SmartSupport Bewertungen

SmartSupport

Internal & external knowledge base and forum management platform

4.2/5 (12 Bewertungen)
Kim W.
Mit Google übersetzen

SmartSupport Review

Bewertet am 13.8.2012
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Vorteile

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Nachteile

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Samantha C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent!

Bewertet am 28.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Nachteile

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Faisal Y.
Mit Google übersetzen

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Bewertet am 19.10.2011
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Vorteile

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Nachteile

Everything is working great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rebecca A.
Mit Google übersetzen

SmartSupport Review

Bewertet am 28.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Amy S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love SmartSupport!

Bewertet am 28.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Nachteile

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Patty G.
Mit Google übersetzen

I would recomend this

Bewertet am 30.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Nachteile

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Heather W.
Mit Google übersetzen

SMART Support

Bewertet am 28.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Nachteile

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Pete S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Review for SmartSupport

Bewertet am 21.11.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Nachteile

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Jessica B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Bewertet am 29.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Nachteile

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Steve R.
Mit Google übersetzen

SmartSupport App

Bewertet am 18.10.2011
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Vorteile

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Nachteile

We have had no issues.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Brian S.
Mit Google übersetzen

SmartSupport Review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.1.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Vorteile

Being able to access information quickly.

Nachteile

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Stephanie O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Works Well

Bewertet am 27.10.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Nachteile

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10