SAP Customer Experience Erfahrungen

SAP Customer Experience

CRM-Unternehmenssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(242)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
3,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

242 Bewertungen

Dorothee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Benutzerunfreundlich

Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Vorteile

Integration zu anderen Programmen wie Excel

Nachteile

Nicht intuitiv zu bedienen, Hilfestellung auf Hilfeseiten nicht toll.

Ritam
Ritam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP Experience in Enterprise Asset Management

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Vorteile

Can be customized according to user requirement with the help of Enhancemnets and ZTables.

Nachteile

Standard table entries cannot be rectified directly and correction programs need to be build.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

provides real-time insights and analytics

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Vorteile

SAP Customer Experience provides a comprehensive suite of solutions that can help businesses manage all aspects of the customer journey, from marketing and sales to customer service and support.

Nachteile

The software requires ongoing maintenance and updates, which may require additional resources and support.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Cumbersome menus and not enough access to data in one place

Bewertet am 12.12.2018

My biggest pet peeve is that when you hit the back button on your browser, it goes back to the...

My biggest pet peeve is that when you hit the back button on your browser, it goes back to the login screen, so you have to use a little tiny back buttons - and depending on how many sub items you have entered, there are multiple back buttons on one screen - nothing like a normal web page visit.

Vorteile

Web-based product makes accessing from any computer simple. There are lot of features, which is also the biggest con as it makes it very hard to find what you are looking for at times. Hot links provide access to view customer master data, though it is typically hidden amongst random menus

Nachteile

Slow...The spinning wheel "Waiting" is it's own item to select when entering an IT ticket. It completely lacks intuitive menus - trying to find something would be simple if the menus were described better - but that is typical of German software, they think a different way than normal software flow, and make thing more difficult than they need to be - e.g. you have to click, then click, then click, then click again to finally get where you wanted to go. Unfortunately that is a normal process - you end up doing the same 5 clicks multiple times a day.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

SAP is pretty versatile and cane accomplish many tasks beyond just a customer management...

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

Vorteile

I really like that it can be used for many different things. We use it for everything from customer relation management to inventory tracking.

Nachteile

The thing I like the least has more to do with the setup we have rather than the software itself. We have customized it so much that any support or looking online for help is useless.

Stephanie
Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP CRM

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the...

I have had a very good experience with this tool because it allows me to leave notes on each of the tickets and in the future I can use them to validate information and resolve the client's failure more quickly.

The tickets that I create in SAP CRM are to solve glitches in clioentes so I use it daily to be able to do this in a frayed and simple way.

Vorteile

I use it every day to create incidents of clients that report failure in their internet or telephone service and I like them a lot that is quite simple to manage and in turn you can have a large database of each ticket that you create because everything is stored.

Nachteile

In some cases the tool hangs and takes time to update.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Make sure it is implemented properly, or it will never be correct

Bewertet am 10.7.2019

It is good for issuing and dispatching service techs based on customer requests. Still need ECC to...

It is good for issuing and dispatching service techs based on customer requests. Still need ECC to manage consumption through a 3rd party interface, Oracle is a much more streamlined system.

Vorteile

The interface is clean and friendly to any computer literate person. Different roles can be created for users to limit what they interact with and what menus they have available.

Nachteile

The ability to interface with SAP-ECC is terrible. Tracking consumption is almost non-existent, to get what you would consider normal functionality the price starts escalating. The master data setup is different in CRM than in ECC - so you will have discrepancies and extra workload to keep your data clean.

Pavi
Pavi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Excellent tool for marketing and sales management

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

Vorteile

This is a SAP product and has seamless integration with SAP ECC and Hybris billing. Therefore, this product is very convenient to use in marketing and sales. SAP ECC takes care of the operations piece.

Nachteile

This tool needs to improve more on graphical user interface. The present user interface is also good but it would be better if we can see more functionalities like graphical tracking the sales calls with customer etc.

Lucas
Lucas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It connects many other systems making it a very functional program.

Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Vorteile

I really like that I'm able to make orders that can automatically be handled by our production team, that are in a different town.

Nachteile

It takes a lot of effort to install this in your company, and it's so difficult that you need experts to adjust settings.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A Powerful CRM

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Vorteile

It has great functionality to store and input customer data. We found integration with other systems easy to accomplish. I do think this is suited to larger companies than small ones.

Nachteile

It is a large system with many screens and places to input data. For smaller companies I think training was lacking in how to fully implement customize the system. It also ran very slowly for us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent system for integration of all you business into a single platform

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can...

Purchase requisitions,process flow, and live status of the product and any particular operation can be done with very ease.

Vorteile

The ease of working, speed of the application for businesses. The Purchase requisitions can be sent to the top management with in fraction of seconds. This can be used to check the Process flow chart and live status of any operation and availability of any stock in the premises.

Nachteile

This is bit complex to learn, Some training is needed for it's usage.

Isaac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Providing a clearer and easier experience to customers in a company thanks to SAP Customer...

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

As I have said before, as a future network engineer I have had the opportunity to use SAP Customer...

As I have said before, as a future network engineer I have had the opportunity to use SAP Customer Experience to optimize the management of the customer experience in a small company with my team, and it remains to be said that this system has proven to be a comprehensive solution. and powerful to address our business needs, it provided us with a pleasant and pleasant experience when working for our clients, which has significantly improved our ability to provide an improved, personalized and quality service to them. I would definitely use this tool again.

Vorteile

As I said in a review I did before, I worked with other SAP systems or similar to this one to improve the experience of the clients we had in a small company, and it must be said that this one, like others, I liked a lot because of its functions in specific areas, such as: marketing, e-commerce, sales and customer service. Also another pretty good point about this tool was that it provided us with powerful analysis and reporting tools, which allowed us to gain valuable insight into the performance of their customer experience strategies.

Nachteile

I must admit that strange as it may seem, I did not find anything negative about this tool.

Dipesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer focused comprehensive product by SAP

Bewertet am 11.6.2017

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million...

I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million dollars at least. Maintaining this product is easy.

Vorteile

The most important feature of this product is WebUI. You can configure the WebUI all the way you want - Navigation bar, report area, etc. Moreover, this product supports One-Order Framework. Every transaction type is processed in a single transaction code. This provides user an ease of access.

Nachteile

There are not major drawbacks of this product, but to provide comprehensive and end to end business solutions, this product must be integrated with other SAP products like SAP ERP, BI/BW, PI/XI, etc. Licensing cost is more, so small business need to consider pricing before planning implementation.

José Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

We had 3 years working with SAP to integrate it with an electronic commerce platform. It was a...

Bewertet am 24.5.2018

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of...

The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of E-commerce we achieve the client's goal. We achieve the objectives and with that we increase our profits.

Vorteile

We improve our income as we integrate SAP ERP with new sales channels such as e-Commerce, managing to merge it with PRESTAHOP increasing revenues in the final customer.

Nachteile

The high costs of each module of SAP make many companies migrate to other solutions, in our case the client preferred to integrate the solution with an E-COMMERCE Opensource instead of acquiring the license of the manufacturer's own module, since it was practically impossible to maintain over time for their prices.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quite ROBUST!

Bewertet am 3.10.2017

Vorteile

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Nachteile

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel...

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Vorteile

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Nachteile

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Leo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

All in one CRM but slow and complicated.

Bewertet am 18.2.2019

Overall, this software is for the advanced users only. Not too user friendly and very slow. I would...

Overall, this software is for the advanced users only. Not too user friendly and very slow. I would still recommend it if you have the patience on learning on how the software works.

Vorteile

All that you need is there. You can compose an Email, create reports, sync it to your soft phone, data entry and all the information that you need. With just a click on the search button, everything that you need will be there. Great customer support too! Downtime will not take so long before it gets fixed.

Nachteile

Sometimes all the clicking is so complicated. The software is super slow. Sometimes it will take forever to load up specially when you open multiple tabs. Crashes most of the time even if you have a fast computer. Very complicated commands that it will take time before you figure them out.

Pavi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SAP Hybris suit is one of the best products for digital operations

Bewertet am 15.2.2018

Vorteile

This product has different pieces. They are SAP Hybris Commerce, SAP Hybris Marketing, SAP Hybris Billing. Hybris commerce is intuitive e-commerce tool and SAP Hybris billing is very intuitive tool for billing, consumption based charging, invoice consolidation subscriptions management.

Nachteile

We need different consultants for all the different sub products of SAP Hybris. This increases client's costs of implementation or roll out.

Prashant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP hybris

Bewertet am 25.11.2019

I have been using SAP Hybrid for the past 8 years and would say it's the recommended framework for...

I have been using SAP Hybrid for the past 8 years and would say it's the recommended framework for the current E-Commerce.

Vorteile

Ease of building the e-commerce applications using out of the box accelerator functionality.
Dynamic building of promotions which helps non-technical person to build variety of promotions.

Nachteile

I find SAP hybris documentation is not unto the mark which makes new people quiet difficult to learn SAP hybris.

Lena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Working Professional Using SAP

Bewertet am 4.5.2018

Vorteile

Great Navigation and integration between tabs and different transactions. I use daily and get so much done and reach other departments easily to get the job done

Nachteile

Capitalization can effect a transaction from going through. I also notice sometimes it goes offline and when logging back in it says I have a session open and will lock me out of a transaction usually to get out I logout and login

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SAP CRM

Bewertet am 23.2.2019

Vorteile

data is easy to view and input, functionality meets the needs of our business especially sales monitoring, pipelines, product listings especially when sales team needs to be updated on the latest prices

Nachteile

complicated to use.
its a hassle to use especially when you are out of the office and internet is slow. when there is a lag you need to redo the process from the start. we wish there was an offline mode. when we input new clients, new accounts all details are lost when the internet drops and you are unable to save.

Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

A nice enough software. But a bit clunky

Bewertet am 11.12.2018

Vorteile

Having already been a customer of SAP for our ERP needs for a while it didn't take a huge leap to look at the CRM offering, and after a short adoption curve, we were able to set up the CRM side, working with a bespoke software on a PDA device to deliver information to the field agents who were the ones needing the information.

Nachteile

The interface was clunky, and quite slow. The gannt view of work orders looked ok, but updating could take longer than necessary and didn't offer much flexibility

Gina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SAP keeps it's standards high!

Bewertet am 30.5.2018

All in all, this is a great program to utilize it's every tool that will get your job done with...

All in all, this is a great program to utilize it's every tool that will get your job done with ease.

Vorteile

Once you get past the difficulty of learning the language of the program, the task that needs to be completed now can be done with ease.

Nachteile

The ability to learn the language easy. It is user-friendly but the easiness of learning can be quite cumbersome.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Tracking

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

This is been a great tool to help us better serve our customers

This is been a great tool to help us better serve our customers

Vorteile

Easy to keep track of and work through customer complaints. This is a great tool for surveys to inquire about the customer experience.

Nachteile

Training can be cumbersome and difficult to work through

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great system with huge functionality

Bewertet am 9.7.2018

Vorteile

Many different reports, views, and tools for analysis and forecasting. Huge functionality for diverse business needs

Nachteile

The learning curve can be quite steep and it's hard to create specialized reports unless you are a trained IT professional. For a regular user, only layout changes are possible.