Rezdy

Reservierungen von Touren und Aktivitäten

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(223)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

223 Bewertungen

LEO
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Good Software bad support

Bewertet am 22.10.2018

Overall: we have a serious situation going on, and it seems they couldn't care less. It is jeopardizing the entire company. We had to build a task force on a Sunday to try to organize things manually to minimize all the problems caused by the system.

Vorteile

It is a very complete solution for tours and activities. Once you understand how it works, it is a very good way to prepare your company for growth.

Nachteile

We warned Rezdy many times about a problem when Brazil should get into Daylight Saving Time. The Brazilian government stated that in 2019 the DST would be postponed in 2 weeks. Sessions had wrong times and iit would not be available in Expedia for the same reason. The support team used to be very attentive to our demands, but there has been a sudden change in behavior lately. We are a big company with more than 1,000 bookings/month, and Rezdy's lack of support is compromising the entire company. Activities and transfer are booked at a certain time, but the document sent to the passengers states a different time and sometimes a different day! Clients are feeling suspicious about this change in times and dates, even if we explain that it is a system's problem. Pick up times in tours have been changed automatically and clients are getting impatient about that. We have been trying to receive and urgent answer from the support team, even calling them, but no answer. This is completely awkward, considering their previous behavior (answering promptly).
Some of our suggestions are to create sessions 1 year long (not 6 months), create a way to make multiple language versions of the same product (not having to clone many times) and create subdivisions for the product description (ITINERARY, INCLUSIONS, EXCLUSIONS, KNOW BEFORE YOU BOOK ETC.)

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello there Leo,
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry you had such a difficult with your daylight savings time changes. I'm sure that has been a challenge. Unfortunately, most of this was something that was out of our hands and was due to your government making those changes to their process. We had bubbled your urgent request up to our dev team but much of the issue was due to the fluctuation from the Brazilian government and we weren't able to make the adjustments to your sessions as quickly as you had requested. I do apologize for any frustration this may have caused.
As far as your other suggestions/requests, rest assured we are continuing to make changes to our system and do roll out updates often. Many of these updates are based on the suggestions of our suppliers/customers so please know your requests have been heard. Please stay tuned for continued roll out's of new and exciting features coming soon!

Jane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

10 years with Rezdy

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

Over the years we’ve been able to see Rezdy grow and offer more features.
Pricing has got higher which I find disappointing as it’s got very expensive with not a lot of additional features.

Vorteile

It’s easy to use. Has a lot of features can connect easily with agents & other products

Nachteile

New feature of 7 day search default / can’t search by booking name only booking number

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Ease of use and cost was original reason / once produced are set up on a platform it’s hard to change it all again.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jane,

We're glad to see that our software has been able to help you connect easily with agents and other products.

We have passed your feedback to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Gemma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Rezdy

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use and layout and has the ability to load multiple products

Nachteile

There are some features missing that have been suggested to Rezdy customer service team

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Gemma,

We're delighted to see that you have found our software easy to use.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our product features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implementing Rezdy is the best decision we ever made

Bewertet am 1.6.2022

Massive reduction in time spent on bookings management, I would say upward of 90%. This results in massive savings in money of course. By automating our booking process we have also (almost) completely eliminated mistakes with bookings. No more double-bookings, incorrect names etc. In over 7 years of using Rezdy we haven't had a single booking mistake.

Vorteile

Ability to automate bookings and payment. Once set up to our needs, it is almost completely hands-off. Things like payment reminders make management of bookings so much simpler.

Nachteile

It really needs multi-currency support, ie. that tour operators can price tours in different countries in local currency.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Checkfront und Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

We did seriously consider Checkfront, but Rezdy had all the same features and benefits and was an Australian company like ours so we went with that. It's been the best decision we've ever made, it's completely changed our entire booking management.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kenneth, we're thrilled to see that our booking system has been able to reduce your booking management by upwards of 90% - saving you time and money!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.

Kind regards,
Customer care team

Océane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful and easy to use

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Very good experience.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and great customer support

Nachteile

Could improve the design of the widgets. They look kind of old.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Used by partners, well known in the industry, price.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Océane,

We're delighted to see that our software has been easy to use and that you've found our support team helpful.

We have passed your feedback regarding our widgets to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Leo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple and reliable

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Simple and Great

Vorteile

Flexibility when building schedules and calendars

Nachteile

Taxes and fees for payment integration could be better

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sketch

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

Costs

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Leo,

We're delighted to see that you're enjoying the flexibility of our software when building schedules and calendars.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Productivity

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Overall I really enjoy using Rezdy

Vorteile

So easy to navigate , and manage all of my users. And also able to add all managers

Nachteile

Sometimes hard to block certain dates and times

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoDaddy Website Builder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Yes

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Sean,

We're delighted to see that our software has been easy to navigate and fulfills your business operation needs.

We have passed your feedback regarding 'blocking out certain dates and times' to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Minnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Really helpful

Bewertet am 12.8.2022

I am happy overall

Vorteile

Really help to keep reservation updated, the calendar on my webpage is fantastic

Nachteile

The basic do not allow to arrange pick ups and I think that for small companies is too expensive the next level

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Friends suggestion

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Minnie,

We're delighted to see that our software has been able to smoothen your reservation processes.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy tour operator system

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Love it

Vorteile

Such an easy system to set up with the help of the Rezdy Team. Great to add to as your products grow.

Nachteile

Very few little annoying things like the pick up and drop off - can't seem to be able to use them as a separate option (without linking it to particular dates/sessions)

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rebecca,

We're delighted to see that you have found our software easy to set up and use as your products grow.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our pick and drop-off features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Carl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Rezdy makes things easy

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

it has made taking bookings for events seamless and easy.

Vorteile

Integrates well with other software my business uses. Is easy to use. Reporting is made easy.

Nachteile

Reporting custom data is not easy - ie how many participants and what were ages groups

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Carl,

We're glad to see that our software has been easy to use and that you've been able to benefit from our wide range of integrations and reporting tools.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our reporting features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Alfredo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good solution for small-mid companies

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

In general, the experience is good: the only thing is that I cannot change some words in the Spanish interface, and the product descriptions could have more fields, but in general, it fulfills its purpose well.
Its integration with Stripe is very good, which does not make it necessary to enter to the platform for the issue of refunds.

Vorteile

I come form Bókun: Rezdy is more flexible customizing reservation options. We are a Travel Agency creating our own products with very local providers, and sometimes we have events tickets, train tickets, hotels, and we mix it together... at the moment, Rezdy solve each of my issues.

Nachteile

As I said, we come from Bókun... I miss a lot the online site creator (wich is a Duda white label integration). Rezdy with this will be unbeateable for me!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AvaiBook, Xola, Rezgo und Bokun

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

The flexibility of customizing different reservation options for different products

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

The flexibility of customizing different reservation options for different products

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Alfredo,

We're delighted to see that our software has been able to assist your business in achieving flexible customizable reservation options.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Myron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good program overall, but Lacks even basic, simple, elementary summary reports or views

Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Overall, I like the system and I think it has a lot of really great features. There are many workarounds we have to create to accomplish some things, but overall it was well thought out, and the regular enhancements shows that the company is continuously working to improve and adapt to the changing industry. I like the shopping cart experience and the fact that you can also sell merchandise as well as a variety of other categories to create products under. The online booking engine is great, and I love that you can automate an email for a client to pay a balance right from the email by clicking a button. I have not gotten into the marketplace and industry partnership features, but I am excited to see what it can do. I would probably give Rezdy five stars if we could view or print simple reports showing sales And availability summaries Rather than having to click all over the place to view individual tours one at time, or download spreadsheets And do all the calculations manually

Vorteile

I like the online booking feature. It’s clean, uncomplicated and much simpler for users Than Eventbrite. I like the automated emails, the ability to add questions for the entire reservation and for individual participants, Such as meal choices. I like that they are continuously looking for ways to make improvements come on and despite the other comments on this platform, I found customer service to be very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

The reporting is the biggest frustration. Just to see how sales are going to have to flip through month by month, tour by tour to compile the information. There is not even a simple summary report showing daily sales, credit card fees, booking fees, etc. you can’t even print a single report, only download spreadsheets of raw data. We offer hundreds of tours every year, and to simply see how overall sales are going across all products or sessions is critical so we can strategize, add buses on good selling tours, look ahead to see what might need to be canceled Due to low sales. i’m sure this is fine for companies that do the same few tours every day after day, but for larger tour operators with high volume and more variety, The inability to view or print a simple summary Sales report is very frustrating and hard to imagine the reasoning we’re not building those in

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Myron,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements.
You might find the below article useful in relation to reporting and please feel free to contact us directly if you need any further assistance.

https://support.rezdy.com/hc/en-us/articles/360059299513-Reports-Overview

Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations Manager

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Great functionality, but very expensive and customer service not productive

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Great product but extremely over priced for our type of business. I estimated that our fees would increase over 700% when they changed their pricing! Just not sustainable for a small business who sees not increase in sales in the package - to us it was a basic admin resource but Rezdy had higher expectations of what their users were getting from it

Vorteile

The layout of the calendar displaying availability and booking information is great. It was very easy to amend session times/duration - although sometime too easy!

Nachteile

Rezdy do not provide a feature of User permissions so we had to have two subscriptions which stopped cross selling/selling multiple activities to one customer. It also meant that we had to have two subscriptions.

Although the Customer Service folks were always extremely pleasant, they never actually changed anything - just felt fobbed off!

Cost of the subscriptions were absolutely not good value and when they amended their charging mechanism to a percentage of booking plus customer booking fee it became extortionate! The package is developed for globe trotters - not small local business with the majority of customers visiting numerous times a year. Linking with South America or Australia looks good but produces nothing for us but that was the justification of the high fees to cover the high development costs. Really does not work for businesses like ours - we saw absolutely no increase in our sales being with Rezdy!

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements.
Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like to discuss your current plan and pricing with Rezdy.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations Manager

Antonio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best B2B tour booking software

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

We used Rezdy both directly and through an API for booking tours. The API bookings were done through our web app and the direct ones were done by our agents. In both cases, the bookings went through without any issues. Rezdy was one of the rare booking systems that we used that we did not have any issues using. I would definitely recommend Rezdy to everyone who wants to have a beautiful and working tour booking software. Additionally, Rezdy comes with a marketplace where you can easily find operators you want to use, eliminating the need of doing much research on that end.

Vorteile

It is incredibly well made. Unlike most of the tour booking software out there, Rezdy is easy to set up, navigate, and use. The user interface is polished, the booking process is simple and straightforward, and the API is very well documented.

Nachteile

The only drawback for me was the price, but seeing how well made Rezdy is, I can understand that the price would be high.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Antonio,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations

Jacqueline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great features and functionality that help your business grow

Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Vorteile

*Easy to use
*Easy to connect with resellers
*Easy to manage staff and resources
*Easy to communicate with customers via sms and email
*Great support

Nachteile

*Very limited reporting
*Unable to include discounted reseller tickets so does not integrate properly with accounting software
*Very, very expensive compared with other booking software
*Time consuming to set-up

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Jacqueline,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback, we really appreciate this.
We do have new customer reporting coming up very soon and we will keep you updated on this. In the meantime, if you haven't done already, please follow our "What's New in Rezdy" page for the latest updates.
https://support.rezdy.com/hc/en-us/sections/200696774-What-s-New-in-Rezdy

Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

JOHN
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezdy Revs up your Revenue

Bewertet am 31.1.2020

We looked at Rezdy in 2013 but chose another very decent company. Unfortunately, they were not improving the product. We reviewed our 2013 selection notes in 2015 and trialed Rezdy and two other providers. Rezdy stood out in so many ways, but the flat and fair pricing hocked us. The other companies and their "BS" zero cost plans are so pricey and create/pass along a very high pricing service charge to your customers. Add up the numbers. Rezdy runs, we push its limits. We are so happy with this product.

Vorteile

Stability and uptime are great. The software is easy to use and it creates tours online in minutes. The flexibility to share the reservation pages are simple and handle a variety of ways to deploy. We use iframes within our site and under the "Sell online" menu has various options available to deploy in a variety of ways using auto-generated code. Reports are useful including the manifests, and ability export. Promo codes, gift certs, categories and so much more are easy to manage. Sorting features are easy and quick.

Nachteile

The manifest page does not support copying a column with multiple rows. It does not work with Control keys i.e. CTRL+C or menus selections. But exporting is a decent workaround.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Peek PRO Tour Operator Software, Xola, WebReserv, Bookeo und Zaui

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

They were not improving their product and the mobile backend was weak. Other issues I cannot even remember.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Ease of use, overall lower cost, great product support, no noticeable downtime.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear John,
Thank you for your comments.
We have made some significant changes both in our plans and features in the past year. You can check out our regular upgrades, improvements, and new features using the link below.
https://support.rezdy.com/hc/en-us/categories/200238184-Product-News-and-Updates
Kind regards
Customer Care team

Hilde
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

To be able to have our clients book into our stargazing tours and have all the required info there, auto emails, etc. is just fabulous. It means we do not have to man the office all the time.
The product is not perfect, and we do make suggestions for performance improvements and do not receive updates on these.

Vorteile

Rezdy has most of the functionality we need and use. It's the third type of booking software we have been using because the previous two we soon found out did just not have the flexibility we needed.

Nachteile

That every change needs to be saved separately, and is not saved automatically like other cloud based software can be an issue.
We do make suggestions of functionality improvements to make the product work better for us and presumably others, and it would be nice to receive updates on this. It's not obvious that anything is done with our suggestions/feedback. Perhaps there could be a page with issues that are being actioned. Having an immediate feedback mechanism would make for better customer service/relations. Our tours are weather dependent, and as such, we do get our clients to give us alternative dates. It's not possible to easily display this info in Rezdy, yet, so that we also have to use an Excel sheet, to keep the overview.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Sofware for Activity Operator

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Great experience!

Vorteile

What I liked from the beginning is that has already all the features I required to sell and distribute my tours and manage my resources.
You can choose your card merchant and you can have a large inventory and manage it with ease.
Great widgets and great support, I am using it especially to cross-sell products with other operators that use the same software. Look no further is you look for an all-inclusive easy and complete system.

Nachteile

If you have a large inventory you can't manage all on the same calendar without using filters.
I would add more features to manage resources, especially third party companies and free lance staff.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mario,
Thank you for your feedback. We really value your comments and will make sure these are shared with the right teams.
Kind Regards
Customer Care team

Claire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It’s very Robust! & we have tailored it!

Bewertet am 16.1.2020

We rely on it like electricity!
5 star

Vorteile

We completely rely on it to run our public walking tour business.

It has been incredibly robust. No glitches, no hacks, and runs just very very smoothly.

The monthly updating is essential to improve it & keep the quality at a top industry best standard.

Nachteile

We look a long time to set ours up so it works in our particular business & (in Uk) no one (we think) is using how we are.
Some of our staff still struggle with remembering how to use it as it’s very complicated - because it does so much. But my goodness it’s been a game changer!

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Claire,
Thank you for your feedback. We really value your comments and will make sure these are shared with the right teams.
Kind Regards
Customer Care team

Viktoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great B2B solution for booking tours

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

We used it to book tours with operators directly and through API. This was the only booking system we used that had an API stable enough to never create any issues. We did not have one single instance of bookings failing because of the API which made Rezdy the absolute champion of API bookings.

Vorteile

Rezdy is an amazing solution for booking tours. It comes with a marketplace (which is surprisingly uncommon in the world of booking software) and its interface is clean and polished. It is an absolute delight working with this app and it is definitely one of the booking solutions I keep on coming back to.

Nachteile

Rezdy is expensive. I don't mind it, as it is a great tool, but for small companies it could be hard to justify such a price tag. I will, nonetheless, absolutely recommend to pay for Rezdy as it is worth the money.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TourCMS, Bookeo, Rezgo und Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Rezgo has the cleanest interface of all available booking systems we test-drove and it has the most stable API.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Viktoria,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Take your small tourism business to the next level...

Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Having control of my booking platform and availability is key to running a small business and most importantly having AUSTRALIAN based help-desks, with key staff you get to know is FANTASTIC! The guys in tech support do a GREAT JOB!

Vorteile

The flexibility and adaptability to make it work for our small tourism business and the time saving benefits; it increased revenue immediately and gave me the time to work outside of our business also.

Nachteile

There were some challenges during COVID processing Refunds for Cancellations (this proved difficult and was too long to get resolved at a critical time); the layout / format for email notifications is "clunky" and needs improvement; sample/templates for emails (based on industry) would be useful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Aligned with Bookeasy (used by our Regional Tourism Organisation) and referrals from Industry Partners.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Amanda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Software Overall

Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Overall Rezdy is a great solution with a wide distribution infrastructure. The software contains various features that assist in operations like waitlisting both manual and automatic. The customer service/support has improved over the years but still has room for growth. Overall, I would recommend Rezdy.

Vorteile

System is built for enterprise use. It is packed full of advanced features that assist in daily operations and distribution of product.

Nachteile

User experience can be complicated in payment and automation. It requires a little more attention to detail than with competitors.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Peek PRO Tour Operator Software und Xola

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

We needed more functionality than FareHarbor could provide. We have complexities to our business and Rezdy was better suited to handle those.

Zuvor genutzte Software

FareHarbor
Ruth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cuts down administration time

Bewertet am 2.3.2020

Has been a positive one. easy to work with - and certain staff members are willing to work through issues to get the end result or an alternative solution in how to tackle an issue.

Vorteile

Once the system is set up to your business requirements the daily administration time can be reduced considerably as a result. From an office where every booking was manually confirmed with an email personalised to the customer, the automated Rezdy system once installed and setup with live availability and "personalised" response template greatly reduced the daily administration requirements

Nachteile

As our business has a start time based on sunrise, we had a irregular weekly start time. That meant in our set ups for tour start times we still had to enter approx 50 tour sessions. .... and will need to do so every year. Very time consuming where a potentially "easy" fix could be set up by the software company based on start time - sunrise - altitude & longitude setting - X minutes before = tour start time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor und Bokun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

At that stage the monthly payment plan. Unfortunately since we have joined the plan structure has changed and not favourable for high end tour products..
Stephanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rezdy is a gamechanger for your business bookings

Bewertet am 12.11.2020

When changing a system within your business structure, it is always an apprehensive time. We had been doing manual bookings for years. If I had known how much Rezdy has simplified our bookings and how professional this move was for our business I would have done this years ago. Have never looked back since using Rezdy.

Vorteile

The support from Rezdy is outstanding, from integrating a booking system into my business to the everyday questions I may have. You get to speak with the team that design the product and that is incredible.

Nachteile

Rezdy are so receptive to feedback or implementing a design feature that you perhaps suggest, there is nothing that I don't like about the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

It was designed and concepted from a tour operator business owner. I thought that showed what was needed in a booking platform because he was in the touring industry.

Antwort von Rezdy Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Stephanie,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful booking software at a fair price

Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Vorteile

I've used Rezdy for many years and even though sales reps from many of their competitors consistently try to woo me over, here I am today still working with Rezdy. First a foremost, Rezdy is the most robust booking software you can subscribe to at a monthly flat rate. All the other contenders charge IMHO an unreasonable amount for their "free" software. It's a good deal if you aren't doing much revenue, but as soon as you get to some bigger numbers, it becomes a big hit on the bottom-line.

They have certainly evolved for the better over the last couple years and I am continually impressed in how they improve from year to year. They continue to add great features and are an essential component to my business.

Nachteile

One feature I would like to have is importing tour session data from a CSV file. If you are coming over from a different system with inconsistent times in your tour sessions (like those working with cruise ships), it is tedious to get it all imported as you have to do it one at a time. A spreadsheet import would be amazing here. For what it's worth, I've never seen any system have this feature though :-/ Getting setup is sometimes a struggle, but as long as you are patient and willing to work diligently with customer support, everything will be great once you are off and running.