Rezdy

Reservierungen von Touren und Aktivitäten

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(224)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

224 Bewertungen

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Online Booking System for Tours and Activities

Bewertet am 18.12.2018

It has been really great and a big boost for our business.

Vorteile

The platform is very customizable and there are preset configurations for various types of tours and activities which makes it a huge time saver when setting things up. They really get the need for data and analytics and make a good number of tools available to easily integrate with Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager. The Trip Advisor Review Express Integration also makes it very easy to grab a bunch of reviews and set the request process for reviews on auto-pilot. They also have these widgetized elements that make embedding calendars and products into your website very easy. All around, a great platform that really increased our bookings YOY and dramatically increased revenues in the business while lowering our time and customer interactions to get an booking. Highly recommend.

Nachteile

It is a VERY robust system, and it does a LOT of stuff, so, there is a lot learn. The system is well documented and support is prompt, so like with any new system, you just have to work through it. A series of setup or getting started videos would be helpful though.

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Software Overall

Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Overall Rezdy is a great solution with a wide distribution infrastructure. The software contains various features that assist in operations like waitlisting both manual and automatic. The customer service/support has improved over the years but still has room for growth. Overall, I would recommend Rezdy.

Vorteile

System is built for enterprise use. It is packed full of advanced features that assist in daily operations and distribution of product.

Nachteile

User experience can be complicated in payment and automation. It requires a little more attention to detail than with competitors.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Peek PRO Tour Operator Software und Xola

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

We needed more functionality than FareHarbor could provide. We have complexities to our business and Rezdy was better suited to handle those.

Zuvor genutzte Software

FareHarbor
Shelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Not designed for rentals. Might be fine for activities.

Bewertet am 1.8.2018

it exists. allows us to rent our bikes online. super disappointed with its functionality though.

Vorteile

The staff is nice. I don't really have anything else positive to say.

Nachteile

I'm not trying to be bad here - I just want to make sure that no one else expects Rezdy to be easy for their rental business. My biggest complaint is that it is very easy to NOT TAKE PAYMENT when making an internal order. They have a payment type called "credit card" that lets you type in a credit card number and then literally does nothing, but it'll be marked as paid. Rezdy does integrate with Stripe, and you can pay via credit card (which didn't take Discover until today, but that wasn't mentioned to me during the sales pitch) but it's easy to miss so make sure everyone's aware of that. You pay the set up fee, but you have to manually enter everything yourself. (This is the 3rd system I've used - both others would load everything on the back end for you, including reservations that had already been made). Because the system is not designed to take reservations for items that have different sizes, this took hours for me to do. Every bike size had to be entered individually, with its own rules for how much it costs per hour. If I want to make a small edit, I have to edit each individual bike size. You can block out entire days, but not a specific product. It's also very easy to overbook a product. There is no error message saying "hey, this product is fully booked for that day, are you sure you want to make this reservation?" Overall super disappointed and looking forward to switching.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello there Shelly, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with some thoughtful feedback. I am sorry to hear you are still struggling with the integration of your Rezdy platform. I know you and I have spoken on the phone regarding some of the struggles you've been having and I wanted to let you know that I have personally bubbled up the not so intuitive payment processing when completing an internal booking. I hope to see that changing in the not too distant future along with some updates to the session creation process soon, so stay tuned! As far as the loading of products, we do offer some assistance with product loading, but it is currently a limited to 10 items. I will be sure to share your feedback in hopes of providing better options for you and your business in the near future. Should you have any questions or need any support, please do continue to reach out to our team. We are more than happy to help in anyway that we can!

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezdy is a solid choice

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

We've been utilizing Rezdy since 2015 and have had a great experience overall. The channel manager works well and we've grown business with other online resellers and their customer support is proactive and always available when we need them.

Vorteile

We like using Rezdy as a channel manager as it connects us to multiple OTA's and travel agents and allows for 24/7, real-time, live inventory and bookings.

Nachteile

Rate management within the platform doesn't allow for dynamic rates. We ended up building a customized integration with Rezdy to override the pricing input into the platform to allow dynamic rates to be pushed and pulled into the system by session.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Matt, we're very pleased to see that you're enjoying Rezdy Channel Manager and that it has been extremely effective in helping you expand your distribution channels.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.

Kind Regards,
Customer Care team

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Distribution Game Changer

Bewertet am 18.4.2022

Prior to working with Rezdy, OTA management was a huge challenge which in turn prevented the growth we wanted. We were unable to manage more than a few resellers. Rezdy's platform has allowed us to manage our increased resellers in one platform. The result was a huge expansion of the marketplaces in which we were able to sell our tours and cruises. We have since exceeded our company sales goals and metrics.

Vorteile

Wendella uses Rezdy for channel management, specifically for distribution across several online marketplaces. Merchandising our products in this manner without Rezdy would be not be possible given the scope of work it would entail. Since working with Rezdy Wendella has been able to increase our connections to Online Travel Agencies over 300%. Customer service is also fantastic. the Rezdy team is responsive and proactive.

Nachteile

There could be some improvements in reports and analytics.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Andrew, we're very pleased to see that you're enjoying our Channel Manager platform and that it has been extremely effective in helping you expand your distribution channels.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.

Kind Regards,
Customer Care team

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Productivity

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Overall I really enjoy using Rezdy

Vorteile

So easy to navigate , and manage all of my users. And also able to add all managers

Nachteile

Sometimes hard to block certain dates and times

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoDaddy Website Builder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Yes

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Sean,

We're delighted to see that our software has been easy to navigate and fulfills your business operation needs.

We have passed your feedback regarding 'blocking out certain dates and times' to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Alvin Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implementing Rezdy is the best decision we ever made for our booking management

Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Vorteile

We were looking for a few new apps to help us automate some of our processes, and Rezdy was by far the best platform we found for booking management. It took us only a few days to integrate with our website and since then we've been so happy with the results. The order management feature is amazing and it has definitely helped us see where our time is most efficiently spent. Our productivity has increased because it has made the bookings smoother and quicker with the help of easy-to-use tools inside the app.

Nachteile

Every tools in Rezdy is user-friendly. Even the payment system that they have is absolutely helpful. What I like least is their Schedule and Calendar. It is good but it can have more improvement in terms of the user interface. For example, if you have more than 3 products, it will be harder for you to track it if you will use the monthly filter.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Alvin,

We're glad to see that you've found our software easy to use and beneficial for your business.

Please know that we're always updating and improving our products and will take your feedback into consideration.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Minnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Really helpful

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

I am happy overall

Vorteile

Really help to keep reservation updated, the calendar on my webpage is fantastic

Nachteile

The basic do not allow to arrange pick ups and I think that for small companies is too expensive the next level

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Friends suggestion

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Minnie,

We're delighted to see that our software has been able to smoothen your reservation processes.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I left and then came back.

Bewertet am 10.7.2022

Vorteile

There widgets and html integrated seamlessly with my Godaddy website templates

Nachteile

I would prefer more look customizations for widgets

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Anthony,

We're delighted to see that our software has been easy to use and seamlessly integrates with your website templates.

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer care team

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy tour operator system

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Love it

Vorteile

Such an easy system to set up with the help of the Rezdy Team. Great to add to as your products grow.

Nachteile

Very few little annoying things like the pick up and drop off - can't seem to be able to use them as a separate option (without linking it to particular dates/sessions)

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rebecca,

We're delighted to see that you have found our software easy to set up and use as your products grow.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our pick and drop-off features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good Integration

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

Overall, we are happy with Rezdy and appreciate that they mostly stay on the ball with new integrations and technological improvements.

Vorteile

I like the integration with big third party booking sites so we can offer live inventory. I also like the email system for customers and the professional interface.

Nachteile

I'm not a big fan of the cost per booking model. I would prefer a flat monthly fee. Some of the fields are missing from the reports which is frustrating.

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great functionality, but very expensive and customer service not productive

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Great product but extremely over priced for our type of business. I estimated that our fees would increase over 700% when they changed their pricing! Just not sustainable for a small business who sees not increase in sales in the package - to us it was a basic admin resource but Rezdy had higher expectations of what their users were getting from it

Vorteile

The layout of the calendar displaying availability and booking information is great. It was very easy to amend session times/duration - although sometime too easy!

Nachteile

Rezdy do not provide a feature of User permissions so we had to have two subscriptions which stopped cross selling/selling multiple activities to one customer. It also meant that we had to have two subscriptions.

Although the Customer Service folks were always extremely pleasant, they never actually changed anything - just felt fobbed off!

Cost of the subscriptions were absolutely not good value and when they amended their charging mechanism to a percentage of booking plus customer booking fee it became extortionate! The package is developed for globe trotters - not small local business with the majority of customers visiting numerous times a year. Linking with South America or Australia looks good but produces nothing for us but that was the justification of the high fees to cover the high development costs. Really does not work for businesses like ours - we saw absolutely no increase in our sales being with Rezdy!

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements.
Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like to discuss your current plan and pricing with Rezdy.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations Manager

Leo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple and reliable

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Simple and Great

Vorteile

Flexibility when building schedules and calendars

Nachteile

Taxes and fees for payment integration could be better

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

Costs

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Leo,

We're delighted to see that you're enjoying the flexibility of our software when building schedules and calendars.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Anji
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great UX for consumers and staff

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

The onboarding and support teams are excellent. They made the setup and deploment of products so easy. Our team is now confident and consumers also find it so easy to make bookings.

Vorteile

Ease of set up and the template email's are great. The API with our payment gatweay and with Paypal has made it so easy to accept payments for online bookings. The interface with 3rd party booking platforms also allows us to push out inventory to booking agents.

Nachteile

The default page on launch can not be set (yet). Internally we use the Calendar screen as our default screen and need to open it each day. It's just a niggle really :-)

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Anji,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Rezdy ain't bad, worth the $

Bewertet am 15.11.2020

Rezdy has been a great platform for our team, we tried to set up with another booking software company, but returned to rezdy for its ease of use.

Vorteile

The user interface, on desktop.
The ease to share on websites.

Nachteile

The booking fees. The mobile site and app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Their professionalism

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Daniel,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

Shonta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons of Rezdy

Bewertet am 9.6.2019

Rezdy has streamlined our online bookings and i am able to see at a glance what bookings we have even when i am not in the office or at my laptop.

Vorteile

1. It is easy to use once all the sessions have been created, and doing internal bookings are quick and easy.
2. The booking/sessions are live.
3. It is easy to delete an entire days sessions.
4. All queries and issues are sorted out asap (amazing since we are based in South Africa so there is quite a time difference)
5. Staff at rezdy are helpful and friendly
6. I so appreciated the training via telephone - it enabled me to teach my staff what they needed to know on site

Nachteile

1. When re-instating a day that had been blocked - all sessions for that day have to be redone manually.
2. The mobile app is difficult to negotiate when a user needs to make a new internal booking.
3. You need a constant internet connection for clients to check in and sign indemnities.

Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tour operator ease

Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Good and getting better.

Vorteile

So easy to block dates, change scheduling, add new product, process orders, collect data, link to website, create vouchers, connect with distributers. Like the mobile app for quick daily check on departures and manifest checking.

Nachteile

Integration has progressed really well in processing payments and cancellations via different pathways.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Kate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly platform, great for tourism operators

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

We run a unique experience, which rezdy caters to perfectly. The voucher and codeword features are fantastic to allow us to run special promotions. Support is fantastic. Highly recommend this product for tourism and experience operators.

Vorteile

The functionality is well tailored and features allow for marketing campaigns.

Nachteile

Some features could be improved, but support is good.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Kate,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us this review and we really appreciate your kind words.
I am very glad to hear that you find our functionality useful to your business needs and also our support team has been helpful to you. We thrive to continue to make improvements to both our product and support.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

Edemilson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Beyond Tourism

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Vorteile

This is a very flexible platform to be used not only for booking tours but for managing events and even an online store for gifts. The integration widget/your website allow you going beyond.

Nachteile

It's has to be creative to use the potencial of the tools. Not all are easy to customize and you need to spend a time to find the best solution that could work for you. But the not good part is the lack of payment integration with the Brazilian market.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Edemilson,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback, we really appreciate this.
Regarding your feedback on the lack of payment integration options in your market, I will forward this feedback to our product team.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

I use rezdy for my hiking tour company and it has all the features i need to be eifficient.

Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Vorteile

The calendar and manifest are the best features of Rezdy and that is where I spend most of my time. They are constantly modifying the manifest options which really helps with my customer check-in and that is a time when everything needs to be seamless.

Nachteile

I wish Rezdy had an integration with When I Work so I could help track guides with their respective shifts.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello there Shane, Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. I am pleased to hear that you are enjoying our platform and that it is making your business run more seamlessly. That is exactly what we aim to provide for our customers! Thank you for also including some feedback about an area you'd like us to improve on. Please rest assured that we are always working to improve our platform and I will be sure to present your feedback to our development team. Keep you eyes peeled for regularly occurring platform updates and our monthly webinars for some good Rezdy tips and tricks.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

So Easy and User Friendly

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

I no longer have to go through the tedious process of getting all the relevant information from customers.

Vorteile

The booking system is almost faultless and stats are great

Nachteile

I need to be able to split a booking and move some participants to "pending" in the case of illness. This is not available at the moment

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jan,

We're delighted to see that you have found our software faultless and have benefited from our reporting tools.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our product features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Danielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Straight forward and to the point.

Bewertet am 30.5.2019

I have no reason to genuinely complain about this product. Rezdy is easy to use and now that I have the hang of it, I am an activity reservation making machine! Thank you! :)

Vorteile

I like using Rezdy because there are so many different ways you can use it to book activity reservations quickly and easily. The calendars are very easy to read and using the filters has made it so much easier to find the specific time slots that are available.

Nachteile

The only thing I've come across with using Rezdy is that when more than one user is booking on it, unless you manly refresh the program, it won't show you the changes that were made automatically. This may just be how computer programs are but I just worry some times that it may show something as available when it really isn't.

Dominic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Most Comprehensive Booking Software for Tour Operators

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

I like the software, I use it daily, and the support is great!

Vorteile

- Easily able to schedule tour dates
- Automated Emails
- Channel management capabilities (saves so much time)

Nachteile

- The mobile dashboard is a little clunky

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bookinglayer und FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

- Ease of use
taylor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

very good and easy to use on an everyday basis

Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Vorteile

I don't every have to micro manage it. Every day is super easy and i never have to go into the system to correct things, when people book it is just super easy.

Nachteile

There's nothing i have to complain about using the rezdy software. I really like using it on an everyday basis and i would highly recommend it to other businesses and friends

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for providing this feedback! I'm really glad to hear you are finding the product so easy to use and that you are enjoying it so much! Really appreciate the feedback! Please do reach out if there is anything we can ever do to make your experience with us even better!

Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

have got all functions we need and users friendly system

Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Vorteile

have got all functions we need and users friendly system
any changes made via the system would link up to our website
store all customers information promptly and when enter a similar name of one customers all others will pop up to choose from

Nachteile

don't know if there is a user manual we didn't have one when we first started to use
have to internally write one for other staff to use, and repeated to tell them there are so many extra useful functions they can use compared to the previous booking system we have had