Unleashed

4,4 (283)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Onlinesoftware für das Inventarmanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(283)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

283 Bewertungen

Alan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Don't think about it, just do it.

Bewertet am 2.5.2018

Vorteile

Unleashed is nothing short of amazing. We deal with importing goods from continents all over the world all batched in varying volumes, which was a total headache. We went from 15+ spreadsheets to something so slick it has greatly reduced my time needed. In fact, when I added up the time to manage the spreadsheets it totalled 248hrs per year. Learning the terminology was a bit tricky, to begin with, and with our many bulk products breaking down to smaller units it took a while to get everything into the system but with the help of the unleashed team and the training program, I have everything in the system running and I would not look back. I only wish I did it sooner. Don't think about it, just do it.

Nachteile

Terminology is a bit hard to figure out if you are new to this field. It would be great if there was an android based app as well! You can use the site online but its not as slick as the iphone app.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Migration to Unleashed and Xero from Sage 50

Bewertet am 10.11.2017

Vorteile

We are a large electronic component distributor and have had many issues using sage for inventory. With so many work arounds we decided to look around and eventually after considering all the options decided on Unleashed. Unleashed for us prodvides everything we need regarding our distribution needs, we import from the USA and Europe and it makes it super easy to track our purchase orders straight through to our sales. It has saved us a lot of time on delivery notes, invoicing and purchasing in general. When there has been an issue not only the sales office in London and the bristol office have been exeptionally helpful, there customer service is fantastic and have always managed to find a work around. We have also used unleashed to propgate our products through our website so we only ever have to update unleashed instead of managing multiple product listings for the website, the APi is great and updates our products daily onto our website.

Nachteile

Not really found any yet, but as a distributor we would like to see a labelling facility for our products added at some point to the system. We have however spoken to the UK team and they are aware of this and hopefully it will be coming at some point.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

MAGENTO STORE OWNERS, BEWARE UNLEASHED!

Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Vorteile

It works well with Xero

Nachteile

They lied about how well it would work with Magento 2.

We bought Unleashed specifically because they told us they supported Magento 2 and that any orders placed on our Magento store would be fed through to unleashed and stock updated and fed back to magento. They told us this would be done through a 3rd party app and we paid them £300 extra for the privilege.

After over 8 months of set up and going backwards and forwards with Unleashed and their 3rd party app by Land digital for Magento, we were finally told that the connector would not work with assembled products. This is a crucial and basic feature of inventory functionality. We simply sell branded soft toys with various printed garments. Not hard.

Not only that, but they would take the stock figure from the total stock qty not the stock available figure after allocated stock was taken in to account. After 8 months, they finally admitted that the connector was not fit for purpose. Actually, I lie. They’ve never admitted that. They still think its fine, which is even more frustrating!

When asked if Unleashed had any plans in the pipeline for a native integration with Magento 2 the answer was no, so we now have a useless piece of inventory software that does nothing particularly more interesting than Xero inventory does on its own.

Dealing with 2 of the reps at Unleashed was incredibly frustrating. Their response to the failings of the connector was that it wasn’t their problem. True, its not their program but we were assured at the beginning and throughout by Unleashed that their software would fulfil our eCommerce requirements. It does not.

We now have meetings scheduled with Bright Pearl and Cin7 which have native integrations with Magento 2.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Platform - so easy to use

Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Vorteile

I use Unleashed daily as a key tool to be able to perform most aspects of my role.
Without this, my job would be a lot more difficult!

Their Customer Service team are outstanding and have often gone above and beyond when we have hit them with a particular challenging query.
I would recommend Unleashed to anyone looking for a comprehensive, easy-to-use ordering, inventory and customer management system.

Nachteile

Nothing that comes to mind. It is all pretty straight forward.

Ben
Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unleashed works and is the only option for inventory if using xero.

Bewertet am 3.11.2017

Vorteile

Works and is easy to use. I have recommended it to several customers wanting more inventory control than xero provides.

Nachteile

Missing a few key features that seam so obvious. You can't see the customers name when looking at sales of a product in the product or quotes. I would use this daily. We don't have the ability to mass delete quotes so the system is clogging up with old quotes. Many customers require multiple quotes unfortunately you have to open each one to delete it.

Luke
Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Program and super easy to use

Bewertet am 1.3.2017

Vorteile

very easy to use and really easy to train new staff (2hrs max) good reporting and integrations with other programs. we integrate it with 3 other programs and the team love it.

Nachteile

Some of the reports would benefit with more options or the option to slice & dice more, sometimes we have to download info and do it on excel to get what we need. having said that, some of the reports we use are typically found in companies with revenue of 50m+ so most users may not have this issue.

Norm
Norm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We've been using Unleashed now for almost 12 months and we are generally happy with our...

Bewertet am 8.2.2018

True stock control and seamless invoicing integration with XERO

True stock control and seamless invoicing integration with XERO

Vorteile

It's militant about recording data. That's a good thing. You can't "fudge" the numbers.
The interface is beautiful and a good deal of the functionality works well.
For the money it's still our pick and we are glad we made the jump.
Connects with XERO pretty much perfectly.

Nachteile

Documentation and higher level support, particularly when it comes to API integration.
We did eventually get there... but there's a resistance to "unleash" their higher level support staff.
There are still a number of gaping holes in some of the workflow and logic, but this is being improved upon constantly.
The speed of the system could also do with some help... which hopefully some of the new money will go towards.

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Nice software needs to be set up right

Bewertet am 16.4.2019

Using Xero we needed something to look after inventory and this fitted the bill perfectly.

Using Xero we needed something to look after inventory and this fitted the bill perfectly.

Vorteile

It is very detailed and keeps everything together. For food products best before date tracking is fantastic and all order processing paperwork is quality, customisable and very quick to print. The api with Xero is very good.

Nachteile

Some simple stuff . Warehouse transfers can be v difficult and time consuming can be overcome by good CSV imports and exports. It's a pretty great system.

Cameron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Production Engineer / Quality Manager

Bewertet am 1.7.2019

The support is fantastic. I sent a request in at 7:30 in the morning and had a reply with exactly...

The support is fantastic. I sent a request in at 7:30 in the morning and had a reply with exactly what i wanted at 7:35.

Vorteile

Flexibility, data management and customer support.

Nachteile

It could be better at dealing with nested BOMs.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Integrating with Shopify

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Vorteile

Lauren has been an absolute star. Had a few problems connecting the Shopify integration with Unleashed and she guided me through it all. Hurrah!

Nachteile

Can be a bit tricky to get your head around, but not bad at all once you've done that. Just need to stick with it!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Necessity for Small Businesses!

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Unleashed is a necessity for small businesses growing in the e-commerce industry. We’ve significantl...

Unleashed is a necessity for small businesses growing in the e-commerce industry. We’ve significantly reduced our inventory turn ratio and improved operational efficiencies when accounting for stock levels and improving procurement processes.

Unleashed’s e-commerce integrations (specifically Shopify) allows you to automate inventory reporting so that you can be sure you do not oversell product that isn’t available in your warehouse(s). Similarly, Unleashed can calculate the amount of product you can assemble and reports those numbers to your e-commerce store, even if the product isn’t assembled yet. Unleashed is a great product for those getting their feet wet in the e-commerce/retail space.

I recently encountered a configuration issue in Unleashed (due to my error) and their support member was exceptional at isolating the issue and educating me on the appropriate ways to configure Unleashed so that it works optimally with my Shopify store. Kudos all around to an excellent product and support team.

Vorteile

- Support / Knowledgebase
- Integration Capabilities (E-Commerce, Accounting, Forecasting, etc)
- Ease of Use / Application Setup
- Reporting Capabilities
- Kitting / Bill of Materials
- Auto-Assemble / Auto-Complete (Can automatically build an assembly when shipping or completing an order.)

Nachteile

- Document Customization
- Taxes
- Auto-Assemble (I wish the system could auto-assembly hierarchy of Bill of Materials instead of just the top/main product level.)

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Basic Inventory Software & Cold Customer Service

Bewertet am 13.6.2018

When we found a superior inventory management solution (www.cin7.com) we gave our notice to...

When we found a superior inventory management solution (www.cin7.com) we gave our notice to Unleashed to close our account, prior to the next billing cycle. Unleashed informed us they would bill us another month's payment as it was buried in their terms and conditions. This was despite me bringing to their attention that their website stated in their FAQ "While we’ll be very sad to see you go, you can cancel your subscription at any time by emailing support@unleashedsoftware.com" (they have subsequently updated their website, but steadfastly refused to waive this unfair extra fee.)
When I asked for Unleashed management to intervene, no one from management responded. Hopefully I can help others avoid a similar fate. My gift to other business owners out there is this... do not sign up with Unleashed until you have review/assessed Cin7. Cheers

Vorteile

It is online software (SAAS) so it is accessed via internet and therefore much more convenient to access/maintain than PC based software.

Nachteile

Too basic for the needs of a serious retail business. (we have over 5000 products)
Reports are limited and Purchase Order creation in particular has no 'smarts'. i.e. when you add an item to a PO, you would like to know how many you already have on order, how many you have a hand, how many have sold in the last month? Not possible on the PO screen in Unleashed. Also no direct integration with 3PL warehouses.
For these and many other reasons we spent most our time using spreadsheets which defeats the purpose of specialist inventory management software in my opinion.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We think Unleashed is excellent, the ability to see our true margin is a fabulous feature.

Bewertet am 27.6.2018

Multiple warehousing, accurate reports and inventory control.

Multiple warehousing, accurate reports and inventory control.

Vorteile

The ability to see our stock holding over multiple warehousing was one of the reasons why we moved to Unleashed. It offer a huge range of features without the expense of going to large program. It integrates with our accounting program almost instantaneously. The reports are excellent. It has enabled us to determine our true cost of product with the ability to add charges such as freight. The onboard team and customer support is excellent.

Nachteile

The sales app for iphone is a great tool with one exception, this is the fact that all users are able to see the sell price of all customers. This has meant that our sales reps, who are not privvy to our reseller pricing, are able to see the price that our resellers are paying for product. This is not desirable nor acceptable to us and therefore we are still using another sales order system for the sales reps. If Unleashed were to modify the app so that we are able to limit the visibility of users of the app to only see those orders they have entered for their customers this would be an advantage and would mean we would be able to use the Unleashed sales app for all our sales team and we could cease using another system which isn't integrated with UL, those it would be more convenient and cost saving.

Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential Stock Management Suite

Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Unleashed is the beating heart of any product-based business providing full visibility across the...

Unleashed is the beating heart of any product-based business providing full visibility across the supply chain. Unleashed provides us intelligent solutions in all areas key to our success such as purchasing/landed costs, product management across different systems, omni-channel sales management, production and reporting. Unleashed's support is second to none, the experts at Unleashed provide timely advice to help us make the most of the platform's functionality.

Vorteile

- Extensive Xero integration with tracking categories and product-level alternate GL codes
- Probably the best production capabilities in it's space
- Fast and easy pick/pack/dispatch module
- Purchasing and Landed Costs are a breeze
- UI is refined and looks pretty slick

Nachteile

- Lack of mobile stock management app
- FIFO product costing (Unleashed uses average cost model)
- A basic Point of Sale would be nice!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good ERP software

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

We used the software to manage, store, ship, and process all the goods we have in our warehouses...

We used the software to manage, store, ship, and process all the goods we have in our warehouses across the country. The barcoding features helped us a lot in that.

Vorteile

All the features related to barcoding: the software provide all what we need of them: Barcode scanning, printing and recognition and the RFID is a plus.

Nachteile

The lack of accounting; automatic billing and 3PL Management.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cin7 Omni und Finale Inventory

Warum Unleashed gewählt wurde

Clients request

Zuvor genutzte Software

Cin7 Core
Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Generally works well but a bit slow at times even now we have a very fast internet connection.

Bewertet am 28.5.2017

See previous comments

See previous comments

Vorteile

Easy to use I assume it is value but do not know the cost.

Allows you to invoice without stock being in system

Nachteile

Drop down lists too short should have more in the lists and a scroll feature always not just sometimes. this makes it very slow to check stock as you need to use the arrows on the stck card to scroll instead of the drop down at the search bar.

Limited search of client database

Product Comments section is in a column- would be better if you could type a line of comment across the page as per the product description. not a 9 character line 10 lines long in the column looks unprofessional on quotes and wastes lots of paper.

James
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great stock management system

Bewertet am 2.3.2017

Unleashed is a robust inventory management system. I researched all the major systems prior to...

Unleashed is a robust inventory management system. I researched all the major systems prior to choosing Unleashed. I liked the simplicity of integrating Unleashed with Xero (accounting system), and I liked the easy to use interface which Unleashed offered. Unleashed keeps us on top of our stocks at all times.

Vorteile

This software keeps us completely on top of our stocks at all times. With over 100 warehouse locations it is critical for us to keep on top of our stocks, and Unleashed makes sure we can do this easily and quickly.

Nachteile

Nothing really, Unleashed make an effort to listen to their customers comments and if enough people say the same thing, they make changes accordingly, no real complaints.

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Discovering Unleashed for inventory management made me believe in true love.

Bewertet am 25.5.2017

Vorteile

Intuitive interface. Extremely useful assembly / bill of materials support -- better than any competing software that I am aware of. Good integration support.

For years, our company searched for an inventory management software that could integrate with our ecommerce, bick-and-mortar point of sale, and accounting softwares as well as support the inventory processes of light manufacturing. Unleashed surprised us by offering all of this. Since switching from another brand-name SAAS IM system, we haven't looked back.

Nachteile

Support is helpful, however we've had one issue with an integration that took a fairly long time to resolve. A native Woo Commerce integration would be nice, as would integrated barcode printing capabilities.

Renee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

As we have a lot of variables, Unleashed has made it easy to manage our manufacturing...

Bewertet am 31.8.2017

We can process orders with ease, all our products have their own product code, manufacture,...

We can process orders with ease, all our products have their own product code, manufacture, dispatch, invoice all in the one system. Integrates with our accounting system Xero. Set up customer specifc pricing/discounts. Pull great reports. Can see what stock you have on hand very easily.

Vorteile

Love the disassemblies, this is great for if you order differently to how you supply. The bill of materials, work well. Despite how much infomration you plug into the software initially, it has great capacity to hold all fo this. Love the search function. Auto assembling is great, we just have to be aware the affect this can have on the stock levels. How you can have other warehouses - works well for stock we have on consignment.

Nachteile

Wish it could pull through products you are low on for purchases from particular supplier. Can be too easy to complete things, sometimes i wish you could change orders back to placed.

Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use, very responsive software. We are a growing company and this software meets our...

Bewertet am 4.1.2018

Vorteile

How logical it is to use and how quickly is speaks to Xero. Easy enough for all staff to use and enter sales giving them information to make decisions on the spot such as GP.

Nachteile

Some of the reporting, but due to individual organisational need I understand that not all reporting needs can be covered. Customer information and the Addresses having to enter each type and it not populating automatically. If it did populate after entering it in 1 field you could then change it if required, it wastes time having to enter it so many times.

Walter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Have been using Unleashed for nearly 7 years. It has improved a lot over this time

Bewertet am 26.6.2018

We use it for generating picking slips and invoices

We use it for generating picking slips and invoices

Vorteile

Easy to use and we can import sales orders via CSV files from our customers design software.
We can easily duplicate products.
Like the new feature that allows special pricing for certain customers

Nachteile

1.More customer discount levels would be nice.

2.We do not use Unleashed for inventory control however it forces things on us like "Cannot make a product never diminishing" so you have extra steps involved when imputing orders.

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We've enjoyed our experience using Unleashed, we are excited to see what the software will...

Bewertet am 11.8.2017

We have managed to eradicate all of our previous issues before using the software. Very happy!

We have managed to eradicate all of our previous issues before using the software. Very happy!

Vorteile

We are using the software in a different way to which it should be used for. At Milexa we print wallpaper digitally. For us Unleashed acts as a 'print list' which is used daily. It has brought us an organised solution to the way we print, allowing our previous issues to be eradicated. The ease of the software has been really helpful and is purely the reason we chose Unleashed. We are now hoping to start using it for stock, giving accurate stock count etc.

Nachteile

We have only one negative and it is more so because we are using Unleashed differently. We work from 'parked' 'placed' 'completed' sections etc, however we would either love to have more tabs / be able to name these ourselves

Dominic
Dominic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall a pleasant experience, with some minor work arounds

Bewertet am 8.2.2018

Vorteile

The interface is intuitive for non-experienced members of the team - for example, they can easily raise sales orders and complete invoices.
From a management perspective, you can easily access reports and manipulate reports to display the data into relevant stats.
You can also export data to excel as well as import data in batches through .csv excel format files - handy for updating customer details, price lists, products etc...
There also lots of placeholders to store either, customer details, product details etc...
They have a well documented, knowledge library easily and readily available - if you are ever stuck or think you could do something quicker - their library /knoweledge/help is pretty useful.

Nachteile

The fact that it is a live system could be considered a con for some - as you would need to ensure that transactions such as, stock movements and sales are completed timeously, especially over month-ends.

Aaron
Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Brilliant Transparency

Bewertet am 4.10.2016

As a company, we needed to see what our pain points were with inventory, and prior to Unleashed, we...

As a company, we needed to see what our pain points were with inventory, and prior to Unleashed, we didn't have concrete evidence to prove our thoughts. With Unleashed, we now have the quick and easy ability to see what's going on, and make informed decisions to allow for higher efficiencies and greater understanding of our inventory life cycle. Serial number tracking is essential for us, and Unleashed has provided that option, which ensures all serial numbers are entered in a mandatory fashion which closes the loop. Danielle was a great support for us in pushing forward, thank you for all your efforts!

Vorteile

Customer support, reporting, purchasing, serial number tracking.

Nachteile

Transparency between purchase orders and sales orders. In sales orders, I'd like to be able to see what products have been ordered, and how many. Also, having multiple expected delivery dates would be good on the same PO.

Carole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use,

Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Vorteile

Live inventory control, we can cover the invoicing and distribution under the same banner, then links with xero for financial. It is easy to grasp, and the videos and online support is excellent with very quick response from emails.

Nachteile

completion date is what transfers to xero, you cant back date. Want to batch print invoices per customer. There is something not correct with the integration with Xero and the figures.