15 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
3,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,5
73% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
15 Bewertungen
Jim R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very satisfied with SpiraTeam's requirements management features and functions.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can easily manage software requirements for any size software development project.

Vorteile

The value for the money. I primarily use SpiraTeam for requirements management. From that perspective alone, SpiraTeam's functionality is as good or better than IBM/Rational, HP, or ReqTool. To have all the other functionality (test management, task management, Kanban, reporting, etc.) include in the package is a true value-add.

Nachteile

It's a minor inconvenience: response time when first logging-in to the system is somewhat slow. But once the system responds to my login attempt, response time is acceptable - at least as good as other cloud-based systems I use.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dieter S.
Branche: Industrieautomation
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Use of SPIRA

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I´m tracking our development processes for a waterfall/V-Modell process

Vorteile

Easy to administrate. Ready to go after installation. Web access. Easy to handle.

Nachteile

Editable workflows not for all items. Baselining comes this year.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bernardo B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We've used SpiraTeam in my company for over 5 years and it is great tool for Test Management.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.8.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I'd like to have versioning for requirements and others, Faster UI and Navigation. Dashboards with all the needed reports and graphs

Nachteile

When lots of test cases are created the app gets sloppy and confused
Missing dashboards and better reports

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Peter B.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

So Easy to Implement

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent! I've used other ALMs in the past and this is, by far, the easiest and most flexible of them. It just makes sense!

Vorteile

The software is highly intuitive and incredibly easy to implement within either a new or structured environment. Set-up and configuration to meet my business needs was simple and the online manuals and YouTube guides were a real asset. The product is easy to customise and use and you can have a relatively non-technical team using it in no time, even business people!

Nachteile

The Reporting suite could be better. It's a little clunky to customise but the out-of-the-box reports are more than adequate to get started and will, in most instances, meet all of a Project's needs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dennis L.
Branche: Medizinische Geräte
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Our R&D - managed, at last!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used a maintenance release for one of our medical devices as a trial. Spira allowed very easy control of Requirements and Test artifacts and especially traceability and traceability reporting, which is vital for e.g. the FDA submissions.

Vorteile

* Easy to set up (meaning the project templates, users, customizable fields, etc.)
* Very good integration possibilities with other tools
* Attractive GUI
* Great customization possibilities for reports
* REST API available and well documented

Nachteile

* Support for reviews is a bit rudimentary - this is, IMO, the weakest part of the tool. We'd prefer to have the possibility to submit sets of artifacts for review, defined review groups, and allow adding Approvals and Discussion threads (similar to e.g. Gitlab)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Brian K.
Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product for managing your software development projects at a reasonable price

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A full ALM for our company to support a major multi year ERP implementation. Minimal setup and training was required and the tool has proved reliable for us.

Vorteile

When evaluating solutions for an Application Lifecycle Management tool it became clear to me that the choice would be SpiraTeam (including SpiraPlan). For the price to feature ratio, it could do everything and more than we would need. With the ability to just add additionally licenses as our team grew it provided the flexibility we needed.
The support team at Inflectra is also top notch. Any time I had a question/issue, they were there to help in a quick and friendly manner.

Nachteile

Some areas of the application UI can be a little clunky and unintuitive at times. Inflectra does take user feedback seriously though and I have been able to work with them to resolve most issues we faced.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rian M.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Spiraplan

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall, very positive.

Vorteile

Ability to customize to my company's needs. Ability to link with other programs for automated testing

Nachteile

some basic features: unable to link an incident to at test case; can only link an incident to an individual test step. When using the main search feature, you have to use caps to search for an incident, task, test case by the IN:XXXX

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Charles H.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The tech support was very responsive to help me to set the environment. So impressed.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Effective work process

Vorteile

It is a worry free software for software development projects for me.

Packed features allow the team to grow.

Nachteile

Better integrated source code management features for code review.

Online development environment could be great as well to further simplify the development operations

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Stephanie B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Quick review of Spira-Test

Bewertet am 20.10.2011
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Well let's face it. You don't charge a lot of money.
However, for an extra grand + change I can get MS Test Manager.
Both yours and that product are under evaluation.
I think you have the start of a good program.
I'll keep evaluating and if the check comes in the mail: you win.

Vorteile

I like the ability to connect the requirements to bugs to tests.
It's reasonably priced.
Your support team is very responsive
The logo if pretty good too

Nachteile

We won't use the bug tracker. Not feature rich enough.
The description field is just too small to be useful.
See Bugzilla which is free. That is what we are going to continue using.

For Requirements, we won't use that either except maybe at a very high level. My Product manager is looking for a better description page. We use MS Word and that allows up to view the requirement in full. Our requirements are multiple pages. What you offer is too limiting.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jan S.
Branche: Automotive
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overviee

Vorteile

Dashboard is so simple and complex. Reports export is usefull and usable. We are happy to use this sw.

Nachteile

Individual setup seems to me as complicated. Many features is not used due hide somewhere. Need to be more user friendly and intuative.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Inflectra

Thanks for the feedback, we are working to simplify the user experience for new users and hide certain advanced features until users are ready for them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Alan B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product - especially good for remote project management

Bewertet am 10.3.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have used SpiraPlan for several years to help manage projects. It is a very stable and reliable piece of software. I find it great for managing tasks for staff working remote from the office. It took a bit of getting used to at first as there are several ways of setting up projects. However once you get the hang of it and find the way it works for you it is great. I really like the import / export functions to Microsoft Excel and MS Project - very useful. Also the ability to set up you own custom fields gives it a lot of flexibility. I have used several other software products over the years so have used both good and not so good ones, and I would thoroughly recommend SpiraPlan.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Faisal H.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good ALM for startups

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was a great option at a time the company hadn't selected a requirements management agile tool. Ever since we moved to JIRA, it was best to move to the much simpler, speedier, easy to integrate, TestRail tool.

Vorteile

A much improved interface UI for testing and positively best option for requirements management in a testing tool

Nachteile

very slow access on shared hosting - windows server only - very difficult to integrate with 3rd party APIs

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Sriramasundararajan R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great overall.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

One stop experience for the entire ALM.

Vorteile

Like the one stop at a software for entire application lifecycle. The licensing fee model was also good.

Nachteile

User interface could be improved similar to Version in agile user stories or even Trello.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Bhawna D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

New Tool - central repository

Bewertet am 26.9.2011
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good and Useful

Vorteile

New tool , 1 tool for multi functions

Nachteile

I am new to thistool so need to learn alot

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Chris D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent customer support

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Full featured

Nachteile

A little complex

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort