Bewertet am 6.4.2018

Client database

Client database

Vorteile

Good as a client database. Clear online portal and good customer service representative assigned to account

Nachteile

Not as up to date as other CRM systems. data inputting takes time and is not simple. Overall system is expensive.