ManageEngine OpManager Bewertungen

ManageEngine OpManager

Netzwerküberwachung und Management Software

4.6/5 (21 Bewertungen)
Sampath C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best NMS application for ICT professionals

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an OPM Administrator I'm weekly & dally communicating with the Zoho Support. So, they have given good support service for my all the works. If any issues they are attending to work as soon as submitting support ticket. Team follow up is good recording our issues and solutions are providing with new releases also they explain about issue and difficult point in deeply. Team support is available even in the weekends . With overall experience I'm very much happy with ManageEngine.

Vorteile

Application has very user-friendly environment. Functionality is very accurate when compare to other systems. Device real time monitoring, email and SMS alert are very useful for us as ICT & system engineers. They have built trust between the application and Zoho team support. reports are very easy to handle specially downtime reports and availability reports are very useful for our KPI indicates.

Nachteile

Application updated are releasing continually that time we must get downtime to update application. SMS function should work without discontinuation some time due to com port errors SMS is getting stop but Email are working as expected. Some time browser cash issues are generating so that time we need to clear complete browser cash and use application. Other than I don't have any issue with the product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Karthik G.
Mit Google übersetzen

All in one product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

i am getting instant alerts, bandwidth usage per port and connections, i can setup netflow and get app usage, firewall usage and rules monitoring, i am monitoring any device which has network connection.

Vorteile

I like the most is the representation of the network in a map. The feature is called business view where i can add my different campuses in a google map and get several information through that. I actually have the map running in a big monitor and can see whether the connectivity is green or red. Also layer 2 maps where i can create maps within a site.

Nachteile

setting up alarms might be difficult. sometimes you product MIB not there.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Anthony H.
Mit Google übersetzen

OpManager - Just works

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We needed a product that we could tie in network optimization with an ability to monitor multiple systems. OpManager fits the bill in many ways. We can use OpManager to keep track of our networked UPS devices, so that when there is any latency, load, failures, etc. that we can proactively act on them. We can use OpManager to create layer2 maps of our different locations for audit purposes. We use it to display a NOC Dashboard for our data Center. The ability to implement the product easily and give it purpose was immediate. We have found that the product has paid for itself with maintained uptime monitoring as well as response time decrease.

We had a single application that was necessary to run on a server to process an automated filing process to occur. This application failed at 8:00 Monday. At 8:01 we identified the issue before anyone knew what happened and it did not disrupt the business. This timeliness is key when our members depend on our response time.

Vorteile

3d Visualization of our server room with live visuals of server status
ability to workflow jobs and servers.
ability to map the workflow to better problem solve when issues arise.
NOC board for our data center
Layer 2 mapping of our remote locations

Nachteile

While the appearance of the product is clean, it has a clunky feel.
Moving between the application has slowness
Not entirely user friendly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Reski A.
Mit Google übersetzen

If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, use this application

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This application makes monitoring many infrastructure simple to the user-friendly dashboard, If you want to understand your IT infrastructure more clearly, then take a look at the ManageEngine OpManager

Vorteile

- As you’ve seen, this application has the ability to greatly simplify the way most businesses manage IT. And, the tools deliver value to operations experts, service managers, IT planners and the executive. The business-centric dashboard will deliver value to managers who want assurance that critical business functions are online.

- The focus on business-context also means that staff can more easily understand the impact of outages, enabling them to prioritize their work on mission-critical systems, and simplify the IT workflow.

Nachteile

I have used Manage Engine IT360, software development cannot be predicted, so when calculating the annual budget, the price of software updates is much more expensive because the price of the license changes the functionality needed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Nicholas C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great UI with most of the features you'd want for monitoring!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it is a very good product for the price. Most other good monitoring software is a subsciption based model, so for our organization, the upfront cost plus the yoy support costs were much more doable. The interface is easy enough to use for my admins and it mostly covers all the bases our last product did.

Vorteile

The thing I like the most is the interface, as well as the segmentation of various objects. The interface is easy enough to use, but you can also get great depth out of the initial dashboards and graphs you're presented with. The reporting is also great, as long as you understand what you're looking at. The network management features and credential storage is also very good.

Nachteile

The product is deceptively simple. It looks very easy to use, but it is still a full and robust monitoring tool under the covers. So you'll need to take time to watch training videos and look at the documentation. You may even need to call support to find certain functionality if you're used to another product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kevin J.
Mit Google übersetzen

Wonderful Tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

A centralized manner to monitor servers, switches, routers, UPS devices, processes and databases. Easy to configure, monitor and set alarms.

Nachteile

I'm a big fan of the Opmanager and many other ManageEngine applications. The only con I have is the customer service was a 9 instead of a 10.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Damian C.
Mit Google übersetzen

I am a big fan of their suite on Network Management tools.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great software for Network Management.
Easy to configure and deploy.
Great customer service.
Quick feedback on any issues.

Nachteile

Not all MIB's are available for creating specialized alerts.
Unable to delete SNMP custom trap processor, so in order to test a separate environment is required.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

ManaEngine OpManager - Watching all your devices - 24/7

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

OpManager monitors our servers for up/down time, also logistical for resource management, like storage space, high utilization o0n RAM/CPU etc

Vorteile

Ease of installation and setup, configuring the monitors and SMS alerts

Nachteile

The current interface. The previous interface was more intuitive and easy to use

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
David G.
Mit Google übersetzen

It simplified my work.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

In my work, bandwidth is scarce and the amount of computers puts the entire infrastructure in an insane state. I found it easier to find problems in the cabling by looking at the MS that was between one group of computers and another, from the server. Being able to leave the scheduled tests and then be able to send the results to the mail has also helped me a lot to save time. I also managed to find applications that from time to time consumed a large amount of bandwidth, complementing a third-party program to mitigate that leak of resources.

The installation and programming of the program was much faster than what they predict on their website.

Nachteile

In the short time I have using this program I have not yet found any disadvantage, until the use of program resources (processor and RAM) my server is only an "I3" and everything runs smoothly I really love this program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Ashleigh C.
Mit Google übersetzen

It is no doubt outstanding Network management software.

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This is a wonderful software that is frequently used by wide range of people for Network management. It's customer service is outstanding. If one faces any issues, it gives quick response and feedback to overcome that issues. It is very easy to install. It is user friendly and support mobile devices. It solves our problems quickly. We can check all the components once from a single place.

Nachteile

There are no downsides of this software. One can create specialized alerts but this software lacks some of the MBI's.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Roberth C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool too help business to get al component monitored in one place

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy installation
Web interface is friendly and support mobile devices
Agentless integration with servers and network devices

Nachteile

SNMP fails in some case may need more integration with MIB library when you require more information despite basic SNMP provide.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Gerson M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Technical excellence that makes it stand out from the competition

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

More product for the price. Better than the competition.

Vorteile

Thanks to OpManager we obtained a better visibility of the businesses, our network devices and servers. This has helped us to prevent and act quickly solving problems and downtime. The solution fulfilled all our expectations.

Nachteile

nothing negative. Price is always a problem when there is something you want so badly. However I can't deny that this software is excellent.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Marc D.
Mit Google übersetzen

A lot of functionality for network monitoring, alerting, troubleshooting.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The toolset of ManageEngine is very complete and for a very competitive pricing you get all you need.

Nachteile

The latest rewrite of the GUI was giving some issues to find my way to the right functions but support was very helpful so don't forget to call them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Jorge M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Intuitive software - very easy to use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy to configure to our needs
A lot of pre configured templates that's are ready to use.

Nachteile

Not friendly when you want to customize a template for specific use cases
Sometimes it has minor errors that your work flow harder

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

David M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Manage Engine OpManager has Changed the way we manage our network.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We stay on top of the state of our infrastructure with this product. Similar products don't have near the capabilities and nowhere near the price.

Vorteile

The absolute best part about ManageEngine is the automation and notifications. They go hand-in-hand and keep our staff aware of the state of the network.

Nachteile

The only real downside of implementing Manage Engine is the setup. That is the thing that makes this product unique and tailored to your network and infrastructure needs. So setting up a custom solution isn't really a BAD thing. It is quite the opposite.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Sachin P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease to use at the first go was why i chose this software.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Out of all the products that were told by us to try before settling on one, this one clearly takes the cake for being the most easy to use tool and learn quickly from. Keeps users fairly interested.

Nachteile

Interface could have been a little better.
Only if third party data integration and migration was supported then that would have taken over everything else for the whole user experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Chris A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Good RMM but buggy at times

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Good tool and good feature set. They offer a lot of products but they don't always tie together seemlessly. For the features and price this is a good starter tool.

Nachteile

The product is buggy and at times doesn't perform the way you would want it to. Support is lacking and hard to work. If you need the tool to function 100% all the time, then you will be disappointed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

A good monitoring software

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Simple to setup and use, excellent support.

Nachteile

Some of our hardware was not supported out of the box, however custom reports can be made to support these.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Jendra J.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Leonart M.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp
Lisa H.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 25.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp