Proto.io Bewertungen

Proto.io

Silly-fast mobile prototyping.

4.4/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

One of the best app Prototyping softwares I'vo come across. Cloud based with easy to use interface

Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

One of the easiest and swift software experience provided. Has all the features to develop a high fidelity web product prototyped with integrated user testing tools as well as a supportive phone app to see designed prototypes in real.

Nachteile

The trial is limited to 15days.
Also after the project is complete, linking the screens is still a bit of messy and doesn't work as expected in the phone app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

One of the best Prototyping Software

Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The features to develop a high fidelity web product prototyped with integrated user testing tools as well as a supportive phone app. Clean UI and HTML exporting is really a great feature

Nachteile

I used Trial version, so I didn't get an opportunity to explore much because of the trial limitation. I liked the tool. JUST IN MIND allow the free user to use more features, just an example.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

A bit of a learning curve but great tool to have

Bewertet am 7.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Proto.io is really great for creating interactions and getting feedback on these interactions without having to go and spend hours coding. As with any system, there is a learning curve but it is similar to Sketch and is easy enough to grasp after playing with it for a while

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Mit Google übersetzen

Build Your Prototype In Just a Few Steps

Bewertet am 3.5.2012
Quelle der Bewertung

This app is really great! I set up my site in literally just a few minutes. Of course I took some more time to make the site very pretty, but Proto.io is a tool which is very easy to use (no need to ready any instructions) and brings impressive results in a short time.

Vorteile

Very clean UI
HTML exporting is allowed

Mit Google übersetzen

Good way to create mockups

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the ability to create mockups before beginning a new development project.

Nachteile

The software is very good, but a desktop platform would be nice.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10