Brandwatch

4,3 (230)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Soziale Unternehmensintelligenz

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(230)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

230 Bewertungen

Tyler
Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Small - Medium Sized Business and Focused Monitoring

Bewertet am 3.2.2017

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but...

1) Expected Volume: Brandwatch is more affordable for clients who need comprehensive coverage, but not necessarily unlimited mentions.

Brandwatch is the best value for core brand health monitoring, while still maintaining a competitive edge at higher volumes (1 million+ monthly mentions). Combined with historical data from 2010 onwards, access to the Twitter “firehose,” Instagram, Facebook, YouTube and an ever-expanding database of all digital publications, you will not want for coverage.

2) The complexity of Boolean Search Query / Keywords: Strong reach and limiting false positives.

Vorteile

Unlimited User Accounts, API Integrations, Excellent Customer Service

Nachteile

The deep learning curve for the user interface, queries must be carefully written to exclude non-essential and low-quality mentions. No mobile app.

megan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Review of Falcon.io

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Helps a lot for day to day scheduling posts.

Vorteile

The metrics are very clear and pretty easy to use once everything is setup.

Nachteile

Overall, there is far too much clicking just to schedule a post. And then if you copy/paste a post it's even more painful.

Suzanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Shiny but Meh.

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Meh.

Meh.

Vorteile

No limited on # of social accounts that we can have connected has been helpful.

Nachteile

There are constantly API and posting errors. There are some features I was sold on but weren't actually what I asked/needed. It's very high maintenance to upkeep. Reports weren't as customizable as expected.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Warum Brandwatch gewählt wurde

Wanted more features....

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sprout Social

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Brandwatch

wanted more features.
Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best option available

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Very good, it's not perfect but I'm a big fan. Would recommend to others.

Vorteile

Publish, Engage and Measure are the best features for me. I do a lot of reporting and measure is great for time-saving on that.

Nachteile

Bulk-labelling would be incredibly useful.
The new engagements reports don't sync up correctly with our current reporting but I'm very excited to see that get up and running properly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social, X Pro, Buffer und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Brandwatch

the level of reporting and the scheduling instagram posts and videos
Kristian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A good-looking tool for measuring social presence

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box...

It's great for measurement across various channels and our clients are happy with the out-of-the-box reports.

Vorteile

We solely use the software for measurement and it works great for us. It makes is really easy to visualize how our clients perform across multiple social platforms at once. The export options are good and the generated reports look great. It would be even better if the reports allowed for further customization; advanced period comparison, layout options etc.

Nachteile

The measurement view could be better organized when working with multiple clients. It can be difficult to focus in on one client at the time without using filters. Also, it can be really slow but that could be down to the amount of data being processed or the use of Angular :-)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Brandwatch

Because of the company's reputation and recommendation from fellow marketeers.
Justine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Falcon.io

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Vorteile

Customer service is prompts and helpful.
The calendar view for upcoming scheduled posts is helpful

Nachteile

Always seems to be under maintenance, disconnected accounts happens frequently, previews have issues with spacing/layout requiring the browser to be refreshed which is just annoying, lots of improvements that can be made but overall a decent software to use

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of...

Improved cross platform scheduling, listening and reporting considerably, bringing a number of tools together under one roof.

Vorteile

Good communication, easy to use interface and happy to help account management team.

Nachteile

Reporting dashboards are all well and good but the exportable reports do not offer enough of a visual representation of performance, it’s all excel.

Michele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

market leader and first mover since 1999

Bewertet am 24.9.2021

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

always available to solve issue or arrange product training.

Vorteile

100% flexibility and scalability. it can be used by any type of user and it can scale to any company size and need

Nachteile

to leverage it at fool capacity it require some serious skills in query wirting

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Digimind und Talkwalker

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Brandwatch

advanced product features, query editor, project and users management
Elie Francois
Elie Francois
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for analytics with customizable dashboards

Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Vorteile

Brandwatch provides data visualization tools that make it easy to analyze and present data in an understandable way and it allows users to customize their dashboards to track and analyze specific metrics that are important to their business.

Nachteile

Brandwatch can be expensive for small businesses and startups, as it is primarily designed for enterprise-level businesses.

Henri
Henri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Brandwatch Soft Review

Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Thanks to dashbord, you can easily keep track of your account data. In addition, you have graphs to...

Thanks to dashbord, you can easily keep track of your account data. In addition, you have graphs to illustrate most figures. But unfortunately I wasn't able to get the French version of the software.

Vorteile

The best software for keeping track of your social network accounts. The extra thing I like is the "Queries" commands.

Nachteile

It's a rather complex piece of software. Don't forget to get professional help at the beginning.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review...

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Positive! Customer service is great and we're getting a lot of value out of the product. If the...

Positive! Customer service is great and we're getting a lot of value out of the product. If the final few things we need were in the platform it would be perfect.

Vorteile

The levels of data that are available for reporting. The publishing capabilities and how easy it is to publish.

Nachteile

Dashboards should sort a lot of these, but having Twitter stats on a post by post basis, having greater analysis of labels, making it easier to retrospectively tag labels, and having dashboards which can show full content performance metrics that matter to us across all platforms (specifically Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube).

Joanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Falcon.io review

Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues...

Community management is much easier with Falcon.io. Being able to easily collaborate with colleagues on tackling all comments helps the business improve its customer service.

Vorteile

Falcon is user-friendly and helps me plan and schedule content in advance. It also gives me an easy way to gain insights on the performance of content on social media. It makes community management a breeze as well.

Nachteile

It would be great if we could make carousels or upload multiple images directly in Falcon.io without the hub app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Zuvor genutzte Software

Buffer
Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Tons of Analytics but clunky posting makes this platform useful, but not what we hoped

Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in...

Overall, Falcon has been useful for measuring content performance, but has been disappointing in its ability to streamline work. In almost every use case we've had, the promise of full automation in scheduling posts is not quite met because of some limitation or another. In practice, Falcon is approaching abandonware status within our organization because utilization is so low - team members opting to post content directly on our platforms rather than be slowed down by Falcon.

Vorteile

We appreciate the amount of analytics data that is available inside of Falcon across our channels, as well as the ability to schedule posts across platforms well in advance.

Nachteile

There are strange limitations and inconsistent behavior using the publish module of Falcon. Our content strategy is video-heavy, and we were disappointed to learn that Falcon was incapable of publishing posts with higher than 1080p video (and even 1080p was not officially supported - we were told to use 720p video) as well as other format and quality limitations that the content platforms themselves (Facebook, Linkedin, etc.) do not restrict. So we found ourselves wondering why we were paying for a service that allowed us to do less than what can be done for free directly on those platforms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite
Katy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Some great features

Bewertet am 23.3.2020

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

It is a great product that allows us to Monitor and Engage better than we did previously.

Vorteile

Engage function is really great. The scheduling function is great for Twitter, Facebook, the new Share function is great for sharing drafts with people not on the platform - can you add the share function to every draft page so you don't have to add Labels to get the right content?

Nachteile

1. You can't boost from the page. This means that any post you are putting money behind, you have to use creator studio for.
2. Multiple photos to Instagram. Again, need to deflect to Creator Studio for this.
3. I feel the Calendar functions could be better so that you can use it more in planning.

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

User-friendly and great statistics - but needs more features

Bewertet am 24.11.2020

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very...

It is great when it comes to distribute assignments. And it is also great that you can get a very good view of all your different accounts. But it needs more features and problem solving.

Vorteile

It's very user-friendly and easy to use. The statistic utilities are great. Very good that you can connect your organization's social media accounts without involving your personal account.

Nachteile

It needs more features. One would like to control all aspects of, for example, your Facebook-page via Falcon. Including the cover. It also needs to include Instagram DMs. There is a big delay from when the first comment is visible within Falcon from when it's done. We've also experienced big delays when it comes to controlling comments in big advertising campaigns. We where also promised that we could, via Falcon, connect all our organizations accounts, even the local branches own accounts. But that didn't work.

Rylee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Recommended!

Bewertet am 24.11.2020

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I...

I really like the product a lot. It is the best of the three or four different softwares that I have used over the years. Fairly easy to use, good customer support, etc.

Vorteile

It is an all-in-one tool for social media management, social ad buying, social listening, and reporting. I really like some the publish module and the ease of scheduling content as well as being able to collaborate on content. I like the content pool feature as well. And, having Instagram story scheduling is really nice because not everyone offers that. It's very easy to set up and manage teams and accounts. The social listening and alerts are really helpful and you're able to set things up and automate where you need to. Reporting is super helpful to have in one place and export in an easy to digest way.

Nachteile

There's some features that are limiting in the publish module but it isn't anything major.

Matthias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Having a good flight with (the) Falcon ;-)

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international...

As a company we are very happy with Falcon, especially to be able to provide our international colleagues with content.

Vorteile

Working with Falcon is "smooth" and very intuitive, it's easy to approve/deny content and we like the way of creating stock content for our international colleagues. Furthermore, the communication with the "Superninjas" works fast and their tips and tricks are mostly very helpful.

Nachteile

The limited possibilities (e.g. no display of FB wall posts) of Falcon's Community Management.

Michael
Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Solid tool for social monitoring for both startups and enterprise-level users

Bewertet am 3.10.2018

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some...

We've integrated Falcon.io into our portfolio of tools we use in house, and we now use it for some of our largest national monitoring campaigns, and it handles everything we throw at it easily.

It's also pretty good at handling multi-lingual campaigns as well, which was a prerequisite for any monitoring tool we chose. I'd heavily recommend Falcon to anyone in the market.

Vorteile

Falcon's dashboard is insanely easy to navigate and set up your first monitoring campaign within minutes. The tool does everything from monitoring multiple channels, sentiments, hashtag monitoring, and social media scheduling (priced at a different tier).

Their support is also A1, with quick response times, and genuinely helpful support staff.

The feature set and price makes Falcon.io an easy choice over something like Social Studio, which has less capabilities, for a much higher price tag.

Nachteile

One major thing that's missing is the ability to schedule exported reports (either in PDF or Excel format would be good). There's no way to set up an automated report to be sent to your inbox at set times/triggers.

Also, sometimes the sentiment monitoring can be a bit off for different languages. We found the the French sentiments we often mislabeled as positive, when they were quite negative. Apparently the system gets better as your correctly label them.

Trent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product and helps a lot in social media management and scheduling

Bewertet am 27.3.2020

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple...

One feature to add would be having the ablility to retweet/share a post on specific or multiple channels at the same time.

Vorteile

The ease of copying and scheduling multiple posts to different platforms. And the overall calendar view is a great way to see what is coming up and where you are missing things.

Nachteile

Sometimes the measure feature does not match up with the original platforms which makes it difficult to keep track of results.

Antti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Lovely tool

Bewertet am 18.11.2020

I would describe myself as a satisfied user, who is still learning.

I would describe myself as a satisfied user, who is still learning.

Vorteile

I like the fact that I can collect all our social media doings in one hub, and feel that thou I have been using Falcon.io for a while there is always some untapped potential, waiting to be realized. The dialogue with the company also seems to have the customers best at heart, and staying in tune is really easy. The inspirational sessions set up by Falcon.io providing inspiration from across the globe is a big plus.

Nachteile

We have some challenges with multilingual posts, and every now and then there are some small kinks in the interface that usually get ironed out pretty fast.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good and easy to use, does the job (for the most part)

Bewertet am 23.11.2020

Vorteile

Falcon is very easy to use for scheduling social media posting and analysing the data and insights. The graphs available when analysing the data are particularly useful and user friendly to interact with and understand and for simple scheduling posts, Falcon makes it very easy to do so. The customer support team is always quick to respond to any queries I might have and usually do a good job of fixing any issue I am having.

Nachteile

Where Falcon could improve is with it's scheduling system. As it stands, Falcon cannot be directly used on desktop to schedule or post carousels on Instagram. This can be done by using their Falcon Hub app, but is a pain to use, and still rather than schedule posts, it simply populates the necessary fields into the Instagram app itself.

William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's pretty good

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

I really like the experience on Falcon.io. It is easy and intuitive to create our daily publications...

I really like the experience on Falcon.io. It is easy and intuitive to create our daily publications. Our global team can work together around the world.

Vorteile

The possibility of use all of our social media channels in one plataform.
Easy to schedule and copy posts to another network.
Content pool is really interesting to view what our team is working out.
Stock and campaings.

Nachteile

Some channels disconnect sometimes.
Metrics and informations available is not too useful (at least for us).

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software!

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

It’s been excellent

It’s been excellent

Vorteile

Very easy to learn, very easy to continually use every day.

Nachteile

There is nothing about this product that I do not like.

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very useful tool to analyze conversation on Twitter and Reddit

Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Vorteile

It's great how you can automatically analyze sentiment using word clouds or topics.

Nachteile

Sometimes takes very long time to get the data from a query to analyze conversations

Zoya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly tool

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

organizing all social accounts in one place, making sure nothing goes online without approval

organizing all social accounts in one place, making sure nothing goes online without approval

Vorteile

user friendly, content pool, quick and kind customer service

Nachteile

all features have been discussed with the Falcon account manager and have been added to the list

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Brandwatch

Pricing (offer made)