Microsoft OneNote Erfahrungen

Microsoft OneNote

4,6 (1.627)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Zusammenarbeit und Dateiverwaltung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1.627)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1627 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OneNote ist mein zweites Gehirn

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

OneNote ist Ideenspeicher, Zwischendokumentation, enthält Protokolle und einfache Notizen. Intuitiv...

OneNote ist Ideenspeicher, Zwischendokumentation, enthält Protokolle und einfache Notizen. Intuitiv bedienbar und anpassbar. Es kommt hier wie so oft darauf an, was man damit macht. Für mich ein mächtiges und unverzichtbares Tool. Ich nutze OneNote sowohl beruflich als auch privat.

Vorteile

Flexibel an eigene Bedürfnisse anpassbar durch die Bestandteile Buch, Register, Notiz, Kategorien, Farben. OneNote ist Teil der Microsoft 365 Suite und spielt somit auch mit anderen Anwendungen zusammen. Beispielsweise lassen sich Notizen in Microsoft Teams integrieren. Plattformunabhängig (Windows und IOS).

Nachteile

Nur ein Detail, aber es kommt vor, dass Notizen auf dem Desktop leicht nach links verrutscht angezeigt werden, wenn die Notiz auf einem Apple-Gerät erzeugt wurde.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Microsoft OneNote

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Vorteile

Insgesamt würde ich die Verwendung von OneNote trotz der gelegentlichen Schluckaufs empfehlen. Es ist eine sehr zuverlässige und einfach zu bedienende Software für Notizen und Organisation, die ich empfehlen würde.

Nachteile

OneNote ist einfach zu bedienen und ermöglicht die problemlose Dokumentation und Ablage von verschiedenen Notizen. Der Reiz liegt darin, dass es tatsächlich einem digitalen Notizbuch ähnelt.

Beate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ein Muss für Microsoft Office Nutzer

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Microsoft OneNote ist ein gutes Tool, wenn man das Office Paket sowieso nutzt. Es eignet sich...

Microsoft OneNote ist ein gutes Tool, wenn man das Office Paket sowieso nutzt. Es eignet sich hervorragend für Notizen und zur Ablage von Dokumenten. Für komplexe Sachverhalte/ Projekte ist es für mich weniger geeignet.

Vorteile

One Note ermöglicht es schnell und unkompliziert Notizen zu machen, Artikel und Dokumente abzulegen oder Besprechungsmitschriften anzufertigen.

Nachteile

Die Möglichkeiten Seiten individuell zu gestalten sind begrenzt. Auch die Aufgabenfunktion ist für meine Zwecke nicht ausreichend.

Nicholas
Nicholas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OneNote: a great foundation for collaboration

Bewertet am 17.5.2022

OneNote has become central to our documentation at our organization. Especially after the integratio...

OneNote has become central to our documentation at our organization. Especially after the integration between OneNote and Office 365 Groups and then Teams, the addition of the Collaboration Space and Documentation Library has helped us create central repositories that can be worked on simultaneously and frequently. Administration can collaborate and share materials and use the private spaces for groups members to take their own notes or have individual content distributed to them to work on or reflect upon.
I love this product and since growing with it in my career have also expanded to use it in my personal life for notetaking, organization, and planning.

Vorteile

The notebook structure was very appealing to me when I first started using OneNote. Once I unbound myself from the concept of creating everything to translate to a printed letter size piece of paper it really took off. You can create your notebook and its contents to directly translate to what if it had to be printed. But you can also transform it to a fully interactive collection. With links to various other locations in the same notebook, other locations and materials on the internet, and even embedding videos and other documents directly in the pages of the notebook you can make the reach of the content presented to extend beyond the boundries of the document itself.

Nachteile

The different versions - When OneNote transitioned to the web, it was during the focus on the Metro UI in Windows 8 and it suffered for it. The simplicity of what the web version could do was crippled by the ability of the internet browsers at the time. Over time it has increased in parity between the desktop version and the web, however - the Metro UI designed app has lingered and its design has stayed truer to the web version than the original desktop version. It is getting harder to find the desktop version that has content central and navigation to the left, top, and right sides. The web, mobile app, and "for windows 10" versions make navigation subjectively more complex when you have extensively robust notebooks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft SharePoint, Google Drive und Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft OneNote

It proved to be the most logical and user friendly to translate hierarchical structures of documentation, collaboration, and communication the way we needed to get the most buy in and participation from the community.
Attila
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best MS tool

Bewertet am 31.5.2024

Vorteile

Most versatile digital note-taking app. Great way for storing information, notes, taking meeting minutes, to-do lists etc. Like how it's integrated with the other MS products, supports all kind of multimedia content.

Nachteile

Microsoft should put more emphasis on promoting this tool, as the features are not so widely known to the public.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Many problems for a renowned product

Bewertet am 10.5.2020

I would give this a 3/5 star but considering how well-known and popular it is, then I can't give it...

I would give this a 3/5 star but considering how well-known and popular it is, then I can't give it more than a 2 star. It's ok.
Note this is the windows Microsoft Windows 10 version which is not the same as the Office 365 Onenote 2016 ... let alone others.
MS Whiteboard has issues but is much better overall.

Vorteile

Pros: Wide range of functionality. You can convert to different file types and insert files into it rather easily. It has great cloud support and is overall easy to access.

Nachteile

Cons:
There is great support for onenote on the web, but at least 90% of the searches I've done to troubleshoot an issue or functionality apply to one type of Onenote and not another... for some reason. I've spent many hours troubleshooting options that don't exist for one type or another. Example:
The ink-to-math is not present in this version. The ink-to-draw is not present in the office 365 version. Why?
There is a view option of fitting what's been drawn to the page width which will also show up if printed to a .pdf. What's bad is that there is no option for displaying where the pages end. I saw a comment from a developer about this saying that it would be too difficult. But I know they could figure out a way to do that. There are so many option. Just have the length of each page increase if a user increases the width to the right. That could cause issues if the user wants the content displayed on certain pages. So, have the page separators actually splice the content shown and add whitespace if page width/length grows ... or shrink/grow content of pages accordingly like a picture. Or, when in "page view mode" like this, warm the user if they are trying to grow pages sizes ... or just have a fixed page size in this mode!
My main issue: Why it is so glitchy with an epen. If I tap the screen it wants me to type - this happens a lot when I'm scrolling and not tapping also. The developers didn't input an option to make the pen the default and disable tap to keyboard.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Utilized to organize my entire PhD

Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Vorteile

OneNote was the optimal note taking and task delegation program for my PhD. Everything ranging from my task lists to my literature review notes were kept organized using this program.

Nachteile

Exporting of the notes can be troublesome and not all programs are compatible with the output files.

Whitney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

OneNote: A Valuable Tool for Students

Bewertet am 31.5.2024

Overall, I'd recommend Microsoft OneNote to any college or law student wanting to stay organized.

Overall, I'd recommend Microsoft OneNote to any college or law student wanting to stay organized.

Vorteile

Microsoft OneNote was a lifesaver during law school. It's auto-save capabilities, notebook style organization, and ease of use helped me keep notes for various courses organized.

Nachteile

Rarely, the program would crash, but generally my notes would auto-save.

Vince
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

OneNote for the win!

Bewertet am 16.5.2024

Easy to use, easy to train others on how to use it.

Easy to use, easy to train others on how to use it.

Vorteile

I love that in OneNote we can easily create and organize tasks based on the project we are working on. The multiple levels of a task is easy to manage and find things.

Nachteile

I cant really say there is anything I don't like about OneNote. For everything we use it for it does a great job.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Makes a Great Digital Notebook

Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Vorteile

I enjoyed using OneNote with my previous job as a GM for an optometry company. It made note taking easy and accessible, and the employee who took my position when I left enjoyed the organization that OneNote provided with all of my work duties and tasks.

Nachteile

I can’t recall not liking anything about one note!

Daniela Petronela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Never loose notes and ideeas

Bewertet am 22.5.2024

OneNote is a small but great app, is easy to use and setup. Saves a lot of time knowing everything...

OneNote is a small but great app, is easy to use and setup. Saves a lot of time knowing everything is noted there and can be accessed from everywhere.

Vorteile

Being included in Microsoft package this tool is a useful bonus, is easy to use, easy add notes and ideas. Many times happened to write notes and ideas and forgot where i noted them. Having the mobile and PC app this never happened. Sharing with other is easy.

Nachteile

Nothing worth mentioning for Microsoft OneNote.

Monica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I very much enjoy using any Microsoft product!

Bewertet am 26.4.2024

I have always used Microsoft in my College courses and think that once learned, it is simple and...

I have always used Microsoft in my College courses and think that once learned, it is simple and easy to use!

Vorteile

The number one pro is the ease of access! I have always enjoyed using Microsoft in my College courses.

Nachteile

The price range is a little steep, but overall worth it!

Ram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Microsoft OneNote is very good tool for note-taking and organization.

Bewertet am 1.6.2024

Vorteile

I love the easy note-taking where I can put anything from video, audio, text, and image as it supports free-form note-taking. I love the scan feature, which allows you to scan any image and extract text. I like the screenshot feature also.

Nachteile

It has so many features that overwhelm new users. It takes some time to get used to this tool. Somedays I find it somewhat slow when using the tool. This tool can include other export formats namely HTML, CSV, etc. It allows only PDF and Word formats.

Nitin
Nitin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best note taking and beautiful featured windows software for daily use

Bewertet am 20.3.2022

Onenote is best tool for taking on going session notes while working on other works so basically it...

Onenote is best tool for taking on going session notes while working on other works so basically it helps you multitasking and tremendously increase your strength. If you're a blogger and want to work in a offline environment then this is the best app to continue with.

Vorteile

When I encountered onenote first time I have been using it for just taking rough notes for my blog but recently I have encountered about their screen recording feature. Its shortcuts are really helpful without opening onenote every time one can take screenshot, copy it to clipboard and use anywhere.

Also I can upload any pdf in a text content, I can also add media file inside a doc file and send it over network. Even making to do lists, sticky notes and other daily tasks can be done at once in this tool.

Nachteile

It is really helpful tool but learning things make it complex further and also I cannot find any solution to use it in mobile.

Lack of personalization is also one of the lagging feature that need to be addressed in further updates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft OneNote

It is offline and you don't need internet connection to store and write any tasks. Other alternatives need internet connection as they store into cloud and make you use on any system without losing your content. OneNote allows you to add any type of file inside a text file, others don't have that much capability.
Ralph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best choice for notetaking

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

My overall experience with OneNote has been positive. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

My overall experience with OneNote has been positive. It does exactly what it's supposed to do.

Vorteile

OneNote is incredibly easy to use and the interface makes it extremely simple to add to my notes as well as search them. I have to use OneNote constantly every day and it is my preferred notation program thanks to ease of use.

Nachteile

When notebooks are shared via email or SharePoint invitations it does not automatically add the notebook to the users list of notebooks. I have had several users looking for notebooks which were essentially hiding under the "More Notebooks" button.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Notepad++ und Fusebase (Formerly Nimbus)

Warum Microsoft OneNote gewählt wurde

Integration with other Microsoft programs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Notepad++

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft OneNote is a Microsoft program and therefore easier to use with my other Microsoft applications.
Betsy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not my favorite for note compilation

Bewertet am 5.8.2022

I used it for managing email templates, project notes, and the like. I didn't like having to sync...

I used it for managing email templates, project notes, and the like. I didn't like having to sync with my other devices and having things be changed in two places = sync issues.

Vorteile

it comes with office 365, so I used it...as it was already on all the computers I had. I didn't have to install another piece of software or pay for another subscription.

Nachteile

Your data is stored in a clunky "onenotes" notebook file -- and it is (or was?) difficuly to sync to other devices

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Remember The Milk und Evernote Teams

Warum Microsoft OneNote gewählt wurde

this was preinstalled. I wanted one less software item on my computer

Zuvor genutzte Software

Remember The Milk und Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft OneNote

functionality was already in my office 365 subscription.
Mohamed Salah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My Personal Experience with Microsoft OneNote

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Overall, Microsoft OneNote is an incredibly useful and powerful note-taking tool. It is versatile,...

Overall, Microsoft OneNote is an incredibly useful and powerful note-taking tool. It is versatile, customizable, and feature-rich, and is perfect for any user who needs a comprehensive way to capture and organize their thoughts and ideas.

Vorteile

Microsoft OneNote is an incredibly versatile and user-friendly note-taking program that allows users to quickly and easily capture notes and ideas. The platform is highly customizable and allows for a wide range of features such as templates, text formatting, password protection, and more.

Nachteile

Despite its many positive features, Microsoft OneNote can be a bit difficult to navigate and can be overwhelming for new users. Additionally, certain features require a subscription in order to access them.

Ashik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incredible application for note and document management.

Bewertet am 6.2.2022

For online task management or taking notes on business meetings, this is very intuitive and useful....

For online task management or taking notes on business meetings, this is very intuitive and useful. It actually saved some time in arranging the meeting notes. Arranging and compiling clients data has become more convenient after using this application.

Vorteile

This software came with Microsoft 365 subscription. The features are very convenient to deal with. Taking any notes online is just a work of few seconds. The added task can be managed and the notes can be separated at ease. There is option for distinguishing the notes in arranging by sub order.Also, different types of annotation in different color can be added in files. The OCR is also a great addition to OneNote. The cloud backup is secured and saves a lot of time.

Nachteile

Sometimes,while taking notes in online meetings,it lags a bit. In working with bigger files,the pen sometimes do not change even after clicking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Notepad++

Warum Microsoft OneNote gewählt wurde

Zoho lacked some annotation features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho Notebook

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft 365 offered better integration and compact features.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worklife organization = peace of mind

Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Migrated from Evernote a few years ago and never looked back. Keeps my work life organized and in...

Migrated from Evernote a few years ago and never looked back. Keeps my work life organized and in sync across all my devices!

Vorteile

It's free and offers all the tools to keep your work life organized. I use it daily to organize my tasks (great and easy to use ToDo list features!), to keep and organize notes from meetings and to write memos or analysis of tasks I perform. The Notebook>Tabs>Notes organization is simple and effective.

Nachteile

The notebook>tabs>notes interface could be rethinked. As it is, it is functional, no doubt, but I can help feeling that some other views of this greater organization of your notes could be improved. It would also be great if double clicking to tray icon opened the app instead of the quick note shortcut (it can be changed in the options thou). Small grievances.

Kate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Robust for Note Taking and Task Management, but incredibly slow

Bewertet am 24.9.2021

I have been able to stay better organized especially with using the to-do list, and I consistently...

I have been able to stay better organized especially with using the to-do list, and I consistently recommend it to my colleagues despite the issues (lagging/freezing and different versions causing confusion) that I have experienced.

Vorteile

I regularly use (and recommend to my colleagues) the templates for to-do lists within One Note, specifically the prioritized to-do list template which automatically inserts High, Medium and Low priority groupings into a to-do list where you can easily add, move (via drag/drop) and check off items.

Because of the ability to create multiple notebooks, have individual tabs within the notebooks, and then individual pages within the tabs, there is the ability to manage and organize the notes and to-do lists very granularly.

The digital notes sync across all devices so you are able to add/view/update notes from anywhere that you have access to the app.

Nachteile

The app consistently freezes when doing even the most minor of tasks. I will access it to enter in a new note, the app will freeze and lag sometimes as long as 30 seconds before the changes I've made appear on screen.

Additionally, we have regular issues where users across our organization are seeing entirely disparate versions of the software. It is not as simple as the GUI being slightly different, but that they have an entirely different layout and it appears that they have different levels of functionality which has caused frequent issues with training and adoption. Now, that may be in part an IT issue on our end if users are getting different versions installed when they begin - however, it's a cloud-based service and I don't think it is acceptable that we could have such issues. There should be a way to update from the app to the latest version.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review of Microsoft OneNote

Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Yes, I start of saying that OneNote has been part of my life just before pandemic in March 2022. I...

Yes, I start of saying that OneNote has been part of my life just before pandemic in March 2022. I have used it for lecture notes, live wiring in my video lectures and setting up questions for academics. It has been a very fruitful experience using OneNote. In fact watching my success with OneNote, i have my collogues also to use OneNote frequently. Students have loved it. It has become my sole source of communication and constant engagement with my learners during last 2 years. Loved using OneNote and will highly recommend OneNote to teachers community.

Vorteile

OneNote is very easy to use, interface and collaborate in PC, and mobile simultaneously. The natural (handwritten) writings comes out as high quality and are visually appealing. I have been informed by lot of leaners that they loved the notes made in OneNote. The pdf output comes out as high quality every single time. The shapes feature in OneNote has also helped to lot of times , instead of drawing manual shapes. The stroke eraser and normal eraser of different sizes is a huge plus too. The feature called lasso has saves tons of my time to duplicate any content within OneNote workspace.

Nachteile

Only it takes someone time to update the contents written. Perhaps the desktop version of OneNote if i felt is more powerful, would love to have similar capacity with mobile version of OneNote. L would be loved it even more when it would be indicated that i have written out of bound, meaning when i convert my writing content into pdf, sometimes content is cut horizontally or vertically, that means i have gone out of bounds of current workspace. That was frustrating sometimes when contents is really huge and has to be converted in one pdf. If OneNote has a feature to indicate the page limit that would be great.

Rubie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One Note: Business Leader must have

Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Excellent program that have help me have everything in one place and perfectly organized.

Excellent program that have help me have everything in one place and perfectly organized.

Vorteile

I am a leader in my organization and because of my position I have tons of meetings. This an excellent program for meetings preparation, take meetings notes and keep tracking of meeting next steps. You can create independents notebooks and you can share the notebooks with your peers. I monitor group vacations, birthdays, recognition, project status, metrics, etc.As leader I keep tracking of 1:1 meetings that I have with my staff by person and by dates and can monitor developmental plans, performance status and next steps. This works perfectly with excel and Outlook. You can share by e-mails all the minutes taken in a meeting.

Nachteile

The program by itself it is simple to use, but if you are going to use linked with Outlook could be difficult to use. I asked for help to be able to do it.

Simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More than one way to use OneNote

Bewertet am 30.6.2023

OneNote has been an excellent app that I have utilized for notetaking at university, and continued...

OneNote has been an excellent app that I have utilized for notetaking at university, and continued to use to create school-wide documentation and teaching and learning materials. It is a fantastic platform whose benefits outweigh the minor challenges.

Vorteile

OneNote offers an organic tool to create and curate a curriculum for an educational setting. It allows a great amount of freedom for users, you can create layouts that are free-flowing and visually engaging, or more linear structured documents.

Nachteile

There are difficulties exporting or printing pages from OneNote; as there are no page lines, if you export a page as a .pdf file it usually does not fit traditional A4/A3 measurements. Also, there is a current shift from OneNote for Windows 10 to the original app, which has a significant impact on how OneNote appears to users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Docs, OneDrive, Google Workspace und Google Drive
Mohd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A centralized location for all your notes

Bewertet am 6.3.2019

Currently, I used OneNote to organized my meeting's notes and to attach them into an email so it's...

Currently, I used OneNote to organized my meeting's notes and to attach them into an email so it's easy for me to send it to my colleagues. This is sometimes very useful when you are in hurry and wanted to inform what are the points were discussed in the meeting. Secondly, it is also very convenient to use it on all the platforms whether I wanna use it on my phone or my computer. I am exploring more ways as this is a powerful tool and has very few limitations which make it value for money.

Vorteile

it gives you the ability to create your notes as you create on a physical notebook, moreover, this notebook can be accessed from anywhere as long as you have access to the internet. The most unique part of OneNote is you can add multimedia and create your documents as much presentable as want. These documents can also be shared with others like your friends or colleagues, it would make this software as a one-stop solution for most of the writing and editing of your notes. I used many older versions of OneNote and then after upgrading to new versions of OneNote I came to know that your older note will not get erased. you can also use OneNote app for your smartphones which makes easier to modify your changes or to view any documents on the go.

Nachteile

One thing I would ever want in OneNote is the integration between various platforms, Currently, Onenote allows you to create notes or documents to share it with only OneNote users, whereas if I want to share it with Evernote users it will not give me an option for that. Moreover, I can not even import Evernote's documents notes into OneNote or vice versa. There are other ways through which you can do it but for that one has to download a migration tool. The security is also one of the issues which I always take into consideration when creating any personal note where I wanted it to be encrypted with a password. There should be some ways into OneNote where you can have a personal space which can be used for those secure documents.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for for online note taking and organization.

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Overall, I would still recommend using OneNote despite the occasional hiccups. It is a very...

Overall, I would still recommend using OneNote despite the occasional hiccups. It is a very reliable and easy to use note taking and organization software that I would recommend.

Vorteile

One of the best features is the easy organization that OneNote provides. You can create 1 notebook, with many sub-sections and within each sub-sections, you can have additional pages for notes. The software is very self explanatory so complete beginners/children can easily figure out how the notebook works. The organization of the notebook also allows you to move pages/sections around in the notebook which I really like because if you end up deciding that one page doesn't belong in a section, you can move it to where it belongs. Another feature that I really like is the photo/document adding tool. When using OneNote on the iPad, you can directly take a picture and upload it into your notes so you don't have to manually write down everything. It is also easy to add in a document/pdf/slideshow and annotate directly on it (if you have an iPad) and once you are done with the document, you can very quickly send it to an email/chat/person all just through the OneNote app.

Nachteile

There has been 2 instances OneNote has crashed when I've used the app for too long and some of the notes I had made did not save. Another thing that I wish could be improved is if there is an option to recover deleted notes. If you accidentally deleted a notebook because my hand slipped and pressed the wrong button and there is no way to recover that notebook/pages (at least that I am aware of).